Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
220 916 172 3
Connect ID #
220 916 172 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

For simple questions about your order,
try our virtual agent:

We're sorry; chat is unavailable at this time.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels™

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels™

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels™

805 reviews
View this product

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Ottawa, OH on 8/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Exactly what I needed to tag my cables. More than enough for every application. Great product!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

A great help

Crutchfield customer from Robertsdale, AL on 7/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Can always count on Crutchfield to supply labels. Being visually impaired makes it nearly impossible to read them. I had 2 take a felt market and write the speaker location on each label. Still appreciate them.

Pros: Having then

Cons: Print way too small

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Must have when setting up audio components!

Crutchfield customer from Olympia, WA on 7/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love these labels! I never would have thought to purchase cable labels and when these were included for free in our most recent purchase I honestly didn't give it much thought. When they arrived and I started setting things up I was thrilled to have these on hand. They make things SO much easier to organize and identify. Great product, awesome "freebie", well done Crutchfield!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Organization

Crutchfield customer from Wamego, KS on 7/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice addition to help keep thing organized! Especially since the Denon receiver I hooked up had a bad amp and I had to unhook all the cables. It will make hooking things back up much easier when the replacement arrives.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

William from MOUNTAIN HOME, ID on 7/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice labels. A lot of choices.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

What wire is this....

Crutchfield customer from Mesa, AZ on 7/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great idea and a must have for easily identifying which wire is which and plugs into what goes where ! Never ask again what wire is this ...

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great sound but using Phone to control AVR has setbacks

Crutchfield customer from Higganum, CT on 7/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound overall. High notes are very clear but too sharp sometimes. It needs a subwoofer to capture base sounds. AM/FM are useless - no stations could be detected. Learning to HEOS has steep learning curve. I have not figured out how to manage the AVR without resorting to the remote. One needs a separate device to control AVR otherwise phone calls, or going on the internet could interrupt AVR transmission and at times turn off Bluetooth connection.

Pros: Great sound - paired with Klipsch bookshelf speakers

Cons: Learning to use HEOS has steep learning curve May need to use another device to run AVR other than phone to avoid interrupted transmission when phone rings or going on the internet.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Ponce, PR on 7/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Tiene para todos los sistemas

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice touch, including these

Crutchfield customer from Columbus, OH on 7/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I actually haven't got around to using the labels yet (my cables currently are adorned with bits of gaffer tape with felt-pen writing on them), but when I find an idle minute I'll substitute these neater labels.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great little labels

Crutchfield customer from Humble, TX on 7/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I got these free with a promotion. These are really handy in keeping your cords organized.

Pros: Got them for free in promotion, can't beat free!!!

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Winchester, KY on 7/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very useful and great quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Stickers

Crutchfield customer from Greenville, SC on 7/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good and practical.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Orlinda, TN on 7/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to label cables for easy identification later.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Panhandle, TX on 7/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Simply great system. Functions are easily accessible and sound quality is amazing. Blue tooth extends way beyond my metal shop!!

Pros: Functions are easily accessible. Great Bluetooth. Great sound quality and plenty of power

Cons: I didn't buy it sooner

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Charlotte, NC on 7/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great labels.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Buffalo, NY on 7/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easiest way to keep track of your wires.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Enid, OK on 7/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great extra included with my purchase!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect

Crutchfield customer from Seaford, DE on 6/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect.... great support as always

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Ouray, CO on 6/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Handy to have.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Steve from Guthrie, OK on 6/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome cable labels, nice touch thanks Crutchfield!!

Pros: Free

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Ok

Crutchfield customer from Pico Rivera, CA on 6/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

3 stars for being free, however, i do not see myself buying these

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Hackensack, NJ on 6/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

cable is a cable.. works fine if you .. may need a longer length

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Meh...

Crutchfield customer from New Orleans, LA on 6/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Not sure why I recv this however I am appreciative. It helps keep wired organized

Pros: Helps organiz

Cons: Lettering barely legible ...I color them so....

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Catlett, VA on 6/4/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Labels are great for multiple types of wires, such as the speaker and the HDMI cables. Also the RCA cables when you have multiple sources to connect to the receiver. Even for the power cables if you want to unplug just one specific device

Pros: Provided without asking free of charge!

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Gotta have.

Crutchfield customer from Fleming Isle, FL on 6/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Got to have labels when working behind an entertain unit. Clear cut and stay on for years.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Warminster, PA on 6/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Like my previous purchases from Crutchfield these were helpful to identify all the cables to swap them out.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Pensacola, FL on 5/31/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Thanks for the gift that came with my order. These cable labels will be of good use.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Adams, MA on 5/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great price ,great sound easy to use, sounds great on my bose speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Mooresville, NC on 5/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These labels become more and more useful as the maze of connections behind your units increases. Thanks Crutchfield!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from San Juan, PR on 5/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice gift, very useful.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Pleasanton, CA on 5/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love that these come for free when ordering a receiver or amp. It made labeling the existing 14 speakers a breeze before plugging into my new equipment. Thanks Crutchfield for the free labels!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Honolulu, HI on 5/24/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very useful.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Sharps Chapel, TN on 5/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Got everything labeled.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Grandy, NC on 5/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to keep all the wires separated

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Gering, NE on 5/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great simple to use

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Glen Burnie, MD on 5/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I've been using Crutchfield cable labels for years. Mulch better than the old "masking tape and magic marker" system I used to use.

Pros: Everything about them.

Cons: No cons.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

ramanron

Crutchfield customer from Akron, OH on 5/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Honestly it was free i really just ordered a simple stereo outfit i really have no need for all coding and techinical stuff in this pamplet but i will keep in case i ever need it

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Harrington, DE on 5/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very useful and convenient

Pros: Labeled very well

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

No labels for my cables.

Crutchfield customer from Tucson, AZ on 5/7/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice idea but not really necessary.

Pros: Looks cool and I like the organizational intent.

Cons: Unnecessary. For simple set ups it's really a waste.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from West Chester, PA on 4/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Labels made it much easier to mark speaker wires to change from one receiver to another -- no more color coding tape or notes written on masking tape.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Randy Paul from Fairbanks, AK on 4/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very useful and was a free add on to my purchase. Would be worth the price even if it wasn't a free add on depending on how much equipment you have.

Pros: Useful.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Miami Beach, FL on 4/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great, helps keeping all of your cables labeled & organized

Pros: Cables labeled & organized.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Bristol, TN on 4/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice surprise. I thought it was some kind of cable, not these handy tags. WOW

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Professional Labels

Crutchfield customer from Nashville, TN on 4/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice touch another example of Crutchfield service.

Pros: Easy and fast to organize your wiring.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Livermore, CA on 4/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They are a great help , only if you do it right the fist time.

Pros:

Cons: Do not last for a long time, years. They do fall off on soom types of cables.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Labels Are A Nice Touch from Crutchfield

Crutchfield customer from Baltimore, MD on 4/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Labels look nice.

Pros: AVR comes with it own set of labels.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Clinton, MD on 4/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great just what I needed

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from East Boston, MA on 4/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

they work great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Simplify your connection.

Crutchfield customer from Maitland, FL on 4/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very convenient, and simplifies hookup.

Pros: Great assist to organize connections

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Big time saver

Crutchfield customer from Katy, TX on 4/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just WOW!!!!!!!!! Wish I had these before!!!!!!!!!! Makes it so easy!!!!!! You connect everything so much faster!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

A neat solution

Crutchfield customer from Edgecomb, ME on 4/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Prior to buying my new home theater receiver I had cut out pieces of paper and Scotch Taped them to the speaker and other wires to indicate what went where. After a while the tape dried out and they fell off. The Crutchfield labels are neat and durable and look like they will last a long time.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Waterford, CT on 4/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

You know what a rat's nest it is behind your equipment rack and how difficult it can be to identify cables. These labels take care of that beautifully.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

No room to write

Crutchfield customer from Muscle Shoals, AL on 4/7/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are nice big labels, but they serve only as an advertisement for Crutchfield. Their name takes up most of the label and leaves no room to write notes.

Pros:

Cons: no room to write notes.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Winchester, VA on 4/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Thoughtful gift

Pros: Makes connection and disconnection life easier

Cons: Tiny print

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Organized my previous rat's nest!

Evan from State Center, IA on 4/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I used these labels when I was hooking up a new AV receiver. These definitely helped organize the "rat's nest" of cables & wires that I had behind my old receiver. Thanks, Crutchfield!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

The CableLabel system that also makes a great gift!

Crutchfield customer from Suamico, WI on 4/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This set of CableLables is great! Everything I needed and even some I didn't think of. I wanted a clean and simple way to label my system and this set went well above what I expected. When you upgrade your system, and you know you will, this makes a wireing nightmare a pleasent dream. When I saw this labeling system I bought one for my son. I not only recomed it I put my money where my mouth is and made sure my son had them to.

Pros: The labels are easy to read and and install.

Cons: They are small and hard to install when you have clumbsy hands

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Beckley, WV on 3/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Enjoy this receiver. Has the power I was looking for with an economical price.

Pros:

Cons: no phono jack

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Rome, GA on 3/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Their okay i didn't use them

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield went above including labels.

Crutchfield customer from Wollaston, MA on 3/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great idea to include labels for installation.

Pros: Crutchfield went that extra step with labels.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Product.

Crutchfield customer from Johnson City, TN on 3/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is a great product. Thanks Crutchfield.

Pros: Sure makes it easy to keep all the cables straight. Especially if you have to remove one.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Chester, VA on 3/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great idea. I used to use tape & markers to identify cables. No more . These are great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent "Included With (name your A/V product)" addition

Crutchfield customer from Goldfield, NV on 3/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This CableLabels product had all of the labels I need for my 7.2 system except for a couple needed for added Cat6 Ethernet connection cables going to floor/wall outlets around the room. However, I was able to modify a couple of unused labels with an indellible fine-tip pen to meet those needs.

Pros: Almost all of the labels I need, and with an indellible fine-tipped pen I could do the addition I needed for the off-purpose label. Looks like once the cables are installed, they will be there for good.

Cons: Make sure everything is lined up before applying labels as they are difficult to pull apart and/or remove once they are applied.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Medina , OH on 3/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This was a nice touch! Worked well for my setup.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

CableLabels Rule!

Crutchfield customer from Stephenville, TX on 2/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These labels are great! It makes wiring up the system so much easier, especially when you're crawling around behind the entertainment center faced with a myriad of inputs and outputs that are feet apart. Plus in a couple of years when new components will be added and old ones replaced, the guesswork will be nonexistent. I used to make my own labels, but these Crutchfield ready-to-use labels are far easier and superior.

Pros: Include ALL the labels you'll ever need. Easy to use.

Cons: Ain't any, y'all.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great price to performance

Crutchfield customer from Charlton, MA on 2/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great receiver for a lower price. Only gripe with it is that I can't set my front B speakers to be a lower volume compared with my front A speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Pulaski, WI on 2/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

good buy

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Mt Vernon, NY on 2/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I purchased the Av3500 It is very things that I was expecting and more. I love it

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Windber, PA on 2/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice touch!

Pros: Keeps lines organized. More than enough labels provided.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Product

Crutchfield customer from Bellaire, OH on 2/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Helps you when you change out receivers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Washington, IN on 2/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They worked great way easier than trying to remember what wire or cable's went to what units

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Super handy labels

Crutchfield customer from Lehi, UT on 2/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

All the labels you will ever need. Even has a few blank labels to customize your own.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Takoma Park, MD on 2/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very helpful tech support. And the sound is great. Wish I had upgraded earlier

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Westerville, OH on 2/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Have no idea how to use

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Surprisingly useful

Crutchfield customer from Maitland, FL on 1/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Can be very useful, because it really helps you seeing what's what when setting up equipment or making changes, especially those power cables (hmmm, is this from the TV, receiver or the Bluray?)

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Wellesley Is, NY on 1/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Guaynabo, PR on 1/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality cables

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Labels

Crutchfield customer from Ocean Isl Bch, NC on 1/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Didn't think I was going to use them but I did and they came in very handy thank you.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Label Set!

Crutchfield customer from P C Beach, FL on 1/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great label set. It makes organizing all the cables very easy and efficient.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Nice set

Crutchfield customer from Stanton, CA on 1/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice set of labels easy to you. Has more choices then come with Marantz receiver

Pros: Lots of choices

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Littleton, CO on 1/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They work well for marking your cables

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Useful.

Crutchfield customer from Frisco, TX on 1/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

very useful, thanks for including

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great tool

Anhony from Massillon, OH on 1/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very handy tool to help eliminate the guessing game.

Pros: Broad range of cable coverage.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Louisville, KY on 1/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome product. Customer service is second to none. Easy ordering and delivery and pricing is beyond fair. Will be a repeat customer for sure.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good idea can be improved though

Crutchfield customer from Lafayette, IN on 1/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great idea ...just wish there were duplicates of each label in case you mess up ..fortunate there are some blank labels therefore I give it a 4 plus but not a 5

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Randallstown, MD on 1/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very useful

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Horseshoe Bay, TX on 1/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

great little labels

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great labels!

Crutchfield customer from Austin, TX on 1/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These labels were just what I was looking for. They have almost any label you need for your equipment, and blank ones for everything else.

Pros: Easy to read and use

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Love the labels !

Crutchfield customer from San Pedro, CA on 1/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love the labels. They made the set up easy.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great organizer.

Crutchfield customer from Gold Canyon, AZ on 1/4/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This was a great bonus. To be able to label each of my cables was awesome.

Pros: A lot of useful labels. Blank labels for everything else.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Wesley Chapel, FL on 1/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great idea! Makes changing the receiver much easier.

Pros: Makes it easy to make changes at the receiver . . . both changes to the input/output connections and to the speaker connections.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Dave D from Frederiksted, VI on 12/30/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love it

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great addition to my order!

Crutchfield customer from Burlington, IA on 12/30/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice extra!

Pros: Handy

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from San Jose, CA on 12/28/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

YOU have the best prices and very great products. Thank you so much. Ken...

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Patillas, PR on 12/27/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Rch Cucamonga, CA on 12/26/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Has all the labels that I needed to do the job. Ethernet, power, audio, and video. Great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Flagstaff, AZ on 12/22/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very helpful when trying to weave them thru the back of the entertainment center

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Fairfax, VA on 12/22/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice touch for Crutchfield to include these as part of purchase at no charge.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Very Useful - A Must Have Item.

Crutchfield customer from Moriches, NY on 12/16/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These cable labels are really nice. They organize all your cables and wires that run all over the entertainment center cabinet. Once you put them on your cables and wires, hooking up and unhooking them takes no time at all. No re-tracing wires to see where they go or come from. And there is a label for virtually every wire, cable and component.

Pros: Really helps to organize your cables and wires.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Modesto, CA on 12/16/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Although I did not utilize them this time, I may in the future. Free is always good.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Bryan from Warren, MI on 12/16/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

usefull.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

CableLabels are great!

Crutchfield customer from Kirkland, WA on 12/15/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These came with my receiver for free. I found them very handy to use. There are tabs for both the receiver and device ends of the cords. I've made my own with painters tape for years, but this is soooo much better!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Ashland, OH on 12/15/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love it, just what I wanted

Pros: Sounds like your at a concert!

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Monroe Township, NJ on 12/15/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great addition to our receiver purchase.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

4 K HDMI Cables

Crutchfield customer from Longmont, CO on 12/14/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is a very good quality HDMI cable needed for a good 4K picture.

Pros: The cables make a big difference to allow the components to operate as 4K units not restricting any portion of the signal with these high quality cables

Cons: No Complaints.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Sioux Falls, SD on 12/13/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This made my life so much easier when setting up all my wires for my speakers to my receiver

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Virginia Beach, VA on 12/12/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great idea. Used blue painter tape previously.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great value added at no additional cost

Crutchfield customer from Mine Hill, NJ on 12/12/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These labels were helpful in allowing me to organize the wire mess behind my receiver, and to simplify future moves or upgrades. Nice touch at no cost to me.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from New York, NY on 12/12/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

very helpful item

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Wethersfield, CT on 12/12/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

As someone who recently moved my entertainment center; I was pleasantly surprised to find this product and for free! No more sticky tapes !!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Pittsburgh, PA on 12/12/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Thoughtful for Crutchfield to supply, darn handy!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Janesville, WI on 12/9/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The labels are a great way to keep your wiring straight.

Pros: Labels for all needs

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Novato, CA on 12/9/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Madera, CA on 12/4/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They work out real well

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield's Labels make connecting your cables a snap!

Crutchfield customer from Hillsboro, OR on 12/3/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love the labels provided by Crutchfield. We recently replaced our receiver. I used the labels when I setup my last receiver. It made changing over to a new receiver a piece of cake. If you haven't labeled your cables, I highly recommend it!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Item

Crutchfield customer from Clifton, VA on 12/2/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect addition

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Kapaa, HI on 12/1/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very well done Will make any upgrades or changes in the future

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Lafayette, IN on 12/1/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Product is as described

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Flint, MI on 11/30/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A must have.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Lake Jackson, TX on 11/28/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Labels really helped in the installation process of my new receiver. These labels are of good quality and won't fade over time. Nice that they were sent free.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Tarrytown, NY on 11/26/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Labels always!!!

Pros: Organize and do it right the first time

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Thanks Crutchfield

Ronald from Heathsville, VA on 11/24/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This will take guess work out of which cable is which.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Helped tremendously

Crutchfield customer from Palm Coast, FL on 11/21/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very helpful to tag the wires when I disconnected them all

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Centralia, WA on 11/16/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I am very happy with the service I received! The receiver preforms as I had hoped it would

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Jackson, MI on 11/12/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice to label all my wires

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Camarillo, CA on 11/10/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Came in real handy for a new home theater set up. Hey, there free too!!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Gtrat for wire identification

Crutchfield customer from Las Vegas, NV on 11/10/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice addition to receiver I bought.

Pros: Easy to apply

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Onkyo Customer For Life

Crutchfield customer from Mason, OH on 11/6/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have owned an Onkyo receiver of various models for the last 30 years. I have never thought about changing since I purchased my first rack system in the 80s. Now that CDs and digital music has consolidated that rack into a single unit, Onkyo has consistently provided high quality receivers that are affordable but not cheap. This model is no exception. I needed to upgrade my receiver for 4K compatibility and it meets that requirement and much more. I really appreciate the auto sound setup with the provided microphone. It gets the sound balance just about right requiring a few minor tweaks. Since the basic requirement of a remote control is to adjust the volume, the ARC feature is really nice, allowing me to consolidate my remotes into one.

Pros: Auto sound setup, ARC, 4K Compatibility, multi-HDMI input

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

nice complement.

Crutchfield customer from Orange, CT on 10/31/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

helpful

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

John from Lockport, NY on 10/31/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A great way to label your wires.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Ballwin, MO on 10/27/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

very helpful when setting up a new system

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Just what I needed

Crutchfield customer from Reidsville, NC on 10/23/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just what I needed as I'm still using what would be called vintage gear now, this gives me the ease and peace of mind when changes are needed in my system, glad I found this.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Surprise, AZ on 10/21/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very easy set up, great sound and looks great. Upscaling is great, almost as good as the pass thru UHD.

Pros: Ease of set up.

Cons: N/A

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

A/B cable power play

Crutchfield customer from Bronx, NY on 10/17/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great AV cables brought out more colors and sound would buy again...

Pros: Excellent

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Grovetown, GA on 10/14/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very helpful to keeping everything organized and coded for future reference

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Better than masking tape labels!

Crutchfield customer from Lubbock, TX on 10/14/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

More than enough labels to identify every cable of every imaginable component you could connect to a home theater receiver. Sure beats using masking tape and a pen!

Pros: Professional looking, more labels than you will ever need, labels for every conceivable component

Cons: None!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Gaithersburg, MD on 10/13/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very helpful and makes it easy to tell which cable goes to which equipment.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Quality at it's best

Crutchfield customer from Chino Valley, AZ on 10/13/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Well made and works great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Vero Beach, FL on 10/9/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very helpful in sorting out a myriad of wires.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Wonderful and came free with my order

Crutchfield customer from Humble, TX on 10/8/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great for labeling the cables.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Washington, IN on 10/7/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought this to replace an older Onkyo receiver. Easy setup and plenty of inputs/outputs. It has plenty of power for my living room and it has great sound. I think I picked a winner!

Pros: Everything's great

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Conway, SC on 10/4/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Thank you...great tool!

Pros: Easy peel of stickers

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Keene, NH on 10/2/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good quality cable....

Pros: A good solid connection....

Cons: None....

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Las Vegas, NV on 9/30/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The labels provide nearly everything that I need! So, I am very satisfied.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from N Ft Myers, FL on 9/23/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I like using the labels to identify all the wiring I have back there just in case there is an issue much easier to find.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Wailuku, HI on 9/23/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These cable labels make it easier to remember what you've done in the past.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Niceville, FL on 9/22/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just what I needed.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Simple

Crutchfield customer from Ocean Springs, MS on 9/17/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome and free labels help make organization easier.

Pros: Easy and simple

Cons: Wish they wrapped parallel to cord instead

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Audio Video Cables

Crutchfield customer from Guaynabo, PR on 9/16/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

You wont believe it until you use them

Pros: Improvement you can hear and see!

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable 6'

Crutchfield customer from Carlsbad, CA on 9/16/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

excellent audio/video performance, reliable, great price

Pros: quality price

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

aaron from Porter, IN on 9/9/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Thanks for these Crutchfield!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Save the time and buy these.

Crutchfield customer from Jacksonville, FL on 9/9/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These came with the purchase of a receiver. They are awesome if you are setting up an new system. I think installers would love them and it would save them time. I labeled all my cables years ago when I set-up my system and it was a pain to type in all the names and there are all one color. This would have saved me a ton of time.

