Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
709 967 622 3

Our hours

Connect ID #
709 967 622 3
Chat
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

We're sorry, chat is not available at this time.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-800-955-9091

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Crutchfield Banana Connectors

For use with 16-gauge or 14-gauge speaker wire (10-pk.)

MFR # B10PK

Crutchfield Banana Connectors

Crutchfield Banana Connectors

For use with 16-gauge or 14-gauge speaker wire (10-pk.)

MFR # B10PK

74 reviews
View this product

Simple and Clean Banana Connectors

Crutchfield customer from Aldie, VA on 5/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Simple to use and makes solid connection. Plus it is a very clean design. I would purchase more.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great connectors

Crutchfield customer from Edmond, OK on 4/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

these worked just fine with 16 gauge speaker wire I purchased

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Banana Connectors

Crutchfield customer from Antioch, CA on 4/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They feel like quality and I like the way the wire connects to the plug.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

good and easy

Crutchfield customer from TOLEDO, OH on 4/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

easy to install. quality made. tight fit allows quality sound to come thru.

Pros: easy to install. tight fight because of quality manufacture.

Cons: none.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Banana Connectors

Crutchfield customer from Edgecomb, ME on 4/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These banana connectors were easy to use and greatly cleaned up the back of my home theater receiver. They are of good quality.

Pros: Good quality, easy to use

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Worth the Investment

Crutchfield customer from Austin, TX on 4/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These were easy to install and work very well.

Pros: Well constructed and easy to install

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Banana Connectors

Crutchfield customer from Dexter, MI on 4/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked great, nicely constructed!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Banana Connectors

Crutchfield customer from Clayton, NC on 4/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Quality plugs. Makes things soooo much easier to install!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Banana Plugs

Crutchfield customer from Lafayette, CO on 4/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Really nice banana plugs. High quality with great contact with the copper wire. You can buy these for a couple bucks cheaper online but there's a reason why I have been supporting Crutchfield since 1986... their customer service is excellent and cannot be found on the previously aforementioned outlet.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Banana Connectors

Crutchfield customer from Du Bois, PA on 3/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

high quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Banana Connectors

Crutchfield customer from Charlotte, NC on 3/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent product. Connections to speaker wire are very solid. Locked into my AVR speaker inputs very securely.

Pros: Excellent quality. Connections to speaker wire and from plug to AVR speaker inputs are very solid and secure.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Make Speaker and Receiver Connections Easy and Secure

Crutchfield customer from Elmont, NY on 3/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These connectors make using the 5 way binding posts on speakers and receivers so easy. It might take a minute or two make the initial wiring connection (with the included mini screwdriver), but after that, no need to ever mes woulds with the connections again. I definitely recommend these if your receiver, speakers or both have 5 way binding posts on the rear.

Pros: Great product

Cons: None so far

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Must replacement for attaching speaker wires!

Crutchfield customer from Winston Salem, NC on 2/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Well made, easy to attach speaker wires, and fit speaker plugs snuggly - amazed that this is the first time I've used banana plugs!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Banana Connectors

Crutchfield customer from Lowell, IN on 2/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

100% recommended to anyone who is thinking about using these

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

I like these!

jack from Homestead, FL on 2/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to use and a solid connection, they even include a screwdriver.

Pros: Easy to use solid connection

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Banana Connectors

Crutchfield customer from Gloucester, MA on 2/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

An excellent product, work great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Banana Connectors

Julio from GUAYNABO, PR on 2/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent banana connectors. I am using them with a new Onkyo TX NR 797 and Polk RTI Speakers. I was able to connect to the receiver posts and the speakers as well. The tip has some flexibility that allowed the connection to the speakers. They positive and negative connections do not touch each other which is really nice. It was very easy to connect the cable not like other models that I have that require bending the cable to connect. The sound coming out of the speakers is better now with the connectors.

Pros: Easy to insert and secure the speaker wire. The silver finishing prevents positive and negative to touch each other.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Solid connecting clips

Crutchfield customer from Cohasset, MA on 2/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality clips, ensure solid connection . The clips have 2 screws that hold the wire in place to ensure connection. Although not listed, I was able to insert beefy 12 gauge wire no problem. 16 gauge was not an issue either.

Pros: 12 to 16 gauge fits. Solid connection with 2 screws holding wire in place. Easy to connect with screw driver supplied

Cons: Looks like same design as Sewell clips sold at lower prices else where.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Banana Connectors

Sean from Spokane, WA on 1/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great connectors! I had no trouble attaching to speaker wire at all. Cleans up look as opposed to bare wire.

Pros: Price, ease of use

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Banana Connectors

Crutchfield customer from Cherokee Vlg, AR on 1/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

good product very easy to work with

Pros: none

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Banana Connectors

Crutchfield customer from Ponder, TX on 1/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

First time buyer. Everything worked better than expected! Beginner at this wiring stuff and Crutchfield made it easy!

Pros: Quality product

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Banana Connectors

Crutchfield customer from Franklinton, NC on 1/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great. Neater installation

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice quality banana plugs

Crutchfield customer from Kings Park, NY on 12/28/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice color-coded, double set-screw design. And they come with a screwdriver!

Pros: Two screw design for secure attachment to heavy speaker wire. Color coded red and black. Should last forever. Came with appropriately-sized screwdriver. Nice touch.

Cons: None really.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Banana Connectors

Crutchfield customer from Mentor, OH on 12/28/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked as expected!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Banana Connectors

Crutchfield customer from Carolina, PR on 12/3/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice Banana Plugs the cable do not fall off.

Pros: Best Managment cables.

Cons: Non

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Banana Post

Crutchfield customer from Landenberg, PA on 10/8/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Banana Connectors

Crutchfield customer from Mission, TX on 9/21/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very well made , they made me look like a professional had done the install.

Pros: Very nice

Cons: No complaints

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Quality

aaron from Porter, IN on 9/9/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I like these better than some of the "monoprice" things I've got from Amazon before. Wire range seems to be greater than what the specs say - which is nice.

Pros: Double set screw provides great bite.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Banana Connectors

Crutchfield customer from Madison, CT on 8/7/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

makes it so easy to connect your speakers to your receiver. love em...

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Banana Connectors

Crutchfield customer from Kansas City, MO on 7/4/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to connect. Great product!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

They work as advertised.

Crutchfield customer from Bountiful, UT on 6/13/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They work as advertised and are easy to use. They have two screws, one towards the top and one at the bottom of where the striped wire is inserted. These hold the wire well and make a solid connection. My only complaint is that the covers always loosen almost with very little contact. A screw to hold these firm would be nice. I have used these on four sets of speakers and do like them.

Pros: They work

Cons: Covers come loose

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield Banana Connectors

Crutchfield customer from Tawas City, MI on 5/29/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Quality clips at good price

Pros: Sturdy and well constructed

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Banana Connectors

Crutchfield customer from Olympia, WA on 5/2/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to use. Seem quality for the price when compared to other options.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Banana Connectors

Crutchfield customer from Luray, VA on 4/19/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Prrfect!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Banana Connectors

Crutchfield customer from St Augustine, FL on 4/7/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Simple to use, just what I needed. So much easier than screw terminals.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Banana Connectors

Crutchfield customer from Michigan City, IN on 4/1/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Banana Connectors

Crutchfield customer from Medford, NJ on 3/4/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Made my job easier. Recommend them. For a first time user directions would have helped. Used a Google search instead.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Banana Connectors

Darryl from Upper Marlboro, MD on 3/1/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: directions would be helpful with the product

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

High quality

Crutchfield customer from Malinta, OH on 2/27/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good looking high quality product. Two setscrews to make sure your wire doesn't come out. Gold plated to prevent oxidation. I'm very happy with them.

Pros: Barrels can be installed after you secure the wires.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great value in Banana Plugs

Crutchfield customer from Lebanon Jct, KY on 2/23/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent plugs at a great price. It's exactly what you would expect to find at Crutchfield.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Banana Connectors

Rickey from Owenton, KY on 2/12/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I don't have much experience as far as banana clips go. As far as I'm concerned these work very well.

