Contact us
Close contact box

Customer Reviews

Crutchfield Reference 4-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Available in 2 different lengths (12-foot)

MFR # CMER412

Crutchfield Reference 4-Channel  RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield Reference 4-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Available in 2 different lengths (12-foot)

MFR # CMER412

70 reviews
View this product

Crutchfield Reference 4-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Justin from PEARSALL, TX on 1/7/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

No problems, work great

Pros: Plug up easy

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield quality, very happy!

Crutchfield customer from Wilkes Barre, PA on 12/29/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

High quality at a good price! Very happy with these RCA's. 12 ft. was perfect for my daughters '04 grand cherokee, to run from reciever to amp under rear seat.

Pros: Excellent sound and quality Fair price

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield Reference 4-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Alexandria, VA on 12/20/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They sound great!

Pros: Don't spend a ridiculous amount of money when you're never going too hear a difference on 95% of installs

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good Cables

Charles from GILBERT, AZ on 12/17/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Really nice cables. Excellent quality and easy to work with.

Pros: Perfect length, good quality, reasonable price.

Cons: I had to tighten all of the ends frequently throughout the installation. I do not like how the cables are attached close to the end. I was wiring two amps and had to place them closer together to accommodate the cords.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

High Quality RCA plugs

Crutchfield customer from Hudsonville, MI on 10/28/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are High Quality RCA plugs. I wanted to replace the ones used with the install. I was getting some grounding noises. These RCA plugs add an extra layer of protection and took up less space than the two separate pairs used in my original install. The plugs themselves fit snug and the colors make it easy to work/remember which channel is for which color. All goals accomplished with a small changes

Pros: 4 RCA plugs using less space than two separate two pair sets. High quality connectors and extra protection with another layer of insulation

Cons: Professional installers are too stupid to use better quality RCA plugs.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good value

Crutchfield customer from Argyle, TX on 10/27/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice set of cables for the price.

Pros:

Cons: None that I see

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Reference 4-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Barrington, IL on 10/21/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product Great pricing

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice product

James from Chardon, OH on 8/31/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Seems like a quality RCA cable

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Reference 4-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Port St Lucie, FL on 7/31/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great quality wire.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Reference 4-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Alexandria, MN on 5/28/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

High quality cables, good connectors, great protective sleeve.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Would buy again!

Dirk from Fremont, CA on 3/29/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are great! I took a look inside the RCA connectors and it looks well constructed. I have had higher end patch cables, and these seem to be just as good to me, I cannot notice the difference in sound so far. All my high end RCA patches cables wind up failing eventually after a few years, I think these may turn out to be more reliable, only time will tell though.

Pros: Well built. Good price.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Reference 4-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Fort Worth, TX on 3/25/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Well designed

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Reference 4-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from San Jose, CA on 3/19/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Cables worked well but I had to tighten the jacks before using them. The locking collars were loose on all eight connectors.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Reference 4-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from JBLM, WA on 3/11/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The 2 channel rca cable, is the best quality I have buy. I Recommend it

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield Reference 4-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Brad from Houma, LA on 3/6/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great patch cord so far!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Quality Cables

Jason from Tucson, AZ on 1/26/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They do the Job!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent Quality RCA cables

Crutchfield customer from Newport News, VA on 1/15/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

High quality cables at an affordable price.

Pros:

Cons: No Cons.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Worth it

Jared from Red House, WV on 1/8/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great rca's for the price

Pros: Durable and flexible wrap that fit easily into the tight spaces. very clean sound and good quality materials.

Cons: I have a slight static noise at full volume I didn't have before, but that could be user error.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Perfect

Sebastien from Knoxville, TN on 10/17/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good

Pros: Good product

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Cables!

Norm from Zephyrhills, FL on 10/3/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These cables are high quality and worked perfectly! Shipping was fast.

Pros: Impressive quality, no issues with background noise.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Crutchfield Reference 4-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Nesbit, MS on 10/2/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Plain and simple... item as advertised

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice sleeve and small cable size make installation a breeze.

Aaron from Jacksonville, FL on 9/30/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A great 4 channel set. I haven't noticed any noise from them. The plugs have a super tight connection. I have a Wrangler and I won't have to worry about them rattling lose.

Pros: Small diameter for 4 channel cable. Great sleeve for protection.

Cons: Connectors almost seem too tight, it makes it hard to remove them. But that makes them secure also though.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Quality at a nice price

Jason from La Plata, MD on 9/23/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fixed my alternator whine problem. Very happy with the product!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Reference 4-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from La Crosse, KS on 9/18/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Not as described. I asked numerous times do they tighten up around the rca female plus. He continued to say yes. They do not!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 9/19/2018
we're sorry you're disappointed with your cables. Whenever you are not completely satisfied with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Customer Support team at 1-800-955-9091. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days of the purchase.

0 of 1 found this helpful

Well-Made Cables!

Alec from Ann Arbor, MI on 8/20/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great cables! They're low noise and feel well-made. Very flexible for running throughout car in tight places. Would buy again!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Reference 4-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Arvada, CO on 8/16/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Didn't get them or not ordered

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Reference 4-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Marysville, OH on 7/20/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These patch cables worked well. They were flexible and easy to install. Built solid and made good connections.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Reference 4-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Miami, FL on 7/16/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Heavy duty cables and they are perfect for the set up.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great quality, low price

Steve from Dayton, OH on 5/27/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I've never had a set of RCA patch cables fail...that is until the last set I had that I bought online through another company. After two years of daily use, I was starting to get channels cutting in and out constantly. I decided to replace the cheapest thing in my setup (RCA cables) hoping it wasn't something more expensive (like the amp or head unit). These cables were priced right, and I was pleasantly surprised when I took them out of the box. They did have a bit of an odor, but it quickly passed. The ends were nice and solid, and each channel had a unique color to help when it came time to hook them up. They were also literally half the size of what they were replacing, which made the install SO much easier. The sheathing used on the main portion of these cables is VERY nice - it protects the wires from abrasion, but is also very slick, which makes it really easy to pull behind the dash. The only knock I have against them is this: I wish they were just a little tighter at the connections...they certainly weren't falling off, but they also weren't quite as secure as I'd like. After a month of heavy use, they are still firmly in place, and they fixed my issue. The sound quality is great, and I'm back to enjoying the sound system in my daily driver. Thanks Crutchfield!

Pros: Compact, high quality, easy to route, good color code, low price point

Cons: Slightly loose connections

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield Reference 4-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Cranston, RI on 5/4/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easily the best value and equal to the best quality... always by Crutchfield brand wire.

Pros: Everything

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Reference 4-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Christopher from Hampton, VA on 4/20/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

very nice cables,well built,awsome sound , and a great price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Reference 4-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Darrell from Brandon, MS on 3/16/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Really good cables, the connections on the end hold tight. Very good quality. I like them, they fit where I needed, did the job. I would definitely recommend and I will always steer people to Crutchfield for all their electronic needs. The service they provide with getting you pointed in the right direction and making sure you have what you need in adapters and parts just makes for a great experience.

Pros: good quality

Cons: non

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Solid cables

Ryan from Waconia, MN on 3/13/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Best rcas I've came across for a great price.

Pros: Very flexible and solid cable housing!

Cons: Couldn't get them in green my favorite color.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Heavy duty RCA Connectors

Ken from Saint Louis, MO on 2/19/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These cables seem to be very high quality. The heavy cast aluminum ends make it easy to remove and install the terminals and the built-in strain relief seems to be well designed for long term use. Overall these appear to be a good value.

Pros: Seems to be well built.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Reference 4-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Doug from Kannapolis, NC on 2/15/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The set I received were broken. I had to resolder 2 connectors. I didn't want to wait to receive replacement.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 3 found this helpful

A Great RCA Patch At A Great Price

John from Youngstown, OH on 2/8/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have to admit for house-brand cables Crutchfield has done a fantastic job. They are sturdy, very attractive, feature a split center pin and very attractive shells. They are double twisted pair construction, and wrapped in an external jacket that seems to mimic some of the finest audio patch cords in very expensive (read snooty) home "audiophile" systems. These cables will satisfy any car audio fanatic seeking great sound. These are truly an excellent cable, and a very good value.

Pros: Solid RCA plugs with center split pins, double twisted pair construction, very nice tight weave, web like outer sheath, and above all NO NOISE Outside of my music even on the quietest passages. Very impressive!

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield Reference 4-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Savannah, GA on 2/8/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good cables and color coded.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good working RCA's

Jeramie from Boise, ID on 1/16/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works good. Love the color coded ends.

Pros: Looks good. Color coded ends.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Reference 4-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Sean from Foristell, MO on 1/8/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Made installation easy and sound great

Pros: Easy install, sounds great

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Reference 4-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Cotral from Anniston, AL on 1/4/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Quality heavy duty RCAs that any audio enthusiast would be more than satisfied with.

Pros: Tough, produce clean connections, with no background noise...

Cons: None...

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

High Praise

Jerry from Rainier, WA on 1/4/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Had a shop Install gear. Installer gave high praise to Crutchfield and the RCA's you provided.

Pros: Great Kit

Cons: Non

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Reference 4-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Massapequa, NY on 1/4/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great price gets the job done.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Reference 4-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Phaneeswar from Houston, TX on 12/16/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Quality is good, price is decent. Highly recommended!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Reference 4-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Wakeman, OH on 11/8/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

quality product. Like the covering that it has, seems to be durable, and works well when running under carpet etc...

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Reference 4-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Doug from Manassas, VA on 10/26/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Not at all like I've seen RCA connect cables, no bulk at all, fits under carpet with hardly a bump.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Reference 4-Channel RCA Patch Cables

D from Waco, TX on 10/15/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They work as they should.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Reference 4-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Jody from Texas on 10/5/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good cables. Would have liked them to be a couple of feet shorter but these were the shortest they offer in the 4 channel.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect Length - Great Design - Great Quality

wingless from Pompano Beach, FL on 9/10/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect Length!!! This cable is well designed. The mesh sheathing over the length provides protection to the cable while installing and after installation. It also helps make the cable "slippery" during routing. The connectors are clearly sturdy and good quality. These provide clear great sound for the system. I recommend this cable without hesitation. My implementation included application of laminated cable labels to better identify the channels. Check out my installation images.

Pros: Terrific outer jacket - Perfect length, dash to under seat amp - Great sturdy connectors

Cons: Labels like: RF; RR; LF + LR would be a great improvement for those who don't have a Brady label printer w/ self-laminating label stock.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield Reference 4-Channel RCA Patch Cables

John H. from Round Rock, TX on 9/1/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Well-constructed, small footprint and easy to conceal in my 2010 Ram 1500 crewcab.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Reference 4-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Thomas from Brentwood, TN on 8/9/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

No noise, perfect performance, exactly what I wanted and needed

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

High quality product

Jason from Peachtree City, GA on 7/28/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I made my purchase based on the very knowledgeable Crutchfield chat support representative's recommendation. I used the Crutchfield Reference 4-Channel RCA cables when installing my new Sound Ordnance M-4050 200W amplifier. I also installed Kicker 43CSC654 6.5" coaxial speakers in the rear side panels along with Kicker 43CSS68 6x8 front door speakers with component tweeters in the front doors. In order to get the necessary power to my new speakers I installed a Sound Ordnance M-4050 200W amplifier. My new system sounds awesome and is a huge upgrade to my 1999 Mustang Cobra convertible. The sound quality is a night and day improvement over the factory Mach 460 system. Crutchfield also recommended their high quality Crutchfield brand speaker wire and amplifier installation kit. It was an easy installation and has revitalized my driving experience! Thanks again Crutchfield!

Pros: High quality product with great wire protection jacketing

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Reference 4-Channel RCA Patch Cables

james from Spanaway, WA on 7/26/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

the cables being bonded together is pretty nice

Pros: bonded

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Reference 4-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Jeffrey from Temecula, CA on 7/15/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have bought a lot of high end cables over the years.The Crutchfield cables are of good quality and work perfectly for my entry level high end car audio system.

Pros: Good quality,built well

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Reference 4-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Virginia Beach, VA on 7/14/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very well made cables

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Reference 4-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Rochester, MN on 7/10/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love the plug-n-play aspect of RCA Cables; flexible, plenty of length!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Reference 4-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Bay City, MI on 6/29/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Avoid.

Nguyen from Minneapolis, MN on 6/20/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Quality control is lacking. Crutchfield sent me a set that was unusable due to one of the connectors not having relief cuts in place. Without the relief cuts, the connector would not expand enough to go over the male connector. I was not able to complete my install due to this error. These patch cables went into the trash. I had to buy cables locally to complete my installation. The photo shows the red connector not having relief cuts. I wanted these to work. If these are 'reference' cables, I'm afraid of what the quality of the other cables are like.

Pros: None.

Cons: Poor quality control.

Crutchfield response on 6/21/2017
Nguyen, we're sorry you had issues with your cables. Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, especially a situation like this, please contact our Customer Support team at 1-800-955-9091. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days of the purchase.
Customer review photo

0 of 1 found this helpful

Good quality at a fair price

Lance from Phoenix, AZ on 6/13/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I really like this product. The price is very fair and quality is great. The braiding and contacts of the rcas are very nice.

Pros: Quality, easy to route, and fair price

Cons: Not really a con, I just wish they made a 6 ch rca cable for 5 channel amplifiers.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

2007 Ford Fusion SEL

Sylvester from Amelia, OH on 6/10/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They worked but the build quality could be better. They are however, inexpensive.

Pros: Color coded for ease of installation

Cons: Build quality could be better for a high end system

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Excellent

Kyle from Fayetteville, AR on 5/31/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect for the Pioneer amp that runs my door speakers

Pros: Easy to run, the cable is very flexible and it's sheathing pulls though tight spaces better than other RCA cables

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield Reference 4-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Spokane, WA on 5/14/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great RCAs just as good as they 80.00-100.00 RCA for my component speakers they sound great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Crutchfield Reference 4-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Chris from Coatesville, PA on 5/8/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect and they sound as good if not better then other cables that cost double the cost I have had in the past

Pros: Cost

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Reference 4-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Saint Michael, MN on 3/17/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great cables at a reasonable price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Reference 4-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Chris from Bordentown, NJ on 3/5/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good deal on a 4 Channel RCA cable. Its a better quality than some of the other (Cheap) brands.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Reference 4-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Cadein from Miramar florida on 2/20/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice product. Thanks again Crutchfield.

Pros: All

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Reference 4-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Brian D from San Bruno, CA on 2/10/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

perfect fit for my application..

Pros: color coded..

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Reference 4-Channel RCA Patch Cables

chris from Ft Worth, TX on 12/9/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Descent cables for a good price

Pros: Good price

Cons: None yet

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Reference 4-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Jeff from Cincinnati, OH on 11/13/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Best coaxials around!

Alexander from San Diego, CA on 10/30/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Top quality patch cable, sounds and feels great.

Pros: Great quality and price.

Cons: May be a little too short for some installations.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Reference 4-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Lafayette, LA on 10/11/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice set of rugged wires. good protection. The plugs could have a little bit better booting for durability, but are in no way cheap. Very much worth the money.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

TOP