Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels™

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels™

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels™

876 reviews
View this product

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Colchester, CT on 2/25/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A nice set of labels for all your AV needs

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Hilo, HI on 2/24/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Ok but nothing to hook wires to yet. Order lost again 2x

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Carolina, PR on 2/22/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's been a standard issue for many years now.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Sewell, NJ on 2/20/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I find the unit very versatile, has many functions that can be used at a later date as are needed. I plan to install apps to enable streaming.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Basking Ridge, NJ on 2/10/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Extremely Helpful when upgrading AVR.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Saint Louis, MO on 2/7/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

+

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Knoxville, TN on 2/4/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are super convenient. I just wish I bought an extra pack, so I could have labels for my in-wall speaker wire and again for my banana plug wires between the receiver and wall plate. It would be nice if these included duplicates for the most common speaker channels. There are so many extra labels for pretty uncommon uses.

Pros: Sticky

Cons: No duplicates

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

not as nice as they used to be

dj mj from Mc Donald on 2/3/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

For years these were glossy; they were really exceptional in my opinion. I just ordered 2 more packs (January 2021) and they are no longer glossy. Personally I don't think they are as nice as they used to be. They also tear very easily. Apply the label after you move and remove the cable 17 times.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Oklahoma City, OK on 2/1/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great tool! Really helps when I have so many cords.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from San Juan, PR on 2/1/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from New York, NY on 1/27/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from ALTOONA, IA on 1/23/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It is amazing how somethings make your life so much easier and once you have them you cannot understand why you lived without them before. As simple as these labels are they are life changing when it comes to those moments when you are looking at 20 different wires and trying to follow them from your receiver to your other device.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Sandy, UT on 1/17/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They're good labels but they could be made out of something a little more substantial Plus little bit more up-to-date as far as supplying labels for separates

Pros: Nice to be able to label things

Cons: Labels tear easily and are not a substantial as they should be plus I need to be updated a little more to work with separates

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Carrollton, GA on 1/16/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A great way to keep everything in order

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Outstanding!

Crutchfield customer from Atlanta, GA on 1/5/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Outstanding!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Labels

Crutchfield customer from Seguin, TX on 1/4/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great addition! Thank you Crutchfield!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Lafayette, LA on 1/3/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very helpful

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

The most useful freebee ever.

Crutchfield customer from Tecumseh, MI on 1/3/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These things are just flat out useful. They made swapping out a new receiver almost painless. Options for everything I've ever heard of, and a few I haven't.

Pros: Works for any option imaginable.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

It's a cable

Crutchfield customer from Hanover, MA on 1/3/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's a cable Plug each end in then it works

Pros: Plugged right in & Works great

Cons: My cat won't stop playing with it

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Sunrise, FL on 12/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect Audio/Video Cable Labels

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

They do what they should.

Crutchfield customer from Clayton , NC on 12/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I got the labels free with the purchase of other products from Crutchfield. They work great. It makes tracing cables easy.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Quality!

Crutchfield customer from Bartlett, IL on 12/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Quality cables. If you have a quality piece of equipment then you need to buy these cables to match.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Cable Labels

Crutchfield customer from Plano, TX on 12/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

No more writing on masking tape. More than enough labels and color coded as well. Thank you Crutchfield!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from De Soto, IL on 12/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A very useful freebie included with my recent purchase. These labels make it easy to remember what the innumerable cables and wires are for and where they connect. Very helpful.

Pros: Tames the wire octopus behind a home theater.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Handy

Crutchfield customer from Mansfield, OH on 12/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great way to organize all your wires, so that you won't have to do it every time you modify your system

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Oak Park, MI on 12/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great system everything is good

Pros: I like this system and it's a five star rating, by my book sounds excellent and I would recommend it to anyone looking to upgrade.

Cons: Heos app However is garbage and should be upgraded or discontinued who ever contracted for this app needs to be fired

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Cartersville, GA on 12/7/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice to receive with the gear! Thank you

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Shane from Fisher, IL on 12/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Looks nicer than tape and a pen

Pros: Clear readable labels, looks better than tape and handwritten pen or marker

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Mcalester, OK on 12/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice product, very handy

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Merrill, WI on 12/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just what I needed. Tired of tape and paper labeling.

Pros: Many options with amount of labels.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

ANTHONY from ALAMOGORDO, NM on 11/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome labels!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Osseo, MN on 11/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

What's not to like, it's free labels. There were enough in the set to label three room's worth of equipment.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Westwood, KS on 11/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This came with one of my purchases and it works great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Ocala, FL on 11/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

simply, a great "gift with purchase" for any audiophile

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from San Juan, PR on 11/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Muy buena compra ya lo instale y se escucha muy bien fue fácil la instalación, lo único que el regalo de los cablelabors nunca llegaron . Espero recibirlos ya que los ofrecieron.

Pros:

Cons: Los CableLabor no llegaron

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Fine product and service

Crutchfield customer from Moorpark, CA on 11/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I replaced Yamaha RX - A3080 with this Marantz... HDMI outputs blew up on Yamaha after 2 years, it was a fine unit otherwise. Marantz... first and foremost the sound is around you , room is cuddled with deep, beautiful sound, you are inside of that sound . Easy to set up, like EQ option ON or Off, info on TV screen is a bit of distraction, but there is always something, beautiful unit! Thank you Crutchfield, thank you Jay for your help with set up ! Misha

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice for cable labeling..

Crutchfield customer from Bryan, OH on 10/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Useful freebie with receiver purchase..

Pros: Very useful. Nice touch for Crutchfield to add this with receiver purchase..

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Constable, NY on 10/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice receiver easy to setup. Very good quality for the price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Los Alamitos, CA on 10/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Pretty simple stuff, but exactly what I needed/expected and arrived quickly.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice Bonus

Crutchfield customer from Camarillo, CA on 10/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very useful.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

ID THE CABLES

Crutchfield customer from Ontario, NY on 10/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The labels are exactly what I was looking for . Crutchfield seemed to have covered nearly all possible cable functions names in the labels . Great price . Fast delivery . Made me happy .

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: Crutchfield name on the labels needs to be smaller

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Santa Fe, TX on 10/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Helpful identifying wires when installing home theater.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Sparks, NV on 10/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Convenient to have.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Organized A+

Crutchfield customer from Isabela, PR on 10/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The best for organizing your setup.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Hollywood, FL on 10/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very helpful for labeling and organizing.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Vacaville, CA on 10/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Cleaned connection and worked very well.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good idea

James from LOUISA, KY on 10/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Came free with purchase of speaker cables.

Pros: Helps organize your stereo wiring. Thanks to Crutchfield for throwing them in for free with my speaker cables.

Cons: None known.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Hudson, NY on 10/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great products

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Oklahoma City, OK on 10/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very helpful will make next rewire much easier

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Yamaha R-N303

Crutchfield customer from Houston, TX on 9/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent product and telephone support

Pros: Price, usability, and support

Cons: Remote text is hard to read

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Ooltewah, TN on 9/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Service was good and delivery fast and free!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Ocala, FL on 9/24/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Kansas City, MO on 9/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice touch!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Fenton, MI on 9/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great for labeling all of your cabling. I had a lot to label.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Milton, FL on 9/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Free and useful.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good

Crutchfield customer from Brighton, MI on 9/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Came in the box with Denon receiver. I don't think they were Crutchfield specific item. But they work well.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Atlanta, GA on 9/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great little 'surprise' addition to my order. This is something everyone needs.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Thousand Oaks, CA on 9/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Pretty use full , thanks for including that.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Pasadena, TX on 9/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Seems to work very well

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Dallas, GA on 9/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Helps to keep things straight.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Super convenient

Crutchfield customer from Lexington, KY on 9/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

So helpful, just what you need to reach back and unplug a cable. It non longer the shoot I unplugged the internet again..much nicer

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Corvallis, OR on 9/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The labels make everything so much much organized. One of the best audio products I've ever used in 50 years of audio.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Free tags for cables etc.

Crutchfield customer from Mohegan Lake, NY on 9/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Free when I bought my Yamaha Stereo Audio Receiver! What's better than free?! Many more tags than I needed but used some and did I mention? they were free!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Glendale, AZ on 9/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Super helpful bonus that came with my receiver. Glad that it had multiples of each type of input/output.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Harlingen, TX on 9/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nearly a must have. Sure beats having to get up constantly to figure out what goes where. Thanks Crutchfield!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

William from Houston, TX on 8/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent identification tags and they stick to the speaker wires and HDMI cables extremely well

Pros:

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Cornelius, OR on 8/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Convenient and useful.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Metairie, LA on 8/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

??

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Ocean City, MD on 8/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very handy, neatly keeps track of the multiple cables

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Quilcene, WA on 8/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

helped

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Mick J from Winchester, VA on 8/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These labels were very helpful and easy to use.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Ottawa, OH on 8/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Exactly what I needed to tag my cables. More than enough for every application. Great product!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

A great help

Crutchfield customer from Robertsdale, AL on 7/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Can always count on Crutchfield to supply labels. Being visually impaired makes it nearly impossible to read them. I had 2 take a felt market and write the speaker location on each label. Still appreciate them.

Pros: Having then

Cons: Print way too small

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Must have when setting up audio components!

Crutchfield customer from Olympia, WA on 7/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love these labels! I never would have thought to purchase cable labels and when these were included for free in our most recent purchase I honestly didn't give it much thought. When they arrived and I started setting things up I was thrilled to have these on hand. They make things SO much easier to organize and identify. Great product, awesome "freebie", well done Crutchfield!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Organization

Crutchfield customer from Wamego, KS on 7/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice addition to help keep thing organized! Especially since the Denon receiver I hooked up had a bad amp and I had to unhook all the cables. It will make hooking things back up much easier when the replacement arrives.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

William from MOUNTAIN HOME, ID on 7/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice labels. A lot of choices.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

What wire is this....

Crutchfield customer from Mesa, AZ on 7/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great idea and a must have for easily identifying which wire is which and plugs into what goes where ! Never ask again what wire is this ...

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great sound but using Phone to control AVR has setbacks

Crutchfield customer from Higganum, CT on 7/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound overall. High notes are very clear but too sharp sometimes. It needs a subwoofer to capture base sounds. AM/FM are useless - no stations could be detected. Learning to HEOS has steep learning curve. I have not figured out how to manage the AVR without resorting to the remote. One needs a separate device to control AVR otherwise phone calls, or going on the internet could interrupt AVR transmission and at times turn off Bluetooth connection.

Pros: Great sound - paired with Klipsch bookshelf speakers

Cons: Learning to use HEOS has steep learning curve May need to use another device to run AVR other than phone to avoid interrupted transmission when phone rings or going on the internet.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Ponce, PR on 7/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Tiene para todos los sistemas

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice touch, including these

Crutchfield customer from Columbus, OH on 7/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I actually haven't got around to using the labels yet (my cables currently are adorned with bits of gaffer tape with felt-pen writing on them), but when I find an idle minute I'll substitute these neater labels.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great little labels

Crutchfield customer from Humble, TX on 7/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I got these free with a promotion. These are really handy in keeping your cords organized.

Pros: Got them for free in promotion, can't beat free!!!

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Winchester, KY on 7/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very useful and great quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Stickers

Crutchfield customer from Greenville, SC on 7/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good and practical.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Orlinda, TN on 7/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to label cables for easy identification later.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Panhandle, TX on 7/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Simply great system. Functions are easily accessible and sound quality is amazing. Blue tooth extends way beyond my metal shop!!

Pros: Functions are easily accessible. Great Bluetooth. Great sound quality and plenty of power

Cons: I didn't buy it sooner

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Charlotte, NC on 7/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great labels.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Buffalo, NY on 7/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easiest way to keep track of your wires.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Enid, OK on 7/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great extra included with my purchase!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect

Crutchfield customer from Seaford, DE on 6/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect.... great support as always

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Ouray, CO on 6/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Handy to have.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Steve from Guthrie, OK on 6/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome cable labels, nice touch thanks Crutchfield!!

Pros: Free

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Ok

Crutchfield customer from Pico Rivera, CA on 6/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

3 stars for being free, however, i do not see myself buying these

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Hackensack, NJ on 6/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

cable is a cable.. works fine if you .. may need a longer length

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Meh...

Crutchfield customer from New Orleans, LA on 6/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Not sure why I recv this however I am appreciative. It helps keep wired organized

Pros: Helps organiz

Cons: Lettering barely legible ...I color them so....

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Catlett, VA on 6/4/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Labels are great for multiple types of wires, such as the speaker and the HDMI cables. Also the RCA cables when you have multiple sources to connect to the receiver. Even for the power cables if you want to unplug just one specific device

Pros: Provided without asking free of charge!

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Gotta have.

Crutchfield customer from Fleming Isle, FL on 6/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Got to have labels when working behind an entertain unit. Clear cut and stay on for years.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Warminster, PA on 6/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Like my previous purchases from Crutchfield these were helpful to identify all the cables to swap them out.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Pensacola, FL on 5/31/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Thanks for the gift that came with my order. These cable labels will be of good use.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Adams, MA on 5/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great price ,great sound easy to use, sounds great on my bose speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Mooresville, NC on 5/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These labels become more and more useful as the maze of connections behind your units increases. Thanks Crutchfield!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from San Juan, PR on 5/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice gift, very useful.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Pleasanton, CA on 5/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love that these come for free when ordering a receiver or amp. It made labeling the existing 14 speakers a breeze before plugging into my new equipment. Thanks Crutchfield for the free labels!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Honolulu, HI on 5/24/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very useful.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Sharps Chapel, TN on 5/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Got everything labeled.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Grandy, NC on 5/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to keep all the wires separated

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Gering, NE on 5/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great simple to use

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Glen Burnie, MD on 5/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I've been using Crutchfield cable labels for years. Mulch better than the old "masking tape and magic marker" system I used to use.

Pros: Everything about them.

Cons: No cons.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

ramanron

Crutchfield customer from Akron, OH on 5/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Honestly it was free i really just ordered a simple stereo outfit i really have no need for all coding and techinical stuff in this pamplet but i will keep in case i ever need it

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Harrington, DE on 5/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very useful and convenient

Pros: Labeled very well

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

No labels for my cables.

Crutchfield customer from Tucson, AZ on 5/7/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice idea but not really necessary.

Pros: Looks cool and I like the organizational intent.

Cons: Unnecessary. For simple set ups it's really a waste.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from West Chester, PA on 4/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Labels made it much easier to mark speaker wires to change from one receiver to another -- no more color coding tape or notes written on masking tape.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Randy Paul from Fairbanks, AK on 4/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very useful and was a free add on to my purchase. Would be worth the price even if it wasn't a free add on depending on how much equipment you have.

Pros: Useful.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Miami Beach, FL on 4/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great, helps keeping all of your cables labeled & organized

Pros: Cables labeled & organized.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Bristol, TN on 4/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice surprise. I thought it was some kind of cable, not these handy tags. WOW

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Professional Labels

Crutchfield customer from Nashville, TN on 4/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice touch another example of Crutchfield service.

Pros: Easy and fast to organize your wiring.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Livermore, CA on 4/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They are a great help , only if you do it right the fist time.

Pros:

Cons: Do not last for a long time, years. They do fall off on soom types of cables.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Labels Are A Nice Touch from Crutchfield

Crutchfield customer from Baltimore, MD on 4/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Labels look nice.

Pros: AVR comes with it own set of labels.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Clinton, MD on 4/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great just what I needed

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from East Boston, MA on 4/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

they work great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Simplify your connection.

Crutchfield customer from Maitland, FL on 4/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very convenient, and simplifies hookup.

Pros: Great assist to organize connections

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Big time saver

Crutchfield customer from Katy, TX on 4/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just WOW!!!!!!!!! Wish I had these before!!!!!!!!!! Makes it so easy!!!!!! You connect everything so much faster!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

A neat solution

Crutchfield customer from Edgecomb, ME on 4/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Prior to buying my new home theater receiver I had cut out pieces of paper and Scotch Taped them to the speaker and other wires to indicate what went where. After a while the tape dried out and they fell off. The Crutchfield labels are neat and durable and look like they will last a long time.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Waterford, CT on 4/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

You know what a rat's nest it is behind your equipment rack and how difficult it can be to identify cables. These labels take care of that beautifully.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

No room to write

Crutchfield customer from Muscle Shoals, AL on 4/7/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are nice big labels, but they serve only as an advertisement for Crutchfield. Their name takes up most of the label and leaves no room to write notes.

Pros:

Cons: no room to write notes.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Winchester, VA on 4/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Thoughtful gift

Pros: Makes connection and disconnection life easier

Cons: Tiny print

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Organized my previous rat's nest!

Evan from State Center, IA on 4/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I used these labels when I was hooking up a new AV receiver. These definitely helped organize the "rat's nest" of cables & wires that I had behind my old receiver. Thanks, Crutchfield!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

The CableLabel system that also makes a great gift!

Crutchfield customer from Suamico, WI on 4/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This set of CableLables is great! Everything I needed and even some I didn't think of. I wanted a clean and simple way to label my system and this set went well above what I expected. When you upgrade your system, and you know you will, this makes a wireing nightmare a pleasent dream. When I saw this labeling system I bought one for my son. I not only recomed it I put my money where my mouth is and made sure my son had them to.

