Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

American International NDK725 Dash Kit

Fits select 2007-09 Nissan Sentra vehicles — double-DIN radios

MFR # NDK725

American International NDK725 Dash Kit

American International NDK725 Dash Kit

Fits select 2007-09 Nissan Sentra vehicles — double-DIN radios

MFR # NDK725

15 reviews
View this product

American International NDK725 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Baton Rouge, LA on 12/6/2020

2012 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Pretty much did what it needed to do in my 2012 Nissan Sentra.

Pros: Gets the job done.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NDK725 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from San Luis, AZ on 9/13/2020

2011 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

+++

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NDK725 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from SANFORD, FL on 8/1/2020

2009 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It doesn't fit properly. Is too big.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 8/4/2020
This customer contacted our Tech Support team for help. Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Tech Support team right away. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NDK725 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from El Paso, TX on 6/14/2020

2011 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Did not fit my vehicle

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 6/17/2020
Once we saw this review, our Tech Support specialist, AJ, reached out to this customer to help him with his kit. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NDK725 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Plano, IL on 6/8/2020

2007 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Helped close up most of the space on my dash.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Does not fit

Christian from NEW HOPE, PA on 5/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Did not fit at all on my 2008 Nissan Sentra with Kenwood DMX706S. Waste of time and money.

Pros: None

Cons: Does not fit

Crutchfield response on 5/26/2020
Once we saw this review, our Tech Support guru, AJ, reached out to Christian to help him further. We'll either help him get the kit installed correctly, or help him return it for an exchange or refund.

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NDK725 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Lexington, KY on 10/3/2019

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Parece sensillo y qué tal vez no lo necesites Pero créeme si lo vas a necesitar, es mi caso sirvió para cubrir los pequeños huecos que quedan entre el estéreo y el dash panel Creo que en algunos casos no lo ocuparás

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NDK725 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Brick, NJ on 5/20/2019

2007 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NDK725 Dash Kit

Shawn from Phoenix, AZ on 3/11/2019

2007 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Does not fit as it said it woudld. In my 2007 Nissan Sentra it would not fit no matter what I tried. In the dash my Pioneer AVH-2440NEX fits in with a gap between it and the dash on the top and sides but the stereo rests on the bottom of the unit leaving no room for the kit to place.

Pros: None

Cons: Doesnt fit though it said it would

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NDK725 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Akron, OH on 12/3/2018

2011 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits nice great price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NDK725 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Greensboro, NC on 12/17/2017

2011 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Not the best Dash Kit, plastic should have been more thicker.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

No complaint

Connor from Billerica, MA on 4/3/2016

2012 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Didn't really need it, but it finished it nicely

Pros: 2 second install on a double din radio

Cons: Not really needed

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Easy to instal

Mike from Rockford on 1/22/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to put in

Pros: Fit easy

Cons: Could not tell back and front

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Not needed for 2010 sentra

Diy from fayetteville, NC on 1/19/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Was not needed for 2010 sentra

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Not a great fit for 2007 Nissan Sentra

B.Wags from Rhode Island on 2/5/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is probably the first fitment product from Crutchfield that I've used that hasn't really fit the bill. This is what Crutchfield recommended to install a JVC receiver in my daughter's 2007 Nissan Sentra (base model) when I moved it from her old car. While it does hold the unit in place, by the standards I've learned to expect from Crutchfield the fit is poor leaving a gap all the way around the head unit where it comes through the dash. It's not bad enough to return, but it's not up to Crutchfield's standards either.

Pros: Holds the head unit in place.

Cons: Poor design & aesthetics.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

TOP