Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
767 846 251 3

Call center hours

Connect ID #
767 846 251 3
Chat
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

We're sorry, chat is not available at this time. Please visit our Support page to find the help you need.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-800-955-9091

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Please select an email topic.  

Looking for tech support?
Please call us at 1-800-955-9091

Need help now?
Call an advisor: 1-888-955-6000

Please enter your name.  
Please enter your US phone number.  
Please enter an email.  
Please enter an email.  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

Crutchfield call centers are located in Virginia USA.

Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

Crutchfield call centers are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Install 6-1/2" or 6-3/4" speakers in select Mazda, Nissan, and Suzuki vehicles

MFR # NSB710

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Install 6-1/2" or 6-3/4" speakers in select Mazda, Nissan, and Suzuki vehicles

MFR # NSB710

123 reviews
View this product

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Celebration, FL on 2/24/2020

2007 Nissan Xterra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Allowed new speakers to fit like factory

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Awesome brackets

Crutchfield customer from Saint Paul, MN on 2/22/2020

2015 Nissan Versa SV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Can be confusing. You have to snap off the tabs on the inside for some speakers and cars. The instructions don't say that but Crutchfield support came in like always and helped out

Pros: Work well

Cons: Can be confusing at first

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Richmond, VA on 2/11/2020

2010 Nissan Altima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit perfectly a good replacement for changing the speakers easy replacement

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

easy install

Crutchfield customer from Fresno, CA on 1/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

it was what I needed

Pros: got my items it fit right like it said .

Cons: no screws included

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

You Can't beat FREE

Crutchfield customer from Conroe, TX on 1/22/2020

2019 Mazda CX-3

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Exact Fit for my 2019 CX-3

Pros: Perfect Fit No Modification needed to install my Alpines

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from San Manuel, AZ on 12/30/2019

2015 Nissan Versa SV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit perfectly. Easy to install.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great product

Crutchfield customer from Saint Louis, MO on 12/28/2019

2018 Mazda CX-5

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Brackets worked perfectly, intuitive fitment, easy peasey. It would be a fantastic design improvement to add some holes in the side of the bracket to pass the wires through instead of 'squishing' them between the bracket and the door. I rate a 9.5/10 due to this slight room for improvement.

Pros: Easy to use, immediately fit speaker and car.

Cons: Needs holes to run wires without 'pinching'.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good choice

Joshua from Dorado, PR on 12/16/2019

2013 Nissan Rogue SV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Pretty good adapter! It fit perfect in the door and in the speaker!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Alyssa from Vista, CA on 12/14/2019

2014 Nissan Versa Note

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits perfect for my nissan versa note

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Hellertown, PA on 11/24/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Helped fix the gap left when removing the original factory speaker. Mixed with the foam baffles, it made the sound better than stock and fixed the issue of lost sound in the door cavity.

Pros: Perfect fit

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Kasota, MN on 10/10/2019

2004 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

a needed prouct that fits the bill

Pros: fits

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Kyle, TX on 9/12/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This brackets fit perfectly in the vehicle without having to do any kind of alterations whatsoever which translates to an almost effort less install. It is about 2/8In shorter than tne original speaker assembly.

Pros: Basically it's very easy to install without removing anything else than the speakers.

Cons: You need to use the whole assembly to cover the gaps betwen the adapter and the speakers .

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Lakewood, CO on 9/9/2019

2003 Nissan Frontier

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

fit/worked as expected

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from La Vista, NE on 8/28/2019

2012 Nissan Xterra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install. Just had to take pliers and break off the inside tabs to get the speaker to fit

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Montgomry Vlg, MD on 8/23/2019

2006 Nissan 350Z

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit perfectly and made the speaker installation a breeze! Required to mount new speakers in the doors of a 350Z.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Houston, TX on 8/18/2019

2019 Mazda MX5

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Adapts the speakers to the mazda mx5 door perfectly

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield saver

Crutchfield customer from Jackson, MS on 8/11/2019

2008 Nissan Altima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They actually fit for my 2008 Nissan Altima 4-door. Wish I had just got my door speakers from Crutchfield in the first place but Crutchfield really came through to save me. Great price even though it may not seem like it.

Pros: Fits my Nissan doors 6.5" speakers Better price & better quality

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Brentwood, CA on 7/22/2019

2018 Nissan Leaf

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Houston, TX on 7/15/2019

2008 Nissan Altima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Wish it was a inch deep

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Good Adapters.

Crutchfield customer from Abilene, TX on 7/11/2019

2017 Nissan Leaf

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Necessary for an easy install. Heavy plastic construction. Instructions not very clear. You have to snap off the inward facing tabs before the speaker will fit into the adapter properly. No clearance problems with door panel.

Pros: Necessary for proper fit and spacing.

Cons: Instructions not very clear.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Blytheville, AR on 7/9/2019

2014 Nissan Versa Note

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Work perfectly. Easy to use and install.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Cato, NY on 7/2/2019

2009 Nissan Versa

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great fit for easy install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

2016 Nissan Rogue SV

Crutchfield customer from Elmwood Park, IL on 7/1/2019

2016 Nissan Rogue

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits perfectly in 2016 Nissan Rogue SV Non Bose System. Can easily remove tabs for different speaker sizes.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from San Juan, PR on 6/30/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product. Installed in minutes.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from N Myrtle Bch, SC on 6/27/2019

2012 Nissan Murano

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked so perfectly

Pros: Fit just like they where made to ,so perfect

Cons: Screws could fit in a bit more snug

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Weslaco, TX on 6/3/2019

2019 Nissan Versa S

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Florissant, MO on 5/30/2019

2006 Infiniti G35

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These made my speaker Install a peice of cake. And they improved the sound quality by raising the speaker off of the metal door. Nice!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Wylie, TX on 4/28/2019

2018 Nissan Frontier SV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked great in my 2018 frontier, only had to break out the inside tabs for the new speaker to sit flush.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Andrew from Seattle, WA on 4/24/2019

2015 Mazda CX-5

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Driver side passenger door lined up perfectly. I did have alignment issues with the passenger side rear door. I resolved it by using my dremel to open up two screw holes and was a lemon to securely mount the bracket and speaker to the door. Wish there was an opening for the speaker wires like the Metra brackets have for the front doors.

Pros:

Cons: Slight modification needed, no opening for speaker wires.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Raytown, MO on 4/24/2019

2015 Nissan Xterra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

was what I needed, although could of been made a little more sturdy

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Fit 2015 Mazda 3 GT i HB

Crutchfield customer from Punta Gorda, FL on 4/17/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good Idea

Pros: Great fit to car door and speakers

Cons: Hole just a little too big for screws that came with Kicker Full range 6.75 4 ohm speakers. Either use a little bigger screws or add regular glue to hole then add screws before glue dries, then wait until glue dries before installing in car (depends on glue. for a couple of hours or wait until the next day). I drilled an extra hole in the side for the speaker wires.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Did the job with slight modification

Crutchfield customer from Homosassa, FL on 4/10/2019

2016 Nissan Pathfinder

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These fit my 16 Pathfinder perfectly, however had to modify slightly to get the Kickers to fit. Had to remove the inside tabs so that the speakers would sit flush inside the opening. Just a couple of minutes to modify and I was in business.

Pros: Easy install

Cons: slight modification required

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

2014 Nissan Altima

Crutchfield customer from Greensboro, NC on 4/8/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Made installation easy in my 2014 Nissan Altima!

Pros: Well made product

Cons: Did have to remove the inner tabs to fit the speakers that I purchased

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Rockford, IL on 3/24/2019

2005 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits perfectly

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

charles from Santa Clara, CA on 3/23/2019

2018 Mazda 3

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Came with the Morel Maximo Coax 6 I ordered. The speakers do not fit in these adapter without modification. Need to use a rotary tool to remove the plastic bits that jut into the center.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Work needed

Crutchfield customer from Columbia, CA on 3/21/2019

2006 Nissan Xterra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These brackets were shipped with my order for a 2006 Nissan Xterra. In order to have them fit the new speakers (from stock Blaupunkt to Rockford Fosgate) the tabs on the inside had to be cut off and a notch cut into the side for wire passage. I also had to cut the rear door pannels as these adapters makes the speakers sit further out from the door. The only other option to avoid all of this is to cut the sheetmetal of the door. The screw holes were also just slightly misaligned so new holes needed to be drilled.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect Fit!

Heather from Port Huron, MI on 3/17/2019

2015 Nissan Juke

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit in my 2015 Nissan Juke Nismo RS! Good price too!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Escondido, CA on 3/10/2019

2018 Nissan Rogue

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Made the install very easy. Took me a second to realize I needed to snap the inner tabs off to get the speaker to fit. Really appreciate the directions included for getting the doors panels off.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Kennesaw, GA on 3/10/2019

2014 Nissan Titan SV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Work perfectly from my vehicle

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Alright

Isidro from Moulton, TX on 3/3/2019

2015 Nissan Versa SV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Didn't work as described, had to modify the brackets in order for the speakers to fit in correctly and the preholes didn't fit with any of the holes on the speakers either. But oh well, they will do.

Pros: Fit on vehicle good

Cons: Has to be modified to fit your speakers

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Perfect fit

Jason from San Antonio, TX on 3/1/2019

2004 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great bracket. I had to get these to install some Hertz Uno speakers. At first I thought they didn't fit but I had to break the inner tabs and it fit perfect with the speakers I bought. The only thing I didn't like was that it doesn't come with screws to attach the speakers to the bracket. Thankfully I was replacing aftermarket speakers that already had installed in my car. I had previous brackets with screws that didn't fit the Uno speakers so I used the ones I already had.

Pros: Easy install

Cons: Doesn't include screws

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Stephen from Riverside, CA on 2/19/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits application perfectly

Pros: Able to use in my RV wall for additional clearance.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Simple install, and free with speaker purchase

Eric from Austin, TX on 2/14/2019

2004 Nissan 350Z

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These came free with my component speaker purchase for my 2004 350Z, and made the door woofer install much simpler. There are tabs for fitting a smaller speaker to these brackets, which I went ahead and removed (box cutters and pliers) so that the Boom Mat baffles would fit better inside of the bracket. Then it's as simple as screwing the speaker to the bracket, and then install the bracket onto the door panel. Simple, easy, and a great fit! Thank you, Crutchfield, for the amazing support! One thing that would have been nice to have on these brackets, if AI is looking to upgrade the design at some point, is to provide a hole in the side of the bracket or a notch on the edge, for running the speaker lines through/under so they don't get squashed between the bracket and the door panel.

Pros: Easy to install, adjustable for different speaker sizes and connecting points, perfect fitment, free with speaker purchase

Cons: Wish it had a hole or notch for running the speaker wires out the side of the bracket

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Scottsdale, AZ on 2/10/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked great on my 09 Nissan Versa, Wasn't sure about them at first, but called Crutchfield and they let me know that you just break off the inside clips w/ pliers for my speakers to fit.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Slight modification required.

Crutchfield customer from Eagle Mountain, UT on 1/27/2019

2011 Infiniti G

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The mounting rings are necessary for the installation in my 2011 Infiniti g37x. The Powerbass speakers paired with these weren't a perfect fit. I had to snap off the tabs on the interior of the ring for the speakers to seat properly in the ring. Not a big deal. The rest of the installation went well.

Pros: Easy install.

Cons: Slight modification required

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from San Antonio, TX on 1/14/2019

2005 Nissan Xterra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect fit.

Justin from Niceville, FL on 1/13/2019

2018 Ford Focus

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These fit in my 2019 Nissan Sentra perfectly. It's like they were built just for it. Zero issues installing.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Speaker Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Oxford, OH on 1/12/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The brackets themselves work well. They fit behind the front doors of my 2013 Nissan Altima and allowed me to install 6.5" component speakers in my doors without modification. The only negative is that they didn't come with screws, as many other speaker bracket systems do. You must either save your original screws or find new screws that fit in your doors. That is the reason these are 4 stars and not 5. I used foam tape on the top of mine to create an acoustic seal between the bracket and speaker. That also helps sound quality.

Pros: Easy to use, prevents modifying my doors, allows for 6.5" speakers in my doors

Cons: Does not come with screws.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Shane from Littleton, CO on 1/3/2019

2015 Nissan Juke

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Well made and fit the 2015 Nissan Juke Perfectly.

Pros: Well made and fit the 2015 Nissan Juke Perfectly.

Cons: No custom built bracket necessary.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Hamad from Sarasota, FL on 1/2/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I got wrong item to my collection not American International NSB710 . did not fit my car.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 1/8/2019
Once we saw this review, our Tech Support guru, AJ, reached out to Hamad to help him get the correct bracket. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

1 of 1 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Belton, TX on 12/23/2018

2009 Nissan Altima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product easy to install.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Danny from Westmoreland, TN on 11/5/2018

2017 Nissan Rogue Sport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Stafford, VA on 10/8/2018

2013 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit saved the day. 2013 nissan sentra 6.5 inch for the front doors.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from San Antonio, TX on 10/3/2018

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Mounting Brackets were also wrong for this application.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

David from Lebanon, OH on 9/17/2018

2015 Mazda 3

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Scott from Ft Lauderdale, FL on 9/15/2018

2002 Nissan Maxima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I see a lot of reviews on here saying these brackets do not work and are too small for 6 3/4" speakers. You have to read the instructions and break off the mounts on the inside of the bracket that are there for mounting standard 6 1/2" speakers. You can do this easily with a pair of needle nose pliers. These brackets worked perfectly to install my Rockford Fosgate 6 3/4"s in the front and rear doors of my 2002 Nissan Maxima. Very pleased with the results.

Pros: With minor modification they allow you to easily install a larger 6 3/4" speaker for bigger sound as opposed to a 6 1/2", and free with your speaker purchase.

Cons: Supplied screws with speakers are too long to use with brackets. Had to take a trip to my local hardware store to buy shorter screws to mount the speakers, but in the end I was very pleased with the result. Purchased silver machine screws which worked very well threading into the plastic and firmly holding the speaker to the bracket. The key is to not over tighten them.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Louisville, KY on 9/12/2018

2017 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Carl from Tallahassee, FL on 9/11/2018

2009 Nissan Frontier SE

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Custom fix great quality.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Michael Ross from Ogdensburg, NY on 8/5/2018

2010 Nissan Altima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

????????

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect fit!

Christopher from Fresno, CA on 7/24/2018

2017 Nissan Rogue

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit!

Pros: Crutchfield makes everything so simple by including the necessary accessories to make everything so easy.

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Installation Breeze

Kevin from Alhambra, CA on 6/22/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Made the installation of new speakers in the factory locations a snap.

Pros: Perfect Fit

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from San Antonio, TX on 6/18/2018

2015 Mazda 3

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The front Rockford Fosgate speakers were slightly difficult to line up with the mounting holes in these brackets. Only the slotted holes in the brackets could be used with some minor modification.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Glen Allen, VA on 6/4/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect, durable adapater bracket! Exceeded expectations.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Makes them fit.

Ken from Dayton, OH on 5/17/2018

2003 Infiniti G35

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Allows improved aftermarket speakers to be installed in factory location.

Pros: makes replacement speakers fit in factory location.

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Kennesaw, GA on 5/7/2018

2004 Nissan Altima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These worked perfect, 10 minutes tops to install. We my local audio dealer told me about needing a product like this. Would have saved me some aggravation.

Pros: Easy, lines up with mounting holes perfect.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

James from Phoenix, AZ on 5/2/2018

2013 Nissan Versa

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good and sturdy. Not the best fit for the 3 and 3/4 in speakers without a little quick fix. But sturdy and good enough.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Winston Salem, NC on 4/17/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Back when I replaced the front speakers these adapters were not available yet, so I could only do the front. They worked fine, but I had to use the screws from the speaker box. I'm surprised these didn't come with screws.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Tricky at first

Richard from Visalia, CA on 4/12/2018

2014 Nissan Versa SV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These were a little tricky at first. The speakers wouldn't fit a certain way and the brackets required snapping off the inside mount points. Once I figured that out the installation went smoothly.

Pros: Quality material, secure fit.

Cons: Needs mods to work properly

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Not a bad mount and free with speaker purchase

Steve-O from Navarre, FL on 4/12/2018

2012 Nissan Murano

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit well, had to trim extra tabs on inside of mount to get Kicker CS 6-3/4"s in there, no speaker hardware supplied, but mounted to door with existing hardware no problem. Would be nice to have foam rubber lining on back, but no rattles and it's not a sealed enclosure anyway (doors). Had to source my own hardware to use on speaker mounting holes. '12 Murano

Pros: Ease of install

Cons: Hardware compatibility, cheap plastic, but free!

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Allan from Saint Cloud, FL on 4/10/2018

2006 Nissan Frontier

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

ok brackets, mounted with no issues and that's a plus in my book!

Pros: NO drilling!

Cons: non

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

2017 mazda cx 5

Bao from Chicago, IL on 3/25/2018

2017 Mazda CX-5

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This was recommended for a 2017 Mazda CX 5. The bracket is meant for Nissans but it fit our mazda 90% of the way. The holes do not line up exact. You will need to trim the hole out longer or else you'll barely get two screws in, and the screw peg will get pulled out.

Pros: Cheap, works for what i needed, and plenty of holes for different configs

Cons: needs some modifying for mazda

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

jeffery from Abingdon, VA on 3/13/2018

2017 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

perfect fit for my 2017 Nissan sentra front doors

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Pearl City, HI on 3/12/2018

2017 Nissan Murano

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product, makes installation super easy. Just that the ring had to be modified for nissan. Nissan has a port on the outer ring. I used a uni-bit to make a whole wide enough for the connectors to pass through.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Thanks

Gary from Keller, TX on 3/5/2018

2013 Nissan Altima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked perfect

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Could be better

Baldemar from Princeton, TX on 3/5/2018

2016 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I used these with Rockford Fosgate 6.75" speakers, and that required me to drill holes for the slightly wider spacing. It would also be nice to have a gasket for sealing properly to the door and speakers. But at least they were usable, just required a little work.

Pros: Included for free!

Cons: Not drop in and go.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Barry from Winstonville, MS on 2/26/2018

2005 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These mounting brackets made my installation fast and easy. Crutchfield is and has always been helpful to me. I've been order from them since the early 90's and I plan to continue ordering as needed. Thanks Crutchfield!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

OK

Crutchfield customer from Coral Springs, FL on 2/23/2018

2005 Nissan Frontier

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These mounting brackets are not exactly to what the vehicle comes with. You have to modify them a little bit to get the to work for the 2005 Nissan Frontier crew cab. In the process trying to tie down the speakers to the bracket my screw driver went right through 1 of the brand new speakers. I was so mad I could have just lost it.... If you are going to say that it is for a specific vehicle it should be exactly what you are replacing. Not Cool on the brand new busted speaker what a shame...

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from S San Fran, CA on 2/22/2018

2003 Nissan Maxima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These fit great in my 03 Maxima, plus they were free with my speaker purchase.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Denver, CO on 2/16/2018

2008 Nissan Frontier

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Proper fit on 2008 Nissan Frontier front door speakers. Does not fit rear door speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

It's a must

Gabriel from Isabela, PR on 1/30/2018

2004 Nissan 350Z

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are a must if installing stereo on a Nissan 350z. Make sure to install the speaker first on this bracket before installing on the door.

Pros: Easy use

Cons: No insulation or foam to reduce/eliminate vibrations.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Piedmont, CA on 1/16/2018

2008 Infiniti M35

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Super easy installation with a variety of fits.

Pros: Fit original mounts in car & speaker

Cons: Does not come with insulation, but I was able to use foam gasket from old mount.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Charlotte, NC on 1/12/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked perfect and helped make the install a snap.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Prattville, AL on 1/3/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

You will have to trim the tabs off if your using a 6 3/4 speaker

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Palm Harbor, FL on 12/28/2017

2004 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works good, but needs photo instructions to help get the fitment right. Took a few trial & errors to figure it out.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Works but needs some pictures.

Jonathan from NV on 12/26/2017

2007 Infiniti M35

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Takes a while to figure out. Judging by other peoples photos I did it correct.

Pros: Tight fit.

Cons: no pics. need third hand to put together.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Reserve, LA on 12/15/2017

2013 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Best to use the mounting brackets when installing aftermarket speakers. 99% of the time the openings are larger than necessary, so these will fill that gap. Which, in turn, will make the speaker you put in the door or deck sound the best that it can. Otherwise you will lose the low end of its sound spectrum. These mounting brackets work great, and make things not only easier, but look MUCH better than some ill fitment.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great product

Manny from Rio Rico, AZ on 12/7/2017

2016 Nissan Rogue

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit for my vehicle great quality in general

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

2011 xterra upgrade

h from Kunkletown, PA on 11/12/2017

2011 Nissan Xterra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

worked as needed

Pros: none

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Drew from Birmingham, AL on 10/8/2017

2015 Nissan Versa Note

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect product. Took a minute to realize that I had to remove the inside tabs for my 6&3/4 speakers but works as advertised

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Easy install

Justin from Evansville, IN on 9/30/2017

2007 Nissan Frontier

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked perfectly. Made installation a breeze.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Gets the job done

Kyle from Honolulu, HI on 9/28/2017

2009 Nissan Rogue

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I had to cut all the inner ring tabs off because the Rockford Fosgate Prime 6 3/4 speaker wouldn't sit flush in the adapter. Besides that does exactly what it should do

Pros: Does the job

Cons: May require modification to work correctly

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Made install easy.

Robert from Panama City, FL on 9/10/2017

2009 Nissan Rogue

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Used these to install my rear speakers in a 09 Nissan Rogue. Made life easy.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Moscow, ID on 9/6/2017

2000 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect replacement

Matt from Wichita, KS on 9/1/2017

2001 Nissan Maxima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit, nicely finished (no sharp edges or loose plastic sticking off). Plastic felt strong and flexible enough to fit the slight curve of the door. Holes lined up perfect.

Pros: Strong, well made, perfect hole alignment. There is a cut out for the wires to fit through.

Cons: none.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Evans, GA on 8/27/2017

2012 Nissan Frontier SV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These brackets were necessary to install 6.5 inch speakers into rear doors of 2012 Frontier. They worked perfectly, making installation easy.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Worked better than expected

Crutchfield customer from Orlando, FL on 8/23/2017

2012 Nissan Leaf

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These were included at no extra charge by Crutchfield when I ordered the Polk Audio DB6502 speaker set. Of course, their included installation instructions were also very detailed, but spoke of having to drill a final hole in my door frame which ended up not being necessary (for my 2012 Nissan Leaf).

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great figment

Guadalupe from Salinas, CA on 8/20/2017

2010 Nissan Altima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Made installation a lot easier on my 2010 Altima. I used these with some Kicker 6.5" speakers for my driver and passenger doors.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Northampton, MA on 8/9/2017

2008 Nissan Altima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

worked perfectly, It didn't seem to say that I needed to snap the inner tabs of but once I figured it out it was perfect.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Must have for easy install!

Daniel from Helena AL on 8/8/2017

2005 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's great to have all the parts necessary to make and easy job even easier!!

Pros: Great product!

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Randy from Arcadia, LA on 7/15/2017

2010 Nissan Versa

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Made my new speakers fit perfect in the doors of my Nissan Versa sedan. Absolutely no issues installing them.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Fine Fit & Function

Shawn from Murfreesboro, TN on 7/12/2017

2002 Nissan Frontier

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Holes lined up just fine between my JBL Stage 600C speakers and 2002 Nissan Frontier Crew Cab - front doors. Even with Boom Mats, window did not hit and door panel fit fine.

Pros: Even with Boom Mats, window did not hit and door panel fit fine. Easy to break off tabs not needed.

Cons: They're not free. Oh wait, I bought speakers so they were. Thanks CF!

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good fit

Mike from Crystal Lake, IL on 7/1/2017

2017 Nissan Titan XD

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked great and came with extra hardware. Good deal.

Pros: Made speakers fit in the door.

Cons: Long screws that hold speakers in to the bracket are too long and scratch inside of door. I had to grind them down.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Jim from Los Angeles, CA on 6/7/2017

2002 Nissan Frontier

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These speaker mountings made everything easy to install... I recommend them when you install aftermarket speakers to avoid headaches! Install was not aggravating especially when you have the spot on directions, right tools and all extraneous parts needed to complete.

Pros: Easy install!

Cons: Non!

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

OEM fitment perfect

Jared from Fresno California on 6/5/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These things were awesome. They made the speakers I want to put in fit exactly where the factor speakers came out. They're a little thin. Could be more rugged but overall excellent exact fit. I have a 2016 Nissan Versa Note. They fit all four doors. I installed two Sony six and a half, six and three quarters, and I installed two JBL GTO series 638 speakers. So they'll fit those as far as hole placement and they fit the doors perfect.

Pros: The pros are they fit the OEM holes perfectly after you take the stock speakers out. And, they made the install a whole lot less tedious. They helped me shave a bunch of time off my install.

Cons: The cons are they're a little thin. They kind of feel flimsy. They're not the most rugged feeling. I guess time will tell.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Hartwell, GA on 6/3/2017

2016 Nissan Rogue

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Well made and solid. Fit easily into my vehicle with no modifications needed. Slightlytight around the factory speaker leads, but was easily solved. Only wish they came with backing tape or rubber to deaden any vibrations. That is not a negative though, just an idea.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect!!!!

Ramon from Mount Airy, NC on 5/24/2017

2005 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect!!!!

Pros: Perfect!!!!

Cons: Perfect!!!!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Fool proof speaker installation

Keith from Honolulu, HI on 5/23/2017

2005 Nissan Frontier

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fitment. Bolts right up to the stock mounting bolt pattern

Pros: Fool proof, makes installation a breeze

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Carrollton, TX on 5/20/2017

2015 Nissan Rogue

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good fit, and nice generic mounting holes.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Center Valley, PA on 5/16/2017

2016 Nissan Frontier SV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Adequate to the task. Some modification required.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Easy installation

Jimbo from Gonzales, LA on 4/30/2017

2005 Nissan Xterra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

great product. reduced the installation time to a few minutes

Pros: quality, installation options

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Great Product

Bartholomew from Tuckerton, NJ on 4/30/2017

2010 Nissan Pathfinder

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect Fit! Let my just bolt in my Polk DB652 Speakers to my 2010 Pathfinder.

Pros: Perfect Fit

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Anthony from Guam on 4/10/2017

2016 Nissan Frontier Desert Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great fit and quality. A little tough attaching the speaker

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Wailuku, HI on 3/23/2017

2013 Nissan Leaf

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Good product

Kyle from Morganfield KY on 3/15/2017

2007 Nissan Frontier

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Overall it works well. It's a universal fit but there aren't any instructions and if you're installing 6.75 speakers you have to break out the plastic pieces that stick out towards the middle otherwise your speakers won't fit correctly and the hole won't line up. I had to call tech support, which was great, and they told me how to fix the issue.

Pros: Works well.

Cons: Just add some simple instructions. It wouldn't take much.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Easy install

Crutchfield customer from Selma nc on 3/8/2017

2014 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love how easy with all you need to install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Marco from Coamo, PR on 3/7/2017

2004 Nissan 350Z

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fitment

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Brackets Mounted Well But With Issues

Kelly L from Roy, UT on 3/7/2017

2014 Nissan Rogue

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These mounting brackets lined up perfectly with my stock speaker mounting holes for my 2014 Nissan Rogue. However, they were a bit shallower than my stock speakers were. The screws that came with my speakers were longer than the bracket, so I had to find shorter screws to mount my speaker to these brackets. Also, I bought 6.75" speakers, which these brackets can accommodate, however, you have to remove all the black tabs around the inside of the brackets, which is not easily done.

Pros: Fit perfectly with door mounting holes

Cons: Trimming off tabs for 6.75" speaker was a pain Brackets are shorter than stock speakers

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

jared from Lynchburg, VA on 3/6/2017

2010 Nissan Rogue

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

No problems. Serves the purpose.

Pros: Durable plastic

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Gerardo from Brawley , CA on 3/5/2017

2012 Nissan Altima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They fit. Had to modify slightly to allow the wired to feed in through the side and not underneath. Also had to grind a few screw to fit without drilling into the door.

Pros: Worked perfectly

Cons: Slight modification might be needed, nothing major.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Orem, UT on 3/3/2017

2009 Nissan Versa

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Pretty good product! I just wish it came with screws. It fit in my 2009 nissan versa perfectly!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Raul from Rio Rancho, NM on 3/1/2017

2016 Nissan Rogue

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome easy mount a child could do it

Pros: Easy-to-use

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from North Little Rock, AR on 3/1/2017

2005 Nissan Altima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Makes door speaker installation much easier. Than having to do it the old fashioned way. Easy to use and a time saver.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nissan speaker brackets

Mark from Jensen Beach, FL on 3/1/2017

2002 Nissan Frontier

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works as described, would buy this again if needed.

Pros: As described.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP