Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
360 363 812 4
Connect ID #
360 363 812 4
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

All web chat conversations are recorded. We use automated technology to connect you with an Advisor and to answer some common questions. If you do not consent, please do not continue with chat assistance.

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

American International GMK403 Dash Kit

Fits select 2013-up General Motors SUVs — single- and double-DIN radios (Black)

MFR # GMK403

American International GMK403 Dash Kit

American International GMK403 Dash Kit

Fits select 2013-up General Motors SUVs — single- and double-DIN radios (Black)

MFR # GMK403

18 reviews
View this product

American International GMK403 Dash Kit

Trillana from Wolfforth, TX on 10/16/2022

2014 Chevrolet Traverse

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Fit perfectly

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great install kit

Joshua from Rio Rancho, NM on 9/22/2022

2015 Buick Enclave

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Everything fit perfectly no need to cut anything in Buick Enclave

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect

Anthony from Tarpon Springs, FL on 8/19/2022

2017 Buick Enclave

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great fit and finish!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International GMK403 Dash Kit

Cory from Pleasant Ridge, MI on 6/14/2022

2014 Buick Enclave

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect fit (without needing to cut the bracket) in my 2014 Enclave.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International GMK403 Dash Kit

Kieren from Marietta, GA on 3/22/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This fit nicely in my Buick. It looks like OEM in color and texture.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International GMK403 Dash Kit

Jud from Pike Road, AL on 2/14/2022

2016 Buick Enclave

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International GMK403 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Southfield, MI on 10/30/2021

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Looks like it was factory

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

great

Keith from Ladson, SC on 10/17/2021

2014 GMC Acadia

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

great and easy to use product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Thumbs Up

Crutchfield customer from Decatur, IL on 4/3/2021

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

It's decent, but I'm not a big fan of the round beveled edges I'd prefer it to be flat to be even with the head unit to blend and give more of a factory look

Pros: It does the job!

Cons: The round beveled edge

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International GMK403 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Cookeville, TN on 1/8/2021

2016 GMC Acadia

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Extremely well made and easy to install. Worked well to help my Sony radio fit flush without unnecessary movement in the double DIN slot despite the radio being single DIN with a large screen. Very pleased!

Pros: Easy to use.

Cons: None noted

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International GMK403 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Northvale, NJ on 9/13/2020

2014 GMC Acadia

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great service speedy delivery

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

install buick enclave

Eddie from Daytona Beach, FL on 7/4/2019

2016 Buick Enclave

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

awesome fit and great look.

Pros: fit is perfect. final install looks great.

Cons: a puzzle to put together

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

SAVES SO MUCH TIME AND HEADACHES!

Crutchfield customer from Oak Creek, WI on 4/15/2019

2013 Chevrolet Traverse

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Makes install so SIMPLE!!

Pros: SAVES TIME!!!

Cons: NONE!!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Almost looks stock

Crutchfield customer from Charlotte, NC on 4/1/2019

2015 Chevrolet Traverse

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Nicely finished dash kit that almost looks stock. This paired with my Sony receiver gave a clean look to my dash.

Pros: Easy install Clean, like stock finish

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

hardly works

Crutchfield customer from Geneva, IL on 1/8/2019

2015 Chevrolet Traverse

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This was flimsy. I ended up gluing the ends together. I ended up taping the ends to the radio after screwing the sides. The end result frame fit fine in my radio opening.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great install kit

Torrey from Shreveport, LA on 1/5/2019

2015 Chevrolet Traverse

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Looks factory and works like it was designed.

Pros: Goes together easy and makes your dash look like factory.

Cons: You have to break 2 tabs off for the double din.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International GMK403 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Uppr Marlboro, MD on 4/11/2018

2015 GMC Acadia

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

It looks great with the Kenwood deck I purchased. Outstanding!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Fits Perfectly!

David from Virginia Beach, VA on 7/18/2017

2015 GMC Acadia

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very easy to install fits perfectly!

Pros: Very easy to install.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

TOP
Compare the sound