Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
569 735 094 3
Connect ID #
569 735 094 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Bose® OmniJewel® Floorstands

(Black)

MFR # 763197-0010

Bose® OmniJewel® Floorstands

Bose® OmniJewel® Floorstands

(Black)

MFR # 763197-0010

8 reviews
View this product

Bose OmniJewel Floorstands

Crutchfield customer from Cooperstown, NY on 4/3/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These floorstands are a 'Must-Have' if you don't plan on placing the rear speakers on a cabinet or mounting them to the walls. The hollow channel hides the speaker wire that connects the speaker to the wireless receiver which plugs into an electrical outlet.

Pros: Easy step-by-step installation instructions Very sleek design looks very nice in the room These floorstands are made just for the OmniJewel speakers Floor base perfectly matches the top of the bass unit and the control module Perfect listening height Ease of ordering and fast delivery service from Crutchfield

Cons: Pretty pricey for floor stands; but they do have unique speaker connector bases which are different (but necessary) than the ones that come with the Bose Lifestyle 650 system for wall mount or shelf mount.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose OmniJewel Floorstands

Crutchfield customer from Emmaus, PA on 1/19/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Stands are very modern and match all boss equipment.

Pros: None

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Beautiful Well-Built stands

Crutchfield customer from Palm Bay, FL on 1/17/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Beautiful stands. Fits my Bose 700 speakers perfectly! My wife isn't complaining so 5 stars! Happy wife, happy life!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

If needed they are a good buy

Crutchfield customer from Ashland, OR on 1/16/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They are nice to look at and do the job. If you need them I can say it's a good choice.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Not great

Crutchfield customer from Bronx, NY on 7/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Not worth the price they cost. Base is nice but made of same material as the top of the Bose 700 sound bar and Bose bass module but other wise very flimsy designs. Highly disappointed at Bose.

Pros:

Cons: Tips over Easy

Crutchfield response on 7/28/2020
We're sorry you're disappointed with your stands. Whenever you are not completely satisfied with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Customer Support team at 1-800-955-9091. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days of the purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose OmniJewel Floorstands

Crutchfield customer from Bristol, CT on 9/11/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice but over priced

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose OmniJewel Floorstands

Crutchfield customer from Marana, AZ on 7/29/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Floorstands are a really high quality piece. They were easy to assemble, look great and are a solid way to mount the speakers anywhere in the room. I highly recommend them to complete the installation.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Just Perfect!

Hugh from Bethesda, MD on 5/27/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I loved these stands so much I bought four of them for my whole Bose Lifestyle 650 setup.

Pros: Beautiful design, looks great with (silver) speakers installed (these were the white stands), and very easy to assemble.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP