Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
434 093 043 3
Connect ID #
434 093 043 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Crutchfield CK12

12-gauge wiring kit for small compact amps and high-power car stereos

MFR # CK12

Crutchfield CK12

Crutchfield CK12

12-gauge wiring kit for small compact amps and high-power car stereos

MFR # CK12

146 reviews
View this product

Crutchfield CK12

Crutchfield customer from Las Cruces, NM on 10/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Helped greatly with the install of the Kicker KEY200.4 Amp.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK12

Crutchfield customer from Wilsonville, OR on 10/7/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This was an adequate wiring package for a low watt amp. It has what you need and nothing more. Not much to say about it.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Kit

Graham from BALDWINSVILLE, NY on 10/7/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Plenty of Cable. Cable appears to be very good quality.

Pros: Good quality Cable

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice Amplifier Wiring Kit!

Crutchfield customer from Newburyport, MA on 10/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Plenty of wire for almost any application. Came with fuses and tie wraps to compliment the installation. Each wire had a properly sized ring terminal to attach to battery positive lead. Same for the ground.

Pros: Great value!

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK12

Crutchfield customer from San Benito, TX on 10/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excelent quality and came with everything I needed to hook up my lc2i.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect

Crutchfield customer from Cave Creek, AZ on 10/4/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Everything you need to bring power to an amp. The flexible wires were nice to work with.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Wires wires wires lol

Crutchfield customer from Powell, TN on 10/3/2020

2007 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Everything you need

Pros: Great

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

A must.

Crutchfield customer from Purcellville, VA on 9/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great value

Pros: This kit is worth every penny. Made install easy!

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good kit

Crutchfield customer from Palmdale, CA on 9/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good enough. Purchased this with an amp. Still had to find a remote turn on wire and RCA cable. The kit is good. Just not complete. A slight inconvenience to still have to make a 3rd purchase. If you didn't need those 2 things, this is the one.

Pros:

Cons: No remote lead or RCA

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK12

Roger from WILMINGTON, DE on 8/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great kit. Only 4 stars for one reason. The power cord came with in an inch or two of being too short! I think it should be 20' long instead of 17'. My 2011 F-150 Supercab 5.0 has the battery on the passenger side. The best and easiest route through the firewall is on the drivers side next to the hood latch cable. My powered sub is under the small back seat on the passengers side. (Couldn't mount under front seats because of ductwork.) It was a long run! Excellent kit. Just cut it too close with the length for me and my application.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK12

Crutchfield customer from Colorado Spgs, CO on 8/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

First time working with Crutchfield and this kit earned my complete trust. OFC, quality wiring. Every piece in this kit, when you handle it, you can tell that quality was considered in every component decision.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great kit

Crutchfield customer from Tipp City, OH on 7/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worth the money. Beats digging through boxes of wires trying to find anything that might work. Everything in this kit is super high quality.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK12

Edgar Martinez from CAYEY, PR on 7/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great extra, everything is there and very good quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK12

Crutchfield customer from Quincy, WA on 7/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great, Fantastic, for an 8" speaker it really performs

Pros: Nice compact size

Cons: Still looking, so for I can find a negative.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good budget friendly kit

Crutchfield customer from Jonesborough, TN on 7/21/2020

2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good budget kit, had everything I needed for small KTA-450 amplifier.

Pros: Cost, good wire quality, extra fuses

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK12

Crutchfield customer from Wirtz, VA on 7/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Received the kit and it was missing the 20 and 30 amp fuses, the two butt crimps, ties, and plug. Got the power and ground cables along with a 15 amp fuse and the corrugated split wire loom. Really wasn't a big deal for me as I had what I needed on hand to make it work. Other than not receiving the full contents, this kit is good quality.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Small amp kit

Crutchfield customer from Casper, WY on 7/7/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Exactly as you'd hope

Pros: Great quality

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great investment to do the job right

Crutchfield customer from Lenoir City, TN on 7/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Had everything I needed to make it a professional installation. Cables were well long enough so that I could route the cables exactly like I needed and wanted to. Would buy it again.

Pros: Made the installation professional.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Impressive

Vincent from Lompoc, CA on 6/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I started with an 8ga power wire from the battery to a 3-way distribution block under the dash. One wire to head unit and the other 2 to a 4 channel amp and a powered subwoofer in the trunk. I was lucky enough to fit the 4 channel amp behind the dash (Sony XMS400D). I used the 15 amp fuse the same as the 4 channel amp. For a ground I drilled a 1/8 in. hole and used some sandpaper to expose bare metal under the dash. The power wire from this kit worked as well as can be expected. I gave it a 4 star rating because of no remote wire and no RCA Cable

Pros: Built-in Fuse holder, Made of OFC

Cons: No Remote turn on wire and no RCA Cables

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK12

Crutchfield customer from Olive Branch, MS on 6/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Not the best quality however got the job done everything I needed.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK12

Crutchfield customer from Haymarket, VA on 6/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great

Pros:

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect for powered subwoofer install

Crutchfield customer from Pittsburgh, PA on 5/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought this to install a powered subwoofer unit in my 2017 Ram 1500. The kit worked perfectly and included everything I needed to do the job.

Pros: Price, quality

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK12

Zachery from VIRGINIA BEACH, VA on 5/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

No complaints whatsoever. Worked great and even came with extra fuses.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect supplement for small amp install!

BRIAN from VIRGINIA BEACH, VA on 5/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great "catch-all" pack for a typical small amp install. The fuse assortment is great and the power/ground cables are all high quality with plenty of length. The shielding is a nice touch to keep the power cable from rubbing or getting overly heated under the hood.

Pros: Good variety of parts/pieces to aid in amp install, good quality materials

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sweet power

Crutchfield customer from Windber, PA on 5/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I haven't installed yet but it's a really nice kit, it's like a soft latex feeling not the a hard plastic that I had in the past

Pros: Nice price

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK12

Crutchfield customer from Wheaton, IL on 5/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great quality wires for my amp. Really appreciate the customer service suggestions.

Pros: Good overall

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK12

Crutchfield customer from Queensbury, NY on 5/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect sized kit to hook up my sony deck!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK12

Crutchfield customer from Luthvle Timon, MD on 5/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Exactly what you need.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK12

Crutchfield customer from Zillah, WA on 5/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great to use for a single amp set up.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect basic kit.

Crutchfield customer from Big Island, VA on 5/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Heavier gauge than the small 45x4 amp wires I had to connect to but now long lead on the positive wire, ground is not as long. Came with different fuses for the inline fuse so you are ready for what ever draw you need to set up for.

Pros: Addition amp fuses provided, zip ties provided, open end ground connection

Cons: Shorter ground than hot

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Small frame, yet powerful

Crutchfield customer from Willows, CA on 4/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This amp is paired with the alpine ilx w650 head unit and together they sound amazing. It gets loud and it feels like the combo gives my speakers more power even at a lower volume. I'm tinkering with my settings to find a good balance but at flat everything still sounds great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good buy

Scott Lewis from WARREN, OH on 4/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good kit everything you need

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great for 2003 Tacoma

Crutchfield customer from Williamstown, MA on 3/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This worked well in my 2003 Tacoma. I think the wire loom should be a little wider in diameter, I would have liked to get both of the wires in there and they don't fit together. Other wise great and nice quality wire.

Pros: good quality everything you need

Cons: Wire loom isn't wide enough to fit both positive and ground wire.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Convenient kit for a decent price.

Miguel from JACKSONVILLE, NC on 3/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Convenient kit, had everything I needed to complete my power connection.

Pros: Had everything I needed to make my power connection.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK12

Crutchfield customer from Greenwood, IN on 3/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality wire

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK12

Crutchfield customer from Haslet, TX on 3/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Mad my Amp Install a Breeze.....

Pros: Everything you need

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Not complete

Crutchfield customer from Englewood, CO on 3/16/2020

2009 Ford Ranger

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Not bad but there is no signal wire to turn amp on.

Pros: Good quality

Cons: Not complete - No tigger wire

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Nice complete kit

Crutchfield customer from Murfreesboro, TN on 3/3/2020

2002 Lexus GS300

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Had pretty much everything you need to power the amplifier. Wires were sized correctly for the amplifier I purchased.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Quality wire with quality extras

Crutchfield customer from Collins, OH on 3/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I tell ya, Crutchfield hit this one right on the head. From the quality of wire to the extra fuses,etc. This little package is definitely an all in one purchase. Plenty of length and also robust as described!

Pros: Keeps your new electronics powered up with no questions/peace of mind

Cons: ZERO

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK12

Crutchfield customer from Myrtle, MS on 3/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just the right size and all the stuff you need for a small amp install.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK12

Ryan from Hampshire, IL on 2/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect for a small amplifier

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

2018 Toyota 4Runner in the PNW

K from PORTLAND, OR on 2/21/2020

2018 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Why make it hard on yourself...this has everything you need at a great price. If I could change one thing it would be to make the ground lead a bit longer (at least as long as the +)

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK12

Crutchfield customer from Huntington, IN on 2/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice kit everything you need to install a small amp or a high power eeck

Pros:

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK12

Crutchfield customer from Berry, AL on 2/9/2020

2008 Chevrolet Impala

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Exactly the length I needed for my installation and the cables seem higher quality than expected.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK12

Shondel from Plantation, FL on 1/31/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought the Crutchfield CK12 to facilitate installing an Alpine KTA-450 Power Pack in my 2011 Kia Sportage. it is of great quality, sufficient lenght and contained all necessary components.

Pros: Great quality and comes with multiple rated fuses.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Best price

Crutchfield customer from Apollo Beach, FL on 1/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Best price. Just what i needed.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK12

Crutchfield customer from Silesia, MT on 1/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked great hooking up my amplified high wattage radio directly to the battery

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK12

Christopher from Murfreesboro, TN on 1/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect for the job. Came with everything I needed to wire up my high output Sony headunit. Conveniently added to my order.

Pros: Simple solution for my wiring needs.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK12

Crutchfield customer from Loma, CO on 1/5/2020

2017 Ford F-150 XL

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect package for an amp.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK12

Crutchfield customer from Royse City, TX on 1/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Does exactly what it needs to.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Quality Parts

Gene from DALLAS, TX on 1/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

High quality parts. Installed amp in a Chevy Avalanche and there was enough red (positive) wire to go from battery mounted on passenger side fender across to driver's side fender where I could pull the wire through the firewall and then back to the amp in the center of the dash.

Pros: Everything you need to wire a new amp

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK12

Crutchfield customer from Knoxville, TN on 12/30/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Everything fit and worked great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK12

Crutchfield customer from San Clemente, CA on 12/13/2019

2017 Hyundai Tucson

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK12

Crutchfield customer from Bradford, TN on 11/13/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality exactly what I thought I was getting

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK12

Scott from AVON, NY on 10/29/2019

2010 Ford F-150 XLT

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Ready to install

Crutchfield customer from Darien, IL on 10/15/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

All connectors were well made and fit onto the wires, extra fuses were a plus. Overall a cert simple and well priced kit

Pros: Connectors pre installed and well fit

Cons: None to speak of

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Power and ground for Amp

Crutchfield customer from Amarillo, TX on 10/13/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome. Just what was needed!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK12

Crutchfield customer from Pasadena, TX on 10/8/2019

2006 Ford F-150

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice kit

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK12

Crutchfield customer from Greenfield, TN on 10/3/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This kit was recommended for the installation of a Sony MEX xb120bt. The kit had everything I needed and made installation a snap.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK12

Crutchfield customer from Pendleton, OR on 9/17/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK12

Crutchfield customer from Justin, TX on 9/11/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Used with the Alpine KTA-450 powerpack amp and worked awesome

Pros: Good quality

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

All you will need for complete install.

Crutchfield customer from Hudsonville, MI on 9/10/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very complete kit. All you will ever need.

Pros: Complete and best wire out there.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK12

Crutchfield customer from Linden, NJ on 8/26/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good set

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK12

Crutchfield customer from Carolina, PR on 7/14/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Complet item for amp

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK12

Crutchfield customer from Seymour, CT on 7/11/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Ground wire was to short to reach the battery.Called customer service and was told to splice an extension for any remaining red wire or purchase extra black from a local store.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 6 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK12

Crutchfield customer from Gainesville, FL on 7/9/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The wiring kit is just what was needed to complete the job.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK12

Myron from Queen Creek, AZ on 7/7/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great kit for installing the Sony 45 Watt receiver that suggested a direct battery connection. Did not use the 12 gauge butt connector, as the battery lead had to connect to the Sony wiring harness wire that was probably 18 gauge wire. Used a closed end connector so I could twist the wires and crimp for a foolproof connection. To install the plastic grommet you will need a 5/16 inch hole drilled through the firewall. The twist ties were somewhat light weight, so used heavier ones for more secure placement. Otherwise, a great kit.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK12

Crutchfield customer from Galveston, TX on 5/29/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

HOOK WAS EASY WITH THIS KIT. THANKS AGAIN

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Always Use a Cruchfield Amp Wiring Kit

Crutchfield customer from Palm Harbor, FL on 5/20/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Always get a Crutchfield amp wiring kit when installing a new amp. Their kits are really high quality and the pricing is so much cheaper than using other brand named amp wiring kits. Not sure why everyone doesn't use them, but I always will. I highly recommend.

Pros: Quality better than or equal to brand named kits, price is outstanding, has everything you need.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK12

Crutchfield customer from Payson, UT on 4/18/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Should work for what I need. Minor quibble- was missing 2 butt connectors (blue 22-18 gauge) the package said were included, but they aren't shown in the picture of the kit either.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Subwoofer installation supplies

Crutchfield customer from Grandview, MO on 4/15/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice kit by why the short ground wire? I had to splice it to reach an adequate ground location. Please make the ground wire longer!

Pros: It works

Cons: It requires splicing or locating a closer ground than I had. Perhaps your location is more suited but measure carefully or be prepared to improvise.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK12

Crutchfield customer from Moosic, PA on 4/7/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Long enough wires and multiple fuses! Great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Easy wiring

Bryan from Pa Furnace, PA on 3/31/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This amp wiring kit is a great it has everything you need and you can always talk to a representative and they will help you with anything that you need

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK12

Crutchfield customer from Ladson, SC on 3/30/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 2 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK12

Crutchfield customer from El Dorado Hills, CA on 3/28/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great kit wires perfect length and good quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK12

Crutchfield customer from Rogue River, OR on 3/10/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good kit. Does what it needed to do.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK12

Crutchfield customer from Valrico, FL on 2/24/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's great to have the right pieces to do the job

Pros: Made the job easy

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK12

Crutchfield customer from Slidell, LA on 1/21/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked perfect for install of Alpine KTP 445U in a 2018 Silverado.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK12

Crutchfield customer from Lawrence, MA on 1/16/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very Great and high quality wiring kit i used it for my 100 watt amp, and it worked as planned and i didn't need any extra materials everything was provided. Crutchfield ..is my #1 place to go

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Good amp wite kit

Crutchfield customer from Pittsburg, NH on 1/12/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good wire kit for amp

Pros: Good amp wire kit has everything you need to connect the amp

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Used for 4 x 45 watt amp

Crutchfield customer from Tallahassee, FL on 11/24/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I used this to power a Pioneer GM-D1004 amp. It provided everything I needed to get power and grounding to the amp.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK12

Crutchfield customer from Alexandria, MN on 11/18/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought this for Crutchfield's Sony WX-GS920BH and it worked great.

Pros: Worked great

Cons: Inline fuse is kind of ugly/cumbersome

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Power wire too short for Tacoma Double Cab

Richard from Sandown, NH on 9/8/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality but, not long enough for the Tacoma Double Cab. Ran the power wire using the most direct route possible from the battery to the amp I installed behind rear passenger seat at a point near the passenger side door. However, the wire was a foot short. Unfortunately, didn't realize this until after I fished the wire through the firewall, so had to splice in an extension in order to reach the amp. Hard to believe Crutchfield was not aware of this and hasn't added 4 feet to the wire; Double Cab trucks have been around for a long time.

Pros: Good quality

Cons: Power wire not long enough

Crutchfield response on

2 of 6 found this helpful

Great Wire

John from San Bruno, CA on 9/3/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice wire for wiring amp to battery. Everything you need to connect with additional fuses if needed. Power cord was twice as long as needed, just cut to size. Rung connector on power wire was to small for battery post, just drilled larger.

Pros: Very long power wire. Great quality. Everything you need

Cons: Ring connector was to small for battery, just drilled larger.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Does what it needs to

Matt from Platteville, WI on 9/3/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's everything it needs to be for a simple amp installation. I knocked off 1 star because the conduit is cheesy given the quality of all the other parts in this kit

Pros: everything you need for a basic amp installation

Cons: cheesy conduit

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

All in one kit

Scott from Allons, TN on 8/5/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

All in one kit. Everything you need for installing a sub or high powered receiver

Pros: Everything you need

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK12

Crutchfield customer from Fort Loramie, OH on 7/29/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The kit itself is superb. 5 star. The 3 star rating comes from the sales person telling me I needed this kit to wire in my stereo from scratch, after I said I'm not using an amp. Didn't need heavy gauge power wire to run a feed line to the fuse box. Wasted money.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 7/31/2018
Our Customer Support rep, Tiffany, reached out to this customer for a follow-up. If you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, it's important to contact our Customer Support or Tech Support teams right away. They can help you solve the problem or set up a return within 60 days of purchase.

2 of 3 found this helpful

Excellent!

John from Manchester, NH on 7/16/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent quality cable! Love the convenience of these pre-packaged wiring kits.

Pros: As always, Crutchfield quality stands unsurpassed!

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Lacking everything

Jason from Ava, IL on 7/11/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

My fault for not reading the description all the way but why would an amplifier wire kit not come with a rca cable set to hook amp to the radio? This is the first product I have bought through many years with Crutchfield that I have been disappointed in. Definitely not worth the money.

Pros: What is there is decent quality

Cons: Doesn't have everything you need to hook radio up to the amplifier

Crutchfield response on

1 of 10 found this helpful

Good Wiring Kit for Small Amps

Jason from Canton, NC on 7/10/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Everything needed to install my Kicker Key 180.4 in my Jeep Wrangler. Great Product!

Pros: Good quality wire, does what it needs to do.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Has everything you need

Scott from Findlay, IL on 5/23/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The kit has everything you need.

Pros: Crutchfield drops the price if you are purchasing an amp. The kit has everything you need.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK12

Jonathan from Miramar Beach, FL on 4/15/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great kit, good price, what more can you say about a wiring kit.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

A must !

Crutchfield customer from Westport, MA on 4/6/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Useful, well made. As always, great service provided by the Crutchfield associates !

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK12

Edward Tyler from N Little Rock, AR on 4/1/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product and price. Comes with everything you may need. When I received the kit, the butt connectors were missing so Crutchfield made a credit to my account.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK12

Crutchfield customer from Las Vegas, NV on 1/8/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This product is exactly as advertised! Have everything I need to hook up my subwoofer. 10/10

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK12

Crutchfield customer from Detroit, MI on 12/4/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Everything you in one bag

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 2 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK12

Charles from NC on 10/23/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good product, and hook up.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice wiring kit

Chris from Huntsville, AL on 10/22/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice product. Gauge wire is adequate for small powered subwoofer or small amp.

Pros: Kit contains most everything needed for standard installation and even included a few extra pieces that came in handy.

Cons: 17' of power wire was barely enough to run from the battery to the amp while the ground wire was well more than enough. Maybe adding a couple more feet power wire and reducing the ground wire length will make it easier for future installers. No remote wire? (Package indicated it was included and Crutchfield priority mailed some to me.) Cannot properly install an amp withowithout remote wire and should be part of the package.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK12

Francisco from Allston, MA on 10/16/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent product!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK12

Lee from Lexington, KY on 10/2/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great quality. Simplified Install.

Pros: Simplified install.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Wiring worked fine, but instructions inconsistent on contents.

Crutchfield customer from Lincoln, NE on 10/2/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The instructions indicate there should be a wire for the remote 'turn-on' lead. It even describes it in the package contents - 18 gauge blue wire. But there was no wire for the remote turn on included in my package. I ended up having to use my own wiring for the remote power-on trigger functions. I will say I was able to get the job completed, but I would have been a lot more annoyed if I didn't already have the wire on-hand. Looking now at the picture - it doesn't show this wire, but it says on the documentation it is supposed to be in there, and it is an essential piece to properly wiring up your subwoofer. Before submitting I did a once over on the description online. Which indicates this wire is not included. So, make up your mind, please.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Included everything i needed. Great kit.

James from Virginia Beach, VA on 9/25/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Included everything i needed. Great kit.

Pros: Included everything i needed. Great kit.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Grade A+

Steve from Morrilton, AR on 9/6/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect for the size amp I bought. All the hardware you will need other than rca cords.

Pros: Pleanty of link, pleanty of everything

Cons: None in either of the 2 I have bought from Crutchfeild

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK12

Crutchfield customer from Jacksonville, Fl on 7/30/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked perfect for my powered amp install. Was very happy with the quality of this kit.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent for mini amps

Arlen from Sparta Wi. on 7/21/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works as it should, easy to hook up.

Pros: Easy to wire.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Excellent product

Alberto from Concord, NC on 7/3/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

U

Pros: Works awesome

Cons: Nothing

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Very nice complete kit for a small amp install

Rich from Winlock, Wa. on 6/12/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I used this kit to install a Pioneer GM-D1004 amp in my Jeep TJ. It's a well put together kit with everything I needed to complete the install. There was plenty of wire, zip ties etc. I actually had extra wire and other parts leftover.

Pros: Everything thing you need and very good quality for a small amp install.

Cons: No cons I can think of!

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great Product

Jeffrey from Meridian, ID on 5/22/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Everything you need to install your amp. Plenty of high quality wire for power and ground.

Pros: Great quality Spare fuses Comes with wire loom

Cons: Could have used a self tapping screw for the ground.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK12

Crutchfield customer from Coastal ga on 5/22/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great had everything you need for install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK12

Crutchfield customer from Wasilla, AK on 5/20/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This was perfect for my needs. Cable is very high quality, insulation is very high quality, insulation is very flexible. More than enough cable was supplied for my small car.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Excellent product and great customer support.

Richard from Lowell, IN on 5/17/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I had originally purchased a different wiring kit. When it arrived, it appeared to be more than I required for my set-up. I called the Crutchfield team and described my set-up. They agreed that the original wiring kit was oversized for my application and recommended this kit. They exchanged my wiring kits and even saved me some money. This kit was perfectly suited for my application. Another great Crutchfield product coupled with OUTSTANDING customer support!

Pros: Quality product / Outstanding customer support

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Everything you need

Michael from Thiensville, WI on 5/15/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality. Everything I needed to connect the Sony amp.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK12

Roxanna from St. Martinville , LA on 5/15/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excately what was needed to connect speaker to ATV!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Just what I needed- had it professionally installed no issues

David from Southwick MA on 5/8/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent product.

Pros: Came with everything you need. Extra ground wire which turned out to be used

Cons: none yet

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK12

Crutchfield customer from Twin lakes, wi. on 4/28/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Everything included to hook up my Sony radio. There was plenty of wire to reach the connections.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Good quality product

Crutchfield customer from Seattle, WA on 4/26/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect, but I should have read the product details closer as I also needed remote and speaker wires as well. Overall good quality products.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK12

Crutchfield customer from Los Angeles, CA on 4/23/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product, good quality. Just a heads up, it is missing the turn on wire.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect quality.

Jacob from Garden Grove, CA on 4/13/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Getting through the fire wall of a 2006 Corolla was a slight challenge. To the left of the break booster is a large rubber grommet with a bunch of small wires. Aim high and go through the grommet. Piece of cake!

Pros: Plenty of length.

Cons: More length than I needed.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK12

Crutchfield customer from Jacksonville, FL on 4/11/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect! Easy install for a flawless finish.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

good wire upgrade

Timothy from Sarasota, FL on 4/7/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The kit had plenty of wire for the installation of a powered sub under drivers seat of jeep wrangler TJ.

Pros: Better wire than supplied with powered sub.

Cons: None for me.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

nice for the price

Bao from chicago on 4/4/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

cables were very flexible and nice quality. I liked that this set included everything including loom and extra fuses. Disliked that some of the zip ties cracked before they were even used. Not a big deal. The inline fuse holder could be a little stiffer. its very soft but the cover stays on fine.

Pros: set has everything needed

Cons: some cheap parts

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Quality

Randol from Wailuku, HI on 3/27/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Used this kit in conjunction with Sony MEX-XB100BT High Power CD Receiver. It needed a seperate wire ran power power and ground since it needed a little more juice. Perfectly sized wire gauge for this type of installation. Very high quality feeling wires and fuse holder for the price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK12

Crutchfield customer from Oklahoma City, OK on 3/27/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

perfect amp kit for a small hide away amp!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK12

Crutchfield customer from Jeffersonville, IN on 3/20/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Everything I need to get power to my amp

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK12

Crutchfield customer from Seattle, wa on 3/5/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Quality cables comes with everything you need

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Good Qualiity but Missing Something Important

Crutchfield customer from Marcus Hook, PA on 2/22/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice kit with quality wire but unfortunately does not include a spool of smaller gauge wire for the remote 12V line (on/off feature for amps). SO needed to spend 8 dollars at a local Pep Boys to complete the job.

Pros: Good Quality wire, soft and easy to run

Cons: No 15-20FT. Remote wire included, which is needed for proper amp operation

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK12

Crutchfield customer from Virginia Beach, VA on 2/16/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Came with my order for the receiver and amp, but did not need to use this.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK12

Crutchfield customer from White Plains, NY on 2/5/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality, exactly what was needed for install.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK12

Crutchfield customer from Oklahoma City, OK on 1/24/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Everything works well and has plenty of ft to fit any car

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK12

Crutchfield customer from Clarksville, TN on 1/23/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good wiring kit made my installation go a lot quicker and smoother.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK12

Crutchfield customer from Geneseo, IL on 1/15/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good kit. Had everything I needed to hook up my amp.

Pros: Does what it should.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK12

Crutchfield customer from SD on 1/10/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good cable set, cable is flexible yet sturdy casing. Additional terminal mounts might be necessary based on battery post type and what you re doing but that is separate.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice wiring kit!

Eric from Annapolis, MD on 1/2/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice wiring kit...plenty of wire length and all the correct connectors included!

Pros: Includes everything needed, plenty of wire length

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK12

Bryan from Corpus Christ, Tx on 12/31/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought this to install amp in back of 2003 Jeep Wrangler. The wiring was just perfect to reach from the battery to the rear of the jeep. Just had to add RCA wiring and remote wiring for amp.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Missing wirr

David from Plattsburgh, NY on 12/12/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Looks fine but no speaker wire to tie into system. You need some speaker wire so the unit will turn on.?

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK12

Jonathan c from Okanagan, wa on 12/11/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Exactly what I needed

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK12

Gregg from Savannah, GA on 12/11/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality and plenty of length to reach from my battery to trunk in 2000 Mercury Grand Marquis, a long car! Could use a 12 volt on lead if you amp requires it. Extra trip to auto parts store. You will also need connectors to fit your amp.

Pros: Good length power lead to battery. Quality materials.

Cons: No power on lead.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK12

Crutchfield customer from Alpharetta, GA on 12/5/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A complete set to connect your equipment to the battery. Not sure I how long will it last.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK12

Crutchfield customer from Warren, PA on 11/14/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Everything I needed to complete my installation!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK12

Crutchfield customer from Cody, WY on 10/31/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect setup for a small amplifier

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK12

James from Casper, WY on 10/17/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

price is great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

A great Add-on!

Crutchfield customer from Malibu, CA on 10/17/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect! Everything that I needed to hook up my subwoofer was included in this package. High quality wires and connectors.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Well worth it

Matt W from Tallahassee, FL on 10/16/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Real quality wire and fuse setup.

Pros: Great placement of fuse, wire length, etc.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK12

Dale from Scottsbluff, NE on 10/13/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Wire for battery worked great did have some trouble running to radio but was long enough and worked well.

Pros: Wires were a lot heavier than stock so it was well worth it.

Cons: Little tough to install but I got it done.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great value and quality!

Trey from Broken Arrow, OK on 10/6/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I was very happy with the quality of this kit for the price.

Pros: Very flexible wire Good quality

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK12

Gstyle from Oklahoma City, OK on 9/16/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This was a must. They really know what you will need to make the job right. I needed everything that they sent with the installation. It would have been a lot harder without it.

Pros: If you have a problem. They will help you. That was what I really like.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP