Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
434 093 043 3
Connect ID #
434 093 043 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Bose® FS-01 bookshelf speaker floor stands

For Bose 201® and 301® speakers

MFR # 31089

Bose® FS-01 bookshelf speaker floor stands

Bose® FS-01 bookshelf speaker floor stands

For Bose 201® and 301® speakers

MFR # 31089

57 reviews
View this product

Bose FS-01 bookshelf speaker floor stands

Crutchfield customer from Elgin, TX on 10/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They were easy to assembly and they look great. The base is sturdy and they hold the speakers perfectly. I'm a satisfied customer.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Attractive and functional

James from Erie on 9/24/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought these for my 301s; they go perfectly. Fast and free delivery; assembled in minutes. The speaker wire is hidden inside the columns, and the height is perfect for listening while seated. Stands are designed to bring the most out of your 301s, although they can be used with other bookshelf speakers.

Pros: Optimizes the audio experience. Customer service was friendly and helpful; talked to a real human during the purchase experiences.

Cons: Can't think of a single negative aspect of the purchase.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose FS-01 bookshelf speaker floor stands

Crutchfield customer from Venice, FL on 7/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Needed a powered driver to remove the screws, why were they installed so tight? There are only two screws on the top, and two screws on the bottom. Four screws won the top and bottom would be better. This is a design problem. The cost of six more screws would make this product more sturdy. Bose needs to consider updating this design, to make this product better. Crutchfield shipped the package on time, it was wrapped well. I will buy from them again.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Bose FS-01 bookshelf speaker floor stands

Crutchfield customer from Fort Lauderdale, FL on 6/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

except for the tight screws that can be fixed at the factory everything was great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Quality rear surround speakers at a reasonable price.

Crutchfield customer from Olathe, KS on 1/7/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Used these book shelve speakers for surround sound rear speakers in a 7.1 system the other speakers are Klipsch speakers. the Bose sound great couldn't have asked for better. I recommend these along with the stand.

Pros: Cost with stand

Cons: No discounts

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Nice, but only for light-weight speakers.

Crutchfield customer from Boynton Beach, FL on 12/23/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Reasonable priced, but just OK on performance unless you have speakers that weigh under 10 pounds. Heavier speakers will cause the stand to sway due to the vertical mounting bar (2 bolts to hold the vertical column won't due the job-too unstable).

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great Speaker Stands

Crutchfield customer from Wilsonville, OR on 12/17/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I ordered these to go with a set of the Bose 301 speakers. There are easy to assemble and look great. The top and bottom plate are black and the vertical post is silver. This combination looks really nice with the black and silver speakers. I highly recommend the stands.

Pros: Easy to assemble Look great

Cons: I wish they could be fastened to the speaker. I may put a strip of industrial velcro between the stand and the speaker, just for my peace of mind.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose FS-01 bookshelf speaker floor stands

Crutchfield customer from Pratt, KS on 10/12/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent sound for my home theater! Excellent customer service and fast delivery

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose FS-01 bookshelf speaker floor stands

Crutchfield customer from Kinston, NC on 6/17/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great price great recommendation. Great people to work with

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Modern Looking Speaker Stands

Crutchfield customer from Elmont , NY on 5/10/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great modern looking speaker stands. Work well with Bose 301 speakers. Easy to assemble and they enhance the look of the living room and stereo components.

Pros: Look great

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose FS-01 bookshelf speaker floor stands

Crutchfield customer from Channahon, IL on 2/23/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

quality stands, easy assy. stylish look

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose FS-01 bookshelf speaker floor stands

Sofia from Valley Stream, NY on 1/31/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose FS-01 bookshelf speaker floor stands

Crutchfield customer from Princeton, WV on 12/13/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Wonderful speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Works well with Bose 901 speakers

Crutchfield customer from Westminster, CO on 11/13/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought the FS-01 stands to hold Bose 901 speakers. The top shelf is smaller than the speaker, but is large enough to hold the speaker securely. The speakers weigh 35 pounds each, but that is not a problem for these stands. I am happy with the performance of the stands. Maybe not the best choice for the 901s if there small children running around because they may tip over.

Pros: Works well with my Bose 901 speakers even though they are designed for smaller Bose speakers

Cons: Screws for the bottom and top plates are are extremely difficult to screw into the vertical post. I coated the screws with light oil and used pliers to crank the screws as far into the vertical post as possible, then backed them out and put the bottom and top plates on and screwed them down. That helped a lot.

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Bose FS-01 bookshelf speaker floor stands

FREDERICK from Middleburg , FL on 10/1/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great stands for my 301's that I use for my surround speakers.

Pros: Sturdy stand at the perfect height for me.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose FS-01 bookshelf speaker floor stands

Crutchfield customer from McLean, VA on 9/25/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good heavy stands. Easy to put together. I have Polk Audio dipole speaker last on these.

Pros: Very stable.

Cons: One small thing: the screws in the top aren't quite flush when tightened so I had to put an extra bit of padding on the base of my speakers to avoid contact. Not a dealbreaker and looks great as is.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose FS-01 bookshelf speaker floor stands

Crutchfield customer from Forest Lake, MN on 8/29/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect height to fill the room with sounds at any level

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hold Up....Hey......

Crutchfield customer from Harrisonburg, VA on 8/23/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It is amazing that these little stands hold the speakers. In college these same 301s wouldnt stay on a wood shelf with Velcro. They do just fine now.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose FS-01 bookshelf speaker floor stands

Larry from Kihei, HI on 4/9/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good looking stands, just the right height for sound waves when your sitting. Big fan of Bose speakers since I have own a set for 3 decades , I am hoping that my 301's will last as long as my SE-5's have. With the sturdy new stands, they should.

Pros: Easy to assemble and clean looking

Cons: My wife now uses the top of speakers as a table .......urggggggg

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good value, good looks easy assembly

Michael from Rock Hill, SC on 2/20/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Simple to assemble and free up space where the speakers were previously. Look good too. Speaker wires are hidden inside the stands. Would recommend to others!

Pros: Good value, good looks, easy assembly.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose FS-01

Matt from Havertown, PA on 11/5/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I recently purchased these bookshelf speakers for my bose series 3 bookshelf speaker. Although they are designed to hold the direct/reflecting series, they do a pretty good job with my older models. The stands are made very well and do a great job on carpet. I really cant say enough good things about them. They were worth every penny and i highly recommend them to thosr that are looking for a classy looking, bookshelf stand designed for the right ear level to receive the optimal performace of your speakers.

Pros: Sturdy, lightweight, aesthetically pleasing

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Bose FS-01 bookshelf speaker floor stands

Crutchfield customer from Elgin, IL on 6/15/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They look OK and seem sufficiently stable for the speakers they're intended to support. Be careful during assembly, as it's easy to scratch the base plate with the vertical post if it gets away from you. I'd also recommend assembling the bottom prior to running the speaker wire. I followed the printed directions, but I felt that the wire make it more awkward to assemble the bottom. It should be trivial to run the wire after assembling the bottom plate but prior to assembling the top plate.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose FS-01 bookshelf speaker floor stands

Crutchfield customer from Orland Park, IL on 4/26/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to put together with only a screwdriver. Would be 5 stars if Velcro fasteners were included to secure speakers to the shelf, they just sit there with rubber tabs to keep them from sliding. Does what they are intended to do.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose FS-01 bookshelf speaker floor stands

Crutchfield customer from San Juan, PR on 1/17/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought because locally I would have had to order from Bose store where it was not in stock and pay a 11.5% tax. From Crutchfield no tax and no shipping and 3 day delivery a win-win.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Solid, Nice Design

Steven Gary from Philadelphia, PA on 1/3/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought these to use with Sonos Play 5 speakers and they work well with them. I had to buy a 3/4" drill bit and drill the hole in the back for the wire a little bigger so I could fish the Sonos power cord through. With that modification, they work fine and look nice.

Pros: Versatile to work with quite a few different speakers, including Sonos 5

Cons: The hole for the power cord on the back of the stand isn't quite big enough, so have to drill it out to 3/4" to work with Sonos Play 5 speakers.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Speaker Stands

Crutchfield customer from Berlin, Md on 11/27/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product. Great service.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Outstanding in every way. Spend a little extra.

John from Jasper, GA on 8/12/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome stands. I looked at several; bought a couple; none compare to these. But what would you expect from Bose. These also work well with the Polk FXi A6 surround speakers.

Pros: Quality; Fit & Finish; Stable; Large Top and Bottom Plate

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

bose speaker stands

larry from Clinton, MD on 7/14/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I got more than I paid for

Pros: made of REAL metal

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose FS-01 bookshelf speaker floor stands

Jill W. from Deer Park, NY on 4/3/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect product! Easy to assemble and the height and size are perfect!

Pros: Very easy, clean lines and perfect height. Winner!!!

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Muy bajitas - Too low

Gerardo from Puerto Rico on 2/7/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Compré las bases de la bocina para colocar las bose 301 que tengo en el home theater y kas uso en la parte trasera del mueble, pensé que eran mas altas (fue mi error no fijarme en la altura de las bases cuando las pedí), pero una vez llegaron y las instalé me quedaron muy bajas y las tapa el mueble. I bought these speaker stands for the Bose 301 that I have in my home theater and placed one in the back of the furniture, I thought they were taller (it was my fault for not noticing the height of the stands when I ordered them), but once they were delivered and I installed them they were very short and the furniture blocked them.

Pros: Están bien construidas. Very well built.

Cons: Muy pequeñas si las piensas usar en la parte posterior de algun mueble. They are very small if you are thinking of placing them behind furniture.

Crutchfield response on 2/9/2016
Translation provided by Crutchfield's International Sales & Support team.

2 of 3 found this helpful

Excellent ! As usual

Lon from Fort Walton Beach, florida on 6/14/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works just as described!!! No fumbling no hype! Just a excellent piece of equipment. I would expect no less from Crutchfield!

Pros: Easy to assemble. Works extremely well in my "man cave ". Looks great!

Cons: Not a one !!!!!!!

Crutchfield response on

3 of 4 found this helpful

Bose speaker stands.

Ken K. from Indiana on 4/12/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Umm, they are speaker stands. Some assembly required. When you are done putting 4 screws each in the base and pedestal, you have...SPEAKER STANDS! There is even a hole in the column for your wire. I put a set of Bose 301's on them and they look good and do their job.

Pros: My bookshelf speakers don't have to set on the floor.

Cons: They weren't free!

Crutchfield response on

6 of 6 found this helpful

Great Stands!

Brian from Pleasanton, California on 3/15/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Stands were easy to put together and look great. Height is just right for listening from our couch.

Pros: Cost, looks

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Purchase

Albie from San Antonio, TX on 3/14/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Navigating the purchase was easy and the shipping was fast.

Pros: Free shipping is great

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Perfect

rkdubs from Kalamazoo, MI on 3/9/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect - high quality speaker stands. Specifically designed to match the curve of the 201/301 Bose speaker. You cannot go wrong with this sturdy well built product.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Best speaker stands under $200

Matt K from Aliso viejo, ca on 1/15/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Best speaker stands I have owned. I purchased these speakers for my B & w book shelf speakers. They are solid, speakers sound great, wires are hidden in the stand. Like the look and metal construction. Easy to assemble. You can use any speaker that fits on the platform. Turned them side ways to fit my longer speakers.

Pros: Look, construction, sound

Cons: Don't have any cons at that price

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

perfect stands

Jon from Arizona on 1/12/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These stands are terrific ! Very easy to assemble , and are a fine addition to the room that I placed them in. The speakers are at a perfect height for listening. The stands are extremely well made and have a "hidden" slot to route your wires through. Well worth the money I paid !

Pros: Very well constructed

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

exelllent

dyss from dallas tx on 1/1/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

well made good materials

Pros: very good

Cons: nothing

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose floor stands

William A. from Asheville , nc on 9/26/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

sleek looking, easy to assemble, well balanced

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Decent Speaker Stands

RCB from LaVergne, TN on 7/12/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

We bought these stands to support Sonos Play 3 speakers. They are the right height and are sturdy / tip-proof even on carpet. They make the Sonos speakers sound good. I'm sure they would work well with Bose bookshelf speakers as well.

Pros: Right height Sturdy Tip proof Can conceal the speaker wire inside the riser

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Performs flawlessly

DLASH1 from Ohio on 9/20/2013

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I think these speaker stands have both form and function , they display the speakers perfectly and get the sound at the perfect listening level . They are made of quality materials and will last a lifetime .

Pros: Ease of use and assembly .

Cons: None that I can think of except they didnt come free with the speakers , lol !

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

Bose quality as expected

Crutchfield customer from Chattanooga TN on 2/10/2013

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

High quality hardware and service as always from Crutchfield. Speaker stands are handsome and sturdy.

Pros: Availability, quality of materials

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Beautiful Design

Nick T. from Aston, PA. on 12/23/2012

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to assemble. Hides wires through stand. Perfect for Bose 301 Reflecting Speakers.

Pros: Very attractive design. Non slip surface. Hides wires and a perfect match for Bose 301 Speakers. Easy Assembly.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

301 Stands

Billy V from Palmyra, VA on 12/18/2012

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great quality.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Bose FS-01 bookshelf speaker floor stands

onthe80 from NH on 7/18/2012

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent product and easy to assembly. My only wish would be for them to be taller. Only reason giving a 4.

Pros: easy of assembly - sturdy - looks greats.

Cons: on the short side

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Open Box Comment

BobC from Frederick, MD on 7/11/2012

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Stands are very nice looking and easy to assemble. They really add to the asthetics of the room in which they are located. I wanted to review the product because I ordered them " Open Box". I was worried about doing this but was happy to find the items in "New" condition. Everything was as if the product had never been touched. So if you are on the fence about ordering an "Open Box" item, I say go for it. I certainly will again if I have the option.

Pros: Looks. Perfect height for the 301s.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Nice speakers stands !

GLH from Batesville, AR on 2/6/2012

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These speaker stands really isolate the Bose 301 speakers and make them sound so nice.

Pros: wires hide very nicely

Cons: could be 6" taller

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

Great for other speakers too.

jmarcv from Hotchkiss, CO on 1/18/2012

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I got these for my Polk FXI-A6 surround - which were a challenge to find a stand with a large enough base. They are triangular. This worked out perfectly. While worried about sitting on 4 rubber pads, it seems solid enough. Good wide heavy base has me reassured they will not come crashing down.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

7 of 7 found this helpful

Bose FS-01 bookshelf speaker floor stands

Jack C. Wray from Savannah, GA on 11/15/2011

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speaker stands, heavy, solid, looks, and great service.

Pros: Looks and size; able to accommodate heavy speakers.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 5 found this helpful

Bose FS-01 Speaker Stands

Crutchfield customer from Seattle, Wa. on 2/10/2011

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I received my Bose Speaker stands in a very short time, and as usual, with anything I have purchased through Crutchfield, the items were packaged perfectly for shipping arriving in excellent condition. I also like the fact the the packing material Crutchfield uses is bio-degradable and/or recycleable. I've always been happy with Crutchfiled and their product line, customer support and staff (and free shipping...how can you beat that).....and these speaker stands from Bose perfectly match my 301 speakers and look great in my media room.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

bose speaker stands

kolek from winter haven,fl on 11/1/2010

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

will keep it short and sweet. they look really good next to my 50 inch plasma tv! they are very sturdy and hold my bose 201 speakers secure, even when the sound is turned way up.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Exactly what you expect

Francine from New York, NY on 2/14/2010

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These stands are exactly as advertised. They are light but strudy. Looks very good. Althought the description should read black/Silver (not just black). The silver color of the column is very similar to that in the Bose 301 Speakers. Very easy to assemble. You only need to watch out for screwing the base and top plates in upside down. (note if your screw heads are not flushed/recessed into the top/base plate... the plate is upside down.) I really like these stands. I have metal stud construction and wouldn't think of mounting these speakers to the wall. Great product.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

6 of 6 found this helpful

Nice Set

Fernando from Miami, FL on 4/8/2009

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Stands are made from quality metal and are quite complementary to the Bose 210/301 speakers' design. Assembly was easy, just be certain that instructions are followed as there is a wrong way to place the pole. Footprint gives the structure a stable base, for its use. The top of the stand is easy to wobble given the speakers weight, so if you have little ones around be careful not to place near walking paths. I am very pleased not to have to improvise a stand from another source. However, I would have preferred a more rigid structure. Value is there

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Bose FS-01 bookshelf speaker floor stands

Patrick from Omaha, NE on 2/7/2009

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Can't say enough how pleased I am with this purchase. My 301's sound fantastic on these things and they look great too. I use them for lp listening. Set up was a breeze.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 4 found this helpful

Bose FS-01 bookshelf speaker floor stands

Alex from Chesterfield, NJ on 2/11/2008

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect compliment to the Bose 201's and the audio stand I'm using. Solid construction and a breeze to assemble.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Bose FS-01 bookshelf speaker floor stands

Mark from West Babylon, NY on 11/3/2007

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Absolutely love these stands, very modern looking and take up very little space. Compliment my stereo system and Bose 201 speakers very well!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 4 found this helpful

Bose FS-01 bookshelf speaker floor stands

Mark from Chicago Suburbs, IL on 11/2/2005

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellant stand - solid - well packaged with screws screwed already into holes (just back out - attach the plates and reinsert the screws), not in a little bag that could get lost. Hidden wire channel. Highly recommended...

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

77 of 81 found this helpful

TOP