Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
623 120 322 4
Connect ID #
623 120 322 4
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

All web chat conversations are recorded. We use automated technology to connect you with an Advisor and to answer some common questions. If you do not consent, please do not continue with chat assistance.

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Ultra High Speed 48Gbps HDMI cable (2 meters/6.6 feet)

MFR # HDMI212M

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Ultra High Speed 48Gbps HDMI cable (2 meters/6.6 feet)

MFR # HDMI212M

119 reviews
View this product

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Crutchfield customer from Harlingen, TX on 2/3/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

great cable that produces a great picture.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Quality cable easy on the budget

Rick from Enola, PA on 2/1/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Have purchased a few different types of Crutchfield cables now and am pleased with every one of them! These are no exception. Good looking and attach securely. Thank you Crutchfield for carrying your very own quality house brand! Very happy with this purchase and have no problem with recommending.

Pros: Looks Attachment Price

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Joseph from Leland, NC on 1/30/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great cable at a great price.

Pros: The one meter cable was all that I needed.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

well built

Kevin from Key West, FL on 1/26/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Well-built cable with good length.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Premium cables at a great price

Taylor from Greensboro, NC on 1/26/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I have been looking to get new HDMI 2.1 cables for my PC and apple tv to get full 4k 120hz working. when looking for cables i found several, they were either cheap and looked like a gimmick or expensive. where these fit right in the middle. i can tell you these are the highest quality cables I've ever seen. they come in a resealable bag that you rip open but can reuse. the hdmi connectors have the normal plastic covers but also have a mesh type sleeve that covers the whole connector in shipping, great thought and care. finally ill get to the braided cable. they felt nice, stiff and high quality. I am glad that i went with these as they are working perfect now and know they will for years to come

Pros: quality length options

Cons: can look expensive when browsing

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Charles from Tomball, TX on 1/24/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Bought this to connect a 4K source with ARC and it works perfectly. No issues so far.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

John from Hastings, MN on 1/13/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I was very impressed by the positive connection that I got with these cables.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Ultra High Quality Cable

Richard from Barrington, NH on 1/6/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I upgraded my HDMI cables from High Speed HDMI to Ultra High Speed HDMI to connect to an 8K compatible Denon AVR. These cables are very high quality, well made, and packaged to preclude any damage to the cable or connectors.

Pros: - Metal braided cable - Easy grip connectors - Well bonded connectors to cable

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Kevin from Wesley Chapel, FL on 1/5/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Quality HDMI cable and quality customer service. Kudos to the team at Crutchfield!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Herbert from Riverview, FL on 1/3/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

THis cable does wonders for my TV reception, it is just unbelieveable.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

john from EAST WINDSOR, NJ on 1/2/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Cable was as described, very good audio and graphics

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Bill from Kingston, ID on 1/1/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect way to connect tv and sound bar!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Patrick from Langley, WA on 12/31/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect cables for my TV and Receiver. Easy to install and they look great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Tony from Hot Springs, AR on 12/25/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Everything went by the numbers couldn't have ask for a better transaction will be doing more business with Crutchfield.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

David from Amsterdam, NY on 12/20/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

It has sturdy ends to push or pull on. The braiding of the cable sheath is excellent.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice upgrade

Keith from LAS VEGAS, NV on 12/19/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I recently bought two of these cables; one for each TV. I noticed a difference in the picture quality immediately. If we start using the DVD player more, I may buy one for that also. Mostly streaming movies these days.

Pros: Better picture quality.

