Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
426 236 246 3
Connect ID #
426 236 246 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Bose QuietComfort® Earbuds

True wireless noise-cancelling in-ear headphones (Soapstone)

MFR # 831262-0020

Bose QuietComfort® Earbuds

Bose QuietComfort® Earbuds

True wireless noise-cancelling in-ear headphones (Soapstone)

MFR # 831262-0020

49 reviews
View this product

Bose QuietComfort Earbuds

Crutchfield customer from Pt Pleasant, NJ on 10/19/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Takes a bit of time to adjust buds securely.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Terrific!

Richard from New Berlin, IL on 10/12/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The best option for noise canceling and comfort. Sound is fantastic. The built in microphones are great for times when I'm meditating, but still need to hear external noises. I use the 50% setting for that. I had the QuietComfort QC20 wired before these, and they were great for traveling back when I used to fly a lot. I still use them also, as they have been very durable. I also have the NC Bose headphones, Sony NC headphones and earbuds. I find myself using these most of the time.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose QuietComfort Earbuds

Crutchfield customer from Naples, NY on 9/15/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent noise cancellation, great sound as well. Well worth the money.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Happy About My Purchase

Crutchfield customer from Easton, PA on 9/6/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent noise cancelling and comfort! Sounds great! Happy with my purchase

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Awesome

Suprena from Minneapolis, MNB on 8/25/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I absolutely love these! I have been a bose fan for about the last 6+ years and the noise cancelling products are my favorite. Being able to change the noise cancelling feature and sound is awesome. Wish it had some other features on the ap, (Seems a little simple) but the product is amazing. Plus's: Noise cancelling, wireless, stay in place, sound. case charger Minus's battery life, ears hurt after 6 hours lol, price

Pros: Noise canceling, wireless, stay in place, sound, case charger

Cons: battery life is lite, ears hurt after 6 hours of wearing, price

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose QuietComfort Earbuds

Crutchfield customer from Winter Garden, FL on 8/24/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent noise cancellation. On par with my Bose headphones.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose QuietComfort Earbuds

Crutchfield customer from Matthews, NC on 8/23/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent noise canceling features, hold steady in place with many options for ear mold. Would recommend all day long. Great battery life too!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose QC Earbuds Deliver the Sound

Crutchfield customer from Tully, NY on 8/14/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have tried numerous different earbuds over the past few years trying not to spend extra cash. I guess you get what you pay for! Bose has continued to raise the bar for sound quality with solid noise cancelling. I have her to have these superior design pop out of my ears in the most rigorous of movements and bumps! Improving this product would be to come up with a comprehensive sound mixer to save favorites as I listen to classical music with different parameters than punk rock! Overall great nest step for blue tooth products.

Pros: Great range of sound , solid Noise cancelling

Cons: No real way to adjust base or treble. App needs another level of choices for different sound qualities!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose QuietComfort Earbuds

Crutchfield customer from North Andover, MA on 8/8/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I continue to be very impressed with Bose. I have bought and have had their products for years - can always count on high quality for a very fair price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent! Lite weight and small in travel bag

Crutchfield customer from Dallas, TX on 7/20/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Amazing sound reduction. Small form factor is great for travel. Eliminated the bulky over the ear that I usually bring. The in ear did get a little irritating after two back to back flights. Had to take them off for a bit and rest my ears. But overall, great sound quality and excellent sound reduction.

Pros: Size Weight Great sound Excellent sound reduction

Cons: Irritating when left in for hours. (I guess everything is irritation after 4+ hours) At battery expiration whatever you are doing ends. Was on a call and battery died and the phone call was hung up.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose QuietComfort Earbuds

Crutchfield customer from Riverside, CA on 7/15/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just awesome! Noise reduction, sound and all around Superb!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Very satisfied!

Crutchfield customer from Tampa, FL on 7/2/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I'm very very glad I found and bought these to fit a particular need. The only way I can use Bluetooth earbuds with my Bluetooth enabled TV that's connected to an AVR is with earphones that have volume control. These do, unlike my Apple AirPods Pro. I really enjoy listening to certain TV content with earphones and these exceeded my expectations . They are comfortable and the sound is excellent - clear, crisp and thankfully for my taste, especially for movies, not too heavy on the bass. While I haven't extensively tested the noise canceling, on first pass it appears to be excellent. I'm not using the Bose app much, because currently I'm not using the earbuds to listen to content on my phone where it's installed. I do question how user friendly friendly it might be.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose QuietComfort Earbuds

Crutchfield customer from Las Vegas, NV on 5/30/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They are Bose need I say more.

Pros: They are Bose need I say more.

Cons: Learning curve with the touch controls

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Slightly annoyed.

Crutchfield customer from DILLON, MT on 5/25/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good noise cancelling; as one would expect from Bose. Sound stage and balance is acceptable. Slightly disappointed in fit - if I don't get it just perfect they migrate out of my ear canal without much motion - annoying. Everyone on the interwebs seems to love the fit, so maybe just me. Bose app could use some work from a real-world developer. Several functions lack the smooth interface that I would expect from earbuds at this price. No equalizer is a glaring omission. The touch controls are a little wonky. Bose elected to make the entire surface of the earbud touch sensitive, so when they are coming loose in my ear and I grab it to re-seat it in the ear, I get an unwanted command from the touch surface. Again, annoyed.

Pros: Really good noise cancelling

Cons: In-ear fit isn't as nice as other buds. App needs work.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Enjoy the music!

Crutchfield customer from Surprise, AZ on 5/7/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great wireless/noise-canceling earbuds; well-worth the money. I've had my pair for several weeks now, and have put them through my "wringer" where other headphone brands I've owned, that were supposed to be geared for athletes, left me disappointed in either the overall sound quality, bass presence, ability to withstand sweat, or battery life before needing charging. I ride an indoor bike trainer with a fan going full-blast, and the noise-canceling feature eliminates that nuisance noise and lets the music be front and center. Outside running, the earbuds stayed in place-no problem. I've had other brands that couldn't handle it when I started to sweat-again no problem with these Bose earbuds. Other nice feature, I can venture much further away from my smartphone with no drop in connection between the smartphone and earbuds. My other "active earbuds" that I've had, and were disappointed in, were in the $150 -$180 price range, so I think these Bose earbuds deliver considerably better overall performance for the dollar increase. One last plus; the battery life can handle a three/four-hour workout.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Excellent with a few minor gripes

Crutchfield customer from Queenstown, MD on 5/3/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Highly recommended. I'm very pleased with these. They are more comfortable than I would have expected while still providing a good seal. I believe that's largely due to the tips as the wing design helps a lot and they don't need to be jammed into your ears (which I hate). However, I can say that they might not work for all ear types. The sound quality is good, but I mostly use nice over ear headphones or speakers so I didn't expect them to blow my socks off. Battery life has been good and the case has plenty of juice. I also like that the case can charge via USB-C or wireless. The range is fine and I have had almost no issues with signal dropping. In my experience, swapping devices is a hassle, but that's usually the case. It's a bit easier here, as I can hit the pair button on the case and tell my desired device to connect to them and it works. I've used them with my Pixel 3, an iPad, and my Garmin Venue without issues. Where these really shine is with noise cancelling. I have a pair of Sony wh-1000xm3 and these are extremely close to the Sonys. In fact, my wife and I just went on a trip and I let her use the Sonys while I used these and had zero issues. I've also worn them while using a very loud mower, weed eater, and chainsaw. While they don't 100% replace good ear muffs they come close. My biggest complaint is they don't have a true life mix or ambient mode. You have to raise or lower ANC altogether instead of having a mode with full ANC

Pros: Noise cancelling, comfort, fit, battery life, sound quality

Cons: Price, no ambient passthrough.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose QuietComfort Earbuds

Crutchfield customer from Brunswick, GA on 4/22/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I had the connected type for 3 yrs and switched to these, they are Outstanding! I'm still learning all they are capable of and I'm very impressed with the quality of build, charging case and fit and finish.

Pros: Does what it's supposed to do, awesome and I'm sold on the product!

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice functionality

Crutchfield customer from Columbus, MS on 4/17/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just used them for the first time doing yard work and noise cancelling was very good. I prefer to use my QC35's in the man cave for better sound quality.

Pros: Easy set up Storage / charging case Standard Bose quality

Cons: Need to hold charge longer Price

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Overall, we have a winner.

Crutchfield customer from Chesterfield, VA on 3/31/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This ear bud is much better than the other ones I had tried. I wish the batteries lasted longer than 6 hours but that's probably better than most. Calls are easy to answer and hear; noise cancellation is very good; stopping and starting podcasts are easy to do and restart.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose QuietComfort Earbuds

Crutchfield customer from Cordova, TN on 3/30/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love these earbuds!

Pros: Fit great

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Durham

Joseph from Durham on 3/22/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

just got these because I gave m wife my Bose Sound Sports, which overall I think had better, punchier, more impressive sound. However, these are more comfortable, more stable, i like the haptic touch for controls, the midrange and treble are astounding. The bass is a little weak, but I think that is basically the balance Bose brings to the table. sometimes - the drums on the Who - it really steps up. So overall I am thrilled. Only thing I don't quite get yet is the noise canceling. I'm used to a lot of noise canceling headphones, esp other bose, and in general when you click it on...there's silence. When you turn it off...you can hear all sorts of ambient noise. With these, I can still seem to hear ambient noise, so I'm not sure if they're working properly. But I took a walk in the woods today with my dog, and all I heard was music...so maybe the algorithm is different. Like when I use the QC35's in a plane...when you switch them on...blam. silence. None the less, they're keepers, and if price is no object they are the best I've tried overall. QC 20i were the best sound and noise canceling, but unwieldy with cords, battery, etc. But if $$ is a primar concern, i'd get the Cleer Ally's; and I haven't tried the Grado's yet. I also got the Klipsch T5 recently, but they just didn't sound right and the app and connectivity weren't too impressive; a shame, because I adore Klipsch.

Pros: comfort, connectivity, midrange/treble. wow....

Cons: bass slightly suppressed. Would LOVE an equalizer function. also can't quite figure out the ANC. It is not as "obvious" as other Bose products.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose QuietComfort Earbuds

Crutchfield customer from Wausau, WI on 3/21/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound quality is good, noise cancelling is excellent (can barely even tell my very loud snowblower is running!).

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose QuietComfort Earbuds

Crutchfield customer from Wakefield , RI on 3/8/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound and fit

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose QuietComfort Earbuds

Crutchfield customer from Lowell, MI on 2/23/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 5 found this helpful

Bose QuietComfort Earbuds

David from ALLENTOWN, NJ on 2/21/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound quality and comfort are great, amazed at noice cancelling especially considering just an ear bud. After 2 weeks they have yet to fall out, air pod pros fell out as much as they stayed in unless I was motionless (just my ears geometry I suppose). I can keep these in for hours and not have issues. Only thing haven't done is run yet with them, too much snow. Wondering if the "thud" will be present like other buds but something apple solved with pros. And I kind of like the single source issue so many have complained about, it doesn't jump to devices which was a big nuisance with apple, it stays connected to where I want it. I wish: A. An Apple Watch app B. A true transparency mode like apple has. Even at 0 NC setting have to turn off music to hear my wife, fit is that good C. TBD on running thud

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose QuietComfort Earbuds

Crutchfield customer from Leland, NC on 2/6/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound. Hardly notice them at

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose QuietComfort Earbuds

Crutchfield customer from Kingman, KS on 1/10/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very comfortable and best noise - cancelling earbuds I have worn. Great sound with clear highs and nice deep bass. Stay put in your ear.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

comfort fit and tone at last

Crutchfield customer from Palm Springs, CA on 12/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It was a toss up between Sony and Bose and also very happy I chose Bose. The fit right out of the box is great, noise cancelling and bass response terrific. I would not hesitate to recommend to anyone who appreciates good equipment.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose QuietComfort Earbuds

Crutchfield customer from Juana Diaz, PR on 12/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Take getting use to them

Pros: Musical performance outstanding, Noise reduction superb.

Cons: Need to tame them and get used to the in ear function for long periods of time

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Bose QuietComfort Earbuds

Crutchfield customer from Moreland Hills, OH on 12/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent sound quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

A different bluetooth way that im familiar with

Crutchfield customer from Atascadero, CA on 12/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They are connected to the case, which is a little strange. Not sure how to disconnect it from my device in any other way than to place them in the case. Charge doesn't last forever, but charges fast when in the case.

Pros: Small, comfortable earbuds. Stay in my ears.

Cons: I have trouble finding the volume control on the right earbud. I tend to activate Siri, unintentionally.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Bose QuietComfort Earbuds

Crutchfield customer from Woodstock, VT on 12/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

We have grandchildren visiting and with no music, these cut the mayhem at least in half. With just a low level of music, the noise disappears. The sound quality is excellent. I love them. We also purchased an airfly duo for future air travel.

Pros: light, good sound reduction, good sound quality

Cons: a professional reviewer complained the case is too big. I think its too small!

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Bose QuietComfort Earbuds

Crutchfield customer from Ashland, MO on 12/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The best of the best!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Bose QuietComfort Earbuds

Crutchfield customer from Cicero, NY on 12/4/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The sound is excellent, what you'd expect from Bose. I purchased these to replace my AirPods Pro they fall out of my ear, these don't.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Dynamic Sound

Crutchfield customer from Zion Crossroads, VA on 11/24/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Another outstanding Bose product: great sound, user friendly, and Bose noise cancelling technology. Pricey but the quality is there. I also have Apple AirPods, the following comments are pertinent: the AirPods seamlessly integrate with my iPads & iPhone as one expects from Apple. The Bose QC Earbuds require the Bose Music app. Yet the sound quality difference is dramatic in my experience with the Bose being notably superior. Another point is that the Bose are indeed bulkier so some may find that off-putting compared to the AirPods. I don't spend the day with such devices in my ear so my experience emphasizes comfort, sound quality, and ease of use. The sound quality makes the Bose the winner for me. Both are terrific but the edge goes to Bose in this user's opinion.

Pros: Superb noise cancelling and sound quality

Cons: Some may find the price and earbud size disagreeable.

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Best earbuds ever

Crutchfield customer from Waterford, MI on 11/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

So impressed with the sound quality and the noise filter. Extremely happy with these.

Pros: Everything

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Nice Job Bose

Crutchfield customer from Dickinson, TX on 11/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

For noise canceling ear pods on a airplane they work great. Deep bass and great overall sound quality.

Pros: Airplane approved.

Cons: Being 58, it's hard to get use to for long periods. Ive got to give my ears a break between movies.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose QuietComfort Earbuds

Crutchfield customer from Las Vegas, NV on 11/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Better if there was a way to adjust volume within the earbuds.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

No volume

Crutchfield customer from San Juan, PR on 11/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

No volume control...shame!

Pros: Nice quality audio

Cons: No volume control

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Awesome Bose QuietComfort Earbuds

Crutchfield customer from Lincoln, CA on 11/4/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very impressed with these earbuds. I've been testing a few other higher end earbuds and these are clear winners for comfort, audio quality, and solid connection with my phone. These earbuds sit mostly on the surface of your ear canal and don't extend so deep into your ear canal. Yet they still provide a solid seal that's needed to get the great sound response. I can wear these for hours and not get ear fatigue. The bass is very natural and full including at lower volume levels. The Bluetooth connection to my cell phone is also much better with these earbuds than others I've tried. I've been using them for a couple weeks now, and have not experienced one dropout. (The other buds I tried had a lot of 1/2 second dropouts while I was on my walks with my phone in my pants pocket. But these buds haven't dropped once in two weeks.) They also stay connected very well with my office phone while the other buds were not reliable (the other buds had to be within 2 feet of the phone, but with these, I can be 10-15 feet and never drop a call). Overall, these earbuds came out way on top, and were actually cheaper than the others I tested. I'm definitely keeping these!

Pros: Excellent sound quality Superb, natural bass Solid Bluetooth connection; no audio dropouts or dropped calls Very effective and adjustable noise cancellation thru the app

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

6 of 8 found this helpful

Bose QuietComfort Earbuds

Dewey from Oxon Hill, MD on 10/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The ear tips seem to fit my ears the best of everything I have tried. The noise cancellation is incredible. Because they fit so well I get a good seal and what really more is there to say other than bose. The souind just blows my mind if I close my eyes I can just imagine being in a room with a great audio set up. That is jist how big the sound stage is and the comfort is ideal. I often reach up to make sure they arte still in my ears. I know some people have said they getb heavybafter awhile but I wear mine some days until all the power ids gone and that gas not beren my experience at all.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Yes, yes, yes!

Crutchfield customer from Canton, MA on 10/24/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Comfortable fit, exciting audio, rechargeable right from the case, these earbuds perform beautifully with typical Bose quality. Very happy with this purchase!

Pros: Comfort, sound, noise canceling

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

The new Bose Quiet Comfort Earbuds

Crutchfield customer from Omaha, NE on 10/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice QC earbuds, sound great work great. I would have given five stars, but no volume control on the earbuds.

Pros: Sounds good, look good, and feel good in your ears

Cons: No volume control

Crutchfield response on

3 of 4 found this helpful

Best out right now.

Crutchfield customer from New York, NY on 10/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound very good bass, treble and voice charity, 10 levels on noise cancellation compared to AirPod Pro two levels . In all aspects better than the airport pros expect for one. You can only use them as a pair for media, the left side will not work singular with media , The right side won't work singular with media. It's only works with both sides in with media. With phone calls you can only use the left or right singular or a pair.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 6 found this helpful

Bose QuietComfort Earbuds

Crutchfield customer from Sullivans Is, SC on 10/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A bit rough On the ears for some reason. But stay very secure

Pros: Stay secure

Cons: Make my ears a little sore after extended wear

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Worth the money

Crutchfield customer from Thornton, CO on 10/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I'd been through several different earbuds before I bought these. I have a set of Bose 700 wireless over the ear headphones and they really spoiled me. Nothing lived up to my high expectations until I bought this set of Quiet Comfort earbuds. These are very comfortable and I was unable to shake my head enough to dislodge them. I bought these for the noise cancelling feature and the Bose name. I was shocked to discover the sound from these rival my over the ears pair. Very detailed music with all the volume I was looking for. They are a slight step down in musical accuracy from the 700s but not much. I highly recommend for a high end sound. They are pricey, however, after buying and rejecting two other cheaper sets of buds I would not have been out much more money if I had started with these buds in the first place. Lesson learned!

Pros: Musical accuracy, fit, comfort, plenty of volume

Cons: A bit pricey

Crutchfield response on

8 of 8 found this helpful

Bose QuietComfort Earbuds

Crutchfield customer from Shelburne, VT on 10/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound fantastic, noise cancelling is great - best in class. As noted they are big but smaller than 700 headphones. Only can connect thou to one device at a time.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Bose sound quality lacking.

Adam from Newport, KY on 10/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Noise cancelation is nice but I could not get past the sound quality. The audio was very grainy and had a poor digital sound too it. I used them twice and honestly my AirPod pros sound better. I expected Bose sound quality to be better but unfortunately they are not.

Pros: Great battery life Noise cancelation is nice

Cons: These are some of the worst sounding earbuds that I have ever heard.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 3 found this helpful

TOP