Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
236 294 184 3
Connect ID #
236 294 184 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Bose® SoundLink® Revolve Charging Cradle

For Bose® SoundLink® Revolve and Revolve+ Bluetooth® speakers

MFR # 782298-0010

Bose® SoundLink® Revolve Charging Cradle

Bose® SoundLink® Revolve Charging Cradle

For Bose® SoundLink® Revolve and Revolve+ Bluetooth® speakers

MFR # 782298-0010

30 reviews
View this product

Bose SoundLink Revolve Charging Cradle

Crutchfield customer from Lakewood Ranch, FL on 3/23/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

No more looking for the charger cord and open outlet. Plug it in once and forget about it. Just slide on the speaker when needed.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice to have

Crutchfield customer from Arlington, VA on 3/9/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice to have but might not be worth the extra cost

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Useless

Crutchfield customer from Denver, CO on 12/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I found it almost impossible to use. It was very difficult to line up with the unit. I eventually just used the connection on the SoundLink itself.

Pros: Nice idea

Cons: Doesn't line up easily

Crutchfield response on 1/5/2021
We're sorry you're disappointed with your charging cradle. Whenever you are not completely satisfied with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Customer Support team at 1-800-955-9091. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days of the purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Revolve Charging Cradle

Crutchfield customer from Yadkinville, NC on 12/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Charging dock made easy. Unit just clicks in and it charges.

Pros: Very easy set up.

Cons: None so far

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AMAZING

Crutchfield customer from Beaufort, SC on 12/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Huge volume of sound, decent bass for its size, and super crisp sound. You will hear the pronunciations of the singers. You will be surprised at how clean and vibrant the sound is. It is small and portable and totable. I am tempted to take this thing to the construction site with me because I believe it to be well built. As of now, I am leaving it at my home office, but if I do start taking it to work I will repost another review as to how well it holds up to my abuse.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Revolve Charging Cradle

Crutchfield customer from Cape Coral, FL on 12/7/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound, Easy set up, easy to use after set up. Just a little ackward setting speaker onto charging pad, but that is really no big deal.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Revolve Charging Cradle

Crutchfield customer from East Dundee, IL on 10/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works as advertised. Nice base for the Revolve speaker plus it fits perfectly and keeps the speaker charged!

Pros: Comes with USB and AC connectivity.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Prodcut Quality

Crutchfield customer from Rocky Gap, VA on 5/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Quality is top shelf, easy to use and made to last. I recommend getting this cradle for your BOSE Bluetooth Speaker

Pros: Quality material

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Revolve Charging Cradle

Crutchfield customer from Carmel By The, CA on 5/4/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice to drop it in the stand when not on the move so it is always charged.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Convenient, attractive, wire-free charging

Crutchfield customer from Spokane, WA on 4/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The perfect match for my Bose Sound Link plus. A no brainer for convenience . Works Similar to wireless phone chargers, for smart phones. You don't realize how nice it is not to hassle with plugging the charging cord in and out constantly between trips on the go until you have used one. Takes 1/2 a second to set it down on the charger and even less to grab and go, no cords attached to portable sound link speaker.

Pros: Convenient , affordable, stable

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Revolve Charging Cradle

Guest from Staunton, VA on 12/22/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Charger is awesome. I love it!

Pros: No worry charging

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Revolve Charging Cradle

Crutchfield customer from Keswick, VA on 3/15/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A must have.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Revolve Charging Cradle

Marsha from Inkster, MI on 3/10/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice to have but not necessary, and convenient, maybe a little over priced

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Revolve Charging Cradle

Michael from Nashua, NH on 1/10/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works well! Keeps from wearing out the UBS jack on the Revolve! Easy to set and remove from the cradle with its built-in keying to the base!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Overpriced, but does the job.

Burgermeister from Clarksville, AR on 11/25/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Should have been included with the speaker, but I knew that before I ordered it. It is a cheap, plastic little charging dock that does the job. It costs about twice as much as it is worth. Bose is very smart, they are riding the gravy train, more power to them.

Pros: Works

Cons: Cheap plastic, Expensive price

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Boze Revolve Soundlink Bluetooth Speaker

RJ from Sandy, UT on 10/21/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I felt very comfortable coming back to Crutchfield for my second purchase. The customer service offered cannot be topped anywhere. I received my purchase within two days, no problems at all with the packaging. I am glad to know Crutchfield is there for me when I am ready to purchase again. Top notch company to deal with!!

Pros: Every detail

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Revolve Charging Cradle

Michael from West Sacramento, CA on 9/12/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Should be an either/or rating. Works or doesn't.

Pros: Convenient

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Revolve Charging Cradle

Crutchfield customer from Hemet, CA on 6/17/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love this little charger....no worries about having to plug it in every time it needs to be charged....awesome....????????

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Revolve Charging Cradle

Crutchfield customer from Georgetown, TX on 6/5/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Not really needed, but convenient. Simplifys charging speakers, and works great for low light situations. Is it worth it? For me yes, but I probably would not have spent the added money if I had not had bonus points to use.

Pros: Keeps speaker units charged up Easy to doc speakers in low light for charging Aesthetically pleasing

Cons: Non so far

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Just Get It

Ed from Long Beach, CA on 5/13/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Not necessary but glad I bought it, it's basically a really nicely made plastic mount and charging platform for a Sound Link. You've already spent close to three hundred bucks on a Sound Link. What's another thirty bucks?

Pros: Enhances the Sound Link experience.

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Revolve Charging Cradle

Crutchfield customer from Jupiter, FL on 4/10/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice to have but not really necessary.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice add on

James from Minneapolis, MN on 1/21/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice easy way to charge the Bose speaker.

Pros: Easy hookup Small size

Cons: Should be included with speaker purchase

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Revolve Charging Cradle

Crutchfield customer from Covington, VA on 12/31/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love it, it is so easy to charge the speaker. I highly recommend it.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Revolve Charging Cradle

Crutchfield customer from Bayamon, PR on 11/1/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Revolve Charging Cradle

Crutchfield customer from Eustis, NE on 7/26/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect charging facility for the speaker. Easy to grab the speaker and go. Looks nice also. Another quality Bose product.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Cant go wrong with this one!

Rod from Berne, IN on 7/16/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This buy was totally worth it! A few extra bucks keeps the Revolve+ fully charged for whenever the speaker is needed! Just keep it in the cradle when speaker is not in use... or even use it while there! All good!

Pros: All good!

Cons: No negatives

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Revolve Charging Cradle

Crutchfield customer from Yorktown Heights, NY on 7/9/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I recommend this Bose charging cradle it makes charging it a breeze instead of trying to plug in the USB cord

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Revolve Charging Cradle

Crutchfield customer from Sandusky, OH on 7/1/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

nice addition

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Revolve Charging Cradle

John P. from Chicago, IL on 6/4/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

not worth the extra money

Pros:

Cons: price

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Perfect together!

Roy from River Edge, NJ on 5/14/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

-Perfect match to the SoundLink Revolve+ -Reasonably priced

Pros: =Small =Works as advertised

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

TOP