Pros: Fast Easy for customers to disconnect and reinstall components Professional Easy to read

Cons: A bit large - but that does make them easier to read

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from New Rochelle, NY on 9/5/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These labels are a quick convenient way to sort through the jumble of speaker, audio & video cables when changing components or a complete home theater system!

Pros: Works great a must have!

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Labels

Crutchfield customer from Oronoco, MN on 8/21/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great labels for marking cables

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Inglewood, CA on 8/19/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

free and very useful. all the labels you could need.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great labels

Randy from Fallbrook, CA on 8/18/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great labels for organizing your gear. Nice that Crutchfield sends them out free with select purchases.

Pros: Makes organization easy, free stuff is always nice

Cons: Non

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Baltimore, MD on 8/18/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

What a great idea! After years of mixing up left and right speakers and various components that all have the same type of plugs.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Thicker is Better

Crutchfield customer from Fredericksbrg, VA on 8/11/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great idea but the lables could be thicker. After draging cables with lables on them through conduits, partitions, and cable troughs they got a bit beat-up.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Free labels

Crutchfield customer from Dublin, OH on 8/11/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Free labels from Crutchfield for all those wires! Even though labels came with my new Denon avr you can't go wrong with free. Sweet! Thanks Crutchfield and my rep Sonny.

Pros: Free

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Leesburg, VA on 8/7/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very pleased with this receiver. The quality is evident as soon as you pick it up and start to make the cable connections. Once I connected my speakers and performed the sound profile, there was a considerable increase in the quality of what I had previously had.

Pros: Quality

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from West Palm Bch, FL on 8/5/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's amazing how little things like this can make a great difference. No more guessing !

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Madison, CT on 8/1/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

GREAT

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good for more complex systems

Crutchfield customer from Clifton Park, NY on 7/31/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice free labels.

Pros: Priced right

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Morton Grove, IL on 7/18/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great for labeling all my wires. Simple and easy.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Romney, WV on 7/3/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works as advertised. I have never had an unpleasant surprise from Crutchfield!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AVR-X2500H

Crutchfield customer from Bloomfield, IN on 7/3/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

As always, Denon has produced another great receiver at a great price. This receiver has it all, packed with features, and easy to setup. I would highly recommend the Denon AVR-X2500H to anyone looking for an upgrade at an affordable price! Thanks to Crutchfield for keeping Denon products available!

Pros: Price, WiFi, Quality

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Love these labels.

Crutchfield customer from Fremont, CA on 6/24/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I simply love these labels. I used to make my own to stick to my cables. These labels are such a simple and thoughtful gifts to people who buy an amplifier. Kudos to the person who thought of this idea.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Henderson, NV on 6/23/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

nice to have these to identify all the cables

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Fantastic for the cable organizer in all of us

Crutchfield customer from Arnold, MO on 6/23/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The labels here make the work of cable organization that much easier. It is certainly something you could do on your own if you wish, but for the price, I'm happy someone else did the heavy lifting! Fantastic quality and I'm very pleased with my purchase. Thanks Crutchfield!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Harrison, AR on 6/13/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The Onkyo receiver I bought is amazing. With the online help I obtained, set up wasn't a migraine and the technical team is amazing. I'll never use another electronic service from now on and I have been an audiophile for 50 years. Thanks

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Ellinwood, KS on 6/11/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Well marked!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from San Antonio, TX on 6/10/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Receiving the labels was a surprise and very helpful.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice job.

Crutchfield customer from Ocala, FL on 6/5/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I was impressed with Zach, he went out of his way to answer all my questions. My Yamaha receiver works perfectly. Great job, thanks.

Pros: Easy to operate. Just what I needed.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great for staying organized

Crutchfield customer from ID on 6/2/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These labels are a must-have if you want to stay organized, and they work really well. I've looked around, and I haven't been able to find anything similar. I'm glad I found them!

Pros: A large variety of labels, pretty much everything you could want a label for. Neat and easy to read.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Pt Pleasant, NJ on 6/2/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great! Spent the next day identifying wires!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Troy, OH on 5/30/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The best ! Very helpful! Every one is nice and respectable!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Ricardo from Guam on 5/15/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I like it very much my new home stereo reciever , the clarity of the sound is just amazing

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Chappy from Point Richmond,CA on 5/14/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Not much can be said about free stuff, except that how many different components can a person have?

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 2 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Bend, OR on 5/12/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These Labels are a great way to organize all the cables at the back of the A/V receivers. I configured a TX-RZ830 as a 5.1 with 2 video inputs an one network cable. It really helped knowing which speaker wire went to which speaker. Why create your own labels when you get these. Also these labels are made with tear resistant paper.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Free labels

Crutchfield customer from Manati, PR on 5/4/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These labels are awesome. They really help to identify all my electronics wiring. And it's FREE!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great cable

Crutchfield customer from Bethel Park, PA on 4/21/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great cable , very well made

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great add-on that make Crutchfield a Go-To

Jeremy from Lucas , TX on 4/10/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These labels are great. Make install very professional and save time in the future when disconnecting / connecting equipment. My only complaint is some of the labels and equipment need to be updated for modern systems.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Avondale, AZ on 4/10/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I really cannot begin to disclose how much pleasure it is to deal with Crutchfield. The Marantz 6013 is absolutely amazing. So very happy with this purchase and I highly recommend it.

Pros: Fantastic equipment

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Bayamon, PR on 4/10/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Veru good

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Grand Rapids, MI on 4/9/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Now I know what wire's go where

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Cable labels

Crutchfield customer from Collegeville, PA on 4/8/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is so much easier and cleaner looking than using masking tape or trying to write on the cables themselves. Very nice

Pros: Numerous of each cable, every name label you could imagine

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Free

Crutchfield customer from Sacramento, CA on 4/5/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Well, these do help. And they were free! I will find use for them. Thanks.

Pros: Helpful.

Cons: Sometimes it makes the cables sticky.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from North Aurora, IL on 4/2/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great set of labels to keep cables organized

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Vero Beach, FL on 3/25/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

real helped in running the wires

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Don't hesitate to buy!

Joseph from Sarasota, FL on 3/21/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Onkyo always has great value when compared to equal quality branded products! Highly recommend but need to be familiar with surround sound receivers a little.

Pros: Value, considering loaded with analog inputs which apparently other manufacturers seem to think every one doesn't need anymore which just isn't so!

Cons: Onkyo needs to do away with specific named tactile input buttons and go with a cycle input button or knob to avoid input renaming confusion!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Massena, NY on 3/21/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great cable, right length.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Latham, NY on 3/17/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

works well

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Labels

David Gene from Winston Salem, NC on 3/8/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Thank you CRUTCHFIELD. Limited workspace with little light and 8 screws in my neck: you would never believe have much easier this made the wiring of our new system. Have labels left but I am going to keep them handy.

Pros: Great idea.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Canoga Park, CA on 3/5/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is a redundant product to send. I bought a new receiver and the receiver already came with a packet just like this. I ended up not using the one from Crutchfield.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 3 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Wimauma, FL on 3/3/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great labels, but getting the ends to match without an overlap is done successfully only in the directions. Exposed glue notwithstanding, they're pretty nice!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from La Porte, IN on 3/1/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great value

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

A real upgrade!

Todd from Senoia, GA on 2/27/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Wow, Wow, Wow. The sound this thing puts out in my purpose built theater is absolutely gorgeous. With another amp powering the back surrounds I have a 7.2.4 complete Deftech system. The mains and surrounds are the 8080's and the .4 channels are ProCinema 800's. Its all a match made in heaven. I had the TX-NR818 and absolutely loved it, but no Atmos or DTS X, I was waiting for an incredible sale to upgrade and it was more than worth it. I was hesitant because my 818 had Audyessy and this doesn't, after running Accueq I don't miss it or need it, I didn't realize that Audyssey was removing sound quality I really needed also. Before ran Accueq I was even impressed. I haven't adjusted my EQ yet, don't think it needs it. I will gripe about the remote. Its not much better than a Walmart replacement. Not a huge deal because I use a Harmony Ultimate One with the hub, maybe Onkyo knows that people who buy an upper middle price receiver use an Audiophile/Videophile remote anyway, in that case thanks Onkyo for saving me money on the remote.

Pros: Sound, Power, Atmos, DTS:X. Built in fan for when your really pushing it. Beautiful to look at.

Cons: User interface is not as pretty as my previous TX-NR818, nor as polished. Remote is not up to the usefullness of older Onkyos. Lighter than my old Tx-SR805 and TX-NR818? Maybe not a con, well see how durable it is.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Everyone needs these

Ralph from Como, CO on 2/25/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is just what I needed for my new home theater. With all the connected pieces the conect ions and wiring was getting confusing so I was lucky to find these stickers to help organise everything. Great price for piece of mind. Highly recommend

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Ron from Brush, CO on 2/18/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

What a great idea from Crutchfield! Sure beats the masking tape I was using.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Charles from Mint Hill, NC on 2/17/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The product is excellent. I liked it so well I bought one for my son. It came promptly and works well.'

Pros: Excellent product, excellent price!

Cons: Non

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Plainwell, MI on 2/17/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Helped a lot

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Beyond what I needed

Crutchfield customer from Sacramento, CA on 2/17/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I must admit that I didn't use these labels. Not because they weren't valuable but for a couple of reasons (1) there are just too many - which is a good thing in that they cover everything; and (2) most of my cords were previously labeled with a Brother's labeling system.

Pros: Covers just about everything you've ever want.

Cons: Far too many, some with names I didn't even recognize - and likely didn't apply to me.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Mike from Oak Forest, IL on 2/17/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Makes it easy to reconnect

Pros: Easy to reconnect

Cons: Not at this time

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice improvement

Martin from Portage, MI on 2/15/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sure beats the masking tape and handwritten notes I had been using

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Cable Labeling Made Easy!

Crutchfield customer from San Antonio, TX on 2/4/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A very easy way to mark cables and avoid having to trace the device each is connected or to try to decipher a hand-made cable label that is unreadable or damaged. A robust set of cable labels that covered every cable in use in our home theater as well as our bedroom TVs. The cost for the labels (free!) when ordering a home theater receiver from Crutchfield was a big bonus.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Geneva, IL on 1/28/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I'm ain't no smart guy but even I can now connect a high end Denon 7.2 ch stereo receiver. Thanks to free, lifetime technical support I do almost anything that my grandkids can do. I returned 1 receiver for a bigger one, no problems at all! Thanks Crutchfield for all the help, Dave.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Audi Video Cables worked as advertised

Pat from Huntington, NY on 1/26/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

As advertised. Crutchfield seems to provide the most cost effective and complete label sheets. Was able to label my 7.1 speaker system; cd player; blu-ray player; Wii, Phono, TV, cable box, receiver, etc.

Pros: Every label I needed

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Vancouver, WA on 1/23/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are great. I have lots of wired to keep track of. These definitely help.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Essex, MA on 1/23/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

useful

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Gregory from Mukwonago , WI on 1/18/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

nice labels

Pros: nice labels

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

ALAN from Wichita Falls, TX on 1/16/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These labels are really handy. Crutchfield thinks of all the details!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Littleton, MA on 1/15/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good variety of labels included. Nice to help at least try to maintain some organization to a pile of cables.

Pros: comes with some blanks to make your own if what you are looking for is not included

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Teddy D. from Willard, MO on 1/15/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice addition to the order.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Sunny Isl Bch, FL on 1/9/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

good

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Danville, PA on 1/4/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very handy little item included free with my surround sound rec. especially since I never labeled before. Adhesive could be stronger some label fell off quickly which is why only 4 star rating.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Ben from Longwood, FL on 1/4/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

What can I say? They're labels, they work, and they were free.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Fantastic labels

Brad from Saint Augustine, FL on 1/3/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

easy to use and great looking. Looks way better than my chicken scratch on tape.

Pros: easy to use and great looking

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Labels absolutely helped set up AVR system

Adrian from Fresno, CA on 1/2/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I received these labels as a present from Crutchfield. I truly appreciate it as I set up my home theater system and used the labels to easily identify cables and speaker wires. Thank you.

Pros: Easy to use stickers for hookups on AVR receiver

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Cable Labels

John from Portage, MI on 1/2/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Something I've needed for years. Crutchfield thinks of everything. Thanks.

Pros: Plenty to choose from

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Cable Labels

John from Portage, MI on 1/2/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very helpful labels. Very handy! Thanks.

Pros: Plenty to choose from

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Patrick from Edmonds, WA on 1/1/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is an excellent receiver and I appreciate the quick response from your customer service replacing the first shipment.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Lunsford from Wilmington, NC on 1/1/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Helped out with organizing my set up. Simple but clever idea with good design

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Golden Valley, AZ on 12/30/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

good quality wires

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Mount Joy, PA on 12/30/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Received these CableLabels when purchasing wires for my in-home theater system. Great way to keep your wires neat and orderly.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Houston, TX on 12/28/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

well done i needed these

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Lakewood, CO on 12/26/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love It! Everthing was Great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Thanks !

Reuben from Henderson, NV on 12/25/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great that they include printed labeling for cables !Thanks

Pros: Labels for all of my cables and power cords.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Crutchfield customer from Holly Springs, NC on 12/23/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

speaker cables work great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Audio/Video CableLabels

Jeff from Apollo Beach, FL on 12/23/2018