Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Bose® SoundLink® Color Bluetooth® speaker II

(Aquatic Blue)

MFR # 752195-0500

Bose® SoundLink® Color <em>Bluetooth®</em> speaker II

Bose® SoundLink® Color Bluetooth® speaker II

(Aquatic Blue)

MFR # 752195-0500

110 reviews
View this product

Bose SoundLink Color Bluetooth speaker II

Crutchfield customer from New Smyrna, FL on 3/3/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speakers , gave the one I had to my handyman bought two new Bose Color 11 and the sound is great but having trouble sinking The two speakers for a party mode

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Color Bluetooth speaker II

Crutchfield customer from Springboro, OH on 2/21/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Looove our Turquoise Bose bluetooth speakers! Perfect for our pool area. Shipping was super fast.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sounds great for such a small device

Joe from Eagle, ID on 2/14/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent sound in a small package. Bought this to use it on trips and around the house. Will use with Bluetooth from my cellphone and from a Galaxy tablet and also via the jack using a Sansa Clip. Did connect it to our PC via Bluetooth but every time we booted the PC it automatically turned on the speaker which was just wasting battery life so I removed it from the PC's Bluetooth list. I did manage to buy this during Cyber Monday, probably would have considered other brands before paying the full price for this. I find it humorous that European companies (Bose in this case) like to act so environmentally conscious and yet this comes with a battery that cannot be replaced. Sadly that's standard these days, so many devices are limited in lifetime by the cycles on their batteries. Once the battery loses capacity the entire device becomes garbage and someone needs to dig out the battery to recycle it.

Pros: Great sound Easy to pair with other devices

Cons: Non-replaceable battery No case for it Pretty pricey

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Color Bluetooth speaker II

Crutchfield customer from Ctr Barnstead, NH on 2/8/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The sound quality coming out of this little gem is impressive!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Top Notch

Crutchfield customer from Sun Prairie, WI on 1/25/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bose makes wonderful products and Crutchfield really delivers. Great customer service and always on time.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Color Bluetooth speaker II

Crutchfield customer from Southington, CT on 1/17/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just what I expected

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Color Bluetooth speaker II

Crutchfield customer from Arcadia, CA on 1/1/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound. Current purchase replaced a similar unit that was about 4-5 years old. Great value for the price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Color Bluetooth speaker II

Crutchfield customer from Oklahoma City, OK on 12/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound quality for its size.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Color Bluetooth speaker II

Crutchfield customer from Adjuntas, PR on 12/7/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Like always, Bose sound quality is incredible. Tiny speaker but big sound!!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Color Bluetooth speaker II

Crutchfield customer from Moca, PR on 12/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Another good Bose product.

Pros: Balanced sound.

Cons: Battery status message is not clear as in the Bose Micro.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Color Bluetooth speaker II

Crutchfield customer from Fort Lupton, CO on 12/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

We love it, of course everthing we own from Bose we love.

Pros: Awsome size, great price

Cons: None that I can see

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Outstanding

Crutchfield customer from San German, PR on 12/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speaker for people on the go. Beautiful sound end very easy to pair.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Surprise you

Crutchfield customer from Defiance, MO on 11/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Took this little baby to Deer Camp this year and EVERYONE said, "That little speaker sounds like that? That sounds awesome!" Very nice speaker....will surprise you big time!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Perfect for working from home

Walter R. from MERRIMAC, MA on 11/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is a Bluetooth speaker with built in microphone. As such, it has become my go-to audio for my work laptop. The sound is much better than adequate - clear voices, nice bass, and a subtle warmth. Callers tell me the microphone works well. It's perfect for long conference calls. I stream music with it between meetings. Two devices can connect simultaneously -I have the work laptop connected for meetings, and my cell phone for streaming sources unavailable on my work laptop. It also takes aux input, so I can listen to my ancient iPod .

Pros: Works while charging Turns on automatically when my laptop fires up I can turn it on remotely by just connecting Aux input Microphone for calls

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Color Bluetooth speaker II

Crutchfield customer from Williamstown, NJ on 9/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound quality. Even the bass is full.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Color Bluetooth speaker II

Crutchfield customer from Rolling Mdws, IL on 8/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love this little speaker. It has excellent sound and is exactly what I needed. I had no trouble pairing it and using it. It is so convenient to be able to take it anywhere in the house and get quality sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good sound, easy pair, but is Bose slipping on quality?

Jon from Seattle, WA on 8/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds and works well. Easy to pair with my Apple devices. Only qualm appears to be Bose quality assurance. Returned first speaker because top volume up button appeared to be broken, not clicking like the rest. Plus top panel was lumpy and looks like it was dropped. Crutchfield was on it and sent me a new speaker ASAP, thank you. Same story with the new one though, not isolated. No more back and forth for me, keeping this one, as the speaker works and I can control volume from my device.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Color Bluetooth speaker II

Christopher from IMPERIAL, MO on 7/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Lot of sound from such a relatively small speaker. Very impressed!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

love it at the pool

Crutchfield customer from Nevada City, CA on 7/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

great sound from such a small speaker!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Color Bluetooth speaker II

Crutchfield customer from Bayamon, PR on 5/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The sound is amazing for the size, easy to connect with devices, water resistant. I wish that the battery can last more and that the system doesn't speak everytime we set something ;)

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Color Bluetooth speaker II

Crutchfield customer from Aguadilla, PR on 5/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome sound... love it

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Expected more bass...

Crutchfield customer from San Juan, PR on 5/4/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I'm a big fan of Bose products. Purchased this SoundLink II Color a week ago. Although it has a good sound for the money I did expect more bass. Anyway, good product for the price paid.

Pros: Good Price, Water resistant, super portable

Cons: Lack of bass, battery

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Color Bluetooth speaker II

Crutchfield customer from Vandalia, OH on 5/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice product for the money.

Pros: I like the size of it and the sound is good for my needs.

Cons: Haven't had it long enough to comment ,

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pricey, but good product

Crutchfield customer from Pelham, AL on 4/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

At first thought, a little expensive, but I needed something easy to hook up by bluetooth or cable. Setup a breeze. Good sound - I use mainly for auxilary speaker for phone or laptop for internet conferences as many participants do not speak up or have their microhones poorly set up. Looks like keeps charge fairly well, but I use it infrequently.

Pros: Compact, good sound, easy to set up.

Cons: Price

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Color Bluetooth speaker II

Crutchfield customer from Vancouver, WA on 4/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love it! Super fast service and the speaker has great sound for its size.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Color Bluetooth speaker II

Crutchfield customer from Boulder, CO on 4/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good sound but it is probably better with two speakers. So I might be getting another one.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Color Bluetooth speaker II

Crutchfield customer from Silver Spring, MD on 4/7/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Solid little Bluetooth speaker. Good sound quality for most things, long battery life, good microphone for conference calls. Recommended.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Haslett

Kyle from Haslett on 3/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This portable speaker is great! It does a really nice job filling the room with sound and hits most notes. Some notes on the other hand are non-existent. Particularly deep bass notes but considering the size of this, that should be expected. Bluetooth connection is immediate without unnecessary start up sounds like other speakers have. Battery life has been as advertised when used at medium volume listening to podcasts and some music. Well worth it in this price range.

Pros: Size, fast connection, clear sound

Cons: Low bass is not there but with the small size this shouldn't really be expected.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Color Bluetooth speaker II

Crutchfield customer from Olive Branch, MS on 2/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Color Bluetooth speaker II

Crutchfield customer from Mancos, CO on 2/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This little power house is just the ticket for our construction project. It has plenty of volume and great sound quality, and the vibrant color helps us find it amongst the tools and materials. We will be using this on the deck after we move in!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Color Bluetooth speaker II

Crutchfield customer from Nashville, TN on 1/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love this little speaker and have been using mine (same model) for many years. I'm buying more as gifts !

Pros: Great sound , easy connection . The Bose app does help

Cons: Sometimes you be connection gets lost and have to reconnect via Bluetooth but it's easy .

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Color Bluetooth speaker II

Crutchfield customer from Arlington, VA on 1/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It has a wonderful sound. It is very portable and I have used it as wired and with Bluetooth.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Returning customer

Tim from Ewing on 10/5/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I've had one for two years but I left it out in the rain it was not weatherproof and now I'm going to get another one I like the old one so much

Pros: Long lasting battery great sound

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Color Bluetooth speaker II

Crutchfield customer from Scarborough, ME on 9/29/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound for the size, and easy to use.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Color Bluetooth speaker II

Crutchfield customer from Sabina, OH on 8/23/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love my Bose speaker!!! Great customer service too!

Pros: Size, great sound

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Color Bluetooth speaker II

Crutchfield customer from Marrero, LA on 8/19/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great job those I enjoyed this it sounds really nice thank you this is t4 from Marrero it sounds really great I'm very impressed I didn't think I'll enjoy Bluetooth speakers because of my vision but it's really chilly simple to operate thank you both again I'm really impressed Bose because I had a visual problem I don't think I'll be able to operate it but it was very simple so good Shabbos thank you tea from Marrero so very

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Color Bluetooth speaker II

Crutchfield customer from Gardendale, AL on 6/20/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great service just wish it were easier to sync the two speakers into one

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Color Bluetooth speaker II

Crutchfield customer from Hillsborough, NC on 5/16/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love it. Sound is rich and full.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Color Bluetooth speaker II

Crutchfield customer from Forest, VA on 3/27/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great store and very helpful staff

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Color Bluetooth speaker II

Crutchfield customer from White Hall, IL on 3/13/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A bit too much bass heavy for my liking, but overall a great speaker. Quick and easy connect, love that it will pair with another Bose speaker for stereo or party sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Nice little speaker

Joel from Dallas, PA on 2/28/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great little speaker. It won't fill an auditorium with sound but perfect for a room and convenient to take with you wherever you go. Battery life seems to be pretty good also. Can't beat Bose sound!

Pros: Size and sound

Cons: Non yet

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Color Bluetooth speaker II

Crutchfield customer from Omaha, NE on 1/10/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

i was surprised at the quality of the sound, very easy to use, highly recommended

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Color Bluetooth speaker II

Emile from Carrollton, TX on 1/2/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Having compared the more expensive models of the Bose Bluetooth speakers, this one seemed to be a great speaker for the money. So far very pleased.

Pros: Value for the Features Sound Quality

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Color Bluetooth speaker II

Abel from Kingsville, TX on 12/30/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

My son recieved the soundlink color for his 13th birthday. I already owned the soundlink micro. I purchased another in white for my mom for xmas. We love both and recommend them to our friends and family. The sound quality is awesome and battery life is more then adequate. I just discovered party mode and it's nice to have one in the kitchen and one in the living area or back porch playing the same tunes. Great products and excellent service. Iam a Crutchfield customer since the early 90s and always will be. Thank you.

Pros: Great sound quality, battery life.

Cons: None so far.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great sounding portable

Robert from Denham Spgs, LA on 12/20/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sounding portable, pack it everywhere I go when traveling, even on motorcycle trips. Great value. Charges up quick and will play all day on a full charge.

Pros: seems pretty rugged and will hold up, great sound even for outside.

Cons: Has a little weight to it but sound is great

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Just the right upgrade

JCBR from Mayaguez, PR on 12/2/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is a grand upgrade to the original Soundlink Color. Just the right sound with speech off the TV thru the AUX input. My music out of my phone by Bluetooth sounds incredible for such a small speaker, however, nothing like the sound of my Bose Mini II. For the price, it is just the right speaker size to carry around on trips I am very satisfied with the ease of connecting from my iphone with all my music, classical thru latin. One favorite spot of it is while listening to music while out in the backyard. Great sounding gear for the price. ...and I understand that it can be used with a second speaker for stereo.

