Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
434 093 043 3
Connect ID #
434 093 043 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Premium High Speed HDMI cable with Ethernet (15 feet)

MFR # HDMI15

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Premium High Speed HDMI cable with Ethernet (15 feet)

MFR # HDMI15

396 reviews
View this product

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Kris from MI on 10/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great and seems high quality.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Subiaco, AR on 10/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I really appreciate this company because when I ordered, I informed them of the brand I preferred and they matched it up to my current TV system and it was easy to connect. Most of all, I got a stereo system again that I LOVE, with 5 disc CD player! I had looked in many places on the internet and this company had exactly what I was looking for.

Pros: Quality product, fast shipping and no pressure.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from El Paso, TX on 10/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

good quality build. Is functioning well

Pros:

Cons: like a 15 & 20 ft cable

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from South Hadley, MA on 10/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

it works as intended

Pros: it works as intended

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Richardson, TX on 10/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works well

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Quality cable at an affordable price

Thomas from Bowie, MD on 10/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This cable supports 4K HD and EARC with no problems. I mounted my cousins Sony 4K tv on the wall and used these cables to provide connectivity for the cable box, disc player and the Apple 4K TV with no problems. I also used these cables on my home 4K setup 20 months ago and have not had any problems.

Pros: Easy to install and hook up. No connectivity issues. supports behind the wall installations.

Cons: None so far.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great quality, low price

Crutchfield customer from Mahomet, IL on 10/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great cable quality. Have it running through a wall between ARC plug ins.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Allen, TX on 10/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Seems made well enough for the price, but connectors do not fit snugly in HDMI inputs, causing "loose connection" issues. Tried in both new and old TV inputs. Old cable I replaced fit much better. Would not buy again.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Joseph from West Haven, CT on 10/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent cable for the money

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Longmeadow, MA on 10/4/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

HARD TO compare cables but seemed structurally sound and worked well with 3D blue ray player

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Oklahoma City, OK on 10/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works well for the price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield HDMI cables are amazing!!!

Randy from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 9/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These HDMI Crutchfield brand cables are amazing!!! Immediately fixed my TV / sound bar connection issues. Super fast delivery!!! Crutchfield is by far the best audio / video company around!!! Great customer / technical service as well. Also loved the packaging - gave my daughter a snow bath - she loved it!!!

Pros: sturdy - great quality!

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Jarrell, TX on 9/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect length. Snug fit. Exceptional build quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from White Lake, MI on 9/24/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works as stated and a good price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Jacksonville, FL on 9/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought this for my new OLED LG television. This is a very well made cable and hopefully it will pay great dividends when I watch 4K videos.

Pros: Well made

Cons: I wish it were a little physically more flexible so it can be bent for a sharp turn coming out of my HDMI PORT on the television

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Milton, FL on 9/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality up to date cables with a good price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Aiken, SC on 9/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great cable. Does the job at a good price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Shelbyville, IN on 9/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Everything was packaged well and all included. Will update after installation.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Marrero, LA on 9/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Used this cable as one of my accessory connections. I've installed multiple cables to my devices and all operate phenomenally

Pros: Clear picture/audio

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

4K at a great price

Crutchfield customer from Durham, NC on 9/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great quality and a great price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Newport Beach, CA on 9/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

As with all products sold by Crutchfield, these are quality HDMI cables, and are very reasonably priced.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good deal.

Crutchfield customer from North Hollywood, CA on 9/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great. Good price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

I misplaced my cord stretcher

Crutchfield customer from Anahola, HI on 9/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Needed a longer cord, works as it should. With the points from my previous purchase it didn't cost me a dime.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Eagle River , WI on 9/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Made a huge difference on the picture quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Denver, CO on 9/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I can watch a movie now

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Amarillo, TX on 9/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice quality cable. Great for 4K. Fast shipping. Typical Crutchfield excellent service!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Rochester, MN on 9/7/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Pairs perfectly with my Blu-ray player. The cord length is great as it does not require hiding the extra.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect

Crutchfield customer from Suffern, NY on 9/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome! Exceeded Expectations!

Pros: Great Quality!

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great cable!!

Crutchfield customer from Mission Viejo, CA on 8/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great cable, good build quality, low priced! As always, excellent Crutchfield service!!!

Pros: Great hdmi cable, good price.

Cons: 0

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

It's fine

Crutchfield customer from Los Angeles, CA on 8/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's a good HDMI cable that works!

Pros: It fixed my TV problem...That's a PRO!

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Wired for sound, 2 thumbs up!

Crutchfield customer from Mesa, AZ on 8/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Wired for sound, 2 thumbs up!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Petaluma, CA on 8/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

works fine

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

HDMI Premium Cable

Crutchfield customer from Hampstead, MD on 8/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

High quality 4k hdmi.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Lakeview, NY on 8/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works exactly as needed

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Simple, basic and it works

Crutchfield customer from Miami, FL on 8/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Simple to use. Wish I would have ordered the longer version. I cannot speak to reliability as I've only had for a few weeks. Pricing is a little higher than some other units out there, but I like the Crutchfield support.

Pros: It works fine. Construction quality appears solid.

Cons: Pricing is a little high. Made in China.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Warren, MI on 8/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They're durable, good quality

Pros: Simple, easy to use

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Berlin, MD on 8/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nicely made cable for 4K

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great product

Crutchfield customer from Lago Vista, TX on 8/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent value.

Pros: High quality

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Aptos, CA on 8/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Mineola, TX on 7/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

We love Crutchfield's. These are just the right size and can never seem to be found in the stores. We quit trying to shop for these anywhere else - Crutchfield's always has them and they are delivered proto!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Worth buying.

Crutchfield customer from Mobile, AL on 7/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The right length. Quality seems to be high.

Pros: What I wanted.

Cons: none.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Yamhill, OR on 7/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great quality cable for a very good price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Completely satisfied

Crutchfield customer from Warsaw, MO on 7/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

High quality cable. Works well. Good transaction. Fast shipping.

Pros: Works

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Suhaill from Anasco, PR on 7/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Item arrived as described. Fast shipping and great service. Very pleased with my order.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Authentic

Crutchfield customer from Jacksonville, FL on 7/4/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Lifesaver

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Seaford, DE on 7/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect for the job. Great quality!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Westwood, MA on 7/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Cable performed as advertised

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from San Antonio, TX on 7/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent hdmi cable passes all hdmi 4k hdr formats. High quality cable.

Pros: Great video Great audio Made well

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Indianapolis, IN on 6/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's a great HDMI cable

Pros: Works great

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Warren, MI on 6/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works as intended.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Works Great

Colin from WEIMAR, TX on 6/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This cable has definite quality and the price saved me money.

Pros: Picture Sound Quality Cable

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Don't Judge the Cover

Crutchfield customer from Trappe, MD on 6/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I did a huge amount of research prior to the professional installation of my 75" Samsung 4K. I had settled on the cables with the pretty colors and fancy names when I decided to check Crutchfield just to be sure. Thank you lucky stars!! These cables meet or exceed industry standards in every performance category and oh, by the way, cost $270.00 LESS. Even the installer was impressed.

Pros: These cables do everything they're supposed to do.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Punta Gorda, FL on 6/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

No problems - typical HDMI cable

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Lakeville, MN on 6/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install. Great reception.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Problem Solver

Crutchfield customer from Ottumwa, IA on 6/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Replaced a verrry old HDMI cable and find things are working better now!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Fort Wayne, IN on 6/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Seems like a good quality cable. I used it to replace an older one that I assumed was out of date.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good stuff

Crutchfield customer from Elgin, OK on 6/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is a good, solid cable without all the fancy packaging and hype. It does the job well and looks good doing at it a fair price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Gambrills, MD on 6/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I really like the flexibility and thinness of this cable. Best of all, it bears the Crutchfield name so you know it will deliver great performance and dependability.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Hackensack, NJ on 6/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

cable is a cable.. a bit pricey but functions

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Thornton, NH on 6/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I wanted to make sure I had a cable to transmit a 4K picture, so I bought this new one just in case my older cables were not compliant.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Great value

Crutchfield customer from Cherryville, NC on 6/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great value for the money. Used to connect my BluRay player to my Home Theater receiver, and it works great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Best cable from Crutchfield

Crutchfield customer from Pikesville, MD on 6/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Best cable from Crutchfield

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Joe from THORNTON, CO on 6/4/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked fine. Wish it came in recycled / recyclable packaging instead of a plastic bag.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from San Sebastian, PR on 6/4/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great quality materials, i'm very satisfied.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

good product.

Crutchfield customer from Pine, AZ on 6/4/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

well constructed and nicely priced compared to many others...4 stars because the connector size is a tiny bit large...fitting between two other HDMI cables could be a challenge.

Pros: well made. price.

Cons: connectors on each end a bit large.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from San Diego, CA on 6/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love the price and the performance is as good as any of those really expensive HDMI versions.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Rockwall, TX on 5/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

works perfectly. great price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Mcdonough, GA on 5/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent quality. Perfect for in wall installs.

Pros: Thick and rugged. Quality Audio and Video.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Little Rock, AR on 5/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good weight Professional looking

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Mooresville, NC on 5/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Could not believe the difference this cable made in my 4k UHD reproductions. Very affordable and a great value.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Binghamton, NY on 5/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

NO PROBLEM

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Lake Charles, LA on 5/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

seems to be a quality connector for the price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Quality without the cost

Crutchfield customer from Livingston, NJ on 5/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great at a low cost of entry

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Patchogue, NY on 5/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

High quality for the price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect cable!

Crutchfield customer from Houston, TX on 5/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It works! No complaints

Pros: Works perfectly!

Cons: None!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good quality and reasonable price.

Crutchfield customer from Belmont, CA on 5/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nicely made with tight fitting connectors at the ends.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Buffalo, NY on 5/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

HDMI cable that does what is should.

Pros: HDMI premium certified cable can rest assured you are not buying cheap cable that will not be able to met HDMI standards for sending/receiving 4k signals Meets and exceeds sending/receiving 4k video and audio

Cons: No cons

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Morgantown, WV on 5/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Menomonee Falls, WI on 4/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice product for a basic HDMI. I use it from my Apple TV to my TV.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Columbia, MO on 4/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect for my application

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good value

Crutchfield customer from Bellefontaine, OH on 4/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This cable is very flexible and easy to work with. Some cables can seem stiff and put stress on the electronic connections. This one doesn't as it behaves well!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from New Baltimore, MI on 4/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good value.

Pros: Priced right.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Huntingtn Bch, CA on 4/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great cable at a reasonable price. So many 4 foot cables out there but not too many 6 footers. 4 footers are often just a little too short. This is a well made cable.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Park Hills, MO on 4/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Norfolk, MA on 4/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

WORKS VERY WELL

Pros: GREAT CABLE

Cons: NONE

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield HDMI cables

Crutchfield customer from Whittier, CA on 4/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought this cable to replace an older HDMI cable in my surround sound system and was very satsified with the picture quality and sound.

Pros: Very good build quality and performance for the money. There are a lot of high end cables on the market but this cable dose the job at a good price point.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Chino, CA on 4/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

it is fine i will be ording a biger one

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Canton, MI on 4/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

just what I needed! Many other stores were out o this cord!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Eagle Pass, TX on 4/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great

Pros: Perfect

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Seaford, DE on 4/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice cables they get the job done.Vert fast shipping.Will buy from again.!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Lancaster, PA on 4/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

What's to review, it is a cable? Seems well made.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Washington, MO on 4/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Does what its purpose in life is for and at a great price.

Pros: Price Quality

Cons: China

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Kailua Kona, HI on 4/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked great used in a inwall application

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Tyler, TX on 4/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great cable. Excellent quality for a great price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Niceville, FL on 4/7/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality cable at a reasonable price. I always check out Crutchfield when looking for electonic/stereo gear

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Menahga, MN on 4/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

No problems with this cable. Everything sounds great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Englewood, OH on 4/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Cables work as described. Build quality is beyond my expectation. Crutchfield service is exceptional.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Clayton, NC on 4/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works perfectly with my ARC devices.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Cincinnati, OH on 4/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It was long enough and was a hdmi cable....exactly what I was looking for

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Lynbrook, NY on 4/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great comparable quality Certified HDMI Cable for newer 4K/UHD/HDR televisions at a fraction of the cost that certain other big box electronics stores are selling similar rated cables.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Marion, IA on 4/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Solid cable set with durable plugs.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Germantown, WI on 4/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great HDMI cable. I'll definitely be buying this brand again.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bought 2

Crutchfield customer from Manchester, MI on 3/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought another for my DVD player after getting one for my receiver.. Crutchfield helping me go digital from analog. Thanks everyone at Crutchfield.

Pros: Looks well made. Not just black, can see it better.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Laurel, MS on 3/24/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great cable and reasonably priced.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Greeneville, TN on 3/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

works great, fast delivery

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Chicago, IL on 3/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent product.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

GREAT CABLES

Crutchfield customer from Stow, OH on 3/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought these cables to replace the pair I had hooked to my new sound bar,which seemed to be making my picture dark.These are more flexible and my picture is great again.Crutchfield is OK with McIntosh,they are OK with me too!

Pros: Flexible,effective

Cons: More length choices would be nice.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Jody from BILLINGS, MT on 3/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are terrific HDMI cables for the price. Don't hesitate to get these.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Tommy D from Fishkill, NY on 3/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's sold by one of the best companies in the electronic world ... Crutchfield Five star act you seen their magazines and on line .experts that will answer any questions for anything that they sell .. Highly recommend

Pros: High quality

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

certified hdmi

Crutchfield customer from Murrieta, CA on 3/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

cable was one of the few i had found that stated that it was certified for hdmi and for 4k, and at a price point that was awesome. use this for my 4k fire cube to my lg oled. once connected it was 4k all the way. thanks crutchfield. i'll be back for sure

Pros: certified hdmi and price was excellent

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Beverly, NJ on 3/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It works fine.

Pros: Excellent

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great HDMI cable for the price

Crutchfield customer from Irvine, CA on 3/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I really like the quality of the cable and the great price. It comes in a nice plastic bag and is easy to remove and easy to install. Excellent product for all my Home Theater components. Mark W Brown

Pros: Excellent quality and price. Easy to install and meets the needs for the transfer of info to the components it is hooked up to.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

High-Quality and Inexpensive!

Crutchfield customer from P C Beach, FL on 3/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It worked perfectly for my needs, connecting a DVD player to a TV. Very high quality cable and inexpensive too.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Estes Park, CO on 3/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

High quality, works as manufactured

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Boston, MA on 3/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent cables at a great price. Recommend.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

HDMI cable

Crutchfield customer from Powells Point, NC on 3/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

seems good

Crutchfield customer from Glendale, CA on 2/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It is a bit too soon to review a product. But it looks the product is sturdier compared to some others in the market. Like the fact that it had cap covers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Quality Cables

Crutchfield customer from Oakfield, WI on 2/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great cable. Made all the difference over those cheapy Amazon off brand cables. Should have gone to Crutchfield from the start.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Premium HDMI cables at a nice price

Crutchfield customer from Oakland City, IN on 2/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These 15 ft cables do exactly what they are supposed to do without costing you an arm and a leg. You get 4K video and audio delivered without breaking the bank. The higher priced HDMI cables don't transmit the sound and video any better no matter what some of the packaging might say. I know because I bought the Monster cables and the only difference is you have less money when you buy their HDMI cables.

Pros: Fantastic video and audio at a very affordable price.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Minneapolis, MN on 2/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great cables!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Monroe, OH on 2/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Does exactly what it is supposed to do. Quality feels good and cant beat it for the price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Gurnee, IL on 2/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great Value!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Charlotte, NC on 2/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

good cable

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Pulaski, WI on 2/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

good buy

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Cape Fair, MO on 2/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice HDMI cable

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Guest from Waynesboro, VA on 2/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Does the job and did not cost very much.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Bristol, TN on 2/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

very good product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Windber, PA on 2/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent HDMI Cable.

Pros: Cost Works as needed.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

HDMI Cables

Crutchfield customer from Arroyo Grande, CA on 2/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

excellent product.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great product and David in CS was EXCELLENT

Crutchfield customer from Dunlap, TN on 2/4/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Cable works great. David in Customer Service was the best. Quick chat session and he zeroed right in on what I needed and put it in my cart for me.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Westerville, OH on 2/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It works

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Apex, NC on 1/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

High quality cables at a good price. You can get cheaper cables, but these are very good quality. They have very good connectors and are well packaged.

Pros: High quality.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Not very good

Crutchfield customer from Providence, RI on 1/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Video was poor. Switched out with monster 4K cables and saw a huge improvement.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Matthews, NC on 1/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Seems to work perfectly with my sony 4k blu ray player.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Woodbridge, VA on 1/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It works as advertised

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

HDMI cable

Crutchfield customer from Surprise, AZ on 1/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice quality cables

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Haddonfield, NJ on 1/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

No complaints

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

4 K HDMI Cables

Crutchfield customer from Longmont, CO on 1/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

My son enjoys using better HDMI Cables for his connections

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

review of Crutchfield premium HDMI cable.

Crutchfield customer from San Bruno, CA on 1/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

great product. does exactly what I needed it to do. and is a fraction of the price cables I bought in past from local store cost me. very grateful sales advisor Kay recommended it.

Pros: great product. well made. works well. costs a fraction of similar cables.

Cons: none that I can appreciate!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Wesley Chapel, FL on 1/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works as expected.

Pros: Low cost and cable seems to be working as intended by tranmitting 4K Ultra HD signals.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Rhinebeck, NY on 1/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

All of my hdmi cables were short and old versions. New 4K requires a better hdmi. This is the one.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from New City, NY on 12/30/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Exactly as advertised at a very reasonable price. I would highly recommend it over higher priced cables.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

HDMI cable

Crutchfield customer from Olive Branch, MS on 12/28/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great little cable at reasonable price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Charlottesvle, VA on 12/25/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A great product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Orange Park, FL on 12/22/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great cable. Cheap price for great quality n function. Works great between my ub420 dvd player n my Q70R tv, seamless n awesome.

Pros: Price n quality

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Middletown, CT on 12/19/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Cleared up the 4K signal problem I was having. Excellent cable.

Pros: Good price

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Carteret, NJ on 12/19/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

No problems with cables. Alot thicker cable than I thought. Overall happy with purchase and price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Cary, NC on 12/18/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Colors are much brighter with the new cables.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Miami, FL on 12/16/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product~ works perfectly with my new samsung qled 75'' TV. No glitches and didnt have to spend a fortune on name brand stuff

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

William from Ravenswood, WV on 12/12/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great Cable and the price was lower than others.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

A good cable

Crutchfield customer from Clinton, MD on 12/8/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A nice cable that fits my needs. It is better than the one I bought over 10 years ago. Prices have really come down from the $100+ cost.

Pros: It works!

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Huntington, CT on 12/3/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Cables are excellent and working great with my new Sony 4K TV

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

New HDMI cables

Crutchfield customer from New Smyrna, FL on 12/2/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I had been using Amazon Basic HDMI 2.0 cables on my 4K home theatre but occasionally i would get a momentary black screen or a flicker, but not often.After going through everything I thought I would try the Crutchfield HDMI premium cables as most other items I have are from Crutchfield. The new cables did the trick. Not only were they built better and looked better than the Amazon cables, but the flicker and black screens disappeared and the picture looks even better. They are priced reasonably and work very well. That is why they deserve the 5 star rating.

Pros: price quality quick shipping

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Fort Worth, TX on 11/25/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Well made cable! Worked flawlessly with my new Sound bar installation. Would buy again.

Pros: Reasonable price, well made and works as advertised.

Cons: None that I can find.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good Quaility

Scott from Marshall, MN on 11/24/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The quality looks to be very good with this cable. No complaints!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Ocala, FL on 11/21/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Wasn't needed can re return it?

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Pueblo West, CO on 11/21/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works as expected.

Pros: Good value.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Oxford, GA on 11/21/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Camarillo, CA on 11/10/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Used for a new home theater setup. Work great, no issues!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Buckeye, AZ on 10/31/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

GREAT PRODUCT AND PRICE

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Steve

Crutchfield customer from Tarpon Springs, FL on 10/28/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Saint Louis, MO on 10/28/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The HDMI cable does a very good job of carrying the picture and sound. Thank you Crutchfield.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Decent Quality Cable

Crutchfield customer from Woodside, CA on 10/27/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice quality HDMI cable.

Pros: Solid feeling connection.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

High value HDMI cable

Crutchfield customer from Belmont, MA on 10/24/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

HI quality cables from a trusted source

Pros: Price, trust quality

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Columbia, MD on 10/23/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

much cheaper than the local big box store, good quality

Pros: cost

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Eagle Rock, MO on 10/3/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great quality for the price!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Keene, NH on 10/2/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great cable for the price, works perfectly....

Pros: Does the Job

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Conway, SC on 9/29/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's just like your standard hdmi cable however this one is for 4K televisions. Thanks to my knowledge sales rep I bought this because I wasn't aware that I would need this particular cable for my new 4K tv and would have used my old standard hdmi cable and wondered why there's no 4K picture. Crutchfield thankfully offers it too if you need one.

Pros: 2 Simple plugins and can be done in seconds.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

BAD, BAD, BAD HDMI CABLE

Crutchfield customer from San Marcos, TX on 9/29/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This high tech HDMI cable was defective. It did not work. So I used a several year old HDMI cable that I had in an old box, and it worked like a champ. I called Crutchfield to arrange the return of the defective HDMI cable.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 3 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Fort Worth, TX on 9/22/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The plug is sloppy loose was afraid wouldn't get good contact didn't use it

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 9/26/2019
Once we saw this review, our Tech Support specialist, AJ, reached out to set up a return for this customer.

0 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Myrtle Beach, SC on 9/17/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Greati Cable....!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Technology as needed

Crutchfield customer from San Antonio, TX on 9/17/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This cable is exactly what I needed to resolve my new TV issues. The TV is a 4k, and the cables were 5-10 years old. I kept getting error screens while watching my programs. Since installing the new cable I've been watching TV error free. Thanks.

Pros: Quality picture

Cons: short cable for any future setup changes.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield cable

Crutchfield customer from Lodi, CA on 9/16/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great cable. I needed a 10 foot cable this one filled the need. And at this price I couldn't go wrong.

Pros: Price

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Grove City, OH on 9/16/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice snagless jacket

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Phoenix, AZ on 9/8/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Its a hdmi cable. It does what you'd expect it to. Good price for convenience of having it arrive with your other purchases ready to be hooked up. Fast shipping.

Pros: Works as expected, fast shipping

Cons: None yet

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Value& Quality

Crutchfield customer from Crete, IL on 9/5/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality at a reasonable price can't beat it !!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Down to the wire

Crutchfield customer from New Providence, NJ on 9/2/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect! Just what I needed to install my new sound bar (also purchased from Crutchfield)!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Guest from Charlottesvle, VA on 8/29/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

When my new TV was delivered, I discovered I needed an HDMI cord. The gentlemen who installed the TV had on in the truck. I purchased it from them. It works perfectly and I am happy that they had the needed equipment.

Pros: Having it on the truck saved me time and a second visit from the installers.

Cons: None that I can think of.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Chino Valley, AZ on 8/27/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These Crutchfield HDMI cable privided excellent picture and sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

hdmi cables

Crutchfield customer from Anaheim, CA on 8/25/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

excellent hdmi cables at a great price. i will buy all my hdmi cables from Crutchfield from now on. check the prices at other stores like best buy and you will see why.

Pros: bandwith and price

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent value!

Crutchfield customer from Cary, NC on 8/22/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Inexpensive and works well. Picture and sound are great. Would they be better with a $100 HDMI cable? Maybe, I have not compared. But there is nothing to complain about with these. You can buy them worry free and won't be disappointed.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Birmingham, AL on 8/5/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great cable for the price. Good connections, sound quality is great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Folsom, PA on 8/5/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good, sturdy wire.

Pros: Seems durable and dependable.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

HDMI Cables

Crutchfield customer from New Kent, VA on 7/31/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I've learned from experience that Crutchfield cables are high quality and reliable. I've ordered cheaper cables on Amazon and been disappointed when they failed.

Pros: All pluses for these products.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great value

Crutchfield customer from Akron, OH on 7/31/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Work flawlessly

Pros: They work

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Prosper, TX on 7/29/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

High quality HDMI cable

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Charlottesvle, VA on 7/29/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Crutchfield service guys were great. They came prepared with the new cable for my new Sony 43" TV. Great picture. Great sound. I will shop with them again!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Placerville, CA on 7/21/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Seems like a ok cable. Not certain how to evaluate it but the TV picture is awsome. So I give it 5 stars.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Rocklin, CA on 7/14/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great 4k HDMI cables, especially for the price. These cables helped fix some flickering my son was having on his new Samsung 4k tv while using a PlayStation PS4 Pro.

Pros: High speed data transfer

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

MICHAEL from Williamsburg, KY on 7/7/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great! As advertised.

Pros: It works.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Henderson, NV on 6/23/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

how can this get any easier??? It is great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

World's greatest cable

Crutchfield customer from Wildwood, MO on 6/17/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I want to win $350, but what can you say about an HDMI cable? It's a cable and it works. Well Done........................Derek

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Certified cables good!

Crutchfield customer from Burnsville, MN on 6/10/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I had issues with cable tv and Netflix. Certified HDMI cables fixed those issues.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Quality Cabling

Crutchfield customer from Parkville, MO on 6/4/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

So far I've not been disappointed with the Crutchfield cables and the price is right for all hdmi needs.

Pros: Everything

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect Connection

Edward from Dallas, TX on 5/28/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Cable is working great. Have it connected for ARC. The ARC output of my Marantz sr7012 to the ARC input of my Sony XBR-55X900f. Wanted an 18Gbps hdmi for this function. I am using an over the air antenna as one of my sources for the TV, and there is no problem with the sound from the Marantz coming from the TV

Pros: doing everything it should be doing

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Product

Crutchfield customer from Dayton, OH on 5/26/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

When purchasing a new TV and receiver I purchased 2 of these. After the items arrived I realized I needed 2 more hdmi cables and bought 2 named brand cables from a big box store. Both of these cables went bad in less than 5 months. I purchased another pair from Crutchfield and could not be happier. These are grade A hdmi cables and the only ones I will use from now on.

Pros: Price and quality

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

H D M I CABLE.

Crutchfield customer from San Jose, CA on 5/23/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Well it's probably just me but I have yet to buy any cable and hear or See a difference in anything! Crutchfield has a better price on there products and they work as well as any of em!

Pros: Great Value for a Great Product!

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from San Antonio, TX on 5/22/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Glad Crutchfield rep recommended it. It saved me a trip to buy one. It works perfect, excellent quality.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Smyrna, GA on 5/20/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Appreciated Crutchfield guidance in not trying upsell un-needed product. Working fine, as I expected.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

A fine HDMI cable at a good price

Crutchfield customer from Saint Peters, MO on 5/19/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Darn HDMI cables don't have version numbers on them...So when upgrading my receiver, I had to buy new cables to ensure full functionality - and I didn't want to spend a bunch as I had in the past for something pretty disposable at this point. These cables have fit the bill. As a few have said, they don't fit as tight as some cables - But what does that matter when the connection is good? ...The right cable at a great price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

HDR 10

Crutchfield customer from Savannah, GA on 5/13/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

There cables are great. Excellent support for Dolby Vision and HDR 10- a must have item.

Pros: They all work first time.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Broadview Hts, OH on 5/12/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great. Fast shipping!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great cables for 4K high def

Crutchfield customer from Collingdale, PA on 5/6/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Got this cable to hook up my new Roku streaming device to my new Samsung 55" 4K TV. Works very well and is sturdy. Very high quality.

Pros: Very well made, high quality cable.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Naples, FL on 4/29/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Always found Crutchfield's cables to be well made, reliable and competitively priced.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Merritt Island, FL on 4/28/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works well good quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Pierre, SD on 4/28/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great cable at 2/3 less the price than the expensive cable. All that is needed for your hook up.

Pros: Works great

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Ellicott City, MD on 4/28/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Cable is excellent for the price. Would buy again.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Would recomend

Eric from Dubach, LA on 4/24/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Super quality at a reasonable price, up to the standards of all the new products, and as always crutchfield is awesome

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Scottsdale, AZ on 4/16/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I never thought that there could be much of a difference in HDMI cables as used between a cable box and a HDTV. But the "wow" factor hit me as the color intensity was really improved when I used these cables on two different TVs. Even my wife remarked that the sound clarity was improved once I switched cables. This shows you can upgrade HDMI cables without spending a lot of money.

Pros: Better color intensity and clarity of sound

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Scottsdale, AZ on 4/16/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Used these cables to upgrade my AV system to take advantage of 4K TV and new audio formats. Haven't seen/heard all the advantages yet, but so far the cables seem to be capable.

Pros: Product value (price vs. performance) They appear to perform as expected.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Asheville, NC on 4/14/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A must need for my TV and DVD player ,happy that you had it and got to me quickly .

Pros: A high quatly HMDI cable .

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

No complaints

Sid from Athens, WV on 4/11/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great quality cable, don't feel cheap and no complaints on image quality.

Pros: great quality feel like they will last a long time

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Just what I needed.

Crutchfield customer from Clintonville, WI on 4/11/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Purchased along with new Blu Ray player. Needed the 15 ft. Works perfectly.

Pros: High quality - good price

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Maryville, TN on 4/9/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

High quality cable .....just what i expected from crutchfield

Pros:

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cables - You bet!!

Crutchfield customer from Naperville, IL on 4/3/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I wasn't sure about the Crutchfield Premium cables. I have always been a Monster Cable guy. But after talking to Wade, my expert sales associate, I thought I would try one. Well, my fears were unfounded and the Crutchfield Premium cable was excellent. I could not a tell a difference with the Monster Cable. The Crutchfield Premium cables are very, very reasonably priced and come in all kinds of lengths you might need. I am very pleased and glad I tried the Crutchfield Premium cables.

Pros: Budget friendly, Works great, All kinds of lengths

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

This cable works!

Crutchfield customer from Akron, PA on 3/25/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Purchased this cable to attach my 4K player to my TCL 55" 6 series TV. It works perfectly. Resulted in a great picture!

Pros: This cable plugged in and worked...first try! :)

Cons: None so far

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Essex Junction, VT on 3/13/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Well made, good insulation, hefty, Nice color combination, right length, good price..

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Brian from Falmouth, KY on 3/10/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great cables at a great price! One piece of advice: think about how long you need the cables to reach. My setup is all together on a TV stand, so I thought the 3' cables would be long enough. Wrong! I had to return my 3' cables for 6' cables - even though everything is close together. It was an easy return for sure, but I would suggest 6' cables as your default.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Winter Garden, FL on 3/7/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Greatly enhanced the quality of my picture on my LED 4K Smart TV.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Millbrook, NY on 3/7/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works well. A high quality HDMI cable at a great price! Ppl who get those 60 dollar ones from Best Buy are insane.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Tony from Staples, MN on 3/5/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good quality!!

Pros: High quality cable

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Roy from Roslyn, NY on 2/27/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Well constructed. Both picture and sound are superb. The packaging is a big plus. Just slip them out of the zip lock bag. No struggling with a pair of scissors trying to pry them out of the package. Just a note of caution, they are not low profile. So if you are mounting a TV with a ultra slim wall mount it is a tight fit and you may have to use a HDMI dongle

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on