Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
945 259 531 4
Connect ID #
945 259 531 4
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Available in 5 different sizes — priced by the foot (18-gauge)

MFR # CSW18-500

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Available in 5 different sizes — priced by the foot (18-gauge)

MFR # CSW18-500

554 reviews
View this product

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Travis from Dexter, MO on 11/17/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very nice wire!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Joe from Charleston, SC on 11/11/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works like good quality speaker wire should.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Brandon from Coraopolis, PA on 11/10/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy to work with and durable. Much better than any other wire I've used in the past.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

good wire but dont prefer the square side.

Michael from ROCHESTER, MI on 10/27/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

3 stars because I wish 1 side wasnt squared which made it way harder to get a sleeve over for a terminal.

Pros: quality wire with + labeled

Cons: square wire side is hard to get terminal sleeves over

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Mack from Greenville, SC on 10/18/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Bought to connect amp and subwoofer. Black color makes wire almost invisible against black carpet. Very quick delivery !

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Phillip Joseph from MARY ESTHER, FL on 10/15/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good quality and price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Stephen from Tucson, AZ on 10/10/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great heavy duty speaker wire!

Pros: Easy to use

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Noe from Stephens, GA on 10/10/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

great wire

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good wire

James from Rexburg, ID on 10/9/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Looks like good wire. I'm assuming the side with white letters is positive.came in a large box.

Pros: Good wire.

Cons: Not obvious positive and negative

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good quality wire for a good price

Ian from Gulfport, MS on 10/3/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Shipping was fast and the customer support was great. The product was packaged well and arrived damage free. I used this wire to connect my two 12 inch subs to my amp. Wire is made from quality materials and the outer jacket is plenty thick enough to protect the wire. I recommend this product.

Pros: Good quality product

Cons: None at this time

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

THE BEST COMPANY IN AMERICA

Randy from Beaumont, TX on 9/27/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I had to stop by and give a review on your company. I shop at many places for recording gear and so on. I have a youtube channel and do many reviews on pro recording and audio gear. I have to say Crutchfield is by far one of the best companies I've ever done business with. Everyone there is so professional, in every aspect of communicating with their customers. Five star really doesn't give the company justice as to what the standards of an outstanding business is. Thank you Crutchfield for your amazing staff, and all your support!

Pros: There is no company better. Thank you for your service.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

No Audible Difference From Audioquest

Omar from Los Angeles, CA on 9/19/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I still cannot sense an audible difference from Audioquest 16 gauge G-2 speaker wire.

Pros: Cheap; Flexible.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Michael from Lafayette, IN on 9/19/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This is great wire. Seems robust and easy to work with.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

John from Crown Point, NY on 9/16/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Rewired the whole system in my truck, works great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Speaker wire

Glen S from Lumberton, TX on 9/6/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I purchased Approximately 25' for 16 gauge speaker wire to connect my new Klipsch Bluetooth speakers. I tinned all exposed copper prior to installing, it works as expected

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Zack from Waynesboro, VA on 9/5/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Sounds great, got the job done

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

I like it

Berges from Spokane Valley, WA on 9/2/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Much heavier insulation than I expected, I like that. No issues.

Pros: Well protected.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Quality for a reasonable price.

Jeremy from Sioux Falls, SD on 8/26/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Excellent wire. The jacket is nice and flexible, the wire gauge runs true to AWG. Overall very satisfied. Comparable to TSPEC or Stinger for a better price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Darryl from Auburndale, FL on 8/18/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works fine

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Paul from Exeland, WI on 8/4/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Worked perfectly. Wires are marked for positive vs negative wire. Made my install very simple. Thank you!

Pros: Price Positive vs Negative Markings

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Lori from Bellville, OH on 8/4/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

As pictured and described, works perfect!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Ripping people off

Keith from Royse City, TX on 7/30/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Piece of wire was useless

Pros: Why would you sell 12" of wire

Cons: Not sale it

Crutchfield response on 8/2/2022
Keith, we're sorry for the miscommunication on the speaker wire purchase. We sell this wire by the foot, and customers can pick the quantity needed for the job and update it in their shopping cart. We generally check for lower quantities of speaker wire on incoming orders, but missed this one. One of our Customer Support wizards, Kelly, worked with Keith on a full refund for the speaker wire purchase.

0 of 2 found this helpful

2008 mkz

Legin from Keaau, HI on 7/27/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

great wire! just make sure you get a little extra. barely had enough after I decided to reroute to better conceal it.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good quality speaker wire.

Juan from Chula Vista, CA on 7/25/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good quality wire with good flexibility. These were the main reasons I tried it. I think this will be my speaker wire of choice from now on.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Larry A. from WILLISTON, SC on 7/16/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Crutchfield quality. So it's good.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Robert from Honolulu, HI on 6/23/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Clayton from Spring Lake, NC on 6/21/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Looks to be good quality wire

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Charlie from Cohutta, GA on 6/3/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This is extremely high quality speaker wire for a reasonable price. It was easy to use.

Pros: Strength, flexibility, durability, price

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Brian from Hilo, HI on 5/29/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Solid, good quality wire. Tbf, Ive never had speaker wire fail on me over the years, so I never bought the higher priced ones. These worked great and at great price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Marcus from Shepherdsville, KY on 5/9/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good wire for the price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Chris from OWASSO, OK on 5/4/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great quality cable that is very flexible/pliable. I used this to run from my AMP out to the factory OEM wiring. Sounds great and didn't have any issues, nice rubbery thick insulation on the outside.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Pete from LAS VEGAS, NV on 4/29/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

High quality wire. I purchased 16 feet thinking I only needed about 12 feet. Upon arrival, it looked like they gave me about 15 feet. Whatever, I thought. Started running the wire from front to back under the carpet...got to the dash...way short. I soldered in some landscaping wire to finish the job. I used to work at a hardware store called Handy Andy (no joke) in Chicago during high school. Manager told me whenever a customer asked for bulk wire to be cut, always give them a foot or two extra. Customers' eyes would light up in joy when they saw what I was giving them. Me, the exact opposite with this purchase.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Justin from Brookville, OH on 4/28/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great wire

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Tom from Lyman, WY on 4/27/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Nice high quality speaker wire. The jacket is a little soft so pulling it through metal areas will "strip" the jacket off.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great wire for vinyl setup

Nathan from Atlanta, GA on 4/24/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Exactly as described. An improvement over the cheaper thinner gauge I had previously

Pros: affordable

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent Quality

Timothy from Gulf Shores, AL on 4/4/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Excellent quality speaker wire

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Quality

Ray from Panama City, FL on 4/4/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Wonderful material high quality

Pros: Quality stuff

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Favio from Santa Maria, CA on 3/29/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I asked for 5 ft I only received 2.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 3/30/2022
Once we saw this review, our Customer Support specialist, Susan, reached out to Favio to follow-up. If you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, it's important to contact our Customer Support or Tech Support teams right away. They can help you solve the problem or set up a return within 60 days of purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

16 Gauge Speaker

Michael T from EAGLE POINT, OR on 3/22/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

True 16 gauge wire. The positive side is marked for easy visual identification and its shielding is slightly larger with one side squared off for easy non-sighted identification. The wire is composed of very small strands (better to keep resistance down) and the shielding is flexible yet robust.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great stuff

David from Sebring, FL on 3/20/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good quality and just the right amount. Thanks to the advisor who made sure I had everything I needed.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Joseph from St Peters, MO on 3/17/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Delivery was fast

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Tom from Augusta, ME on 3/17/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Nice and flexible, easy to strip...great wire!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Ruben from Coleman, TX on 3/16/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works like it should. Really flexible.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Nathan from Liberty, IN on 3/16/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Quality for the price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Jonathan from Hendersonville, NC on 3/13/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Quality wire. Easy to strip. Good sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Perry from Irmo, SC on 3/12/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great wire. Pulls and easily connects.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Stephen from Buchanan, NY on 3/1/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good wire

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great wire!

Michael from Rotonda West, FL on 2/27/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great wire and easy to strip. I ran short when doing a re-wire on my Jeep so I purchased another brand that I could get same day. It was hard to strip and the wires were hard to twist. Crutchfield wire is highly recommended over the others.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Wayne from Maricopa, AZ on 2/21/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

its speaker wire

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Brad Watson

Christopher from Wesson, MS on 2/20/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Crutchfield sells you everything u need to make the sound come as clear and the best it can. Excellent wire

Pros: Excellent wire

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Solid speaker wire

Kurt from Elmhurst, IL on 2/19/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Exactly what you want for the right price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Just what i needed

Thomas from Erie, PA on 2/17/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great product. Very flexible and high quality. Can't go wrong with this!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Jason from Rives Junction, MI on 2/14/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The black gives a clean look.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

John from Randolph, NJ on 2/12/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great flexible wire

Pros:

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice Wire

Patrick from Ontario, NY on 1/29/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very nice wire.

Pros: Sturdy

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Dimitar from Washington, DC on 1/25/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The cable is of excellent quality, happy with the purchase. You know what you are buying - pure cooper vs some of the others which have aluminum in them.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

James from Adel, IA on 1/24/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good wire. Nice and heavy. Liked that could buy an odd length verses a full roll

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Danny from Savanna, IL on 1/19/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very heavy duty speaker wire

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Kevin from Holland, PA on 1/11/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Worked great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Gregory from Lakewood, CO on 1/10/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Flexible yet sturdy casing and wire. The 12-gauge inner wire alignment offers superior sound and easy connections.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice Speaker Wire

Theodore from Morro Bay, CA on 1/9/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great wire to work with. Flexible, tough, looks good too.

Pros: Flexible, tough and nice appearance.

Cons: I didn't buy enough

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent quality speaker wire

Crutchfield customer from Asheville, NC on 1/5/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This is great hefty speaker wire with the two conductors easily identifiable to make correct connection easy.

Pros: Plenty of metal. Easily identified conductors

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Denver, CO on 1/4/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Really great speaker wire and very flexible. Can't go wrong.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Speaker wire for any application

Richard from Summerfield, NC on 12/29/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great wire for speakers. Thick copper wire, easy stripping. No issues and great price.

Pros: Easy to use, flexible, easy to strip, thick copper wire.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Ketchum, ID on 12/26/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good quality wire. Will use again in my next system.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Super Nice!

Crutchfield customer from Sparks, NV on 12/22/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Awesome quality wire for the price. Crutchfield is simply the best. I could have gone with 16 gauge which would have made the install slightly easier but hey, the bigger the better right? Who really knows but at the end of the day my Sony ES speakers sound killer and they needed this wire to do so.

Pros: Thick, quality, pliable, and clearly marked.

Cons: Can be difficult to get through tight spaces.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Mechanicsville, VA on 12/22/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Coppell, TX on 12/19/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Way better than I though and love the round and square sides to tell positive from negative.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Hydaburg, AK on 12/18/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I haven't used any of these products yet, but upon inspection they are of good quality. This Includes all connectors, and the wonderful clothe tape I haven't seen in years!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Evans, GA on 12/18/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Florence

Mark from Florence on 12/15/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Heavy duty stuff! I appreciated the markings for + on the wire. Heavily insulated and great to work with. I liked this wire so much that I tossed two competitors rolls I had purchased prior and will only use Crutchfield's for future builds.

Pros: Great stuff. I have nothing I could possibly say bad about this wire.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Roanoke, VA on 12/14/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Appreciate you sending me this for free

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Minneapolis, MN on 12/7/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I liked how one wire was normal and the other was square.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great value

Crutchfield customer from Pacifica, CA on 12/7/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Pliable and easy to strip. High quality copper. Highly recommended.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Very good wire

Crutchfield customer from Clarksville, TN on 12/4/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very nice wire with thick insulation, positive side insulation is square marked with +++++++, negative side insulation is round. The thick insulation does not keep the wire from being very flexible and the wire seemed to be true 12 gauge.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Wonderful Upgrade

Crutchfield customer from Hamilton, MT on 12/1/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I upgraded some very inexpensive speaker wire to crutchfield's speaker wire. This was my first attempt at trying better speaker wire and to tell the truth, what a wonderful and inexpensive upgrade. I can hear an audible improvement. Thanks Crutchfield. I love it!!

Pros: Clearer audible sound especially mids highs. Good insulation and easy to run. Work very well with my connectors.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

CRUTCHFIELD SPEAKER WIRE

Guest from Buffalo, NY on 11/28/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Purchasing 5ft for my custom 2 KICKER 12' subwoofers setup. Have purchased in the past and this wire really holds up compared to other retailer's speaker wire, both with pricing and with with quality.

Pros: Top notch compared to industry standards, both with pricing & quality. Can order by the single foot, rather that having to purchase overpriced, not needed 10ft rolls like at other stores.

Cons: NONE..TOP OF INDUSTRY STANDARD

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Jonathan Jax from CHARLESTON, IL on 11/18/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great speaker wire. Easy to work with. Delivers great sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Rochester, MN on 11/16/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Quality wire

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Better than most

Sean from OLATHE, KS on 11/14/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I bought this for my door speakers and TSpec for my subwoofer. I was disappointed with the Rockford Fosgate, Belva, KnuKonceptz speaker wire I used before. I like it more than those 3. The isn't as thin as the others.

Pros: The protective jacket is thicker than other speaker wires I used. Good quality speaker wire.

Cons: Wire jacket is same color... Not a huge deal, just be nice to have 2 different colors

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Fort Valley, GA on 11/11/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Love this wire, it has a protective coating

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Megan from Miles City on 11/11/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Nice, sturdy speaker wire with a well-marked positive side. Even the smaller gauge felt more than adequate.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Chadron, NE on 11/10/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

OFC wire all the way and well insulated; very reasonably priced and Crutchfield great to work with and tech help totally on their game.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Rutherford, NJ on 11/7/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

16 gauge wire was nice. I'll be purchasing more for future projects.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Quality Speaker Wire

Todd from HOULTON, ME on 11/5/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Serious speaker wire! Quality, stout gauge.

Pros: high quality, decent price, would recommend

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Virginia Beach, VA on 11/4/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Sounds good

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Tomball, TX on 11/3/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Fear ofc speaker wire

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Shane from MILLERSBURG, PA on 11/1/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good quality speaker wire.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Auburn, IN on 10/25/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good quality 100% copper wire

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Brighton, MI on 10/24/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Quality speaker wire for a great price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Mountain Grove, MO on 10/3/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Outstanding, surpassed only by the excellent customer service - thank you Davis!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Asheville, NC on 10/2/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Does it's job. Not much else to say

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Charles R from Deltona, FL on 9/28/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good Stuff

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Homewood, IL on 9/26/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good affordable pure copper speaker wire

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

WILLOW GROVE

Alex from WILLOW GROVE on 9/24/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Bought this because I didn't want to get some random noname cheap stuff, and having just set up my speakers I can say that this stuff works well. I got 14 guage wire, and I'd honestly say I maybe could have/should have gone to a thinner guage for my car speakers. I at least have peace of mind knowing that I'm not running to thin of a wire, but honestly I probably could have done well with 16/18 guage instead and made it easier for myself to sneak the wire through some sneakier spots.

Pros: Worked well

Cons: None so far

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Antonito, CO on 9/23/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Haven't Used yet

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Michael from MABLETON, GA on 9/17/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Thx

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Grovetown, GA on 9/16/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great product for my car speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Very nice cable

Crutchfield customer from Rogers, AR on 9/12/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This is the best quality speaker wire I've ever had

Pros: Superior quality

Cons: It is difficult to know how much you need and since it was bought by the foot, I tried not to buy even a foot more than I needed and I came up a few inches short. Story of my life. Would have rather bought 10 extra feet in a bundle that I didn't have to think about.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Cave Creek, AZ on 9/11/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great quality and value

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Huntsville, TX on 8/22/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Didn't need it because widening for Alpine PWE-S8 works for Alpine 10" box sub.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Barstow, CA on 8/22/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Qaulity wire at a reasonble price.

Crutchfield customer from Willimantic, CT on 8/16/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The 10 gauge wire was very flexible and easy to work with. I had to run the wire down through the floor across the basement and back up through the floor to connect one of the speakers. The wire fit snugly but easily through a hole drilled with a 7/16" bit. It replaced the lamp cord I'd been using and there's been a significant improvement in the sound.

Pros: Flexibility. Improved sound. Easy to work with. Good price.

Cons: It was a little challenging to find banana clips that fit 10 gauge wire but they're out there.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great speaker wire for multiple applications including cars.

joshua from BOCA RATON, FL on 8/7/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great solid speaker wire. Would like it to be slightly thicker but it is very sturdy as is. Fits into tight spaces easily and I love that the positive is squared and negative is round, don't even have to look for the positive markings. Only issue was that the crutchfield advisor that was helping me didn't seem to put enough wire in my cart for my Miata. I had to visit the audio store to get more wiring so it doesn't match. However I did replace all of the speaker wire including what was in the door. I recommend getting 30-40 feet for a miata.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Amazing

Crutchfield customer from Jasper, IN on 8/5/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Really enjoyed the look and feel of this wire. Positive wire is labeled, and a different shape. Made install a breeze. Price was great, and would definitely recommend.

Pros: Price & Quality

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Corvallis, OR on 8/5/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I bought 5 feet of the 10g, for a 300w sub knowing full well it was over kill. Can't say I would actually notice a difference between it and regular wire sound wise. As far as quality goes, it's top notch. Wire is true copper, and the coating is flexible and durable.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Cantonment, FL on 8/5/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I really like the rubber coating on the speaker wire. Makes for a much better quality of sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Crestwood, KY on 7/20/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Worked great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Stone Mountain, GA on 7/20/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I ordered these wires with the speakers and I thought these are great quality and very easy to connect.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Brandon, MS on 7/16/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

High quality great product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Swainsboro, GA on 7/15/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I like that it's black and the feel of it.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Honolulu, HI on 7/15/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good quality oxygen free copper. Easy to distinguish the wires...One is square jacketed and the other is round.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Maple Heights, OH on 7/6/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great product!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Bonney Lake, WA on 6/29/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great high quality wire.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Vancouver, WA on 6/27/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great cable!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice wire!

Crutchfield customer from Chesterfield, VA on 6/26/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Nice wire!

Pros: High quality Heavy duty

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Quality wire!

Crutchfield customer from Niles, MI on 6/21/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Outstanding 10AWG wire. VERY flexible, yet extremely thick. Highly recommended.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Highly recommend

Crutchfield customer from Aldie, VA on 6/20/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

High quality easy to work witj.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Las Cruces, NM on 6/18/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Excellent wire.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Floyds Knobs, IN on 6/14/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good quality speaker wire!!..

Pros: Flexible, good quality for the price..

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Davie, FL on 6/14/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Quick delivery

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Chevy Chase, MD on 6/14/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good price. Good quality. Nice that it length could be customized.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Worked great.

Crutchfield customer from Fresno, CA on 6/14/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Worked as it's supposed to.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Brewster, NY on 6/9/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

no complaints as described looks great works great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Wire

Crutchfield customer from Hattiesburg, MS on 6/6/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Exactly what I needed to get my speakers all set!

Pros: Perfect amount!

Cons: Nine

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great speaker wire

Crutchfield customer from Dunwoody, GA on 5/26/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Heavy gauge, well made, soft and flexible. Excellent product.

Pros: as above

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Georgetown, KY on 5/22/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

superb quality worked great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Barrigada, GU on 5/22/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

wires was an upgrade from factory speaker wires

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Sacramento, CA on 5/20/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Solid product for the price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from House Springs, MO on 5/19/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Did it's job good job no interference

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Newington, CT on 5/17/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good quality speaker wire

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

trenton from APPLE GROVE, WV on 5/13/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

no complaints

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Decent wire.