Pros: The labels are easy to read and and install.

Cons: They are small and hard to install when you have clumbsy hands

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Beckley, WV on 3/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Enjoy this receiver. Has the power I was looking for with an economical price.

Pros:

Cons: no phono jack

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Rome, GA on 3/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Their okay i didn't use them

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield went above including labels.

Crutchfield customer from Wollaston, MA on 3/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great idea to include labels for installation.

Pros: Crutchfield went that extra step with labels.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Product.

Crutchfield customer from Johnson City, TN on 3/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is a great product. Thanks Crutchfield.

Pros: Sure makes it easy to keep all the cables straight. Especially if you have to remove one.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Chester, VA on 3/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great idea. I used to use tape & markers to identify cables. No more . These are great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent "Included With (name your A/V product)" addition

Crutchfield customer from Goldfield, NV on 3/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This CableLabels product had all of the labels I need for my 7.2 system except for a couple needed for added Cat6 Ethernet connection cables going to floor/wall outlets around the room. However, I was able to modify a couple of unused labels with an indellible fine-tip pen to meet those needs.

Pros: Almost all of the labels I need, and with an indellible fine-tipped pen I could do the addition I needed for the off-purpose label. Looks like once the cables are installed, they will be there for good.

Cons: Make sure everything is lined up before applying labels as they are difficult to pull apart and/or remove once they are applied.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Medina , OH on 3/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This was a nice touch! Worked well for my setup.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

CableLabels Rule!

Crutchfield customer from Stephenville, TX on 2/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These labels are great! It makes wiring up the system so much easier, especially when you're crawling around behind the entertainment center faced with a myriad of inputs and outputs that are feet apart. Plus in a couple of years when new components will be added and old ones replaced, the guesswork will be nonexistent. I used to make my own labels, but these Crutchfield ready-to-use labels are far easier and superior.

Pros: Include ALL the labels you'll ever need. Easy to use.

Cons: Ain't any, y'all.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great price to performance

Crutchfield customer from Charlton, MA on 2/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great receiver for a lower price. Only gripe with it is that I can't set my front B speakers to be a lower volume compared with my front A speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Pulaski, WI on 2/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

good buy

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Mt Vernon, NY on 2/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I purchased the Av3500 It is very things that I was expecting and more. I love it

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Windber, PA on 2/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice touch!

Pros: Keeps lines organized. More than enough labels provided.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Product

Crutchfield customer from Bellaire, OH on 2/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Helps you when you change out receivers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Washington, IN on 2/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They worked great way easier than trying to remember what wire or cable's went to what units

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Super handy labels

Crutchfield customer from Lehi, UT on 2/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

All the labels you will ever need. Even has a few blank labels to customize your own.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Takoma Park, MD on 2/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very helpful tech support. And the sound is great. Wish I had upgraded earlier

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Westerville, OH on 2/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Have no idea how to use

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Surprisingly useful

Crutchfield customer from Maitland, FL on 1/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Can be very useful, because it really helps you seeing what's what when setting up equipment or making changes, especially those power cables (hmmm, is this from the TV, receiver or the Bluray?)

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Wellesley Is, NY on 1/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Guaynabo, PR on 1/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality cables

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Labels

Crutchfield customer from Ocean Isl Bch, NC on 1/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Didn't think I was going to use them but I did and they came in very handy thank you.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Label Set!

Crutchfield customer from P C Beach, FL on 1/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great label set. It makes organizing all the cables very easy and efficient.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Nice set

Crutchfield customer from Stanton, CA on 1/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice set of labels easy to you. Has more choices then come with Marantz receiver

Pros: Lots of choices

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Littleton, CO on 1/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They work well for marking your cables

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Useful.

Crutchfield customer from Frisco, TX on 1/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

very useful, thanks for including

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great tool

Anhony from Massillon, OH on 1/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very handy tool to help eliminate the guessing game.

Pros: Broad range of cable coverage.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Louisville, KY on 1/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome product. Customer service is second to none. Easy ordering and delivery and pricing is beyond fair. Will be a repeat customer for sure.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good idea can be improved though

Crutchfield customer from Lafayette, IN on 1/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great idea ...just wish there were duplicates of each label in case you mess up ..fortunate there are some blank labels therefore I give it a 4 plus but not a 5

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Randallstown, MD on 1/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very useful

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Horseshoe Bay, TX on 1/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

great little labels

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great labels!

Crutchfield customer from Austin, TX on 1/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These labels were just what I was looking for. They have almost any label you need for your equipment, and blank ones for everything else.

Pros: Easy to read and use

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Love the labels !

Crutchfield customer from San Pedro, CA on 1/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love the labels. They made the set up easy.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great organizer.

Crutchfield customer from Gold Canyon, AZ on 1/4/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This was a great bonus. To be able to label each of my cables was awesome.

Pros: A lot of useful labels. Blank labels for everything else.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Wesley Chapel, FL on 1/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great idea! Makes changing the receiver much easier.

Pros: Makes it easy to make changes at the receiver . . . both changes to the input/output connections and to the speaker connections.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Dave D from Frederiksted, VI on 12/30/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love it

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great addition to my order!

Crutchfield customer from Burlington, IA on 12/30/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice extra!

Pros: Handy

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from San Jose, CA on 12/28/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

YOU have the best prices and very great products. Thank you so much. Ken...

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Patillas, PR on 12/27/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Rch Cucamonga, CA on 12/26/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Has all the labels that I needed to do the job. Ethernet, power, audio, and video. Great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Flagstaff, AZ on 12/22/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very helpful when trying to weave them thru the back of the entertainment center

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Fairfax, VA on 12/22/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice touch for Crutchfield to include these as part of purchase at no charge.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Very Useful - A Must Have Item.

Crutchfield customer from Moriches, NY on 12/16/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These cable labels are really nice. They organize all your cables and wires that run all over the entertainment center cabinet. Once you put them on your cables and wires, hooking up and unhooking them takes no time at all. No re-tracing wires to see where they go or come from. And there is a label for virtually every wire, cable and component.

Pros: Really helps to organize your cables and wires.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Modesto, CA on 12/16/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Although I did not utilize them this time, I may in the future. Free is always good.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Bryan from Warren, MI on 12/16/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

usefull.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

CableLabels are great!

Crutchfield customer from Kirkland, WA on 12/15/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These came with my receiver for free. I found them very handy to use. There are tabs for both the receiver and device ends of the cords. I've made my own with painters tape for years, but this is soooo much better!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Ashland, OH on 12/15/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love it, just what I wanted

Pros: Sounds like your at a concert!

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Monroe Township, NJ on 12/15/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great addition to our receiver purchase.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

4 K HDMI Cables

Crutchfield customer from Longmont, CO on 12/14/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is a very good quality HDMI cable needed for a good 4K picture.

Pros: The cables make a big difference to allow the components to operate as 4K units not restricting any portion of the signal with these high quality cables

Cons: No Complaints.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Sioux Falls, SD on 12/13/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This made my life so much easier when setting up all my wires for my speakers to my receiver

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Virginia Beach, VA on 12/12/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great idea. Used blue painter tape previously.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great value added at no additional cost

Crutchfield customer from Mine Hill, NJ on 12/12/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These labels were helpful in allowing me to organize the wire mess behind my receiver, and to simplify future moves or upgrades. Nice touch at no cost to me.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from New York, NY on 12/12/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

very helpful item

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Wethersfield, CT on 12/12/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

As someone who recently moved my entertainment center; I was pleasantly surprised to find this product and for free! No more sticky tapes !!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Pittsburgh, PA on 12/12/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Thoughtful for Crutchfield to supply, darn handy!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Janesville, WI on 12/9/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The labels are a great way to keep your wiring straight.

Pros: Labels for all needs

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Novato, CA on 12/9/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Madera, CA on 12/4/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They work out real well

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield's Labels make connecting your cables a snap!

Crutchfield customer from Hillsboro, OR on 12/3/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love the labels provided by Crutchfield. We recently replaced our receiver. I used the labels when I setup my last receiver. It made changing over to a new receiver a piece of cake. If you haven't labeled your cables, I highly recommend it!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Item

Crutchfield customer from Clifton, VA on 12/2/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect addition

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Kapaa, HI on 12/1/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very well done Will make any upgrades or changes in the future

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Lafayette, IN on 12/1/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Product is as described

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Flint, MI on 11/30/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A must have.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Lake Jackson, TX on 11/28/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Labels really helped in the installation process of my new receiver. These labels are of good quality and won't fade over time. Nice that they were sent free.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Tarrytown, NY on 11/26/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Labels always!!!

Pros: Organize and do it right the first time

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Thanks Crutchfield

Ronald from Heathsville, VA on 11/24/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This will take guess work out of which cable is which.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Helped tremendously

Crutchfield customer from Palm Coast, FL on 11/21/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very helpful to tag the wires when I disconnected them all

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Centralia, WA on 11/16/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I am very happy with the service I received! The receiver preforms as I had hoped it would

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Jackson, MI on 11/12/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice to label all my wires

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Camarillo, CA on 11/10/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Came in real handy for a new home theater set up. Hey, there free too!!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Gtrat for wire identification

Crutchfield customer from Las Vegas, NV on 11/10/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice addition to receiver I bought.

Pros: Easy to apply

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Onkyo Customer For Life

Crutchfield customer from Mason, OH on 11/6/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have owned an Onkyo receiver of various models for the last 30 years. I have never thought about changing since I purchased my first rack system in the 80s. Now that CDs and digital music has consolidated that rack into a single unit, Onkyo has consistently provided high quality receivers that are affordable but not cheap. This model is no exception. I needed to upgrade my receiver for 4K compatibility and it meets that requirement and much more. I really appreciate the auto sound setup with the provided microphone. It gets the sound balance just about right requiring a few minor tweaks. Since the basic requirement of a remote control is to adjust the volume, the ARC feature is really nice, allowing me to consolidate my remotes into one.

Pros: Auto sound setup, ARC, 4K Compatibility, multi-HDMI input

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

nice complement.

Crutchfield customer from Orange, CT on 10/31/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

helpful

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

John from Lockport, NY on 10/31/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A great way to label your wires.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Ballwin, MO on 10/27/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

very helpful when setting up a new system

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Just what I needed

Crutchfield customer from Reidsville, NC on 10/23/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just what I needed as I'm still using what would be called vintage gear now, this gives me the ease and peace of mind when changes are needed in my system, glad I found this.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Surprise, AZ on 10/21/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very easy set up, great sound and looks great. Upscaling is great, almost as good as the pass thru UHD.

Pros: Ease of set up.

Cons: N/A

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

A/B cable power play

Crutchfield customer from Bronx, NY on 10/17/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great AV cables brought out more colors and sound would buy again...

Pros: Excellent

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Grovetown, GA on 10/14/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very helpful to keeping everything organized and coded for future reference

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Better than masking tape labels!

Crutchfield customer from Lubbock, TX on 10/14/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

More than enough labels to identify every cable of every imaginable component you could connect to a home theater receiver. Sure beats using masking tape and a pen!

Pros: Professional looking, more labels than you will ever need, labels for every conceivable component

Cons: None!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Gaithersburg, MD on 10/13/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very helpful and makes it easy to tell which cable goes to which equipment.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Quality at it's best

Crutchfield customer from Chino Valley, AZ on 10/13/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Well made and works great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Vero Beach, FL on 10/9/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very helpful in sorting out a myriad of wires.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Wonderful and came free with my order

Crutchfield customer from Humble, TX on 10/8/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great for labeling the cables.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Washington, IN on 10/7/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought this to replace an older Onkyo receiver. Easy setup and plenty of inputs/outputs. It has plenty of power for my living room and it has great sound. I think I picked a winner!

Pros: Everything's great

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Conway, SC on 10/4/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Thank you...great tool!

Pros: Easy peel of stickers

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Keene, NH on 10/2/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good quality cable....

Pros: A good solid connection....

Cons: None....

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Las Vegas, NV on 9/30/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The labels provide nearly everything that I need! So, I am very satisfied.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from N Ft Myers, FL on 9/23/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I like using the labels to identify all the wiring I have back there just in case there is an issue much easier to find.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Wailuku, HI on 9/23/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These cable labels make it easier to remember what you've done in the past.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Niceville, FL on 9/22/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just what I needed.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Simple

Crutchfield customer from Ocean Springs, MS on 9/17/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome and free labels help make organization easier.

Pros: Easy and simple

Cons: Wish they wrapped parallel to cord instead

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Audio Video Cables

Crutchfield customer from Guaynabo, PR on 9/16/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

You wont believe it until you use them

Pros: Improvement you can hear and see!

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable 6'

Crutchfield customer from Carlsbad, CA on 9/16/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

excellent audio/video performance, reliable, great price

Pros: quality price

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

aaron from Porter, IN on 9/9/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Thanks for these Crutchfield!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Save the time and buy these.

Crutchfield customer from Jacksonville, FL on 9/9/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)
</