Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Bose Noise Cancelling Headphones 700

(Limited Edition Soapstone)

MFR # 794297-0400

Bose Noise Cancelling Headphones 700

Bose Noise Cancelling Headphones 700

(Limited Edition Soapstone)

MFR # 794297-0400

20 reviews
View this product

Best BOSE Headphones Ever

Crutchfield customer from Mint Hill, NC on 1/5/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These headphones from Bose are the best that I have ever had used or bought and are very much Worth the money They cost and actually would have paid more if they did cost more.

Pros: All around 100% satisfied with the product

Cons: There is nothing wrong and nothing but I want to say negative about these headphones or anything that Bose has or that I have purchased from crutchfield.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose Noise Cancelling Headphones 700

Crutchfield customer from Winter Garden, FL on 12/31/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Purchased these for travel but found them really great for listening to the TV. Pairs flawlessly with my Bose 700 Soundbar which I also bought from Crutchfield.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose Noise Cancelling Headphones 700

Crutchfield customer from Worcester, MA on 12/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I like the new controls, The cups fit better over my ears. I like the adjustable noise reduction feature. Very easy to adjust volume just by touching earpiece.

Pros: More comfortable, More control.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great with one caveat

Crutchfield customer from Laguna Niguel, CA on 9/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought for our daughter. She loves it. But she does have a problem connecting to Zoom wirelessly on a chromebook. Also don't think it's a good value at the list price, glad we bought on sale.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Like Them

Crutchfield customer from Elk Grove, CA on 9/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very Satisfied

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose Noise Cancelling Headphones 700

Crutchfield customer from San Diego, CA on 8/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Overall, I am pleased with the sound quality of these headphones for listening to music or movies. Noise cancellation is acceptable. Like all over-the-ear headphones, they are a bit warm, but not noticeably more so than any other pair of over-the-ear phones. I have had numerous problems with bluetooth connectivity. The device can pair to multiple bluetooth devices, but only two can be active at once. By default, it pairs to the last two that were connected. When you have more than two within range, switching to a third device is problematic. I (and other users) have also had problems with connection stability to an iphone running IOS 13.x. Whether it is the iphone or the bose device with the problem, I don't know and don't care. What I do hear is an annoying "[your device} connected", "[your device] disconnected" over and over again. When I take meetings over the headphones, I have to find the iphone and shut off bluetooth. Bose is apparently working on some firmware changes (suggesting the Bose product may be the culprit), but the last time I checked they were not ready. The ear cup gestures are troublesome to remember if you are not using them all the time, but fortunately, volume up/down is pretty intuitive (sweep finger up/down). In spite of the problems, I would be tempted to purchase them all over again if I was buying today, but the connectivity problems are bothersome.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Looks/feels/sounds great! Why the app?

Crutchfield customer from Brooklyn, NY on 7/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The sound cancellation on the mic is amazing. I took a work call for two hours on the beach w no problems! No one can tell I'm outside and the wind would have made it impossible otherwise. The audio for music sounds more compressed than perfect but still quite excellent (I'm an editor so have studio monitors for that kind of work). Audio for calls = flawless. Appreciate the range of noise cancellation options. They are very comfortable, wore them all day w no probs. The app seems like a meaningless interface if you're just using it to connect your device, so I'd be curious what data they are getting from users. I'd love some insight there actually. Overall extremely pleased.

Pros: Noise cancellation on mic exceptional. Feels great w hours of use. Sound quality extremely good tho not quite as robust a dynamic range for music as I'd like (altho still very good) but beyond excellent for dialogue.

Cons: The App feels like a bizarre necessity.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Extremely satisfied with the Bose 700's

Crutchfield customer from Saint Paul, MN on 7/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have complete confidence in the noise canceling effectiveness of the Bose 700's to conduct online business meetings without distractions, the sound quality is supreme (clear, rich deep sound) and they're so comfortable and light for their size that I forge I have them on.

Pros: lives up to specs - the noise canceling technology delivers better than expected; fit and finish are top-notch

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose Noise Cancelling Headphones 700

Crutchfield customer from Mercedita, PR on 6/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Outstanding

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Outstanding, unless sound quality is a priority.

Crutchfield customer from Las Vegas, NV on 6/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought for my wife mainly because of aesthetics. Fit and finish are flawless, usb-c is great, comfort is great, touch controls work well. I expected better sound quality but for her podcasts they will work we'll.

Pros: Comfort, noise cancellation, user interface

Cons: Sound quality

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good but not Great

Crutchfield customer from Brooklyn, NY on 5/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I guess I was expecting more quietness with the headphones on. I purchased them so that I can work from home in a small apartment. It does alright, but you can definitely hear the noise when your girlfriend decides she needs to watch TV.

Pros: Good sound quality playing music

Cons: Not great during calls.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 2 found this helpful

Bose Noise Cancelling Headphones 700

Crutchfield customer from Caguas, PR on 5/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose Noise Cancelling Headphones 700

Crutchfield customer from Roy, UT on 5/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Always loved the way Bose Bose speakers sound. These are no different, they sound great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Very Happy!

Crutchfield customer from Rockton, IL on 5/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought these for my daughter who has a condition that causes seizures from sound. I didn't think she would be able to listen to music because of her condition but she has been able to while cancelling out sounds around her. It is nice to see the independence it's giving her even though her situation is the same when not using her headphones. She is so happy with them and so am I for her. We have received good help from staff getting them set up too!

Pros: Comfortable, nice looking, Best noise cancelling she has had.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

BOSE IS A ROSE

Crutchfield customer from Lafayette, LA on 5/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The Bose delivers it's promise in cancelling background noise. The headphones are stylish and comfortable. The purchase was worth the quality.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose Noise Cancelling Headphones 700

Crutchfield customer from Arlington, VA on 5/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love these headphones! Working from home full-time has been challenging, particularly with construction across the street. They've been pile driving (which is LOUD) and these headphones completely drown out the noise so I can focus again. The integration with my Apple products has also been seem less.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

7

Crutchfield customer from West Palm Beach, FL on 5/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought this product for my wife, in our family I'm the tech guy and she always saying that she don't understand why I spend so much money for electronic devices like headphones etc. NOW Finaly after I bought her Bose NOISE cancelling HEADPHONES 700 SHE understand and she said this is the best gift in her life I bought her!BOSE HEADPHONES are just amazing, HAVE pure and clear sound and very long battery life!they are light and very comfortable to use! Definitely I RECOMENDED THEM! THE BEST IN THE WORLD

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose Noise Cancelling Headphones 700

Crutchfield customer from Valrico, FL on 3/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love these cans. Easy to use, they sound great. Battery lasts a very long time. No complaints at all.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Finally noise relief in the gym classes

Crutchfield customer from Bartlett, TN on 2/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love 'em. Great in the bike spinning class with all that loud music they play. I may not go completely deaf there now. I like the variable noise cancelling feature. Charge lasts 20 hours! Surprised I could also and did pair with my smart Bluetooth TV so I didn't have to display the Closed Captions because pf the clarity of sound.

Pros: Charge lasts 20 hours! Pairs with my smart Bluetooth TV

Cons: Pricey Do not completely cancel ALL outside noise but comes pretty close.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Banging Bose!

Crutchfield customer from N Myrtle Bch, SC on 1/24/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very comfortable and easy to use. Good, rich sound quality. Noise cancelling works well. Especially like the Alexa feature.

Pros: Ease of use. Features.

Cons: Volume level.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

TOP