Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
434 093 043 3
Connect ID #
434 093 043 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

The Crutchfield Gift Card

Prepaid amount of $25, $50, $75, $100, or $250 ($50 Gift Card)

The Crutchfield Gift Card

The Crutchfield Gift Card

Prepaid amount of $25, $50, $75, $100, or $250 ($50 Gift Card)

24 reviews
View this product

Gift cards are only as good as the thought behind them!

Crutchfield customer from Clinton, WA on 7/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Had to hook up my UPS driver with a gift card. He had to deliver 420 sq ft of dynamite product, 50' of 1/0 cable, 50 lb xs battery, countless connectors/accessories , head unit, COVID shopping sprees, Bob Loblaw... over a period of a few weeks... with a smile! -I know he has a '69 Chevelle, so I think it was a fitting gift ;)~

Pros: Quickly shipped, masterful crutchfield packed, I get the points

Cons: Never a con with crutchfield over the last couple decades

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

The Crutchfield Gift Card

Crutchfield customer from Oakland, NJ on 6/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

My husband loves shopping Cruchfield's so a gift card is the easiest gift to give. He picks his own gifts that he wants.

Pros: Quick and easy

Cons: I would like to have printed out a gift card on line instead of waiting for one in the mail.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

The Crutchfield Gift Card

Crutchfield customer from Saylorsburg, PA on 6/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great birthday idea.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Gift card

Crutchfield customer from Lubbock, TX on 6/7/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought this gift card for my son's birthday. He redeemed it for for a pair of Jama speakers. Everyone is happy.

Pros: Great way to give to any music lover

Cons: No vons

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

The Crutchfield Gift Card

Crutchfield customer from Winterville, GA on 6/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The card came quickly when I ordered it. It is for a Father's Day gift. He is going to be really excited!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

The Crutchfield Gift Card

Crutchfield customer from Grand Rapids, MI on 3/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Stereo system sounds great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

The Crutchfield Gift Card

Crutchfield customer from Blue Mounds, WI on 2/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

gift cards are always a good idea

Pros: recipient can use it on anything they want

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Get ECrads like every other retailer in this day and age please!

Crutchfield customer from Brooklyn, NY on 1/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

In this day and age you do not have an EGift Card and because of that customers eat the cost of 30 dollars to next day a small plastic card. Get with the times seriously. Insane to pass of your inability to stay competitive and with the times off on to customers. Just shocking!

Pros: Got my dad the gift card he requested.

Cons: No national chains had them, went to Sams Club, Khols all the places you would think to grab a card. Sometimes even at discount and nothing, you are forced to buy direct and they only offer physical cards that you eat shipping on.

Crutchfield response on 1/22/2020
We're sorry you had a problem with the gift card; however, Crutchfield also offers an eGift card that will arrive in the recipient's inbox in just a few hours. Thanks to your suggestion, we have improved our presentation to make them more visible. Our Customer Support Supervisor, Brandi, reached out directly. As discussed, she has refunded your upgraded shipping costs.

0 of 0 found this helpful

The Crutchfield Gift Card

Crutchfield customer from Dillon, SC on 1/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great gift. It's a gift card, just use it Crutchfield will back your purchase.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

The Crutchfield Gift Card

Crutchfield customer from Aurora, IL on 1/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A fantastic way to let your loved ones choose what they want and need. You can't go wrong with a gift card!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Xmas

Crutchfield customer from Tampa, FL on 1/4/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great option for the kids they can get what they want vs what I think they should get!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

The Crutchfield Gift Card

Crutchfield customer from Laurel Springs, NJ on 12/30/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great gift. Arrives quickly.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

The Crutchfield Gift Card

Crutchfield customer from Locust Grove, VA on 12/26/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Shipping was exceptionally fast! Great service.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

The Crutchfield Gift Card

Crutchfield customer from Rice Lake, WI on 12/22/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Honestly. A review on a gc? Ok.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great gift idea

Crutchfield customer from North Riverside, IL on 12/19/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It was a great idea for a Christmas gift for my daughter toward a new car stereo for her new car.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

The Crutchfield Gift Card

Crutchfield customer from Jefferson, IA on 12/19/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

My son will love this. He and his dad like crutchfield.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

The Crutchfield Gift Card

Crutchfield customer from Temperance, MI on 12/18/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

arrived quickly

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

The Crutchfield Gift Card

Crutchfield customer from Auburn, IN on 12/15/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Got it as a gift. Came quick, called customer service to see how long it would take and they were extremely friendly and helpful

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

The Crutchfield Gift Card

Crutchfield customer from Forest, VA on 11/24/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great service

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

The Crutchfield Gift Card

Crutchfield customer from Havre, MT on 10/14/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought speaker / stereo system for my van !!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

The Crutchfield Gift Card Does it All

Crutchfield customer from Flushing, NY on 3/26/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great for gifts & really easy to use.

Pros: Easily spreads the cash around to someone that you care about.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

The Crutchfield Gift Card

Michael from Franklin, TN on 2/17/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Who doesn't love a gift card - always a great gift!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

The Crutchfield Gift Card

Marcelino from San Juan, PR on 2/3/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Is an art construction. Solid and fit perfect.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

The Crutchfield Gift Card

Crutchfield customer from Ashland City, TN on 1/29/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The best gift for someone who has everything!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP