Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
329 681 686 3
Connect ID #
329 681 686 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Bose Sport Earbuds

True wireless Bluetooth® earbuds (Triple Black)

MFR # 805746-0010

Bose Sport Earbuds

Bose Sport Earbuds

True wireless Bluetooth® earbuds (Triple Black)

MFR # 805746-0010

36 reviews
View this product

Great

Crutchfield customer from San Lorenzo, PR on 11/20/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

My husband loves it

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Bose Buds!

Crutchfield customer from BOONE, NC on 9/26/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Beautiful color (Baltic Blue is a deeper, more steel blue in person and is awesome), great ease of use. Thought the sound was disappointing during the first listen, but after the software update (make sure you stay patient for that), I was REALLY impressed. My ears are more asymmetrical than most, so I have absolutely no stay-put problems with the left ear, but I do have to check my right ear as the bud doesn't feel always feel secure. I haven't had a bud fall out yet, but the first time I used them on a run the right earbud felt like it was about to come loose. What I would recommend is swabbing your ears prior to use, and making sure you wipe off the buds before and after each use. I'm really impressed with the sound and look. I haven't tried these with workouts other than walking and running, so I can't speak to how well they'd perform with high-intensity training. If you're skeptical, the Bose Soundsport are still available and I would definitely recommend those for anyone. However, if you need true wireless buds, give these a try.

Pros: Beautiful color, great size, surprisingly effective fit. Great sound. You're immersed in music but are still able to hear noises/warnings in the environment. perfect little charging case.

Cons: Touch gestures/sensitivity could use improvement. Initial software update with the app goes in fits and starts...but stick with it, as I would swear it improved the sound mix.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice sound, poor battery life

Guest from Le Mars, IA on 9/21/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent sound. Comfortable to wear. My problem with them is the very short battery life. Had them about a year. They have around a 3 maybe 3 1/2 hr battery life.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Great for workouts!

Michael from WOODBRIDGE, VA on 9/20/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Best earbuds for working out! They stay in, are comfortable and have great sound. I've tried several others and they either fallout, fall short in sound quality or lack in overall features. The major complaint I have with the Bose Sport earbuds is that the control features are difficult to operate. The taping and swiping to pause, control volume and play are inconsistent and annoying. However, the pros totally outweigh the cons!

Pros: Comfort, Stays in, Sound

Cons: Controls are difficult to operate

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Awesome as always!!

Crutchfield customer from Pine Grove, PA on 9/8/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought these to replace my Bose SoundSport Free headphones after they met an untimely death under my car tire on the gym parking lot. (face palm) These Bose Sport's are honestly better in every way. Sound is amazing and they're considerably smaller making me look less like Frankenstein walking around the gym with bolts coming out of my head. Given the fact that they're smaller and lighter also make them fit and feel better than the older SoundSport buds. I can't speak for battery life yet but I have no reason to believe they won't be great in that area as well. Connection is flawless. Money well spent and as always, Crutchfield's amazing customer service is simply unsurpassed. Been a faithful and loyal customer for over 25 years.

Pros: Sound quality Connectivity Fit and comfort

Cons: Honestly, none.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Best of the two.

robert from The Jersey shore! on 8/21/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I'm always on the lookout for quality sports headphones. Superior sound, durability, comfort, pairing , holding a charge and staying secure in the ear canal are all equally important. Based on consumer reviews along with needing two pair (we're lucky enough to have a vacation condo) I upgraded to the Bose sport model and Jaba Elite 75t. In my opinion, Bose is better in every category. Durability is still unknown but sound, comfort and stability all favor the Bose while both are equal with pairing. If you're on the fence between the two, I'd suggest the Bose.

Pros: Sound Comfort Charging

Cons: Price

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Do not fall out!

Crutchfield customer from Old Saybrook, CT on 8/3/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These earbuds work well overall. The sound is very good and the fit is comfortable. The rubber support that goes against the crease of your ear holds the earbuds in place much better than other types without this support. I run with these and it gets pretty sweaty and they never fall out or feel loose.

Pros: Don't fall out Sound is very good Comfortable

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose sport earbuds

Crutchfield customer from Covington, KY on 7/24/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great size. They fit well & sound great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Awesome bose product as always

Crutchfield customer from Bakersfield, CA on 7/24/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought these for my boo and she loves them, she says there super comfortable and there's very little movement once she places them in her ears and so the sound is great

Pros: Amazing sound super comfortable

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose Sport Earbuds

Crutchfield customer from Thomasville, NC on 7/22/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is a good product.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Good sound. Not always stay in place

Crutchfield customer from Mayaguez, PR on 7/10/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good sound. Not always stay in place.

Pros: Good sound

Cons: Sometimes get loose.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose Sport Earbuds

Crutchfield customer from Largo, FL on 7/6/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought these for yard work. Better then expected. They replaced a set of AirPods. Way better fit and sound quality. Only gripe would be the highs-some what lacking.

Pros: Fit.. They stay in. Sound quality.

Cons: The fit can get fatiguing after 2-3 hours.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose Sport Earbuds

Crutchfield customer from Emeryville, CA on 6/23/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds good and stay put while running.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Development Issues?

Crutchfield customer from Bristol, CT on 6/6/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Within a week the left earbud worked sporadically. Now dead. After Googling, it seems to be a known issue. Buyer beware.

Pros: Good sound.

Cons: Unreliable.

Crutchfield response on 6/16/2021
We're sorry you're having issues with your headphones. Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Customer Support team at 1-800-955-9091. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days of the purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Truly great earbuds

Edward from PHILADELPHIA, PA on 5/30/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I recently returned the Sony WF-SP800N because sound was tinny and lame, bad fit, wonky bluetooth. So I decided to try these Bose sport earbuds. Finally I have found the perfect earbuds. Fit was instantly perfect and snug, sound is full, detailed and rich....like seriously great for earbuds. I jogged today (the final test) and they didn't budge. Operation is smooth, app is intuitive. Couldn't be happier.

Pros: sound, fit, charging, app, comfort

Cons: really can't find any

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose Sport Earbuds

Crutchfield customer from Carolina, PR on 5/18/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent product!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose Sport Earbuds

Crutchfield customer from Las Vegas, NV on 5/10/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love the sound and base

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose Sport Earbuds

Crutchfield customer from Cloverdale, CA on 4/19/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They fit comfortably and stay in no matter what I do. Sound is awesome.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose Sport Earbuds

Crutchfield customer from Mesa, AZ on 4/14/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

only issue is connecting to the phone. Other than that these head phones are amazing!

Pros: Fantastic sound and fit

Cons: my android phone GS5 have issues staying connected or getting connected.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Overall a Win

Crutchfield customer from N Providence, RI on 4/8/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought them for the wife, who's very picky about comfort and fit of her ear buds. She loves them! And they have a lower profile compared to the originals. I have the original Bose SoundSport Free and did not upgrade mine, as these are missing the "Find My Buds" feature, which I love, and not sure if I can do without.

Pros: Comfort Sound Quality Fit Size-Low profile

Cons: No Find my Buds feature

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Bose Sport Earbuds

Crutchfield customer from Tucker, GA on 4/5/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love these ear buds!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose sport baltic blue

Crutchfield customer from Henderson, MD on 3/25/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I had a pair of beats and upgraded to these Bose sports. The sound of the Bose is just unbelievable. I don't know what else to say. Buy these and you will not be disappointed. Just great sound. And on top of that they are super comfortable and secure. They fit me perfectly right out of the box and don't fall out. I got the Baltic blue, which is a little darker in person than in the pictures. Real happy with the color. Just buy them, you won't be disappointed!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose Sport Earbuds

Crutchfield customer from Yauco, PR on 3/20/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Need More bass

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Disappointing

Stephen from Aston, PA on 1/27/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Compared to the two pairs of the Soundsport model that I have, I had a few issues with these. 1) comfort- I found my ears were tender after wearing them for a short amount of time. I tried all three sizes of the in-ear pieces, and simply couldn't find one that helped. I wear the 2's on the Soundsport. 2) don't know if I wound up with a lemon set or not, but I used these for a yoga workout, and I kept getting a crackling/connection issue sound like there was interference. Never had that problem with the Soundsport, and working out in the same space in my basement. 3) the controls were not intuitive at all. Volume control was apparent added in a software update in December, but out of the box, I had no idea how to change volume on the earbuds themselves. I had a heck of a time getting the Bose Music app to connect to these as well. And pairing new devices seems to only be an option from the app. Overall- I have the AE2 over the ear model, and two pair of the Soundsport, and this is the only disappointing Bose purchase I've made, especially when I thought I was going to be upgrading my Bluetooth experience. Crutchfield is accepting the return, and I am grateful for that, but I really had much higher hopes from these.

Pros: Great sound when not having connectivity/signal issues

Cons: Pairing is a pain Features on the earbuds themselves are lacking The new Bose Music app couldn't connect 9 times out of 10. Fit felt different than the Soundsport model.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

great expectations

Crutchfield customer from Lathrop, CA on 1/23/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I've tried a couple of other name brands and had to discontinue using them for lack of comfort, the Bose are by far the most comfortable I've tried and the sound quality is of corse what you truly expect from Bose great product !

Pros: extremely great comfort! precision sound Quality

Cons: none come to mind

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose Sport Earbuds

Crutchfield customer from Middletown, MD on 1/17/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love the feel, battery life, and sound. Careful pulling hood up, can knock then out.

Pros: Comfort, sound, battery life

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose Sport Earbuds

Crutchfield customer from Falling Waters, WV on 1/14/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent product fit with sound as expected from Bose

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Bose Sport Earbuds

Michael from Naples, FL on 1/12/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound, they actually stay in your ears. wish they lasted more than 5 hrs

Pros: Great sound, they actually stay in your ears.

Cons: wish they lasted more than 5 hrs

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Bose Sport Earbuds

Crutchfield customer from Senoia, GA on 1/10/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Randomly the volume will be where you can't hear people on calls regardless of the phone volume level. Contacting Bose to se did it's a setting issue.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great headphones

Crutchfield customer from Pinson, AL on 12/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

My 3rd pair of Bose ear buds, one for my car, truck an the road when I travel, these are very comfortable an stays put

Pros: Comfortable

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Bose are the best

Crutchfield customer from Mount Vernon, WA on 12/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love these earbuds, great sound, great bass too

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Bose Sport Earbuds

Crutchfield customer from Inglewood, CA on 12/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good overall with my virtual work and my work-outs.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose Sport Earbuds

Crutchfield customer from Columbia, TN on 11/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I'm 71 years old and walk every morning for an hour, these are perfect for me. The sound is great and the fit is great, as usual it's Bose quality, and working with Crutchfield is outstanding.

Pros: Bose sound is great, and the fit is great.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Bose Sport Earbuds

Crutchfield customer from Bayamon, PR on 10/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Se escucha muy bien lo único que la gente no me escuchas me encanta pero los tuve que devolver ?? It sounds really good but others can't hear me very well and I needed to return the unit.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 10/26/2020
Translation provided by Crutchfield's International Sales and Support team. This customer contacted our Customer Support team and set up a return. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose Sport Earbuds

Adriel from TRUJILLO ALTO, PR on 10/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I am a casual runner, always had problems to find headphones that, (1) Do not fall out.. (2) Be comfortable. (3) Sound good. Bose has never let me down, these new SPORT are lighter and comfortable than the old model. Perfect for my long runs.

Pros: Perfect for workouts, specially for running.

Cons: No volume controls, No back track, battery life and IP ratings could be better.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great sound and Comfort, lame controls and features.

Guest from Mullica Hill, NJ on 10/7/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I was a huge fan of the Soundsport model until the battery started failing after a year. Now, the sport earbuds are finally out and they sound fantastic. What's even better is how incredibly lighter they are from the previous model and they stay comfortably still. I did my test with a trail run and a set of burpees, and they stayed on perfectly. Excellent! Unfortunately the great sound quality and comfort is almost outweighed by lame controls and features. I'm not sure what bose was thinking of keeping the battery life at only 5 hours (since many competitors now are getting it above 7 hours), but it is a let down. The IPX rating is still the same; no improvement. The frustrating thing now is how lame the controls are. Basically it's nothing more than double tap right for pause and play (and answer calls) and double tap left for track forward (or you can customize it to announce the battery life which is pretty stupid). You can also press and hold the right to activate personal assistant. There is no backtrack feature and you are unable to customize any other controls. Hopefully Bose fixes this in a near firmware update. Overall these earbuds are excellent for sport and running but I just wish that Bose would have gone all out.

Pros: Excellent Sound Light and Comfortable Easy connection and Setup

Cons: Outdated battery life and features Lame controls to get used to

Crutchfield response on

10 of 11 found this helpful

TOP