Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Crutchfield 4-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Available in 2 different lengths (17-foot)

MFR # CPC417

Crutchfield 4-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield 4-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Available in 2 different lengths (17-foot)

MFR # CPC417

40 reviews
View this product

Save time, get to your Music faster!!

Crutchfield customer from San Francisco, CA on 2/25/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great wiring, durable, and makes for easy connection when installing. Time Saver!!

Pros: saves time, quick connections

Cons: no labeling stickers, so make sure to label each end when installing

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 4-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Blairsville, GA on 2/25/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great Harness

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 4-Channel RCA Patch Cables

David from Seaford, DE on 2/20/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality for the price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Quality!

Crutchfield customer from Tifton, GA on 2/9/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great hook-up and no noise noted. Great sound quality!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 4-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Marcelo from DORAL, FL on 2/5/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It works flawesly

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 4-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Marietta, GA on 1/29/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great length on the cables. It was nice having a little extra for all the tucking and hiding.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 4-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Anna, TX on 1/10/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 4-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Philadelphia, PA on 12/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easier to run than 2 separate pair.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 4-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Eric from Pflugerville, TX on 12/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great Product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Works as advertised

Crutchfield customer from Nashville, TN on 11/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These cables worked great for me. No noise, no issues at all. I installed a small 4 channel amp under the front passenger seat and used the 12' run up to the dash. My only issue with these cables is they are not labeled, like front left, front right, etc. Make sure you write down the setup so your balance and fader control does not get messed up.

Pros: Price

Cons: no labels, just colors

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 4-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Barren Springs, VA on 11/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works as it should

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good cables

Crutchfield customer from Miami, FL on 11/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good ol RCA cables. Can't go wrong with crutchfield with audio equipment.

Pros: Price,quality,

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 4-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Chambersburg, PA on 11/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to work with excellent sound quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 4-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Seaford, DE on 9/4/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Quality cables.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 4-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from BONANZA, OR on 9/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Saves a lot of hassle!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Quality

Crutchfield customer from Jackson, NJ on 8/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great, nice single cable running to rear of truck

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Cable for the price!

Crutchfield customer from Bentonville, AR on 6/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These RCA cables worked really well for the sub-woofer installation in my daughters 2016 Ford Escape. I would absolutely recommend them!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 4-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Norwalk, CA on 6/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product. Works great

Pros: simple set up

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 4-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Westbrook, ME on 6/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality and easy to install. Having all 4 channels in one cable made for easy installation. Cable is flexible and didn't produce any noise that I could hear. Would buy again for sure !

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pretty Good

Crutchfield customer from Corpus Christi, TX on 5/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These cables are very flexible and easy to work with. I liked the color code. I did not like the connection points as they are a little weak and easy to bend. I figured this out when I got them to my amplifier and found they didn't easily connect. The root cause was pulling them in around molding which caused them to bend (not the prong but the surrounding portion). The good thing is they were easy to bend back.

Pros: Flexible Color coded

Cons: Connection ends are easy to bend.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 4-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Peosta, IA on 3/24/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These RCA cables are top of the line, heavy duty cables . Absolutely no issues and they look great as well .

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Skip the bling, these work just fine.

Joseph from Gardendale on 3/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great value and practicality. The cables are flexible and allow for easy routing and installation where it counts in tight places. Simple color coding is a nice plus. Connector fitment to female RCA inputs is a good balance as to not being overly tight like many boutique cables nor too loose in a low quality product. These get the job done and offer quality noise free signal. Skip the designer cables unless you want to display them in a show car, but honestly I would use these cables in any install regardless of its scope and save my money for the equipment that matters the most (source,speakers, amplification).

Pros: Flexible, good connection fitment, noise free, function over form

Cons: None...

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Two RCA's for the work of one

Crutchfield customer from Petersburg, VA on 12/15/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The get the job done. Easier to run one wire than two.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

The Good Stuff

Robert from Mount Pleasant, SC on 10/29/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very impressive quality

Pros: Very high quality

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield 4-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Lansing, MI on 10/22/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Gets the job done and has great build quality!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 4-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Los Angeles, CA on 8/10/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works fine

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 4-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Burnham, PA on 6/23/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Makes installation of an amp a snap. Using it in a Promaster van where My amp was a pretty good distance from my tuner. It was much easier routing one cable rather than 4 individual cables. Plug in the cables and you're in business!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 4-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Scranton, ND on 4/22/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect for your wiring

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield 4-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Eagle Point, OR on 4/20/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Made easy connections between amp and head unit. Colour codes for easy install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 4-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Drooler from Stillwater, MN on 4/20/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I added a 4 channel amp and used this 4 channel cable rather than using the high input speaker connections from my receiver. It worked great. I also used used Crutchfield's 9 wire speaker cable to return the amplifier output back to the factory speaker harness. That also worked great. I only had to run the RCA cable and speaker cable which was so much easier and a much less cluttered installation.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Quality RCA Cables for head unit runs

Crutchfield customer from Montgomery, TX on 3/29/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Well made and extremely flexible. Just wish they made them in more lengths as I would have used them for my entire install.

Pros: Well made, flexible, look great

Cons: Wish they were offered in a broad range of lengths

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 4-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Waynesboro, VA on 3/18/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great products. Made installation a breeze.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 4-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Bill from Brick, NJ on 1/20/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect cable for my Application

Pros: Very flexible

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Worked Great!

Crutchfield customer from Aledo, TX on 1/8/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect for installing amp under front passenger seat in Jeep Wrangler.

Pros: Nice to have 4 RCA connections combined into one cable.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

So far, so good

Steve from San Antonio, TX on 1/3/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Seem like nice quality, but the outer portion of the connectors is a little lose on my jacks and caused some whine until I removed them and used pliers to slightly bend the outer portion in to be tighter. Also the bump (lemon? olive?) on the cable gave me some difficulty getting it through a really tight space under the dash.

Pros: Price 4 channel very convenient

Cons: outer portion of plugs lose on jacks bump on cable makes it hard to pull through some locations

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield 4-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Trujillo Alto, PR on 12/27/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works perfect for my car. I recommended.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 4-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Steve from Wildomar, CA on 12/24/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Right length for the job, thanks tech support

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great, premium, cables at a reasonable price

Corey Allgeier from louisville kentucky on 10/26/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent cable at a reasonable price. The cable is very good quality, feels premium, and much less bulky than running 2-2 channel RCAs.

Pros: Love the easy to use colors, availability of a shorter size, and price

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 4-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Sunbury, OH on 10/24/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Teriffic quality great that it is only one wire

Pros: Crutchfield building on their reputation!

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Heavy and solid

Nate from Glastonbury, CT on 10/1/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These cables look and feel solid. I have no issues with the sound quality at all. I only expect the best from Crutchfield and they never disappoint.

Pros: Great product

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP