Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
772 918 288 3
Connect ID #
772 918 288 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Ultra High Speed 48Gbps HDMI cable (.5 meters/1.6 feet)

MFR # HDMI210M

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Ultra High Speed 48Gbps HDMI cable (.5 meters/1.6 feet)

MFR # HDMI210M

58 reviews
View this product

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Brent from Denver, CO on 5/19/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

excellent company and employees !!!!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

great quality & price

Jackson from MERIDIAN, ID on 5/12/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Expectations totally exceeded. Other Crutchfield cables I've purchased are great so went for this based on price. It feels/looks like it should cost more so I'm stoked. Thank you Crutchfield for having an awesome staff & nice house label products.

Pros: price, quality, looks

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Premium HDMI Cable

Richard from Lone Tree, CO on 5/9/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great cable and easy on the pocket book. I normally purchase Audioquest cables and I thought I would try the Crutchfield offering one of my Audioquest HDMI (Chocolate) cable failed. I'm impressed!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Carries the goods

Travis from Saint Paul, MN on 5/2/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Does what it promises. I found the shielding to be a little stiff but nbd

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

John from Wappingers Fl, NY on 4/28/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect build quality and better picture, a lot cheaper than others I've tried

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Crutchfield customer from Greenville, SC on 4/25/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

When I was having problems getting my new receiver to "talk" to my old tv (waiting on new one), a call to Crutchfield discovered that the issue was my old HDMI cables which could not work with the new receiver. They were kind enough to send me what I needed at no charge, which was over and above the call of duty! This is why I continue to come back to Crutchfield when I need electronics. Yes, a local shop where I could try everything out before I buy would be great, but those days are gone and the big boxes don't have an educated and caring staff to help. Crutchfield manages to give the closest "local experience" possible from afar with highly trained staff who really care that you are happy with your system. Thanks for making the effort. It works!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Julio from San Pablo, CA on 4/16/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The cables are the right length for small HT system. Easy to maneuver, and the picture quality is excellent for anything I watch.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Allan from HOLLAND, MI on 4/16/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent For The Money/Price. Comparable To Audio Quest, Pearl Or Forest.

Pros: Cost/Price.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Thomas from Anderson, IN on 4/3/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice cable. I'm using it to connect my LG C2 to my Yamaha A8A with zero issues.

Pros: Solid construction Looks very nice 48Ghz capable

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Ed from Gaithersburg, MD on 4/3/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great premium HDMI cables at a reasonable price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Richard from York, PA on 3/28/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Quality top notch, no problem 4K works flawlessly with these cables.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Steven from Westfield, IN on 3/27/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Arrived on time. Appears to be well made.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent HDMI cables for the money

Mark from Pittsford, NY on 3/22/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent quality for the money. I have always liked the braided lines over extruded cable simply because they are much easier to manage and wont crimp when they need to be Ty wrapped.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

High end premium cable at great price

Kraig from Los Angeles, CA on 3/17/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

If you're looking for a a high end premium HDMI 2.1 8k/10k 48gbs cable, then look no further, cause this is it. Hooked this up and it passed all requirements and worked like a charm. Trust me, save yourself the time of going through countless Amazon pages, youtube channels and blogs looking for "the best cable" like I did. CF is now the only place I get cables from, be it their CF branded ones, or another brand they may offer here. Being able to get all my questions answered, and being able to see and compare brands, models and specs all in one place, makes CF and this HDMI cable the easy choice.

Pros: Premium high end HDMI 2.1 cable Great flexibility Amazing price point Fast shipping

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

John from Houston, TX on 3/16/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Prompt delivery and worked very well.

Pros: Good quality

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect for Series X

Randy from Longmont, CO on 3/6/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked perfectly to connect Series X for 120MHz refresh rate.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

The Perfect Marriage!

Ralph from San Francisco, CA on 3/4/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

When I purchased a new Yamaha Sound Bar for an LG OLED tv, none of my HDMI cables would work with the ARC hookup. The only way I could get the soundbar to work was via the tv's optical port. The quality of sound was ok but I knew that the best sound is through the HDMI ARC ports. Even an expensive well-known brand HDMI cable I had in my system would not work to transmit sound from the tv's ARC port to the Yamaha Sound Bar. I called Crutchfield's support team and they recommended this cable. I plugged it in and expected no sound, just like with the three previous cables I tried ---- instead, it performed the perfect marriage ceremony between the tv and the soundbar! Like magic.

Pros: Provides great picture and sound. It is capable of providing ARC and eARC.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Hayden from SEATTLE, WA on 3/2/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great, high quality, fast shipping.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

James from Henrico, VA on 2/27/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This cable does exactly what one would expect it to do. It is flexible, and the ends are well made. More importantly, it does a great job of transferring audio and video.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

HDMI cable

Diana from Bayamon, PR on 2/20/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Chris from Tallahassee , FL on 2/15/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Quality cable at a reasonable price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Yogi from Key West, FL on 2/13/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Quality cables

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Wow

Aaron from Los Angeles, CA on 2/9/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Wow this is quite a cable

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Lower cost

Henry from Durham, NC on 2/9/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Quality and price

Pros: Great price for high speed cable

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Richard from Abingdon, VA on 2/2/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Thoughtful packaging, sharp looking, and excellent audio/video signal transfer. Sweet deal!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Herb from Asheville, NC on 1/31/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Ralph from Adah, PA on 1/25/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great HMDI cables

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Good cables.

Henry from Spring Valley, IL on 1/24/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good cables from Crutchfield at a good price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

John from Los Angeles, CA on 1/23/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works fine with my new 65 inch tv and 4K Blu-ray player. A little stiff, but no other complaints.

Pros:

Cons: A little stiff.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

No issues

Ross from Portland, OR on 1/23/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Functions as expected. No issues.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

A must for your 4k TV

Donald from Eden, MD on 1/20/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

First class, well built.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Tyler from Charlotte Ama, VI on 1/20/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked as advertised and at the right price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Jesse from Brawley, CA on 1/18/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

awesome clarity of picture much better from other hdmi cables

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Scott from Trufant, MI on 1/18/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Kinda of a pain in the ass to plug into my sound-bar being the hdmi connector is so thick and doesn't bend that well. If your connection is not straight out, look at other options .

Pros: Sound quality good

Cons: Not very practical for some applications.

Crutchfield response on

3 of 7 found this helpful

Great certified cable for the money

Walter from Lansing, MI on 1/17/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 cables seem great so far. I recently upgraded my AVR to an 8K capable unit as the first step in updating my home theatre and decided that upgrading my 12 year old cables to match would be a good idea even though I don't really have any other high frame rate equipment yet (other than a 4K Apple TV). All five cables worked great. The longest I ordered was 6.6 ft to connect the AVR to the TV. The connectors fit snugly, and the cables seem well constructed. Some reviewers have mentioned that the cables don't like to twist much and that is true, however I believe that is probably true of most budget friendly 8K HDMI cables. While not what I would call flexible, I compared these cables to a different vendor's budget friendly certified 4K HDMI cable, and found that these Crutchfield cables were more flexible and could achieve a smaller bend radius. And by the way, they look great. In the Crutchfield photos the cables look like they a have a stainless steel sheathing, but in standard lighting the color is more like a black chrome finish, which is beautiful. Great certified cables for the money.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Andre from Chicago, IL on 1/17/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are great cords for 4K brings out the video we are good and the sound quality is good

Pros: Good quality I'm impress

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Works great

Edward Duane from Greensboro, NC on 1/14/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Cable works great! Well made

Pros: Clear detailed picture

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Crutchfield customer from Fairfield, CT on 1/11/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Having recently upgraded my television, I needed to get new cables in both length and quality. The Crutchfield Premium cables met my needs at both quality and price. I was once told, HDMI cables are all the same, no matter the price. That was then, and the world has changed. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Cables!

Crutchfield customer from Tacoma, WA on 1/4/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great cables, I noticed a difference from my older HDMI cables. Well made, good price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great cable

Crutchfield customer from South Salem, NY on 1/4/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very well made cable- heavy duty.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Crutchfield customer from Marstons Mills, MA on 1/3/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

very nice cable, quality seems at least as good as some of the more premium brands

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Crutchfield customer from Flemington, NJ on 1/3/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Top Quality. Great service.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice Cable but a bit too stiff.

Crutchfield customer from Parkville, MD on 1/3/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It does the job. Reasonably priced

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Replaced older HDMI cables

Crutchfield customer from Pickerington, OH on 1/3/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I replaced my old TV with an OLED and wanted to get newer HDMI cables too! I read an article on Crutchfield about the new 2.1 HDMI cables. I previously had three 6' ones. Was able to get by with two 3' ones and a 6' one.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Crutchfield customer from North Syracuse, NY on 12/31/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

As usual, everything works perfectly!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Crutchfield customer from Clermont, FL on 12/24/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great quality!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Re: CRUTCHFIELD! JUST AS GOOD!

Crutchfield customer from San Jose, CA on 12/23/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I'll buy the Crutchfield Cables over the $100/200/300 cables. I can't hear ?? or See any Difference in any of em anyway. I think it's just to show anyone who ask's that you have these FANCY Cables when none of em are Worth what the are asking for them and feeding us Full of Malarky about how they are, GOLD,SILVER, plated and have some special space age Wrapping!!!??? Stupid!!!

Pros: Just as good as the "OTHER GUYS" and 1/3 the Price!!!!

Cons: None yet.

Crutchfield response on

3 of 4 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Crutchfield customer from Canovanas, PR on 12/22/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Solid build, works perfectly!

Pros: Comparable with the more expensive ones

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent cable

Eric from Sykesville, MD on 12/19/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Upgraded the TV, so I upgraded the associated HDMI cables. One of these running AppleTV 4k to Yamaha Aventage RX-A550, and one running from that receiver to the Sony Bravia OLED TV. No issues thus far, satisfied with build and performance.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

HDMI 2.1 Cable to Future Proof Your Home Entertainment

Crutchfield customer from Summerville, SC on 12/19/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Recommended. This appears to be a sturdy jacketed cable that is certified to support HDMI 2.1. Why buy certified? Because the newer HDMI 2.1 specification is intended to support bandwidths up to 8K and a number of new features including Enhanced Audio Return Channel (eARC), lossless audio and object-based audio formats like Dolby Atmos and DTS:X.

Pros: Certified by the organization that publishes HDMI standards, Supports up to 8K, eARC.

Cons: A bit more expensive. Mind the bend radius.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Crutchfield customer from Mainesburg, PA on 12/16/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works good and no problems so far.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect Size

Crutchfield customer from Washington, DC on 12/14/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great. I don't see a need to overspend on other brands. Plus I love the size. Perfect for connecting the Apple TV to the HDMI on the back of the TV

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Very nice cable for the price

Steven from Romeoville, IL on 12/13/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice cable for the price. A tad too rigid in my opinion. Getting it to "twist" the proper way to connect to my devices was not easy. Works well so far....

Pros: Seems well constructed. HDR & eARC support.

Cons: Tad too rigid.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Crutchfield customer from Alpharetta, GA on 12/12/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Does what it is supposed to, looks good too!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great cable and great value

Crutchfield customer from Fairfax Station, VA on 12/9/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I replaced older HDMI cables with these running between an AppleTV 4K, a Yamaha Aventage receiver, and a Sony 4K TV. The cables performed as advertised; the AppleTV was able to shift to 4K Dolby Vision HDR, giving a much better picture (color depth, contrast, luminance). No need to spend more on other cables.

Pros: Affordable Fully supports Dolby Vision HDR bitrates

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Exactly As Advertised

Crutchfield customer from Hamilton, NJ on 12/7/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

First quality. Crutchfield makes the process quick, smooth, efficient and painless. Deserves 5 stars plus.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Crutchfield customer from Oak Ridge, NC on 12/5/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great quality cable. Excellent tv picture and sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Crutchfield customer from Bloomington, IL on 12/4/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Quality cable that met my requirements.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

TOP
Compare the sound