Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Available in 5 different sizes — priced by the foot (18-gauge)

MFR # CSW18-500

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Available in 5 different sizes — priced by the foot (18-gauge)

MFR # CSW18-500

396 reviews
View this product

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Joliet, IL on 2/28/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent quality - used for my sub in my 5th gen 4Runner.

Pros: Excellent quality Thick insulation

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Wired up easily

Crutchfield customer from Durham, NC on 2/26/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

As a complete novice, I used this speaker wire with success thanks to the positive side being well-marked. That is an ingenious and gracious design choice by the manufacturer to make it easy on those of us who don't know anything about home stereo set up. It was also convenient that Crutchfield sells it by the foot so there was no waste. It would be helpful in the description to have some guidance on what size you might need for various applications, but I luckily chose 16 gauge and it works just fine for my needs.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Independence, MO on 2/25/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Kennedale, TX on 2/25/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Typo error. Guess the ten feet I odered ended being one foot. ?? Guess I can use it as a jumper or ground for something.??

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield speaker cable.

Crutchfield customer from Lindale, TX on 2/19/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This speaker wire is very well made and the + side is clearly marked. It is very flexible & easy to work with.

Pros: Sturdy yet pliable.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Signal Mountain, TN on 2/17/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's speaker wire, the plus wire is marked and that helps

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

really worth every penny

christian from MANCHESTER, NH on 2/14/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Super flexible & easy to find the positive wire. i will purchase more in the future. best speaker wire ever purchased & i have done a lot of installs & i mean a LOT!!! BUY more

Pros: FLEXABILITY + & - SO EASY

Cons: should of bought MORE!!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Springfield , VA on 2/12/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Outstanding Performance, Great Quality!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Don't forget your wires.

HT from San Leandro, CA on 2/12/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great quality wires at a reasonable price. If you're already investing in upgrading your car audio, don't overlook the importance of good durable speaker wires. Highly recommend this.

Pros: Good quality.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from High Point, NC on 2/7/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great quality wire for my 8inch sundown. Shipping took a day!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Santa Rosa, CA on 2/3/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speaker wire and a fantastic price!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Very easy

Crutchfield customer from Hamburg, PA on 2/1/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to work with and easy to hide.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good quality wire

Crutchfield customer from Fort Belvoir, VA on 1/31/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quilt w it

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great WIre

Crutchfield customer from Gilroy, CA on 1/28/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This wire worked great with my 700w subwoofer. Good copper.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

No Brainer

Crutchfield customer from Incline Village, NV on 1/27/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great quality and price. I'll order more on the next job.

Pros: Fairly priced Good quality

Cons: Na

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Dublin, GA on 1/26/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is a great wire. It's a true 12 gauge and have good insulation. Should have got more. Local stores don't sell quality wires especially ofc. That's why I say thanks again Crutchfield.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Wilmington, NC on 1/25/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Wire works fine. Glad one side is marked positive to eliminate the guesswork.

Pros: Positive side identified.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Wire

PAUL from BROKEN ARROW, OK on 1/25/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great Wire. Easy to use with one side molded round and the other square as marking. I actually think this is larger then 10 gauge according to my wire trimmers.

Pros: Identifiable Positive Negative with different molding on each side of the pair (Square and Round)

Cons: 10 Gauge trimmer actually pulled some strands because I think it is larger than 10 Gauge, but that is not really a Con is it if your careful.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect

Crutchfield customer from Las Vegas, NV on 1/24/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

alec from MELBOURNE, FL on 1/24/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Flexible, good quality cable, works well.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Louisa, VA on 1/23/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great wire!! Great price!

Pros: Flexible and true 16 Ga.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Wonderful product

Crutchfield customer from Winchester, VA on 1/21/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great quality

Pros: Easy to strip, but sturdy

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good speaker wire

Crutchfield customer from Kaunakakai, HI on 1/19/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good hardware

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

It's Wire !

Bill G. from Tivoli, NY on 1/19/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

First time in over 10 years I have bought new speaker wire and this appears to be solidly made at a reasonable price. I certainly appreciated the fact the writing on the wire casing was only on one side since I had forgotten which side was positive/ negative ( banana plugs one end/ bare wire on other). I am sure this was a useful upgrade over the thin lamp wire I was using, the sound overall is fine.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Spokane, WA on 1/18/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

High quality and durable.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Projext friendly wire

Crutchfield customer from Lees Summit, MO on 1/17/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Quality speaker wire that feels nice, in terms of gauge and flexibility. A major plus is that it not only has one of the two strands marked with writing so you can keep track of your polarity, but the two strands are shaped slightly different as well, so as you peel them away at each end you can feel which strand you should be working with as well. It really helps to not get mixed up while you're cutting and splicing speaker wire in larger projects, like multi speaker setups with crossovers, etc, where you,'ll need to know the positive and negative ends 16+ times.

Pros: The two strands are shaped slightly differently so as you peel them away at each end you can feel which strand you should be working (+ vs -)

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great price

Crutchfield customer from Mountain View, CA on 1/16/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quantity at a great price.

Pros: Good price

Cons: Wish I could have ordered 2 different colors.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Agua Dulce, CA on 1/12/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality wire

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Simpsonville, SC on 1/12/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to use, high quality for a good price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Seattle, WA on 1/6/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality. Pliable. Easy to read. I wish it had been wound up on a spool instead of being rolled into a 2 foot hoop like an extension cord. Not really a big deal though.

Pros: Just as advertised. No surprises

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Miami, FL on 1/5/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great speaker wire with an unusual feature.

Thomas from MOORE, OK on 1/4/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is probably of the nicest speaker wire I've ever used. The rubberized sheathing is really nice and it strips really easily. The positive and negative sides are clearly marked. However, even if you've got only a small part of the sheathing exposed and not enough is showing to be able to see the positive wire marking, that's no problem either! The cable sheathing isn't the same on both sides.The negative side, is round, and the positive side is a little more of a "D" shape. This is genius and makes working with this wire so nice. You can always tell, whether you can see the markings or not, which side it hot and which side is the negative. I would highly recommend this wire.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Wolcott, NY on 1/3/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Have gotten better for same price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Rockville, MD on 1/1/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Super quality, flexible, and was delivered very promptly! Get plugs to end these thick wires!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Speaker wire

Crutchfield customer from Bluffton, SC on 12/31/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good wire at great price

Pros: Easy to strip and poles are marked plus you can buy as many feet as you need

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

NOT Your Radio Shack speaker wire

Crutchfield customer from Williamsburg, VA on 12/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

NOT your Radio Shack speaker wire. Very heavy wire. Solid copper strands

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Farmington

Byron from Farmington on 12/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have used a bunch of this wire in home audio and car audio applications. It's super flexible and I like the square-ish shape with markings making it quick and easy to identify the positive wire. Insulation is nice and thick, and my stripping/crimping tool usually cuts a few strands if I'm not careful, so definitely full-gage (I've used 14 and 16 ga) copper. I'll keep using this for all my projects in the future.

Pros: Flexible, full gauge copper, thick insulation, great value

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Lindenhurst, IL on 12/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to tell polarity

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Raleigh, NC on 12/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is the real deal and is certainly quality OFC speaker wire. It has a nice weight to it and it is super easy to "strip" the ends as well. Positive wire is clearly marked on the wire. I have already made a second order of this wire.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

This is what you want!

Crutchfield customer from Columbus, OH on 12/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

For the money, this is very good wire!

Pros: High quality with out the price

Cons: None,

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Woodstock, GA on 12/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very high quality - as expected from crutchfield products!

Pros: Clearly labeled, low friction, insulation

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Davenport, IA on 12/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very conductive. Flows electrons well.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from San Francisco, CA on 12/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice thick flexible speaker wire

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Premium grade speaker cable

Crutchfield customer from Braintree, MA on 12/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

High quality all-copper stranded wire. Very fine strands. The insulation was easy to work with and polarities easy to identify.The positive side having two squared corners while negative is all round. But the positive side is still labeled as such. Thickness is good without being excessive, but still cut and stripped pretty easy with razor blade. Liked that length is cut to order.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Christy from Akron, OH on 12/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

very flexible as stated . Good Quality!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Minot, ND on 12/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great for hooking up LC2i

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Enhancing

Crutchfield customer from Downey, CA on 12/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Enhances speaker performance

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great quality and thick.

Crutchfield customer from Muskogee, OK on 12/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great thick speaker wire. Square on one wire and the other is round. Easy to tell apart

Pros: Can order by the foot

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Santa Fe, NM on 12/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works fine. Just wish Crutchfield would cut to length. Not really a big deal I guess

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Ypsilanti, MI on 12/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality and an excellent price point!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Houston, TX on 12/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Didn't use the extra wire purchased. Keeping for the future.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Los Angeles, CA on 12/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great quality speaker wire. Exactly what I needed and the price was good, the delivery was quick, and the customer service is top notch. What else can you ask for?

Pros: Quality Price

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Lexington, KY on 11/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works well

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Joseph Edward from Cheshire, CT on 11/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Heavy duty wire and shielding, totally recommended, think I'll by some for my home too...

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Strong, noxious odor

Jeffrey from ESSEX JUNCTION, VT on 11/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Wire had a strong, noxious odor. Definitely not comfortable installing this in our family living room so I ended up purchasing RoHS-compliant (non hazardous substance) wire from another vendor.

Pros: Cheap, affordable.

Cons: The plastic, rubber-like casing emits a strong chemical smell.

Crutchfield response on 11/30/2020
Our Customer Support specialist, Jamie, reached out to Jeffrey to follow-up. If you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, it's important to contact our Customer Support or Tech Support teams right away. They can help you solve the problem or set up a return within 60 days of purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Portage, WI on 11/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Quality wire.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Redmond, OR on 11/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Heavy duty and easy to work with.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Plantation, FL on 11/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This gauge is necessary with 4 om speakers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Harvey Guillerm from NEW ORLEANS, LA on 11/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speaker wire, seems like it should hold up. Used for installing a small powered subwoofer in the car.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

do it

Crutchfield customer from SAUK RAPIDS, MN on 11/7/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great quality! Definitely worth the investment! Made a noticeable difference with my new speakers!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good , cheap wire

Crutchfield customer from Prunedale, CA on 11/4/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Better quality than expected, works perfectly

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Brunswick, GA on 11/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Price and quality!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Glendale, AZ on 11/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice wire. Good price. Quality stuff.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Good wire!

Crutchfield customer from Broken Arrow, OK on 10/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Really great wire truly. It seems to be true to its gauge and it fit perfectly with my sub and my speakers.

Pros: True to its gauge

Cons: Nothing to date

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Bronx, NY on 10/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good idea for the front dash speakers to give you some slack, do it once you upgrade from stock to make it easier if you decide to upgrade again in the future.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Dwight from MOUNTAIN CITY, GA on 10/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

not all speaker wire is the same , this works great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Dayton, TX on 10/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is a lot better than what I had in the truck! I swear the stuff that was used before could power a small town.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Worked well

Jim from INDIANAPOLIS, IN on 10/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Seems like some good speaker wire. Even had little plus symbols making it easy to tell which side was supposed to be the positive.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Novi, MI on 10/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

High quality wire at a really good price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Pt Reyes Sta, CA on 10/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Cheap, but didn't need it.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Clifton, VA on 9/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect speaker wire for system

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Speaker wire

Crutchfield customer from Edmonds, WA on 9/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is the perfect wire for smaller systems. The different shaped cording makes it super easy to tell +/- apart.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Milwaukee, WI on 9/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Strong heavy duty wire

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from De Pere, WI on 9/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great wire to work with

Pros: Nice heavy gauge easy to solder and large enough to be comfortable while wrapping in friction tape

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Las Vegas, NV on 9/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

What can I say, it's speaker wire. The quality seems good, much better than the old wire I removed from my car. I liked the price point. I would definitely buy again.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Flexible wire

Crutchfield customer from Milton, VT on 9/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice flexible wire with decent price. Should be fine for my speaker application.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

High quality wiring

Crutchfield customer from State College, PA on 9/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Heavy duty, high quality wiring. I would recommend these to everyone.

Pros: Great quality and value

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Warren, MI on 9/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It speaker wire what can I say inexpensive good quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Bellbrook, OH on 9/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

high quality wire - exactly as described

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good wire, poor packaging

Crutchfield customer from Brooklyn, NY on 9/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The 16 gauge Crutchfield speaker wire is very high quality. It is soft, pliable, and drapes very nicely off of my stand mounted speakers. It's much better than the stiff 14 gauge wire I'd previously bought from another retailer that is brightly colored and retains much of its coil from the small spool it comes wound around. I have no complaints about the Crutchfield wire per se, but I was disappointed in how it was packaged. I ordered 100 feet of wire, and it was zip tied in a bundle. It did not unwind easily, and out of frustration I ended up unwinding the whole thing and winding it again so I could more easily feed it out as I routed it where I needed to. A spool would have been much appreciated.

Pros: Soft, pliable, attractive

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Farmington, CT on 8/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good for a longer distance from Amp to large speaker. These are truely HEAVY wires with thick copper.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Heavy-duty!

Crutchfield customer from Tipp City, OH on 8/24/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Make sure you have the right tools to deal with this wire. It is thick! I feel 100% confident that this wire is carrying all the power possible from the amp to the speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Stevens, PA on 7/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great

Crutchfield customer from Hastings , MN on 7/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome wire

Pros: Good size and quality

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Williams Bay, WI on 7/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easily identified between + & - Pleased with the quality of the wire

Pros:

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from San Antonio, TX on 7/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I was amazed of the amazing sound the jl stealth box puts out. I'm 100% satisfied with these products I purchased from crutchfield. These subs sound great with the focal es 130k speakers. Crutchfield staff were very helpful in selecting the merchandise I needed for ram 2500.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect

Crutchfield customer from Beverly Hills, FL on 7/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect wire for 1 12" subwoofer in a mustang box

Pros: Clean sound

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from San Jose, CA on 7/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice wire. Easy to cut and strip. The polarity is clear marked by shape and inscription. I bought 25ft thinking that would be more than enough. I only had a couple feet to spare and the speakers are only 7 feet apart.

Pros:

Cons: Too bad it does not come in spools.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

James Brent from BATESVILLE, MS on 7/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I am extremely pleased. I was finishing up a car audio build and purchased 5' of this wire and received 6' 2" of it. The wire is true to size and seems to be very durable but at the same time is very flexible and easy to run. I have zero complaints. I will be using all Crutchfield wire in all of my car audio builds from now on.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Renton, WA on 6/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to strip and maintain polarity in low light conditions installing speakers and amplifier inside car body panels because of the shaped outer insulation.

Pros: Easy to identify polarity in low light and strip outer jackets

Cons: Does not solder well to dissimilar conductors

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AWESOME WIRES!

Crutchfield customer from Sunnyside, NY on 6/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The best speaker wire I've ever purchased. It completes my sound system and the copper is impressively thick. I would recommend it to everyone. Don't hesistate and buy some.

Pros: Solid and doesn't feel cheap. High quality and perfect combo for your bass and amplifier.

Cons: Let me know if theres one, because I dont.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Woodhaven, MI on 6/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to work with and I'm glad I didn't have to buy an entire spool.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Quality wire.

Crutchfield customer from Eureka Springs, AR on 6/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Quality look, feel and sound. Even gave me an extra foot.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Mckee, KY on 6/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

High quality wire, easy to work with, and at 99cents a foot, can't beat it.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Richmond, NH on 6/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Rugged product with thoughtful design features.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

1985 Monte Carlo SS upgrade

Kevin from Lothian, MD on 6/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Antonio, my sales rep, hooked me up! Sent me exactly everything I needed to install my new equipment. Very easy to follow instructions and what each part was used for. Sent my power wires, fuse blocks, power terminal junctions, speaker wire, RCA cables for sub and additional amp!!! Didn't miss anything. Made my life very easy!!!! This is why you buy from Crutchfield!!! PROS!!!! Had one technical question while installing and got it answered very quickly. Was stumbling because my head unit did not have dedicated sub out.

Pros: Perfect size audio wiring!

Cons: NONE!!!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Portage, MI on 6/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice speaker wire, not too stranded that pieces of copper go everywhere but not super solid that it becomes unmalleable.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Grayslake, IL on 6/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality speaker wire.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Salt Lake City, UT on 6/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love this wire speaker. I learned how to connect it to the receiver by the help of a technician

Pros: Easy to set up

Cons: Took time and patience to cut the tips of the wire to show the copper

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Fallbrook, CA on 6/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Wire is fine but plastic casing is really soft installed it, worked good

Pros: Cost

Cons: Soft casing

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Olive Branch, MS on 6/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great value!

Adam from FORT MILL, SC on 6/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Clearly labeled positive and negative.

Pros: It's durable

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Tampa, FL on 6/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Quality speaker wire. Easy to run and strip.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent speaker wire!

Crutchfield customer from Bayamon, PR on 5/31/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very flexible and you can order just what you need...

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Marysville, CA on 5/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

While this wire is not cheap, the sound quality is worth it.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

High end product

Crutchfield customer from Hollywood, FL on 5/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

We love this high end product. We only use Crutchfield wire for all our audio installations.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Lincoln, NE on 5/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to use and effective speaker wire

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Farragut, TN on 5/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's a speaker wire...not much to say

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Humacao, PR on 5/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent speaker wire, very flexible, excellent quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Alpine 8"

Crutchfield customer from Kailua Kona, HI on 5/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds good!

Pros: Great bass for a compact sub. I add two to a 2108 Ford F-150 super crew cab B&O Stock system with a 600 rms amp. Loud and clear with boom

Cons: None yet

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Cables

Crutchfield customer from Millburn, NJ on 5/7/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good cable quality

Pros: Good material

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Austin, AR on 5/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good all around speaker wire. Nothing fancy. It works.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Petaluma, CA on 5/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I ordered 99' of the wire to run through my 4Runner. It is very good quality wire, and was very easy to route through the vehicle and strip the ends.

Pros: High-Quality wire. The positive wire is clearly marked as positive, and is also a different shape than the negative side, making it easy to identify

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great product

Crutchfield customer from Sykesville, MD on 5/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great wire. Wish I had known the small Sound Ordinance amp would only take a smaller gauge wire. I could have saved a few dollars.

Pros: Great wire to transfer clear sound

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Albuquerque, NM on 5/4/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

very sturdy wiring that helped me re route from my stereo to new speakers.

Pros: think and sturdy

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Soap Lake, WA on 5/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great for quick custom work but the insulation is cumbersome to strip and uses in non-standard connectors.

Pros: Good for quick custom work with standard connectors.

Cons: Bad for custom connectors.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice wire

Crutchfield customer from Oviedo, FL on 5/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to work with. Lays nice and flat. Looks and sounds great. 12 Ga wire and I had no issues installing the Crutchfield banana plugs. Dan K.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Wood River, IL on 4/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Exactly what I needed, is the wire size it claims. Affordable

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Nsilo from Miami, FL on 4/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

great wires, great fidelity, have my speakers running 25ft from source, great purchase

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good wire

Crutchfield customer from Pflugerville, TX on 4/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Wire worked great for what I needed. Good quality wire.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent speaker wire.

Crutchfield customer from Austin, TX on 4/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent wire. Love that you can pay for only the wire you need by paying by the foot.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Oxford, PA on 4/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Best materials I've gotten

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Charles J from Hudsonville, MI on 4/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great for the price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

CHENGWU from West Covina, CA on 4/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

its good

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Hudson, NH on 4/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Obviously a quality product. Crutchfield customer service is the best.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Talladega, AL on 4/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This wire I labeled so you won't forget which is positive and which is negative good quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from San Jacinto, CA on 4/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality cable

Pros: high quality/fair price

Cons: NONE

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Virginia Beach, VA on 4/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

I recommend

Crutchfield customer from Petoskey, MI on 4/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Quality stuff

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Lincoln, NE on 4/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great quality speaker wire

Pros: Quality and price

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great

Crutchfield customer from Pittsford, NY on 4/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are great, cost effective speakers wires. They are very thick and a little cumbersome but other than that, i like that they are square

Pros: Great quality

Cons: A little bulky

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Battle Creek, MI on 4/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perhaps a little pricey. But some of the nicest speaker wire around. Lies flat, no memory to speak of. You will not be sorry.

Pros:

Cons: None really

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Clayton, NC on 4/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Quality speaker wire at a great price!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

High Quality Copper Wire

Crutchfield customer from Lafayette, CO on 4/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

High quality copper wire with nice shielding. Love the fact you can buy in specific, by the foot, lengths and not have to commit to 50' of it. Well marked insulation helps make installation a breeze.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Martin from TAYLOR, TX on 3/31/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality speaker wire.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Du Bois, PA on 3/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

works perectly

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent product

Ryan from FARMINGTON, NH on 3/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great quality. True gauge.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Speaker wire

Crutchfield customer from Fishers, IN on 3/24/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good stuff. A tad pricey but very good.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Plattsmouth, NE on 3/24/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality, happy that I'm able to order it by the foot. Only needed a small section because the amp was mounted directly to the sub box, so I saved money not having to order a whole spool.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Mayaguez, PR on 3/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good quality.

Pros: The 16 gauge wire is well distributed and easy to install

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sundown Audio SA-10D2 600W

Shadetree Tech from SOUTHERN PINES, NC on 3/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I've had a month for the sub to stretch its legs and have turned it loose at 600W RMS and this enclosure is everything one could possibly ask for at a very low price. First off, I immediately looked inside to see what I'm dealing with and this enclosure has absolutely perfect fits and seams that are all heavily glued. There is extra bracing internally that most manufacturers will ignore in low-cost builds. This is the kind of bracing you won't typically care about until you're running a Sundown Audio SA-10D2 at 600W off a good old SAE-600D. This little low-cost enclosure is performing perfectly. I've got my subsonic at 29Hz, a very moderate equalization and no bass boost and this thing sounds great, with no excessive tones and it is completely non-directional. Zero port noise. I chose this box because I had every intent of building a Decware Deathbox for this 10" but given a baby girl and work, that project just wasn't happening so I needed something to stuff this sub into and get some tunes in my F-150 right now. It's facing rearward behind the center console, bolted to the floor and performing better than one can ever ask of a prefab inexpensive solution. It's performing about as well sonically as one would expect from a more expensive enclosure, frankly. Well done SO.

Pros: Very well put together. Internal bracing was a welcome attention to detail at a low price point.

Cons: Not really a con but a personal phobia - I put silicone seal on the inside of the back plate because i never trust them. I've done it with my own builds so it's not a knock on SO at all. The plate itself was pretty good quality. Also I may need help.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Kingsport, TN on 3/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice, sturdy cable. Extremely high flex. Works well with banana plugs.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

As described

Crutchfield customer from Collins, OH on 3/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Quality wire from a quality company

Pros: Perfect

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Helena, AL on 3/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice quality wire

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Denver, CO on 2/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

easy to use,

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Ukiah, CA on 2/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Quality stuff

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Grapevine, TX on 2/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

made the install cleaner

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Walker Valley, NY on 2/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good quality, very flexable. Great price !

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Ellington, MO on 2/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Seems good. Not really an expert on speaker wire

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Julio from GUAYNABO, PR on 2/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent quality speaker wire. I am using it with an Onkyo TX-NR 717 and Polk speakers a center channel and two Atrium 4 outdoor speakers as front channels. I relocated this receiver to my home office to listen to streamed music and my library stored in the laptop. First I connected the speakers with an old standard cable and the sound was not that good. I upgraded to the Crutchfield wire and what a difference.

Pros: Easy to work with. Sound comes out clear through the speakers connected to these wires.

Cons: Black color.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from West Jordan, UT on 1/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good cable! It got the job done and is exactly what I needed for my grand cherokee complete new system

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Seaford, NY on 1/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Highest Quality, lowest prices!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

10 gauge wire

Crutchfield customer from Wheeler, WI on 1/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Wire is reasonably priced with a soft insulation that makes it lay flat and very easy to strip. The black color hides well in corners.

Pros: Easy to strip without losing strands. Round/square insulation makes phasing easy and braille friendly.

Cons: Nothing!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Well made

Alan from GROVE CITY, OH on 1/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Not your everyday wire, is well constructed. The wire coverings are different shapes to help keep track of pos/neg

Pros:

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

soft insulation

Crutchfield customer from Crownsville, MD on 1/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent wire...except...the soft insulation makes stripping the ends of the wire difficult.

Pros: Good Quality

Cons: Soft insulation makes it difficult to strip for connections.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Alexandria, VA on 12/20/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality. Crutchfield wire has got you covered regardless of what your wiring up.

Pros: Quality copper soders well ,thick jackets that bend well,can be routed in tight spaces

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Sioux Falls, SD on 12/13/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great quality wire for an excellent price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

order by the foot--a good option

Crutchfield customer from Malvern, PA on 11/25/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I took advantage of the expertise of both Peyton and Reid to make the selection of this particular speaker wire. After determining the appropriate gauge, I noticed that buying by the foot, rather than spool, is a cheaper option. The only difference between the two is the coating, which is thicker on wire bought by the foot. Though I'm told the thicker, rubberized coating is made with vehicles in mind, my Paradigm tower speakers are now hooked up in my home, not my car, and sound great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Quality wire

Crutchfield customer from Glendale, AZ on 11/17/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

High quality wire. Nice thick jacket to protect against wear and tear.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

best speaker wire I have ever used!

Crutchfield customer from Mechanicsvlle, VA on 11/13/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

wish i bought more than 5'

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Gary from New Bedford, MA on 11/6/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Appears to be of high quality. Better than most wiring I've ever purchased.

Pros: Only need to purchase the length that you need.

Cons: The 10 gauge is a little tight when using certain banana plugs.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great wire, I can't say enough good things about it

James from CLERMONT, FL on 11/2/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is absolutely great speaker wire. I have used both the 18 and 16 gauge and it is outstanding quality, it is pure copper and provides the best signal from the head unit or amp to the speaker. The Crutchfield brand wire is super easy to run in the car, the jacket is smooth and durable, yet is also easy to strip to make connections at the amp and/or speaker. It is hard to find 100% oxygen free wire in any store, and I am super glad Crutchfield sells it by the foot so I could buy just the total length I needed for my system. I also really like how the positive side is marked but is also square and the negative side is round, that makes it easy to identify polarity. If you need speaker wire, this is without a doubt the best one to buy.

Pros: Great quality 100% OFC wire, it is very flexible and is really easy to work with in the car and it has durable insulation.

Cons: None at all.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

just what I needed

Andrew from Kamuela, HI on 10/31/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

higher quality than manufactory supplied wire. enough length the complete my project

Pros: it's wire

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great wire

Crutchfield customer from New Fairfield, CT on 10/30/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I really like this speaker wire, thick enough that I'm comfortable it's the right size, but flexible enough to be able to work with. Love that you can get advice on lengths from an advisor and get that length exactly, can't stand having leftover rolls that are worthless.

Pros: Flexibility Smoothness of jacket

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

The Good Stuff

Robert from Mount Pleasant, SC on 10/29/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very impressed by the quality of this speaker wire.

Pros: Very high quality product

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Schererville, IN on 10/27/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality wire.

Pros: Copper

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Quality

Crutchfield customer from Vancouver, WA on 10/23/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Quality wire at a good price. What is not to like?

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Bryson J. from BIRMINGHAM, AL on 10/8/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is the nicest speaker wire I've ever used. Heavy and many fine strands of copper.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Chesapeake, VA on 9/16/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good stuff! It was recommended I get additional wiring for my install by Levi. He was right! Did install start to finish which I wouldn't have been able to if not for Levi's advice.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Brewster, WA on 9/9/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality cables defiantly worth the purchase and can't forgot the fast shipping

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Schenectady, NY on 9/8/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality and given more than enough!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Tyryn from FERNDALE, MI on 9/5/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

High quality wire, but difficult to tell difference between positive and negative.

Pros: nice and thick for speakers

Cons: no color code for +/-

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

works

Crutchfield customer from Santee, CA on 9/4/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

easy for the wire strippers to cut nothing to fancy about it does the job

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Sarasota, FL on 8/27/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

helped with speaker

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Linden, NJ on 8/26/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality wire

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Los Angeles, CA on 8/10/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Does the job

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Milton, FL on 8/7/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought but haven't used yet. Wire is of good quality. Use the wire stripping tool and connections,does what it's designed for.

Pros: Good quality and plastic/rubber coating is very flexible.

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great wire

Crutchfield customer from Buckhannon, WV on 8/5/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great wire, easy to install.

Pros: Very flexible

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Ubly, MI on 7/28/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Everything worked great! With absolutely no problems and it sounds great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Tampa, FL on 7/21/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Cheap and affordable speaker wire and is much higher quality then all the others I have seen I paid for some other speakers wire that was Moreno expensive and it was terrible this wire is cheap and does a Phenomenal job

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Jackson, MS on 7/10/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to prepare to connect.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent Product

Jeffrey from Falcon Heights, MN on 7/8/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Soft flexible and strong, very easy to work with. High Quality cable, I have not check the electrical values of the speaker wire however I am sure it is better than most.

Pros: Soft, Flexibility, HQ wire, all copper. Easy to route through tight areas.

Cons: None, except would be nice if a few cents cheaper per.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Lake Charles, LA on 6/30/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just what I needed to complete project! New sound with poke outdoor speakers on my porch!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from North Platte, NE on 6/26/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect wire says it all

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Lawrenceville, GA on 6/25/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

BEST WIRE I HAVE EVER PURCHASED ! REAL QUALITY

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Evansville, IN on 6/16/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great, quality speaker wire at a great price.

Pros: The positive wire is marked so you never have to guess which wire is positive and which is negative.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Webster, NY on 6/16/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Didn't use, wire came w speakers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 2 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Melba, ID on 6/9/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Really good quality wire, substantially heavier and with more strands than the O.E. wiring. Easy to maintain polarity due to insulation design, and the insulation strips away from the conducter remarkably easy. Sound clarity is excellent and customer service is phenomenal. It's worth a few extra bucks, and my baby Kenwood system sounds better than the factory setup ever did. We could use a few more companies of Crutchfield's caliber.

Pros: Better than any I've seen.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Carlos from Arroyo, PR on 6/3/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good cable. Thx.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Searcy, AR on 5/31/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's as described , however the insulation comes off the copper way to easily... it's very difficult to get exposed copper to the length you need

Pros: Sized correctly nice stranded copper

Cons: Insulation very cheap and separates too easily

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Alexandria, MN on 5/28/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Always the best from Crutchfield!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Anthony from North Granby, CT on 5/22/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Exactly what I needed. Like the stealthy black.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Best I have Used

Crutchfield customer from Napa, CA on 5/19/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I purchased this Crutchfield speaker wire after reading all the positive reviews and will back up ALL the positive reviews for this wire. It is thick copper but yet flexible for easy use...LOVE it and my Dali's sound great.

Pros: Thick and flexible

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Oozes Quality, Easy to Use, and Hides Well

Forrest from Atlanta, GA on 5/13/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Crutchfield speaker wire features a thick, asymmetrical coating so you can quickly tell the positive and negative wires apart. No need to squint at cheap aluminum wires with clear coatings. The heavy black rubber coating makes these wires lay down and hide well, and the strong soft copper wire makes connecting to speakers a breeze.

Pros: The wire coating is thick and asymmetrical so you can quickly tell which the positive and negative wires apart. With strong, soft copper wires these make speaker installs a breeze.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Oshkosh, WI on 5/9/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

very inexpensive for great quality wire , also marked on pos side , strong casing

Pros: strong casing, good markings , great quality wire

Cons: none yet

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Quality wires

Crutchfield customer from Duluth, MN on 5/9/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Gets the job done. I have it running two 10" 300 watts RMS subs and they sound great. Quality wires. A general note when dealing with strand wire is to not cut any of the strands when your stripping. If you do, cut the end off and try again a little more carefully.. Mediabridge banana connectors worked perfectly for this wire and my subs. Highly recommend those if your speakers allow for it.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Brian from Riverton, UT on 5/2/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This stuff is thick. I actually had to get some 12ga instead because this wouldn't fit in the connectors. Nice stuff for an amp and sub.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Saipan, MP on 5/1/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product, flexible, and clear connections.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Only the best!

Kevin from Minneapolis, MN on 4/30/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome! The best there is!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Gilbert, AZ on 4/29/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great quality wire.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Newport News, VA on 4/28/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome product, even better customer service, and support

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Must Buy

Crutchfield customer from Philadelphia, PA on 4/24/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great quality cable, better then most cables for half the price!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Louisiana on 4/13/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I'm not a wire expert by any means, but this seems high quality. Nice thick insulation and I like the positive and negative being different shapes.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Colgate, WI on 4/10/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

good quality flexible wire

Pros: flexibility and durability

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great wire

Crutchfield customer from Billings, MT on 4/3/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice quality feel & look. Love the flexibility. Easy to keep track of polarity due to print and asymetry of design!

Pros: Quality, flexible, good price. Easy polarity tracking

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Cincinnatus, NY on 4/1/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality speaker wire!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Anaheim, CA on 3/24/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

perfect

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Saint Albans, WV on 3/18/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

just what I wanted. Easy to cut, strip and install!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

James from Abingdon, MD on 3/14/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This speaker wire was very well constructed and of high quality

Pros: Heavy guage Well insulated

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Speaker wire

Andy from Dumas, TX on 3/11/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easily the best speaker wire I've ever used. High quality and no more expensive than anywhere else. You just can't beat crutchfield

Pros: Everything

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Easy to work with

Steven from Orange Park, FL on 3/5/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Thick and sturdy with a soft flexible jacket so it's easy to work with. Seems like good quality. Recommended!

Pros: Soft flexible jacket

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Atlanta, GA on 2/25/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

High quality, durable speaker wire

Pros: Good thick wire with high quality copper

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Heavy Wire

Samuel from Parkersburg, WV on 2/25/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Although this was heavy wire, it was amazingly easy to hook up to my stereo system. Due to the large diameter of the wire, it as necessary to use tin/wire snips to cut it to length; needle-nose pliers wouldn't touch it. From there a simple, sharp utility knife removed the sheathing enough to fit into banana plugs while lying nicely on the floor after positioning. The sound difference between the 12 gauge which was replaced and this 10 gauge is subtle at best, but with it's size I know there will be no sound lost to the speakers. It's the best wire I've ever used - no regrets.

Pros: Large diameter, sheathing removes easily, great sound transfer, fits into banana plugs, lies flat, price

Cons: Difficult to cut

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Katy, TX on 2/18/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great pricing and by the foot which made it really easy to get exactly what I needed.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Fred from Grand Forks, ND on 2/5/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Thomas from Great Falls, MT on 1/11/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Ben from Norfolk, VA on 12/30/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's good quality wire.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Mark from Key West, FL on 12/15/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Heavy duty. Used for sub. Excellent quality

Pros: Solid wire

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Phil from Columbia, SC on 12/13/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speaker wire. Oxygen free copper and extremely flexible. Just what every system needs.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Just what I needed

Dustie from Thief Rvr Fls, MN on 12/10/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice wire. Flexible with good insolator.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Buffalo, NY on 12/10/2018

Verified customer (