Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
434 093 043 3
Connect ID #
434 093 043 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

American International ND-K770 Dash Kit

Fits select 1986-93 Nissan Hardbody and 1987-93 Nissan Pathfinder models — single-DIN and shaft-style radios

MFR # NDK770

American International ND-K770 Dash Kit

American International ND-K770 Dash Kit

Fits select 1986-93 Nissan Hardbody and 1987-93 Nissan Pathfinder models — single-DIN and shaft-style radios

MFR # NDK770

23 reviews
View this product

American International ND-K770 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Albuquerque, NM on 6/9/2020

1986 Nissan Hardbody

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit perfectly, as always. Crutchfield rules!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Budget build

Crutchfield customer from Zebulon, GA on 4/24/2020

1991 Nissan Hardbody

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit for an old truck.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International ND-K770 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Benton, TN on 11/18/2018

1993 Nissan Hardbody

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Dash kit is easy to use, makes installing the radio very easy.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International ND-K770 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Daphne, AL on 1/23/2018

1993 Nissan Hardbody

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit like a glove just like the salesperson said it would .Made install stress free.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International ND-K770 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Glen Allen, VA on 12/17/2017

1990 Nissan Hardbody

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice fit, had to make minor modifications

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International ND-K770 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Cheshire, OR on 11/2/2017

1990 Nissan Pathfinder

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit for my stereo

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect fit

Phil from Portland, OR on 9/19/2017

1991 Nissan Hardbody

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit my truck like a glove. I have a 1991 Nissan D21 truck and the bracket fit perfectly. Easy to install and no issues.

Pros: Fits perfectly

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International ND-K770 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Auburn, AL on 9/11/2017

1990 Nissan Hardbody

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

No surprises!! - installed easily on my 1990 Nissan PU

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International ND-K770 Dash Kit

Joe D. from Blountville, TN on 8/5/2016

1993 Nissan Hardbody

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

could not get to attach to radio to prevent sliding.

Pros:

Cons: did not fit in vehicle tightly

Crutchfield response on 8/8/2016
Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Technical Support team right away. We forwarded this review to our Technical Support team to follow-up with Joe. They can help solve the problem and get the receiver installed correctly. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

works for me

jrhall from Brawley, CA on 6/17/2016

1986 Nissan Hardbody

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The radio fits the kit and the kit fits the truck. couldn't be any happier than that.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International ND-K770 Dash Kit Reviews

Richard B from arvada, CO on 2/24/2016

1990 Nissan Hardbody

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product. Fit and matched perfect

Pros: All good

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International ND-K770 Dash Kit

Eugene from Titusville, Fl on 11/9/2014

1992 Nissan Hardbody

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit ... a little snug going on but nice and tight when fully installed. I would recommend this .product.to a friend.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International ND-K770 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Kansas City, KS on 7/22/2014

1990 Nissan Hardbody

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It came when they said it would. And it fit the way it should with out any problems. I would order from you again.

Pros: Fits Great No fabrication

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Very snug

Thickman from Tucson az on 1/13/2014

1993 Nissan Hardbody

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very snug almost thought I was going to have to use the dremel to get it around the stereo. But finally got it. It fit the car perfect.

Pros: Perfect fit on my truck.

Cons: Almost too snug to slide over the deck. But it worked out in the end

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

In dash receiver Kit

Jim from Bellingham, Wa on 6/6/2013

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit my nissan pickup great, came within a week and the price was the best I could find.

Pros: great value

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bad, no good install

B from cali on 1/13/2013

1990 Nissan Hardbody

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Didn't come with detailed installation instructions, specific to my vehicle. Very unhappy with their suport this time. I"ll shop somewhere else.

Pros: Nice plastic bad

Cons: No instructions

Crutchfield response on 1/12/2015
Update January, 2015: We recently noticed this old review and wanted to let everyone know that we now have a Crutchfield MasterSheet for this vehicle. So if you're purchasing this installation kit today, you'll also receive vehicle-specific installation instructions.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Receiver Kit

M.King670 from Tinian, MP on 8/25/2012

1991 Nissan Hardbody

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

As always, beginner or pro, you could always count on Crutchfield to meet your expectation.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Nissan Hardbody Kit

Mark T from Fort Wayne, IN on 3/25/2012

1987 Nissan Hardbody

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This adaptor kit for my Nissan Truck made replacement a 'snap'. Perfect fit upon completion requiring no modifications whatsoever. Highly recommend this kit for anyone converting stock to aftermarket.

Pros: Installation is easy and fit is perfect.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nissan Hardbody Adapter

tlcoons from Shelby, MT on 3/24/2012

1987 Nissan Hardbody

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit Nissan exactly.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

adapter

soapberryusa from Hot Springs, Arkansas on 10/13/2011

1988 Nissan Hardbody

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Peachy Keen

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International ND-K770 Dash Kit

spencers from hawaii on 9/9/2011

1991 Nissan Hardbody

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

appreciate these accessories makes a really big difference in installation

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Fits

Mack from Long Beach, CA on 2/12/2011

1993 Nissan Hardbody

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Its fits, however you have to do alittle fabrication in order for the cd player to fit in the din.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International ND-K770 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Langhorne, PA on 8/26/2010

1990 Nissan Hardbody

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit perfect and great price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

TOP