Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
428 756 563 3
Connect ID #
428 756 563 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Bose QuietComfort® Earbuds

True wireless noise-cancelling in-ear headphones (Soapstone)

MFR # 831262-0020

Bose QuietComfort® Earbuds

Bose QuietComfort® Earbuds

True wireless noise-cancelling in-ear headphones (Soapstone)

MFR # 831262-0020

14 reviews
View this product

Dynamic Sound

Crutchfield customer from Zion Crossroads, VA on 11/24/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Another outstanding Bose product: great sound, user friendly, and Bose noise cancelling technology. Pricey but the quality is there. I also have Apple AirPods, the following comments are pertinent: the AirPods seamlessly integrate with my iPads & iPhone as one expects from Apple. The Bose QC Earbuds require the Bose Music app. Yet the sound quality difference is dramatic in my experience with the Bose being notably superior. Another point is that the Bose are indeed bulkier so some may find that off-putting compared to the AirPods. I don't spend the day with such devices in my ear so my experience emphasizes comfort, sound quality, and ease of use. The sound quality makes the Bose the winner for me. Both are terrific but the edge goes to Bose in this user's opinion.

Pros: Superb noise cancelling and sound quality

Cons: Some may find the price and earbud size disagreeable.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Best earbuds ever

Crutchfield customer from Waterford, MI on 11/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

So impressed with the sound quality and the noise filter. Extremely happy with these.

Pros: Everything

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice Job Bose

Crutchfield customer from Dickinson, TX on 11/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

For noise canceling ear pods on a airplane they work great. Deep bass and great overall sound quality.

Pros: Airplane approved.

Cons: Being 58, it's hard to get use to for long periods. Ive got to give my ears a break between movies.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose QuietComfort Earbuds

Crutchfield customer from Las Vegas, NV on 11/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Better if there was a way to adjust volume within the earbuds.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

No volume

Crutchfield customer from San Juan, PR on 11/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

No volume control...shame!

Pros: Nice quality audio

Cons: No volume control

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Awesome Bose QuietComfort Earbuds

Crutchfield customer from Lincoln, CA on 11/4/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very impressed with these earbuds. I've been testing a few other higher end earbuds and these are clear winners for comfort, audio quality, and solid connection with my phone. These earbuds sit mostly on the surface of your ear canal and don't extend so deep into your ear canal. Yet they still provide a solid seal that's needed to get the great sound response. I can wear these for hours and not get ear fatigue. The bass is very natural and full including at lower volume levels. The Bluetooth connection to my cell phone is also much better with these earbuds than others I've tried. I've been using them for a couple weeks now, and have not experienced one dropout. (The other buds I tried had a lot of 1/2 second dropouts while I was on my walks with my phone in my pants pocket. But these buds haven't dropped once in two weeks.) They also stay connected very well with my office phone while the other buds were not reliable (the other buds had to be within 2 feet of the phone, but with these, I can be 10-15 feet and never drop a call). Overall, these earbuds came out way on top, and were actually cheaper than the others I tested. I'm definitely keeping these!

Pros: Excellent sound quality Superb, natural bass Solid Bluetooth connection; no audio dropouts or dropped calls Very effective and adjustable noise cancellation thru the app

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose QuietComfort Earbuds

Dewey from Oxon Hill, MD on 10/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The ear tips seem to fit my ears the best of everything I have tried. The noise cancellation is incredible. Because they fit so well I get a good seal and what really more is there to say other than bose. The souind just blows my mind if I close my eyes I can just imagine being in a room with a great audio set up. That is jist how big the sound stage is and the comfort is ideal. I often reach up to make sure they arte still in my ears. I know some people have said they getb heavybafter awhile but I wear mine some days until all the power ids gone and that gas not beren my experience at all.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Yes, yes, yes!

Crutchfield customer from Canton, MA on 10/24/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Comfortable fit, exciting audio, rechargeable right from the case, these earbuds perform beautifully with typical Bose quality. Very happy with this purchase!

Pros: Comfort, sound, noise canceling

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

The new Bose Quiet Comfort Earbuds

Crutchfield customer from Omaha, NE on 10/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice QC earbuds, sound great work great. I would have given five stars, but no volume control on the earbuds.

Pros: Sounds good, look good, and feel good in your ears

Cons: No volume control

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Best out right now.

Crutchfield customer from New York, NY on 10/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound very good bass, treble and voice charity, 10 levels on noise cancellation compared to AirPod Pro two levels . In all aspects better than the airport pros expect for one. You can only use them as a pair for media, the left side will not work singular with media , The right side won't work singular with media. It's only works with both sides in with media. With phone calls you can only use the left or right singular or a pair.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose QuietComfort Earbuds

Crutchfield customer from Sullivans Is, SC on 10/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A bit rough On the ears for some reason. But stay very secure

Pros: Stay secure

Cons: Make my ears a little sore after extended wear

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Worth the money

Crutchfield customer from Thornton, CO on 10/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I'd been through several different earbuds before I bought these. I have a set of Bose 700 wireless over the ear headphones and they really spoiled me. Nothing lived up to my high expectations until I bought this set of Quiet Comfort earbuds. These are very comfortable and I was unable to shake my head enough to dislodge them. I bought these for the noise cancelling feature and the Bose name. I was shocked to discover the sound from these rival my over the ears pair. Very detailed music with all the volume I was looking for. They are a slight step down in musical accuracy from the 700s but not much. I highly recommend for a high end sound. They are pricey, however, after buying and rejecting two other cheaper sets of buds I would not have been out much more money if I had started with these buds in the first place. Lesson learned!

Pros: Musical accuracy, fit, comfort, plenty of volume

Cons: A bit pricey

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Bose QuietComfort Earbuds

Crutchfield customer from Shelburne, VT on 10/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound fantastic, noise cancelling is great - best in class. As noted they are big but smaller than 700 headphones. Only can connect thou to one device at a time.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose sound quality lacking.

Adam from Newport, KY on 10/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Noise cancelation is nice but I could not get past the sound quality. The audio was very grainy and had a poor digital sound too it. I used them twice and honestly my AirPod pros sound better. I expected Bose sound quality to be better but unfortunately they are not.

Pros: Great battery life Noise cancelation is nice

Cons: These are some of the worst sounding earbuds that I have ever heard.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP