Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
493 169 231 4
Connect ID #
493 169 231 4
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Available in 4 different lengths (6-foot)

MFR # CPC206

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Available in 4 different lengths (6-foot)

MFR # CPC206

208 reviews
View this product

Super!

Patrick from Freeland, MI on 11/23/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great product delivered quickly, and good cost! What could be better?

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Jon from Burnsville, NC on 11/14/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Did what it was supposed to

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Mitchell from BROOKLYN, NY on 11/2/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Work great, and are very flexible.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Curtis from Colgate, WI on 10/31/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good cables

Pros: Worked great and was long enough to go from head unit to amp in back of truck

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Gary from Helmetta, NJ on 10/21/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good quality cable at low price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

James from Round Hill, VA on 10/16/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Nicely made cable set. Seem durable, and worked well

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Works Fine

Paul from Olive Branch, MS on 10/14/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

In a world where you can spend crazy money on simple items, this cable does the job for a reasonable cost. If in doubt on the length you need, go long. I got the 6 foot length which worked, but could have stood to get a longer one for not much more.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Works

Weston from Salt Lake City, UT on 10/12/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Does the job!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

James from Columbia, IL on 10/10/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Looks like high quality.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Cables

Michael from Lafayette, IN on 9/19/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These are just Crutchfield brand cables. I purchased Kicker cables from another retailer for 2.5 times the price for a previous install. Crutchfield cables seem to be better quality construction than the Kicker cables at less than half the price.

Pros: Good Quality Good price

Cons: Why didn't I get them from Crutchfield before ??????

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great cables, great price.

Tom from Lyman, WY on 9/13/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These are really well made and have zero external noise. They are quite flexible which makes it really easy to install around tight areas.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Worked as advertised. No issues.

Brian from Mountville, SC on 9/13/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Worked great with my JBL BASSPRO 12 installed to the LCI6. No issues.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Dashea from Wichita, KS on 9/8/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Just what I needed

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Joshua from Ford City , PA on 9/4/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

So far so good

Pros: More than enough wire

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Worth it!

Tyler from Portland, ME on 8/29/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great material and length.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good Quality

Roger from Hays, KS on 8/15/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

RCA Patch cables worked as they should. Seemed to be of good quality.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Keith from Gloucester, VA on 7/18/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Scott from Arvada, CO on 7/16/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works just fine

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Mmmmmm

Patrick from Suffolk, VA on 7/11/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great rca cables. I'm not sure what else to say..lol

Pros: They are RCA s

Cons: You can't jump a car battery with them...?

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Clayton from Spring Lake, NC on 6/21/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

looks to be good quality haven't installed yet though

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Austin from Amarillo, TX on 5/30/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The perfect length for my 2019 Subaru crosstrek! From what I understand you don't want extra length because that is room for extra interference.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Donald from Orange, CA on 5/15/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I like the look and feel. Easy to bend, contacts were firm, end connectors are not too long and bulky like some cables, and no kinking on the cable wires. Can't say they improved sound quality, but their quality did encourage me to buy three sets for L/R/Sub connections. For the price, a solid product.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Corey from COMMERCE, GA on 5/14/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Item worked as described

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Sherri from Baton Rouge, LA on 5/10/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easiest connections to make when installing an amplifier with an aftermarket head unit! Front > left, right; Rear > left, right. Less than a minute to connect. If you have RCA outputs on your head unit there is no reason to do all the extra wiring for a "high output" connection if you have RCA inputs on your amp.

Pros: Easier than pie!

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Robert from Lady Lake, FL on 5/6/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Excellent quality.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Chris from OWASSO, OK on 5/4/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Quality cables that do the job.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Desmond from Charlottesvle, VA on 4/28/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Again real universal wires, easy to set up and install thanks to Jake on 29 for the help!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Lloyd from Ocean Springs, MS on 4/25/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy to work with

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

RCA

Crutchfield customer from Dayton, ME on 4/23/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Does what it should

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Devin from Carlisle, PA on 4/18/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great purchase!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Brad Watson

Christopher from WESSON, MS on 4/7/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The work well, just as described A+++ all around

Pros: There perfect for a short run, works as they say!! Crutchfield is my go to place for vehicle audio!

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Gary Robert from Allendale, MI on 4/7/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Excellent product, works great! Will definitely do business with Crutchfield again.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Stephen from Vestal, NY on 3/30/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These cables are only average. Nothing special, in fact kind of a loose fit.

Pros: Affordable

Cons: Loose fitting.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Another good choice.

Marshall from Seymour, MO on 3/28/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I replaced many older cables with these. That combined with 14 gauge speaker wire produced an improved sound from my vintage equipment. I highly recommend these.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good Shielding

Leif from Hoolehua, HI on 3/22/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Seems to be good at shielding! Nice tough jacket. Ends are a tight fit to amp and receiver.

Pros: Good Price Good Shielding

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Michael from Holdingford , MN on 3/12/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I called an asked for complete wiring in 25 foot length for 2 amps,sub for my bus conversion an the team at Crutchfield took care of it all an very satisfied

Pros: All pros

Cons: No cons

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Timothy from Wichita , KS on 3/9/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

It's easy to work with and fairly heavy duty.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Ed from Valencia, CA on 3/9/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Made install a snap.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Jason from Soso, MS on 3/6/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works like it's supposed to. Happy with it.

Pros: Plenty long enough

Cons: None so far

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Micah from Lewisville, TX on 2/9/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Solid quality cables. Used good materials for construction

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Michael from Greensburg, PA on 2/9/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Just what the Dr. ordered. They work very well with my audio home system.

Pros: The length works well.

Cons: None!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Bernard from Burlington, NC on 2/6/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works fine

Pros: Nice price Easy to install

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Danny from Savanna, IL on 1/19/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect length instead of have a bunch of extra lying all over

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

D from Concord Twp, OH on 1/17/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Website was so easy to navigate and placing the order was so simple. Cables worked perfect for our system!! Thank you!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Winston Salem, NC on 1/5/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

easy plug-n-play...awesome product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from San Jose, CA on 1/3/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Fits as advertised, works as advertised

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Mechanicsville, VA on 12/22/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works Great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Coppell, TX on 12/19/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

High quality cables for a nice price!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Port Lavaca, TX on 12/12/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Wish I would've order the longer RCA's

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Charlotte, VT on 12/5/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good flexibility on cables - easy to route through vehicle dash.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Greenville, TX on 12/1/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Have not used yet

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Navarre, FL on 11/20/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

They do the job, quality cables.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Quality cables

Crutchfield customer from Redford, MI on 11/14/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect length for running an under seat sub.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

peyton

Crutchfield customer from Austin, TX on 11/3/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I got them but have not hooked them up yet

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

TREVOR from KANSAS CITY, MO on 10/31/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy to use and great quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Schofield, WI on 10/31/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good quality.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Newnan, GA on 10/29/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good cable, no noise, does the job !!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Riverside, CA on 10/18/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Rca jacks do what they're supposed to do. They look of good quality and connection was good.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good Job

Crutchfield customer from New Smyrna, FL on 10/16/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Nice and flexible to properly route to your final destination.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Clayton, NC on 10/13/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

High quality RCA's. No frills, no unnecessary fancy diamond plated platinum coated ridiculousness. Flexible and easy to route and the fact it is one solid cable in the center is very helpful.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

These are RCA cables

Grant from BATON ROUGE, LA on 10/7/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

They are RCA cables. These are a little on the shorter side, so if you are running these from a backseat in, say, a truck, you should probably get the 17 foot wires. Otherwise, they are RCA cables

Pros: They are RCA cables

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from North Plains, OR on 10/6/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great patch cable!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Cheap and Works

Crutchfield customer from Manhattan, KS on 10/5/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

RCA cable... it is flexible / floppy. I use it for LFE on a home theater sub. Can't complain.

Pros: Value

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Marietta, OH on 10/3/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great products

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Michael from MABLETON, GA on 9/17/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Thx

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Small RCA ends

Crutchfield customer from Jersey City, NJ on 9/12/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

For some reason these didn't work for me. I bought everything from Crutchfield. My amp, my sub and the rca cables. I ordered some different rca cables and now my sub is playing the sound. Maybe the amp rca inputs are too big for this product?

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 9/14/2021
This customer contacted our Customer Support team and set up a return. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Hilo, HI on 9/4/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect length for my application

Pros: Fits perfect

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great RCA cable!

Crutchfield customer from Pittsburgh, PA on 8/18/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

just what i needed to run from my in dash stereo to my powered under seat powered sum in my car. works perfect! thanks for the product recommendations!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good for the money

Crutchfield customer from COLORADO SPGS, CO on 8/16/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Worked great for connecting my head unit to my powered under-seat sub. I like the 2-into-1 style, it makes it easier to route through various crevices inside the dash. No problems, seems like they are well-made.

Pros: 2-into-1 design for easy routing

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Travis from GREEN BAY, WI on 8/16/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good set of wires and is very flexible

Pros: Flexible wires

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great cables

Bill from Houston, TX on 7/19/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I bought 2 of these in 6 feet length for a home stereo installation. Great build quality and sound quality. Very flexible and easy to work with. Super easy to tell left from right even in low light.

Pros: Price Quality

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Tollhouse, CA on 7/3/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Did what RCA's do

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good

Crutchfield customer from Savannah, TX on 6/30/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Quality, have a nice feel to them, no noise

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice wire

Crutchfield customer from Chesterfield, VA on 6/26/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Worked great had just enough to complete my speakers.

Pros: Very thick High quality

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

2 channel cable for Sub

Crutchfield customer from Valley Stream, NY on 6/26/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

2nd purchase of this cable. Cheap and works great. Connected Alpine ILX-w650 to sealed 12" sub in trunk. Head unit has 3 pre-outs. Really upgrades sound system.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Carl from CONROE, TX on 6/18/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works perfect for my rockford fosgate powered sub. Thanks again Crutchfield.

Pros: Everything

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Billings, MT on 6/14/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect leads

Pros: Good quality

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

High quality and value rca cables

Crutchfield customer from Marietta, GA on 6/14/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great quality wiring

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great value cable

Crutchfield customer from Mequon, WI on 6/4/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Well-constructed cable at a good price. Was exactly the right length for my application.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Monroe, GA on 6/1/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works as described

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Dalzell, SC on 5/23/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great cables good quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from San Bruno, CA on 5/19/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great quality cables, good price. used to take line level sub outputs to a retrosound active sub behind the rear bench in a double cab pickup tundra. 12ft was *just* enough to to make it from back seat to head unit via the scuff plate wire channels without any splicing or unpleasant routing.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Homer, AK on 5/18/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great cord and fair price!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

david from Pgh, PA on 5/17/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect for what I needed

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Sherwood, OR on 5/17/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This is a great no-frills, low-cost RCA cable that does exactly what it's intended to do, and does it well. I have several in my system and have had no problems to date.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Marion, NC on 5/17/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good quality for the price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from O Fallon, MO on 5/16/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Used these as extensions with barrel connectors. Nicely made. Just wish I purchased the 17ft cables instead of the 12ft. Either way this made up for my initial mistake.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Eureka, CA on 5/9/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

As described

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfectly good enough for most any reasonable application

Greg from OXFORD, MS on 5/3/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

When I was young (unmarried, and with no children), I spent a lot of money on interconnects. These days, I'm satisfied with what my ears tell me--as opposed to what my ears "should be" telling me. So when I installed a new system in my truck, I bought 3 sets of these. I've since installed them--and found them to be just what I needed. The sleeve is supple and doesn't have a ton of friction (allowing for simple installation). The sound quality--well, my ears are telling me they're plenty good for an automotive environment. (Using the Kenwood X802-5 amp and Focal speakers.). Good value, good product. Would buy again.

Pros: Well constructed interconnect

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Cutler Ridge, FL on 5/3/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect cable and excellent quality

Pros:

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Pacifica, CA on 4/25/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great price and good quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Gladstone, MI on 4/25/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good price but the rca inputs arr poor quality in that they don't "plug in" tightly as some higher quality inputs do. Come unplugged from head unit or amp easily. Pay a bit more and get a higher quality rca if you only want to take dash apart once to wire head unit.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Reaches trunk of Wrangler JK 2dr

Bryce from SEMINOLE, FL on 4/20/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Best price for quality. Reached from head unit of Wrangler JK 2 door along center console to trunk with enough room to spare a foot.

Pros: Good price Good quality

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Brighton, MI on 4/8/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Worked as expected with plenty of length

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Not that happy

Wilson from CHAMBERSBURG, PA on 4/8/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Not happy at all with these cables. I had them installed for a week now and they cut out on my subs because the ends are cheap construction. I honestly thought anything with the Crutchfield name would be top notch.

Pros: None

Cons: Cheap, cheap, cheap

Crutchfield response on 4/21/2021
Wilson, we're sorry you're having issues with your cables. Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Customer Support team at 1-800-955-9091. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days of the purchase.

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Magnolia, TX on 4/5/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Totally awesome product

Pros: Quick delivery

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Williamsburg , VA on 4/4/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very nice cord for the price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Decatur, AL on 3/28/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Awesome quality, good value for the cost. Crutch field is my go to company for reliable quality at a fair price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Dobson, NC on 3/24/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works as intended. Perfect for what I needed

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Vassar, KS on 3/21/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I needed an RCA patch cable for a small BassLink Mini that I installed in my car. I figured it would be easy to buy from Crutchfield at the same time that I ordered the BassLink and save myself a trip to the local audio store. The cables were much nicer than I expected - the outer sheathing (casing) is soft and pliable making it much easier to run under trim panels and eliminating noise if it were to come loose and tap against a hard plastic panel. I've never considered leaving a review for patch cables before.... these are quality and are deserving of a positive reivew.

Pros: Nice construction - soft/pliable outer cable surface.

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Poplar Bluff, MO on 3/21/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good cables, here on time

Crutchfield customer from Nottingham, NH on 3/2/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

As usual, fair price and quick delivery. Cables are as expected

Pros: pliable and easy to run through tight space

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Mandeville, LA on 2/21/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Thomas from MASCOUTAH, IL on 2/17/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Hooked up just like it should!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Joey from Chesapeake, VA on 2/7/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very useful and made wiring easy.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Unionville, NY on 2/6/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy use

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Kailua, HI on 2/4/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Artesia, CA on 1/31/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Affordable and quality interconnects that is pliable with quality sheathing.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

lead me on.

Crutchfield customer from Reading, PA on 1/30/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

perfect fit.

Pros: superb

Cons: non

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Brookhaven, PA on 1/23/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

With the way the cable is it made going from the radio to the amp in my 95' camaro easy.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Spring Hill, FL on 1/10/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I like the black coating to blend in and did the job

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Snellville, GA on 1/10/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Used 3 sets for my 4 channel amp and powered sub. Everything is working fine.

Pros: Good product for good price.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Skip it

Crutchfield customer from Brenham, TX on 1/7/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

They work but look cheap cheap plastic. I'm curious about longevity. I will return it and try a different set.

Pros: RCAs and they work

Cons: Something I'd expect from a dollar store when it comes to quality! looks/feels like poor quality for the money spend the extra buck get the upgrade.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Cumming, GA on 1/3/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good cables

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Brooklyn, NY on 12/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Does the trick! Great cost/quality ratio.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Gilbert, AZ on 12/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Quality cable, perfect length for small car

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Henryetta, OK on 12/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

They work great and and are affordably priced

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Patch cables

Crutchfield customer from Humble, TX on 11/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

They're patch cables so what can I say... They were well built and worked for my application.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Orange, VA on 11/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Quality RCA cables; would purchase again.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Titusville, FL on 11/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Highly flexible. Joined in one insulation jacket after 4 or so inches.

Pros: Highly flexible. Joins into one insulated wire.

Cons: Nothing

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great cables would buy again

Crutchfield customer from Mc Dermott , OH on 11/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I used these RCA cables to hook up a subwoofer with a built in amp under the rear seat of my truck. The sound is great. The cables plug in secure and I doubt they will ever come lose. The wires feel heavy but are still flexible enough to easily snake through the cab for discreet installation.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Good quality cables

Crutchfield customer from Miami, FL on 11/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good ol 2 channel RCA cables. Can't go wrong with crutchfield components to build your sound system.

Pros: Price, Quality, Reliability

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Washington, IN on 11/4/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Flexible, reliable, and cheap. much like Radio Shack cables back in the day.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Bradley from MILWAUKEE, WI on 11/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Quality patch through

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Canonsburg, PA on 10/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good price right length sold for application

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from San German, PR on 10/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Muy bueno

Pros: Bueno

Cons: Ninguno

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Sean from Spokane, WA on 10/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great cables for the price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Thumbs up!

Crutchfield customer from York, PA on 10/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great product and work well with my application

Pros: Very well made for the price

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Sacramento, CA on 10/7/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect fit

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Fairfax Station, VA on 10/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good cables at a great price. Used in my boat. Good crisp sound and no feedback.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Double Twisted = No Noise

Crutchfield customer from Mckinney, TX on 10/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great average priced RCA's. I wanted double twisted pair cables to ensure the signal is free of noise.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Halfmoon, NY on 9/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

It didn't work with the turntable. It could be that's it did have a preamplifier. I'll have to purchase one that does.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Concord, CA on 9/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These are the bargain cables and Its a with time deal. They play well, But Ive had these before and they may develop a buzz after a year. I myself have the same equipment for the past 30 years, and time to time you have to replace a component or audio cables. Always buy the quality ones.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Merrimack, NH on 9/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Simple solution for RCA cables wish they had a 6 channel option.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Sapulpa, OK on 8/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works great. Nothing special, but well made and does a good job.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Omaha, NE on 7/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Seemed to be good quality. I should have bought the longer set but that one's on me.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Hillsboro, NH on 5/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good sounding, but trying to work out the pop sounds upon starting and turning off vehicle.

Pros:

Cons: Pops upon starting and turning vehicle off?

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Good quality.

Crutchfield customer from Ringwood, NJ on 5/7/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Seem like a good high quality cable. Firm connection.

Pros: Good high quality cable

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Doylestown, PA on 5/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great cable with tight connection

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Zillah, WA on 5/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good rca cables for the price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Not One Complaint

Crutchfield customer from Mckinney, TX on 5/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Plenty of length to run from my head unit area to the back of my Jeep. Quality connectors and wire. A++

Pros: Flexibility, durability, connectors

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Walnut, CA on 5/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Gets the job done

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Chicago, IL on 4/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Plugs grip well, seems sturdy and durable, works well.

Pros: Durable, good connection

Cons: None I can think of

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Works as they should

Crutchfield customer from Shelbyville, KY on 4/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

They work as they should!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Rochester, NY on 4/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Couldn't be easier.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from San Jacinto, CA on 4/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

High quality cables! Worked great

Pros: Good quality and flexible too

Cons: NONE

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Batesville, AR on 4/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

this cables are very good quality and rate them with the more expensive cables

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great RCA's

Crutchfield customer from Leander, TX on 4/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect standard RCA's my amplifier was only inches from my line out converter so I didn't need a long set of RCA's. These worked out perfectly.

Pros: Perfect length. Good connections.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Defective

Crutchfield customer from Oklahoma City, OK on 4/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Delivered defective. Order a different set from Crutchfield (higher quality).

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Nice cords and great price

Crutchfield customer from Townsend, MT on 4/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This cord works great. I hooked up the cords to my new stereo and they're flexible enough to maneuver around to the back of my Corvette for an amp hookup . Great connectors on the end.

Pros: Price Flexibility of cords Connectors

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Awesome value

Crutchfield customer from Bryan, TX on 3/31/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very nice and flexible.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Indianapolis, IN on 3/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

All I needed for install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Cables are cables not decorations

Joseph from Gardendale, AL on 3/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Have the 4 channel version of these cables and they work just fine. I need a cable to be a cable and not some decorative ornament and that's what these cables are intended for.

Pros: Simple, flexible, good value

Cons: None..

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Quality rcas

Benjamin from Mc Rae, AR on 3/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy to get the length you need. They seem to be good quality patch cables and hold tight to my amps.

Pros: Various lengths, good quality, tight connections

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Boynton Beach, FL on 2/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great quality. I have 7 of these all different lengths. Never had any issues

Pros: Connections are nice and solid

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Wellington, CO on 1/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

seems like good quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Rca sub connecting patch cable

Crutchfield customer from Wilmington, NC on 1/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great cable at a great price

Pros: Crutchfield quality

Cons: No tie straps

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good Stuff

Crutchfield customer from Raleigh, NC on 1/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These cables work very well. The length is more than enough for my 4-door sedan; I had a couple of feet extra. The material composition feels nice and sturdy, so I'm not worried about any fraying or crimping.

Pros: Good length; solid material; performs well

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Yoder, IN on 12/25/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

They worked good don't know it they will work with the knew subw