Cons: a little pricey but worth it.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Quality cables

Jonathan V from Bel Air, MD on 12/17/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Quality cable. I was surprised using these cables made a noticeable difference. I replaced, what I thought were quality cables from a box store, with these. I replaced all of my cables with these. Highly recommended. Worth the price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

HDMI 2.1 certified cables

Peter from Vernon Hills, IL on 12/14/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Product appears to well made! Picture & sound quality from devices to 4k TV is awesome. HDMI certification provides assurance as to the 2.1 standard.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Charles from Occidental, CA on 12/13/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Extraordinary picture after the new HDMI was hooked up. WOW!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Donna from Grove, OK on 12/9/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Make sure to upgrade your cables for 4k. These are great quality and very convenient to order from Crutchfield. Great company, great products.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Wonder

Manuel from Guaynabo, PR on 12/8/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

It's a Wonder, every signal just flow pretty easy.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Richard from Queen Creek, AZ on 12/8/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Its a cable, what can I say? Nice fit and finish. Durable jacket. Looks like it will last as long as I do.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Edward from Seven Hills, OH on 12/7/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very well made

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Lawrence from Needham, MA on 12/7/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Excellent 4K thruput

Pros: Well made

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Nice cable

Earl from Griffin, GA on 12/6/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Was pleased with the quality of the Cable. It does the job- and it's a quality you can count on.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

John from Scott Township, PA on 12/4/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Cable works good

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

John from Bronx, NY on 11/27/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Well constructed and at a reasonable price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Quality cable

Jeff from Kent, WA on 11/22/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

So far so good! I've tried a few different cables to address the random (but frequent) 1-2 second black screens that would happen between my LG OLED65B6P TV and my 2021 Apple TV 4K. I've only had this cable for a few days, but so far, I've not had one issue with black screens; nor have I had the usual brief 1-2 minutes where my Anthem MRX 310 receiver would suddenly play louder, and then go back to normal volume.

Pros: Quality cable

Cons: A little stiff. Took a little extra effort to get it coiled up behind the TV.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Dan from Glenwood, IL on 11/13/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

After connecting Roku to Samsung 4k television with the cable the Roku recognized the TV as an HDR capable unit. The old cable didn't.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good Cable, Good Result

John from Lorton, VA on 11/13/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Bought this cable to better ensure that my Apple TV 4K (3rd generation) is providing complete Dolby Vision to my Sony HDR UHD TV. The result? My TV plays Dolby Vision beautifully. This new HDMI 2.1 cable is worth the cost to maximize connectivity between these two devices. The cable is well made and fits snugly into both devices. Recommended!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Quality and less expensive

David from Montgomery, AL on 11/7/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Quality cable as it solved a problem with my Nintendo switch connected to my 4k TV. I'm so impressed with Crutchfield cables and speaker wire I am gradually replacing all my cables with the Crutchfield branded cables. I think some of the crazy expensive cables are overkill and unnecessary when a good cable like the Crutchfield brand are available.

Pros: Solid connection

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Definitely worth it

James from Charlestown, NH on 10/25/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The cables improved the video and audio. Worth the money.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Dan from Medina, NY on 10/16/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good hdmi cable

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Todd from Louisville, KY on 10/7/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great ??

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Robin from Williamsburg, VA on 9/26/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Work just as advertised.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Go with a reputable electronics company

Thomas from EAST WENATCHEE, WA on 9/23/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

My review is a bit of a vent as well, so bear with me! I spent nearly one hundred dollars on supposed 4k @ 120Hz cables on another retailer (one of which ruined the only hdmi port on my asus rog 5700k gpu. After tests that included testing different cables as well as putting the gpu in another PC, it was clear that the gpu was functional, but the hdmi port that the cable was plugged into was cooked). In all, every single cable from that other retailer I purchased from that said it was 4k @ 120Hz (4 in total) failed to not only run 4k @ 120Hz, they couldn't even do 4k @ 60Hz (but one did have the ability to ruin my hdmi port!). After a lot of cussing, a "light bulb" went off in my head and I decided to order some cables from a reputable company (Crutchfield) and, can you imagine, my tv finally recognized a quality cable capable of transmitting 4k @ 120Hz. Although I'm not a big spender at Crutchfield, they've been my go-to for car audio for over a decade and about a year or so ago I expanded to home entertainment. That's when I truly experienced the best of Crutchfield. Their customer service is AAA+, but that's based on a different purchase that I won't get into here. Bottom line, Crutchfield definitely seems to provide the best of everything, in this case a product that works as advertised.

Pros: Product I bought was as advertised; fast shipping (I was gonna put this in cons but it didn't seem right)

Cons: Absolutely none!

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Gary from Kingman, AZ on 9/21/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

work great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Exactly what they should be

Brian from Riverview, FL on 9/13/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Nice, braided, long, and work great at a fraction of the cost of the "high end" cables

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Gregory from N Sioux City, SD on 9/8/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very high quality 2.1 HDMI cable with quality you can see. Very pleased!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Henry from Glen Mills, PA on 9/7/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Worked perfectly with my new Sony 4k tv.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Dave from Haymarket, VA on 8/31/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Next day delivery; as advertised; happy customer.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Joel from Boston, MA on 8/25/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Nice build quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Crutchfield customer from Lynchburg on 8/19/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

good quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great quality

Chad T from Three Rivers, MI on 8/10/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very sturdy well made cord and a fantastic price comparison to others

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Chris from Hot Springs, AR on 8/8/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works great & top quality.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

John from Wilmington, DE on 8/3/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

As advertised,high end for high end systems.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Seems well made

John from Foley, AL on 7/31/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Well made cable hidden in the wall.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Oswald from Covington, GA on 7/28/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Cable too short

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 8/1/2022
Oswald contacted our Customer Support team for help. Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Customer Support or Tech Support teams right away. Lifetime support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

0 of 4 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Edward from Waycross, GA on 7/27/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect length for connection.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Awesome!

Rocky from Fairfield, CA on 7/25/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This HDMI cable is awesome. You can't beat the price and value for the money.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good cable for the price

Kenneth from Herndon, VA on 7/24/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good feel to the cable flexible and easy to work with.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Rick - Tennessee

Rick from Church Hill, TN on 7/20/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This cable is perfect for my big tv that I also purchased from Crutchfield.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

well built good value

Joe from Biltmore Lake, NC on 7/19/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

it works and is well built

Pros: value

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Jeffrey from Brook Park, OH on 7/18/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Cleared up video noise I did not realize was from cheaper store name brand. Highly recommend updating your HDMI cables with these. Very rugged and well built.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

David Anthon from Mebane , NC on 7/11/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I have audio quest cables and needed 2 more decided on these. These are just as good if I dare say maybe better than the expensive cables I have. I will purchase these from now on.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

HDMI 2.1

John from Baltimore, MD on 7/5/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great, high-quality HDMI 2.1 cable and as a Crutchfield brand, I could trust it to work.

Pros: Well-made and heavy duty.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

GREAT Cables at GREAT price!

George from Annville, PA on 7/2/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Don't waste money on so-called premium cables. These work PERFECTLY, and aren't thick as a hawser either!

Pros: Function as designed

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Joseph from Sugar Grove, VA on 6/19/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Built solid. Can't say anything bad.

Pros:

Cons: A little pricey but you get what you pay for

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Thomas from Westminster, CO on 6/16/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

We just moved to our new house after having lived in condos for the past several years. After attaching the Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 cable, we're really enjoying out TV and surround sound system because we can finally turn it up load enough to enjoy the great sound with real clarity and separation.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Paul from Harrisburg, PA on 6/9/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very well made HDMI cables, just what I was expecting.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Benjamin from Lewistown, PA on 5/31/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Love it!!! Makes the picture on my Sony tv look fantastic.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 6 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Brent from Denver, CO on 5/19/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

excellent company and employees !!!!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

great quality & price

Jackson from MERIDIAN, ID on 5/12/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Expectations totally exceeded. Other Crutchfield cables I've purchased are great so went for this based on price. It feels/looks like it should cost more so I'm stoked. Thank you Crutchfield for having an awesome staff & nice house label products.

Pros: price, quality, looks

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Premium HDMI Cable

Richard from Lone Tree, CO on 5/9/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great cable and easy on the pocket book. I normally purchase Audioquest cables and I thought I would try the Crutchfield offering one of my Audioquest HDMI (Chocolate) cable failed. I'm impressed!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Carries the goods

Travis from Saint Paul, MN on 5/2/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Does what it promises. I found the shielding to be a little stiff but nbd

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

John from Wappingers Fl, NY on 4/28/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect build quality and better picture, a lot cheaper than others I've tried

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Crutchfield customer from Greenville, SC on 4/25/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

When I was having problems getting my new receiver to "talk" to my old tv (waiting on new one), a call to Crutchfield discovered that the issue was my old HDMI cables which could not work with the new receiver. They were kind enough to send me what I needed at no charge, which was over and above the call of duty! This is why I continue to come back to Crutchfield when I need electronics. Yes, a local shop where I could try everything out before I buy would be great, but those days are gone and the big boxes don't have an educated and caring staff to help. Crutchfield manages to give the closest "local experience" possible from afar with highly trained staff who really care that you are happy with your system. Thanks for making the effort. It works!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Julio from San Pablo, CA on 4/16/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The cables are the right length for small HT system. Easy to maneuver, and the picture quality is excellent for anything I watch.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Allan from HOLLAND, MI on 4/16/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Excellent For The Money/Price. Comparable To Audio Quest, Pearl Or Forest.

Pros: Cost/Price.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Thomas from Anderson, IN on 4/3/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very nice cable. I'm using it to connect my LG C2 to my Yamaha A8A with zero issues.

Pros: Solid construction Looks very nice 48Ghz capable

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 2 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Ed from Gaithersburg, MD on 4/3/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great premium HDMI cables at a reasonable price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Richard from York, PA on 3/28/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Quality top notch, no problem 4K works flawlessly with these cables.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Steven from Westfield, IN on 3/27/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Arrived on time. Appears to be well made.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Excellent HDMI cables for the money

Mark from Pittsford, NY on 3/22/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Excellent quality for the money. I have always liked the braided lines over extruded cable simply because they are much easier to manage and wont crimp when they need to be Ty wrapped.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

High end premium cable at great price

Kraig from Los Angeles, CA on 3/17/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

If you're looking for a a high end premium HDMI 2.1 8k/10k 48gbs cable, then look no further, cause this is it. Hooked this up and it passed all requirements and worked like a charm. Trust me, save yourself the time of going through countless Amazon pages, youtube channels and blogs looking for "the best cable" like I did. CF is now the only place I get cables from, be it their CF branded ones, or another brand they may offer here. Being able to get all my questions answered, and being able to see and compare brands, models and specs all in one place, makes CF and this HDMI cable the easy choice.

Pros: Premium high end HDMI 2.1 cable Great flexibility Amazing price point Fast shipping

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

John from Houston, TX on 3/16/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Prompt delivery and worked very well.

Pros: Good quality

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Perfect for Series X

Randy from Longmont, CO on 3/6/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Worked perfectly to connect Series X for 120MHz refresh rate.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

The Perfect Marriage!

Ralph from San Francisco, CA on 3/4/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

When I purchased a new Yamaha Sound Bar for an LG OLED tv, none of my HDMI cables would work with the ARC hookup. The only way I could get the soundbar to work was via the tv's optical port. The quality of sound was ok but I knew that the best sound is through the HDMI ARC ports. Even an expensive well-known brand HDMI cable I had in my system would not work to transmit sound from the tv's ARC port to the Yamaha Sound Bar. I called Crutchfield's support team and they recommended this cable. I plugged it in and expected no sound, just like with the three previous cables I tried ---- instead, it performed the perfect marriage ceremony between the tv and the soundbar! Like magic.

Pros: Provides great picture and sound. It is capable of providing ARC and eARC.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Hayden from SEATTLE, WA on 3/2/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works great, high quality, fast shipping.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

James from Henrico, VA on 2/27/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This cable does exactly what one would expect it to do. It is flexible, and the ends are well made. More importantly, it does a great job of transferring audio and video.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

HDMI cable

Diana from Bayamon, PR on 2/20/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Chris from Tallahassee , FL on 2/15/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Quality cable at a reasonable price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Yogi from Key West, FL on 2/13/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Quality cables

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Wow

Aaron from Los Angeles, CA on 2/9/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Wow this is quite a cable

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Lower cost

Henry from Durham, NC on 2/9/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Quality and price

Pros: Great price for high speed cable

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Richard from Abingdon, VA on 2/2/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Thoughtful packaging, sharp looking, and excellent audio/video signal transfer. Sweet deal!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Herb from Asheville, NC on 1/31/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Ralph from Adah, PA on 1/25/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great HMDI cables

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Good cables.

Henry from Spring Valley, IL on 1/24/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very good cables from Crutchfield at a good price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

John from Los Angeles, CA on 1/23/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works fine with my new 65 inch tv and 4K Blu-ray player. A little stiff, but no other complaints.

Pros:

Cons: A little stiff.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

No issues

Ross from Portland, OR on 1/23/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Functions as expected. No issues.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

A must for your 4k TV

Donald from Eden, MD on 1/20/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

First class, well built.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Tyler from Charlotte Ama, VI on 1/20/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Worked as advertised and at the right price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Jesse from Brawley, CA on 1/18/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

awesome clarity of picture much better from other hdmi cables

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Scott from Trufant, MI on 1/18/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Kinda of a pain in the ass to plug into my sound-bar being the hdmi connector is so thick and doesn't bend that well. If your connection is not straight out, look at other options .

Pros: Sound quality good

Cons: Not very practical for some applications.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

4 of 9 found this helpful

Great certified cable for the money

Walter from Lansing, MI on 1/17/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 cables seem great so far. I recently upgraded my AVR to an 8K capable unit as the first step in updating my home theatre and decided that upgrading my 12 year old cables to match would be a good idea even though I don't really have any other high frame rate equipment yet (other than a 4K Apple TV). All five cables worked great. The longest I ordered was 6.6 ft to connect the AVR to the TV. The connectors fit snugly, and the cables seem well constructed. Some reviewers have mentioned that the cables don't like to twist much and that is true, however I believe that is probably true of most budget friendly 8K HDMI cables. While not what I would call flexible, I compared these cables to a different vendor's budget friendly certified 4K HDMI cable, and found that these Crutchfield cables were more flexible and could achieve a smaller bend radius. And by the way, they look great. In the Crutchfield photos the cables look like they a have a stainless steel sheathing, but in standard lighting the color is more like a black chrome finish, which is beautiful. Great certified cables for the money.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 4 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Andre from Chicago, IL on 1/17/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These are great cords for 4K brings out the video we are good and the sound quality is good

Pros: Good quality I'm impress

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Works great

Edward Duane from Greensboro, NC on 1/14/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Cable works great! Well made

Pros: Clear detailed picture

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Crutchfield customer from Fairfield, CT on 1/11/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Having recently upgraded my television, I needed to get new cables in both length and quality. The Crutchfield Premium cables met my needs at both quality and price. I was once told, HDMI cables are all the same, no matter the price. That was then, and the world has changed. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Cables!

Crutchfield customer from Tacoma, WA on 1/4/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great cables, I noticed a difference from my older HDMI cables. Well made, good price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great cable

Crutchfield customer from South Salem, NY on 1/4/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very well made cable- heavy duty.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Crutchfield customer from Marstons Mills, MA on 1/3/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

very nice cable, quality seems at least as good as some of the more premium brands

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Crutchfield customer from Flemington, NJ on 1/3/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Top Quality. Great service.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice Cable but a bit too stiff.

Crutchfield customer from Parkville, MD on 1/3/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

It does the job. Reasonably priced

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Replaced older HDMI cables

Crutchfield customer from Pickerington, OH on 1/3/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I replaced my old TV with an OLED and wanted to get newer HDMI cables too! I read an article on Crutchfield about the new 2.1 HDMI cables. I previously had three 6' ones. Was able to get by with two 3' ones and a 6' one.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Crutchfield customer from North Syracuse, NY on 12/31/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

As usual, everything works perfectly!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Crutchfield customer from Clermont, FL on 12/24/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great quality!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Re: CRUTCHFIELD! JUST AS GOOD!

Crutchfield customer from San Jose, CA on 12/23/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I'll buy the Crutchfield Cables over the $100/200/300 cables. I can't hear ?? or See any Difference in any of em anyway. I think it's just to show anyone who ask's that you have these FANCY Cables when none of em are Worth what the are asking for them and feeding us Full of Malarky about how they are, GOLD,SILVER, plated and have some special space age Wrapping!!!??? Stupid!!!

Pros: Just as good as the "OTHER GUYS" and 1/3 the Price!!!!

Cons: None yet.

Crutchfield response on

4 of 5 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Crutchfield customer from Canovanas, PR on 12/22/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Solid build, works perfectly!

Pros: Comparable with the more expensive ones

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent cable

Eric from Sykesville, MD on 12/19/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Upgraded the TV, so I upgraded the associated HDMI cables. One of these running AppleTV 4k to Yamaha Aventage RX-A550, and one running from that receiver to the Sony Bravia OLED TV. No issues thus far, satisfied with build and performance.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

HDMI 2.1 Cable to Future Proof Your Home Entertainment

Crutchfield customer from Summerville, SC on 12/19/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Recommended. This appears to be a sturdy jacketed cable that is certified to support HDMI 2.1. Why buy certified? Because the newer HDMI 2.1 specification is intended to support bandwidths up to 8K and a number of new features including Enhanced Audio Return Channel (eARC), lossless audio and object-based audio formats like Dolby Atmos and DTS:X.

Pros: Certified by the organization that publishes HDMI standards, Supports up to 8K, eARC.

Cons: A bit more expensive. Mind the bend radius.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Crutchfield customer from Mainesburg, PA on 12/16/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works good and no problems so far.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect Size

Crutchfield customer from Washington, DC on 12/14/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works great. I don't see a need to overspend on other brands. Plus I love the size. Perfect for connecting the Apple TV to the HDMI on the back of the TV

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Very nice cable for the price

Steven from Romeoville, IL on 12/13/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very nice cable for the price. A tad too rigid in my opinion. Getting it to "twist" the proper way to connect to my devices was not easy. Works well so far....

Pros: Seems well constructed. HDR & eARC support.

Cons: Tad too rigid.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Crutchfield customer from Alpharetta, GA on 12/12/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Does what it is supposed to, looks good too!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great cable and great value

Crutchfield customer from Fairfax Station, VA on 12/9/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I replaced older HDMI cables with these running between an AppleTV 4K, a Yamaha Aventage receiver, and a Sony 4K TV. The cables performed as advertised; the AppleTV was able to shift to 4K Dolby Vision HDR, giving a much better picture (color depth, contrast, luminance). No need to spend more on other cables.

Pros: Affordable Fully supports Dolby Vision HDR bitrates

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Exactly As Advertised

Crutchfield customer from Hamilton, NJ on 12/7/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

First quality. Crutchfield makes the process quick, smooth, efficient and painless. Deserves 5 stars plus.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Crutchfield customer from Oak Ridge, NC on 12/5/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great quality cable. Excellent tv picture and sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI 2.1 Cable

Crutchfield customer from Bloomington, IL on 12/4/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Quality cable that met my requirements.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

TOP
Compare the sound