Pros: They have to set screws which secure wire very well. I am very happy with him. Recommend.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Banana Connectors

Crutchfield customer from Madisonville, TX on 2/10/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Ordered these because I have a habit of swapping stuff out. Banana plugs just make it so much easier. The actual plug is high quality and I don't expect the wire to ever pop out. They snuggly fit in each terminal. Only issue I have is the cover just feels cheap even though they look nice. It doesn't affect how they work so I still give them 5 stars.

Pros: Good looks Secure connections

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good connectors

Crutchfield customer from Collinsville, IL on 2/10/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice connectors

Pros: Easy to use, good value, tight fit

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Banana Connectors

Eric from Kaukauna, WI on 1/20/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Banana Connectors

Crutchfield customer from Evergreen, CO on 1/4/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They are high quality and are eaSY TO WORK WITH.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Banana Connectors

Crutchfield customer from Houston, TX on 1/4/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy assembly. Makes my speaker wires to receiver hook up much easier. Thanks for your product suggestion and superior service ??

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Making things much easier

Garry from Attleboro, MA on 12/21/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality and including tool is awesome. Connection to the rear of my new Denon AVR was a cinch!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

GOOD BANANA PLUGS BUT NO INSTRUCTIONS

William from Fort Wayne, IN on 12/17/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The product is fine, and not difficult to use once you figure it out. But that is the problem! No instructions are included. I looked for some on YouTube and the instructions given weren't compatible with these banana plugs so I had to call Crutchfield for instructions. In addition, they packed a very small plastic bag in a large box filled with styrofoam peanuts. I had to empty the whole box of peanuts looking for instructions, which were not even in there. I took off a star because of the hassle caused by no instructions.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

A+

Gregory from Bethel Park, PA on 12/14/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works as described, makes adjusting wires a snap. Thrilled that I was made aware of this product. It also makes plugging into the back of the receiver much easier.....

Pros: Easy to connect, makes life easier!

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Banana Connectors

Jim from Gloversville, NY on 12/8/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They appear to be very good quality. I will probably buy more.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Banana Plugs

Darrell from Dallas, TX on 12/6/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

After struggling to insert banana plugs they fit well.

Pros: Tight fit.

Cons: I little tough to insert into speakers and receivers.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Easy and worry free set-up

George from Stamford, CT on 12/6/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to attach to speaker wire and to receiver/amp. Each pair colored for + and - .

Pros: Works as expected

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great banana plugs

Christian from Mesa, AZ on 12/5/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These banana plugs are easy and straightforward to install and use. These make connecting speaker wires to a receiver a breeze. Having two set screws make for a very strong connection.

Pros: Very positive connections with the two set screws.

Cons: None!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Banana Connectors

Drew from Littleton, CO on 11/29/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The plugs themselves worked just fine, although the packaging could have been thought through a little more thoroughly. They wasted a box and a bunch of peanuts to ship the teeny bag the plugs came in when a lined envelope would have sufficed.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Faultless Banana Plugs!

Kerry from Asheboro, NC on 11/5/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent kit! Plugs are well engineered and manufactured. Every one that I have used contained all of the needed pieces and they all fit together as designed. Comes with a nice screwdriver and they work as designed. Buy extras to keep on hand for the inevitable speaker additions.

Pros: well-designed and quality equipment. packaged with installation tool. They work!

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Banana Connectors

Crutchfield customer from Bardstown, KY on 10/16/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Saves a lot of trouble messing with wires and makes better and easy connection

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

These are a no-go

Flaco from Austin, TX on 9/27/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I've never used banana plugs before, but it seems to me that they should plug in all the way. They lack ~1/4" of bottoming out in the socket in speakers or the amplifier, etc. I bought these for use with outdoor speakers, so this will not work at all for water-tightness. So for now I've just hooked the speaks up bare-wire, which doesn't work either. We've had 12-1/3 inches of rain this month in central Texas!. I only just got the speaks (Voyager 50) fully installed yesterday during a break in the rain, but I'll be looking for a watertight solution, as the speaker wire will become contaminated as it gets wet. These plugs work OK for indoor applications.

Pros: Provide a solid connection to the wire.

Cons: Tedious to install. Not weather-tight.

Crutchfield response on 10/2/2018
: Thanks for the review. We ran this by our Tech Support specialist Jason, and he said this: "It is not uncommon for banana connectors to stick out a bit. While the diameter is close to standard, the depth varies quite a bit from speaker to speaker, receiver to receiver, etc. For an outdoor speaker, there really isn't a truly waterproof connection method, anything is going to allow some water in/on the connector. That's why you want to make sure to put a 'drip loop' on your wire, that allows the water to drop off before it gets to the actual speaker and connectors. Basically just make sure you have some slack speaker wire that dips down below the level of the connectors when they're mounted. That way, any water that runs down the speaker wire will not pool on the connections but will instead be shed harmlessly off the insulation. I've drawn a simple diagram of what I mean and attached it to this email, please forgive my absolute lack of artistic ability. The important thing is that the loop in the wire is below the level of the connectors on the speaker."

3 of 5 found this helpful

Crutchfield Banana Plugs

Rich from Dagsboro, DE on 9/1/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These banana plugs provide a solid connection and are easy to install on speaker wire. Good price and great quality.

Pros: Solid connection, easy install, great price

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Connectors!

Walt from Pittsburgh, PA on 8/10/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great connectors. I really like that each connector has two set screws. Very easy to use.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Banana Connectors

Keith from La Grange, NC on 7/30/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works nicely. Makes connecting speakers easy.

Pros: Crutchfield rocks.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Easy to use

Dan from Ltl Egg Hbr, NJ on 7/26/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to use

Pros: Clean way to do wire connections and eliminate possible shorts of bare wires touching

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Banana Connectors

JIM from Payson, AZ on 7/14/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Never seen or heard of these until recently and I'm glad I did. They are the best thing since sliced bread!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Quick & Easy!

Matthew from Auburn, AL on 6/18/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Quick and easy to setup and use. Color coding of each plug red and black made final install into both the speakers and receiver a breeze. My new floor standing speakers sound great using these plugs. Only issue was that the plugs were a tight fit when installing, but the connections was made in the end.

Pros: Color coding of each plug makes it easy to keep track of what wires go where

Cons: A little snug when inserting plugs into speakers

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Excellent product.

Phil from Columbia, SC on 6/14/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Extremely easy to use.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Crutchfield Banana Plugs Rock

Grant from Sun City, AZ on 6/11/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great banana plugs, used the top screw to fix the wire with cover and the lower screw to make firm contact with the wire. Worked great. Also nice they come with a small screwdriver. A little hard to seat in the receiver plugs, but okay.

Pros: Great plug, comes with screwdriver

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Banana Connectors

Michael from Saint Louis, MO on 6/8/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to use and came with a screwdriver. Highly recommend.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Banana Connectors

Crutchfield customer from Mangilao, GU on 6/2/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great banana connectors, and the package comes with the screwdriver so you don't have to scramble to look for a small one when installing it.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Banana Connectors

Crutchfield customer from Henderson, NV on 4/10/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sturdy and secure connection.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Banana Connectors

Crutchfield customer from Deptford, NJ on 4/8/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to use. would buy again.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Banana Connectors

Crutchfield customer from Glenside, PA on 4/4/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have used a variety of banana plugs and I can say these are very good. They provide a tight connection. They are easy to use, high quality and priced right.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Banana Connectors

Crutchfield customer from Plano, TX on 3/2/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Durable plugs makes organizing and plugging into the system easier and faster.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Banana Connectors

Crutchfield customer from Oakland, ME on 3/1/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great kit , even a screwdriver is included

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Banana Connectors

JB from Bryan, OH on 2/19/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice banana plugs, positive connection with set screw, value priced.

Pros: Set screw.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Easy to use

Only1cannoli from Sarasota, FL on 2/19/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Product was easy to use and install and helped reduce the usual clutter associated with amateur audiophile work. Used these plugs to make pigtails from my ON-Q connector plate to support my upgrade to Dolby ATMOS, including a second rear subwoofer. Loved that a screwdriver for the set screws was included in my 10 pack.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

TOP