Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
445 559 539 3
Connect ID #
445 559 539 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Crutchfield CMRGBS50

Marine grade 6-conductor speaker/RGB cable — 50 feet

MFR # CMRGBS50

Crutchfield CMRGBS50

Crutchfield CMRGBS50

Marine grade 6-conductor speaker/RGB cable — 50 feet

MFR # CMRGBS50

12 reviews
View this product

Crutchfield CMRGBS50

Jennifer from Fountain, CO on 5/1/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

We were debating on going to car toys so we could finish the wiring right away but am so glad we waited the extra couple days for this to ship. It looks exactly like the jl audio wire for only a dollar a foot. And matched up perfectly with the wires covered by a very nice rubber sheath to protect the wires inside.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Makes LED speaker installs a breeze

Chris from MAULDIN, SC on 3/28/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Makes installing your RGB speakers a breeze. Be warned, if you plan to use this to wire up wake tower speakers be prepared to drill larger holes in your tower due to how fat the wire is.

Pros: Simple and clean

Cons: Thick

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CMRGBS50

Ernesto Luis from Miami, FL on 2/19/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CMRGBS50

Crutchfield customer from Avon, IN on 8/9/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality wire. I bought this to rewire my tritoon for 4 new speakers with LEDs and and this wire really made it easier to install. It's not a stiff wire which made fishing it through the frame easy. Would definitely purchase again. The price was unbeatable to other similar gauge combo wire I found online.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CMRGBS50

Crutchfield customer from Vacaville, CA on 7/7/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality wire heavy gauge

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Wire

Crutchfield customer from Shelbyville, MI on 6/29/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Over half the price of others and same or better quality

Pros: Copper and cheap

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CMRGBS50

Crutchfield customer from Southlake, TX on 6/23/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

wire matched the oem wire perfect

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CMRGBS50

Crutchfield customer from Tampa, FL on 6/8/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

great marine grade speaker wire.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CMRGBS50

parker from Navarre, FL on 11/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Beats buying JLs wire for double the price. This wire actually feels like better quality, The only draw back is that it is thicker than JLs wire which makes it harder to fish, but the savings is well worth it.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Good quality. Convenient.

Crutchfield customer from Lawrenceville, GA on 5/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great quality. Made installing RGB leds on speakers easy and clean. Bought some colored 16ga wires and butt connectors to extend the RGB wires from the speaker inputs on the amp to a Fusion RGB control box. Used some 4 port push connectors from the Box store to combine them so I'd have just one wire for each color to plug into the Fusion Control box.

Pros: Good quality. Clean.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Perfect wire for LEDs

Crutchfield customer from Stockton, UT on 5/4/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great wire combo! Makes install super clean and much easier.

Pros: Easy to pull, nice shielding

Cons: LED wires are tiny! (Which is ok, just have tiny connectors on hand!)

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield CMRGBS50

Crutchfield customer from Hadley, MA on 3/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

good wire

Pros:

Cons: should have lager gauge option

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

TOP
Compare the sound