Pros: Nice feel To the touch.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Color Bluetooth speaker II

Crutchfield customer from Jarrettsville, MD on 9/17/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Thrilled with this tiny box of awesome Bose sound !!! Will go anywhere and better than anything I've heard anywhere !! Bose has an awesome touch when putting so much sound in a small package !! And the hit the base just right as well!!! Buy it you'll like it!!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Color Bluetooth speaker II

Crutchfield customer from Luquillo, PR on 9/10/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Exelente equipo es muy practico para usarce, y con un sonido espectacular, se lo recomiendo.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Awesome stereo!

Tom from West Bend, WI on 7/16/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Impressive bass from such a small unit. Fantastic battery life. This is my second Soundlink II. I got it so I can pair it and have stereo! Even better.

Pros: Pairs two units for stereo Impressive bass Great battery life

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Compared to Original Soundlink

Robert from Ketchum, ID on 6/26/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I own several Bose products and purchased this as a Father's Day gift for my Father in Law. First, it's well built and the Bluetooth pairing is very easy and much easier than the original Soundlink. The rubberized coating will protect it well and the weight makes it easy to tag along. The mids and highs are very clear and it's surprisingly loud so I give it a good rating on overall sound. The bass is a little bit light for my taste and is definitely not as good as the original Soundlink in comparison. For the price and size it's a great product but don't purchase this as an upgrade to the original Soundlink.

Pros: Great Mid and High Good Bass but not as good as the original Sound Link Bluetooth connection is very easy and is much better than the older model

Cons: Bass is not as strong as the original Soundlink.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Color Bluetooth speaker II

Crutchfield customer from Linesville, PA on 6/13/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I can't believe the sound that comes out of this speaker. I come from a time when you needed a set of speakers as big as refrigerators to get good bass response. I'm not sure how they get that response in a unit that can't be moving much air but it works.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Color Bluetooth speaker II

Crutchfield customer from Santa Barbara, CA on 6/11/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to set up, easy to use, great sound from a small package.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Color Bluetooth speaker II

Crutchfield customer from Fort Wayne, IN on 6/1/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Neede something small for my balcony. I was really surprised by how well this Bose sounds. I would definitely buy it again.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Color Bluetooth speaker II

Michael from Mount Airy, NC on 5/1/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love this speaker and the sound is great!!! Battery life of course depends on how high you have the volume but even at high I get most of a shift of work out of it. Highly recommended especially for the money. And Crutchfield has awesome customer service on any equipment they sell.

Pros: Great sound

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Color Bluetooth speaker II

Crutchfield customer from Conway, AR on 4/22/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is a great speaker! It sounds much bigger than it should for a speaker this size.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Color Bluetooth speaker II

Crutchfield customer from Newark, DE on 4/22/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Never had such prompt and excellent service. THIS ITEM does everything as promised and I am delighted with it. I don't know why I did not order it much sooner. IT seems to me that I remember a friend purchasing his stereo equipment from you back in the 1960s.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Great sound

Cynthia from Barstow, CA on 4/4/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I had my downlink stolen so I ordered a new one. It was like a death in the family. After having this speaker nothing sounds as good. Love everything about it.

Pros: Clear hooks up to more than one device. Long battery life. Long range

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Color Bluetooth speaker II

Crutchfield customer from West Seneca, NY on 3/29/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Durably constructed. Great sound from a small package. Easy to set up with Bose app. Acceptable battery life. Perfect for my purposes.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Color Bluetooth speaker II

Crutchfield customer from Ooltewah, TN on 3/25/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome speaker. We have two.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Color Bluetooth speaker II

Crutchfield customer from Gurabo, PR on 3/11/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound! Definitely recommend

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Good product

Crutchfield customer from Pine City, NY on 1/22/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Exactly what I expect from a Bose product. Sounds great, seem less setup.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Color Bluetooth speaker II

Dennis from Isabela, PR on 1/14/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Heard my friends speaker and had to have it! Super easy to set up, plays great for personal listening. Crutchfield delivered fast, nicely protected. Keeps me happy listening to my music living in Puerto Rico with no power( running on generator for almost 4 months)due to hurricane maria! Thanks Crutchfield for not forgetting about us down here.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Color Bluetooth speaker II

Crutchfield customer from Chesapeak Bch, MD on 1/5/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought as a gift for father who has everything. He loves it. Great sound and he can take it when he travels in the RV.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Color Bluetooth speaker II

Crutchfield customer from Boqueron, PR on 1/2/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent sound and beautiful color Eas a hit with my daughter

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Color Bluetooth speaker II

Crutchfield customer from Nine Mile Fls, WA on 12/30/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

At this size and price point it's hard to beat the Bose SoundLink Color II. It has a big deep sound with easy to use features. The iOS app is a nice bonus. Great for indoor or outdoor listening.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Color Bluetooth speaker II

Crutchfield customer from Tipp City, OH on 12/28/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound, easy to connect.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Color Bluetooth speaker II

Crutchfield customer from Kings Park, NY on 12/26/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought this as a gift for my wife. For a little speaker it packs some nice power yet with the clarity that you've come to expect from Bose. A solid little speaker !!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Color Bluetooth speaker II

Gladynel Mendez from Toa Baja, PR on 12/23/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Color Bluetooth speaker II

Crutchfield customer from Sevierville, TN on 12/18/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent sound love it!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Great speaker

Christopher from New York, NY on 12/18/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice and compact. Great sound and bass.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Color Bluetooth speaker II

Crutchfield customer from Chardon, OH on 12/3/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Nice product - good sound

Mitchell from The Colony, TX on 11/12/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice BT speaker, perfect for little outings and pool/spa outings. Sounds amazing for such a small sized unit.

Pros: Affordable Compact Sounds great

Cons: Volume is a little wonky. Normally the device playing music controls the speaker volume, but not on this one. Found that turning the volume all the way up on this speaker then controlling volume from the playback device works best.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Great quality

Jodi from Oxford, CT on 10/30/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great quality and great battery life

Pros: Quality, battery life

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Great quality!

Chris from West Chester, PA on 8/18/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product. Puts out fantastic sound quality. We have used on the beach and at the pool side. it has been wet (accidentally) and it lives up to its waterproof claim. I would recommend this to anyone in the market. If you take it to the beach, I encourage you to cover the ports with scotch tape. Keeps sand out of port.

Pros: Sound quality Lightweight Great bass Reasonable pricing

Cons: No port covers.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Color Bluetooth speaker II

Linda from Greenville. SC on 8/13/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Arrived on time. Speaker easy to set up. Good sound for something so small

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Decent sound for decent price

Raymond from Katy, TX on 7/23/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The unit has decent sound for the price but I wish I would have spent a little more and got another Soundlink mini.

Pros: Great price

Cons: Weak sound in open areas, decent sound in small places.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

You won't regret it!

Sharon from Seattle, WA on 7/12/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love it! Great sounding and easy to take anywhere! Glad I bought it!!

Pros: Sounds great, looks great, portable,

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Color Bluetooth speaker II

Crutchfield customer from Philadelphia, PA on 7/11/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound! Great Color! Not too heavy and easy to pick up! Works great with phone.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Better than most.

David from Duluth, GA on 7/8/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

rugged design, easy to use, great sound with impressive bass for its size.

Pros: design, sound, ease of use

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Color Bluetooth speaker II

Crutchfield customer from Thief River Falls, MN on 7/5/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect speaker for on the go.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Color Bluetooth speaker II

Crutchfield customer from Clinton, MA on 7/4/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I recently bought two of these terrific speakers--one for my wife and one for me, and we are both extremely satisfied with them. They were very easy to pair with our iPhones and iPads, and they have the great sound quality we both expect from Bose. They are simple to move around and feel very comfortable and secure with their silicon-covered exteriors. We love them and have already recommended them to a number of friends.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Color Bluetooth speaker II

Crutchfield customer from Long Island, NY on 7/2/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Such a great portable speaker!! We were impressed.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Color Bluetooth speaker II

Luke from St Louis, MO on 6/27/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to use, better build and sound quality then previous model

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Better than expected

Ken from Maplewood NJ on 6/19/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds better than expected, very good size, feel and build Connects easily

Pros: See above

Cons: NA to date

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

100% satisfied!

Kelly from Long Beach, CA on 6/13/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It is not a surround sound home theater system. It is a small, portable speaker. And it works great! The sound is crisp and clear, decent bass (great for such a little thing), easy to use and very portable, holds charge for plenty of time. I like it. Can't imagine why someone wouldn't.

Pros: Sound quality, bass, portable size, lightweight, long battery life, adorable.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Awesome sound in a wireless portable speaker!

Fred J Neslage from Rogers, AR on 6/12/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have long been a Bose speaker fan, but I never knew that they made wireless portable speakers. This Bose Soundlink Bluetooth II speaker is absolutely awesome. I read about this product while browsing Crutchfields online catalog. I was looking for a wireless speaker to use with my Apple tablet and phone. The Bose Bluetooth portable speaker was a Memorial Day weekend special. Knowing that Crutchfield stands behind the products they sell, to include lifetime support, I purchased the Bose Soundlink Bluetooth Speaker. This little speaker easily fills our living room full of beautiful sounds. It is easy to pair with a tablet or phone. We use it outside on our deck or anywhere we want music. Now I am looking to purchase a couple of Bose wireless speakers to use with our flat panel tv in the bedroom. I would not hesitate to recommend these speakers to all our family and friends. Try one, they sell themselves. The Bose Bluetooth Wireless speaker is also perfect to take on vacation or outings. Just because you are away from home doesn't mean you have to do without world class sound!

Pros: Awesome sound. Portability. Super easy to program.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Color Bluetooth speaker II

Tina from Moberly, MO on 5/15/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds very good with my phone. Battery lifespan is long lasting. I recommend this to anyone and everyone

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Buy it for the sound, period

Crutchfield customer from Carmichael, CA on 4/28/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought it mainly for camping. The sound quality in our little trailer is fantastic. At low volume too. Love it.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Outside Bose speaker

PETER from FL on 4/23/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

awesome sounding speaker that's waterproof don't want to have to worry about it getting damp

Pros: great sounding outside speaker that's waterproof don't have to worry about it getting damp from the weather and sounds great

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Color Bluetooth speaker II

Javier from 07407 on 3/21/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The sound of this unit is inferior compared with his brother that is not water resistant, the high notes are not that good I will return it, is not what I was expecting from BOSE THE JBL Flip3 is cheaper and have twice better sound

Pros:

Cons: The sound of this unit is inferior compared with his brother that is not water resistant, the high notes are not that good I will return it, is not what I was expecting from BOSE THE JBL Flip3 is cheaper and have twice better sound

Crutchfield response on

8 of 10 found this helpful

Just what I was looking for.

Marcus from Goodlettsville, TN on 3/20/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fantastic sounds from such a small speaker! Easy to setup and pairing with all my devices was a breeze. I wanted something portable for my home and this fits the bill perfectly. Crystal clear sound. Could not be more pleased. Would not hesitate to buy or recommend!!

Pros: Portability, Clarity of sound, ease of use.

Cons: Needs to come with its own power plug.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Color Bluetooth speaker II

Crutchfield customer from Bellefontaine, OH on 3/19/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect for on the go or on the kitchen counter. Very durable and good sound quality. The voice prompts are great for pairing!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Color Bluetooth speaker II

Crutchfield customer from Kansas City, MO on 3/15/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love speaker. Purchased 6 or so for gifts and in ages from 17 to 70. Everyone says easy setup,great looking speaker and great battery life.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great speaker

Gregg from Springfield, IL on 2/13/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Has wonderful Sound, Very clear, good tones all up and down the sound spectrum. Works very well with the iPhone.

Pros: Voice and music very clear, Easy connection

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Color Bluetooth speaker II

Pat from Hanover, PA on 2/12/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speaker for the price, it does everything and more, great sound, easy set up.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Color Bluetooth speaker II

Anita from Pico Rivera, CA on 2/5/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound. Works with my IPOD perfectly.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 6 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Color Bluetooth speaker II

Crutchfield customer from Parrish, FL on 1/16/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's ok, I was really excited for that Bose Sound, It works probably like the others.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 6 found this helpful

Bose® SoundLink® Color Bluetooth® speaker II

Bart from Huntsville, AL on 1/16/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome sound. Easy to use. We have enjoyed the speaker.

Pros: Easy setup and use. Quality sound.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

3 of 4 found this helpful

Great sound

Marta from Canton ct on 1/16/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent

Pros: Sound quality,color

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Color Bluetooth speaker II

Crutchfield customer from Claremore, OK on 1/12/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Amazing sound in s small speaker Highly recommend

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 5 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Color Bluetooth speaker II

Crutchfield customer from Frans, GA on 1/5/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Doesn't sound as good as I thought being a Bose but good sound from the size of speaker. Too bad you can't connect more together.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 7 found this helpful

Outstanding Blue Tooth Speaker

John from Tucson, AZ on 1/1/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great price, outstanding sound, extremely portable. Great gift for my high school senior teenager who loves it.

Pros: Value, clarity, portability!

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

3 of 4 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Color Bluetooth speaker II

Crutchfield customer from Abilene, TX on 1/1/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Gift for my daughter for Christmas. She loves it. Very very happy with the sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 5 found this helpful

Full sound spectrum

Robert from Slatington, Pa on 12/30/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to connect, nice full sound spectrum, nice bass from a small unit.

Pros: Portable

Cons: Can't think of any..

Crutchfield response on

4 of 5 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Color Bluetooth speaker II

Brian from Angier, NC on 12/30/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent sound quality and support.

Pros: Excellent sound quality Excellent support Excellent design Bluetooth simplified

Cons: N/A

Crutchfield response on

4 of 6 found this helpful

Good things do come in small packages.

Crutchfield customer from Coventry, CT on 12/29/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I purchased this little beauty for a Christmas present for my wife to use in conjunction with her I-phone. She loves it, as do I. For such a small unintrusive speaker it really sounds great. Can't wait for summer to have some music on the patio.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Color Bluetooth speaker II

Crutchfield customer from Anaheim, CA on 12/27/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just bought the for some christmas eve music away from home. It did everything that it promised. Ease of connecting and being used with others phones was very fun.

Pros: easy to connect and use. easy to go from phone to phone.

Cons: non

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Awesome Speaker with Great Sound Coverage

HappyConsumer from Woodbridge, VA on 12/18/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is an excellent speaker. It is compact and lightweight with awesome sound. The waterproof feature adds to its awesomeness. This is my second time purchasing a Bose bluetooth speaker and I couldnt be more impressed.

Pros: Great coverage, lightweight, compact, waterproof

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Color Bluetooth speaker II

Crutchfield customer from Towson, MD on 12/14/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is a great, convenient, and easy to use speaker. Already don't know how I lived without it!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Color Bluetooth speaker II

Ramesh from South Ozone Park, NY on 11/7/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product and the sound is amazing

Pros: Great sound

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

TOP