Crutchfield customer from Kenmore, NY on 5/13/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Not the best, not the worst. It gets the job done.

Pros: High strand count, good shielding.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Value

Crutchfield customer from Delmar, DE on 5/11/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Quality wire.good price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Germantown, TN on 5/10/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Quality product for my truck.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Dover, FL on 5/10/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Excellent nice thick true copper with a nice jacket

Pros:

Cons: Wish the jacket was both round its a little square

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Recommended

Crutchfield customer from Kawkawlin, MI on 5/9/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Qaulity speaker wire

Pros: Qaulity

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield speaker wire

Crutchfield customer from Pittsburgh, PA on 5/8/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good grade of speaker wire. If I ever need more I will buy it from crutchfield

Pros: Good quality

Cons: No cons

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

great cable at great price

Crutchfield customer from San Juan, PR on 5/6/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

great cable at great price and crystal clear sound, no static

Pros: great cable at great price

Cons: nothing

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

david from Pittsburgh, PA on 5/3/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Looks sturdy and is true to 16g as I planned (based on my wire stripper setting also)

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Los Angeles, CA on 4/25/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

It works great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

100% copper

Crutchfield customer from Slidell, LA on 4/25/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I haven't gotten a chance to see what the wire is hitting for but I can tell that it's great quality. It fits perfectly into my car amplifier and f subwoofer box. The problem that I'm having is my amp which I haven't found one I want at this moment to push my 12 subs and I'm really considering a crutch field to be the replacement for the db monoblock 1K, which was suppose to blow my speakers before the amp, well these old subs want give in. Up in Houston, Texas we like to crank our beats up to max level all day and that way the amps go before the subs. I'm ready to get full power out of the amp of choice and the new subs out the old set using this brand of Crutch Field 10 gage wire. I can't wait to feel the beat again. I recommend this wire because it's 100 copper and it's covered a thick flexible labeled sleeve.

Pros: Easy to splice.

Cons: I'll update after I put it to use if I find any.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect - thank you.

Crutchfield customer from Mcdonough, GA on 4/24/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect - thank you.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Jeffrey from Staten Island, NY on 4/22/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great Quality.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Dustin from Mifflin, PA on 4/22/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Sturdy flexible wire pre marked for positive end

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Better than most expensive wire

Crutchfield customer from Boise, ID on 4/21/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Awesome wire for the price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Quality product

Crutchfield customer from Aberdeen, NC on 4/12/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Excellent choice and great upgrade over old wire.

Pros: Flexible and tough.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Hilo, HI on 4/8/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This stuff was a lot nicer than what the local big box store sells. Didn't buy enough though so that kinda sucks

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Raceland, LA on 4/8/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great speaker wire

Crutchfield customer from Clarksville, MD on 4/3/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great quality wire. It's flexible, positive polarity is marked on the wire, and the copper conductor is to spec. I would purchase again in the future.

Pros: Flexible, positive wire marked, true to spec copper conductor.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Mountain View, AR on 3/30/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great speaker wire for the cost per foot; heavily sheathed and high number of individual strands for the gauge.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Lancaster, CA on 3/30/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Quality. Can't go wrong. I'm very skeptical buying wire as many sellers like to sneak CCA wire without telling you. This wire is a solid choice and can't go wrong

Pros: Straight to the point. Copper. Can't go wrong

Cons: Nothing

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Fallbrook, CA on 3/29/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Love the wire. It's clean twist and holds its shape and clarity is superb. Easy to work with and sound is excellent.

Pros: Easy to work with Excellent sound Easily conform

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great wire

Kyle from CORP CHRISTI, TX on 3/28/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great wire

Pros: High quality Value

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Randolph, MN on 3/24/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good wite

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Painted Post, NY on 3/21/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

High quality. Just what it says on the label.

Pros:

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good Cable

Crutchfield customer from Aberdeen, OH on 3/15/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This is quality speaker wire, I will use this wire again.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Broussard, LA on 3/7/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good quality wire.

Pros: Positive marked.

Cons: