Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
692 994 803 3
Connect ID #
692 994 803 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Bose® SoundLink® Micro Bluetooth® speaker

Waterproof portable Bluetooth speaker (Black)

MFR # 783342-0100

Bose® SoundLink® Micro <em>Bluetooth®</em> speaker

Bose® SoundLink® Micro Bluetooth® speaker

Waterproof portable Bluetooth speaker (Black)

MFR # 783342-0100

141 reviews
View this product

Bose SoundLink Micro Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from Saipan, MP on 8/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love the products that's my brand sibce I started loving music

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Micro Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from Saipan, MP on 8/24/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome product! Sound is superb despite its size. Shipping was on point!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose Micro

Crutchfield customer from Tampa, FL on 8/24/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

excellent sound in a compact portable unit.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Micro

Crutchfield customer from Wilkesboro, NC on 8/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Wow, had no clue what I had been missing until using for the first time! Big sound from a small speaker.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Micro Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from Saint Paul, MN on 8/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

So far, I love this speaker. With the strap is secures tightly to the handlebar of my bike. Great sound, battery life has been awesome and no connection challenges. At this point, after a week or so of use, I am extremely happy with this purchase.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Micro Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from Chester, VA on 8/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great little Bluetooth speaker. Sound quality is exalent. Battery lasts a long time. Range is very good.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good buy

Crutchfield customer from Milton, FL on 8/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent sound for the size and price. It was on sale! I use it primarily on my bike with my iPhone. The strap on the back keeps it steady and stable on the bike frame between my legs

Pros: Excellent sound for the size

Cons: None whatsoever!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice little speaker

Crutchfield customer from Staten Island, NY on 7/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

No problem connecting. The sound is great for such a small speaker. The battery lasts about 6 hours outside when on full volume. Ive bought about 6 already. When they are on sale, I get 2 to have for emergency gifts. Forgotten birthdays or if a friend mentions how great it sounds.. they getting one next bday or holiday. So far everyone loves it!

Pros: all good

Cons: it would be nice if the button labels were a different color to see better.. but thats a very minor issue

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Impressive sound and utility!

Crutchfield customer from Mckinney, TX on 7/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Amazing sound from this little guy! Battery life is also impressive. A lot of technology in a small package. Perfect for golf, the pool, anywhere!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Real Deal

Crutchfield customer from Aurora, CO on 7/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This speaker is the real deal. Used it extensively in a 10-day camping trip. I was doubting the strap, but, wow - you can stick this thing anywhere. Most importantly, it provides amazing sound (even bass) for its size. Very pleased with this purchase.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Micro Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from Jamestown, NC on 7/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Many thanks to Dino for his patience, friendliness, and knowledge to help me choose the Bose Bluetooth speaker for Father's Day!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Micro Bluetooth speaker

Robert from York, PA on 7/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This speaker has great sound and has a lot of volume for its size. Has great bass at low volumes. It's fairly small size size makes it easy to put on small table to listen that it is close by. We use it camping and we don't have crank up volume to hear and not disturb other people around us. Being water proof is a added bonus.

Pros: Small, water proof,great sound.

Cons: I wish it would stand upright better or a stand for it.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Micro Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from Philadelphia, PA on 7/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It sounds great and the battery lastslong.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Micro Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from Franklin, NH on 6/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It was just what I expected from a Bose product. Mellow sound as Willy told me it would be.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Micro Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from Brighton, MI on 6/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice Bose sound, high quality, very portable. The strap is probably the best I have seen or used on a bluetooth speaker. Easy to attach to a backpack or bicycle gandle bar, and its very secure.

Pros: 1. Incredible sound. 2. The useful strap. 3. The size is perfect.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Micro Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from Portland, OR on 5/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The Product does will say it does it has a great sound quality is easy to use

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Micro Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from Chatsworth, CA on 5/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fantastic! Love it! Thank you Crutchfield

Pros: I Can hold in one hand. Fantastic Sound!

Cons: Instructions.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Micro Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from Torrance, CA on 5/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speaker....it was easy to setup and the sound is fantastic for such a small speaker....for me it was a good buy!

Pros: easy to set up

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Micro Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from Bluffton, IN on 4/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound, very portable.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Micro Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from Aibonito, PR on 4/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Best bluetooth speaker for the price

Pros: Exceptional sound with great bass in a small container

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

You can't go wrong

Crutchfield customer from Palm Coast, FL on 4/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Like all of Bose speakers. It's great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Micro Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from Sneads Ferry, NC on 4/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

amazing product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Micro Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from Tappan, NY on 4/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fabulous Sound and Great Range. Bose comes through yet again??

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Micro Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from Stillwater, OK on 3/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Superb sound for such a small speaker. It has great bass response.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

A most for beachgoers!

Crutchfield customer from Guaynabo, PR on 2/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Best wireless music system to used on the beach!

Pros: Convenient size, long lasting battery and great sound.

Cons: Wish the charger cable could come with a charger base.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Micro Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from Graham, NC on 2/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I like the small size and the nice sound quality of this speaker. I haven't used it a lot yet but so far I'm happy with this purchase. It has a little bass and depth to the sound, and the loudness is adequate for a small area.

Pros: Size and sound quality, links up easily.

Cons: I guess the charge only lasts 5 to 6 hours but I haven't gotten to that point yet

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Absolutely love it !

Crutchfield customer from Clinton, IL on 2/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Absolutely love it. Small size Great sound and keeps a change well.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose of a good deal

Crutchfield customer from Dallas, TX on 2/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This soeaker rocks and the hanger-strap is very unique. Nice clear sound in the Bose tradition.

Pros: Nice clear sound. Long battery life. Useful strap. Protective case.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Micro Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from Point Pleasant, WV on 2/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds great!! Big sound in the palm of your hand. Bose rocks, and so does Crutchfield!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Micro Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from Birmingham, AL on 2/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sounding, compact speaker. Great size for travel. Can't speak for the waterproof and shockproof claims as I haven't gotten it wet or dropped it, but it does appear very durable. Highly recommend this.

Pros: Great sound, compact travel size

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose Mini Speaker

Crutchfield customer from Charlotte, NC on 2/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Really good mini speaker. Easy to setup with the Bose Connect app. Great sound as you would expect with a Bose product. Super happy with this purchase.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Micro Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from Anacortes, WA on 2/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The sound quality of this speaker is amazing, especially considering its small size. Also, the customer service and technical help from Crutchfield is second to none.

Pros: Great sound and small size plus not that expensive.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

It's a Bose! Always excellent!

Crutchfield customer from Smithsburg, MD on 2/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

We purchased a pair for our BBQ food truck. We have not had the opportunity to try them in the field as of yet, but trying them out as a pair in steroids mode, ????.

Pros: Premium Bose quality Premium Bose sound

Cons: None as of yet

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Micro Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from Modesto, CA on 1/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds awesome for such a small speaker

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sounds great - not unlike other Bose speakers I have

Crutchfield customer from North Andover, MA on 1/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds great and similar to my other Bose speakers, doesn't disappoint. Glad I bought

Pros: small size big sound

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Compact Perfection

Crutchfield customer from Reedley, CA on 12/31/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's perfect for my needs. The sound and size can't be beat.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Tough and loud

cherish from Park City, Montana on 12/29/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Totally love this speaker super loud and does its job. Also a tough little thing dropped it from a high height and still works great!

Pros: Super sturdy loud Long lasting

Cons: Have to have app

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crazy loud for how small

cherish from Park City, MT on 12/29/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great I love it wish I could have 5 more for my whole house !!!!

Pros: Water proof Super loud Pretty easy connect

Cons: Sadly if I forget my phone my friends have to go through the whole process of downloading the app

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Best Gift Ever

Crutchfield customer from North Hollywood, CA on 12/28/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought this for my brother as a Christmas gift and it is great. The battery lasts for a long time and the quality is amazing, I am so glad I made this incredible purchase!

Pros: Amazing sound quality, durable, long battery life fits in your pocket, and is very convenient.

Cons: There are no cons

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Micro Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from Greenville, SC on 12/17/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fantastic inexpensive speaker. Very pleased.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Micro Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from Grapevine, TX on 12/16/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound. Fully. The sound not only sounds great, but rich in sound quality. Ordering from crutchfield made the ordering process even better.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Micro Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from Carolina, PR on 12/14/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice Price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Micro Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from Heber City, UT on 12/12/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is a great little speaker. This one was purchase for a Christmas gift. I bought one months ago and we use it regularly. Great sound and bulletproof.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose

Crutchfield customer from Hamilton, MT on 9/16/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice size Great sound Easy to set it up and use Great price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Micro Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from Capon Bridge, WV on 9/7/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Really great sound, battery lasts longer expected.

Pros:

Cons: Would have like for Bose to have included better user instructions. Have had to search online for specific feature instructions.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Great connection and range

Crutchfield customer from Garrison, ND on 9/2/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great for the shower and boat, this speaker is the best one I've owned. I connect to it from the basement shower while my iPhone is docked in the bedroom upstairs. I was surprised at how far the range really can be with the speaker. If I don't remember to start the music on my iPhone, I merely press the center button and it will begin my music at random. If I want to play something specific, pressing and holding the center button on the Bose Minilink prompts Siri and I can fell her what to play. It has been a week of use in the morning shower and still has 70% of the battery power remaining. The sound is big for the size and it sounds even bigger in the shower.

Pros: Connection range, battery life

Cons: Highs are actually lacking.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great speaker!

Crutchfield customer from Hendersonville, NC on 8/29/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

As with other Bose products I have, the quality of workmanship and use is excellent. The speaker is easy to connect via Bluetooth. It is compact, with great sound for a small speaker. I bought it to use for presentation of videos. It will more than do the job. It has been very reliable so far.

Pros: Easy to connect. Compact. Holds charge well. Vocalizes how much battery is left.

Cons: Nothing so far.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Another top notch product from Bose

Crutchfield customer from Eleva, WI on 8/29/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This Bose Soundlink Micro Bluetooth Speaker is a great addition to any Bose family. This is our third Bose product and it does not disappoint. The sound quality is fantastic and the portability is a real plus. We use this speaker while kayaking on the river and we are very happy with how the sound carries. At home, we use it on our porch, deck and around the firepit with much pleasure. It was very easy to connect to our Spotify account on my hubby's iPhone and iPad. It came with a charging cable which connects to any USB port. The charge holds well and the speaker talks to you telling you which device it is connected to and the battery charge percentage. We purchased a TXEsign Protective Silicone Stand Up Case for protection against dings and droppings, but its best purpose is to allow the Soundlink to stand upright on end on most any surface which the speaker will not do on its own.

Pros: Great sound quality, portability, ease of connecting to devices

Cons: Soundlink does not stand up on its end without a stand up case. It only hangs or lays flat on the back side of the speaker. This is easily remedied with a stand up case which also works to help protect the speaker.

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

One of my better ourchases!

Crutchfield customer from Acworth, GA on 8/25/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Outstanding product. Great sound out of a small package. Battery life is excellent as well.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Fantastic little speaker!

Gordon from Holliston, MA on 8/21/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I liked my first one so much that I bought a second one! Excellent sound quality/volume for its size and price. Quick and easy to attach to bicycle bars, backpack straps, utility belts, tent poles, tree branches, etc. Has survived being dropped and getting wet. Operating system with verbal prompts makes for simple set-up and use of features. All functions/integrations work flawlessly with my iPhone 8. The Bose app makes things even easier, especially if you have multiple Bose devices. It will even allow you to connect two of these speakers to your phone simultaneously with the option of dual-mono or true stereo sound. How cool is that? Just a wonderful, portable, compact sound solution.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bocinas pequeñas con gran sonido.

Crutchfield customer from Guayama, PR on 8/18/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Estas son pequeñas en tamaño pero grandes en sonido .Lo que no me gusta de la aplicacion bose para trabajar con los parlante es que tienes que encender la localización de tu telefono .

Pros: Sonido claro y musical

Cons: La aplicación de bose para trabajarla tienes que activar la localización en tu celular .

Crutchfield response on

0 of 2 found this helpful

Great little sound

Crutchfield customer from Haverford, PA on 8/11/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound and it's waterproof. Use around our pool.sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Micro Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from Danville, VA on 6/27/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love this little speaker. Fills the room with music. Battery lasts 8 hours or longer. Great colors.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Micro Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from Oviedo, FL on 6/19/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

My husband has bad hearing and she says it sounds great!! Easy to use!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great value

Crutchfield customer from Pawleys Island, SC on 4/30/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I needed a speaker for the jon boat. This is a great choice for the creek environment. Easy to set up and sounds amazing for it's size. The strap system works great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Micro Bluetooth speaker

Guest from San Juan, PR on 4/27/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Tremendo producto. Lo utilizo en mis caminatas. Buena calidad de sonido para ser tan pequeño. Lo recomiendo ,100?. Tremendous product. I use it on my walks. Good sound quality for it being so small. I recommend it, 100

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 4/29/2019
Translation provided by Crutchfield's International Sales & Support team.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Micro Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from Marked Tree, AR on 4/17/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just what I was wanting in a Bluetooth speaker

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Micro Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from Bayamon, PR on 4/14/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect selection for outdoor activities. And you use indoor with the excellent sound of Bose.

Pros: All

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Micro Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from Rumson, NJ on 4/14/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Packs a wall of sound in a portable speaker. Highly recommend this product. Easy to sync with your apple device

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Micro Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from Utuado, PR on 4/11/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excelente sonido, recomiendo esta bocina.

Pros: Tamaño adecuado, sonido excelente para el tamaño, fácil de conectar.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good Sound

Crutchfield customer from Cayey, PR on 4/10/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

good sound and design in this product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Micro Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from Carmel, IN on 4/10/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Compact, easy to use, and has a great sound for such a small speaker.

Pros: Great battery life.

Cons: Will not stand on end without leaning on something or attaching with the band.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Micro Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from Peoria, AZ on 4/7/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

brings music that a 77 year old enjoys

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Micro Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from White Hall, IL on 3/13/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This little speaker has amazing sound in a smal package, true with most Bose products! Quick and easy connect, love that it will pair with another Bose speake for stereo or party sound. Purchased two for that very reason. Very durable and the battery life is great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Micro Bluetooth speaker

Reinaldo from San German, PR on 2/20/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fine

Pros: Excelent

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

They did it again!

Crutchfield customer from Rice, MN on 2/17/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is my 5th Bose product purchase and again they seem to amaze me every time. This speaker is plenty loud and has good quality audio. The lows aren't as rich as some of those larger speakers but no worries as I was looking for a speaker to be able to take with me anywhere in any conditions and this hits the mark. The sound is exactly what I was expecting. I will be purchasing additional speakers for my children to use.

Pros: Compact Loud Easy to use and pair Waterproof Extremely versatile

Cons: Only one con and that is that the lows aren't as rich as other larger speakers but that was to be expected.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Micro Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from San Juan, PR on 1/24/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound is OK being a Bose... However it does not stand on its own, it has an awkward strap on the back that you have to find a place to hang on???

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

great quality sound

thecleeman from Saint Cloud, FL on 1/14/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I expected great quality sound because it was Bose and I wasn't disappointed. I picked this size and style to have nice tunes at the pool and the beach. The surprise, was the kick butt power of this little speaker. I recommend.

Pros: Great quality sound, fills up any size room with sound.

Cons: Bose products are on the pricey side. I wouldn't trust the strap to the outside of a backpack like they advertise.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

The best little speaker

Ángel from Vega Alta, PR on 1/5/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excelent product and fast shipping.thanks

Pros: fidelity and exceptional sound

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Micro Bluetooth speaker

Joyce from Camden, DE on 1/1/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I ordered 3 for family and they all loved the sound they all said that are going to order more it sounds great when it's used as a Bluetooth also..

Pros: Sounds great!

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect decision

Peter from Ponce, PR on 12/30/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Simple set up for an outstanding performance. Clear and perfect sound out of a small highly technological speaker. Absolutely impressed and satisfied with my purchase. Don't spend time looking for other products, Bose is simply outright the best speaker company.

Pros: Everything

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Micro Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from Nashville, TN on 12/26/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Incredible sound quality for such a small unit. The only drawback to the design is that it isn't capable of standing up on its own. Not the end of the world but just should be noted. ??

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Micro Bluetooth speaker

Alex from Palm Springs, CA on 12/24/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good sound and easy to use.

Pros: Small, easy to use

Cons: Not stereo

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Fantastic Travel Companion

Shev from Shelby Township, MI on 12/23/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

What a great little speaker! This is a perfect travel companion. Sound is great. Bluetooth connectivity is easy and it is so compact! I liked it so much I bought as Xmas gift for my staff. Can't beat it.

Pros: Portable Great Sound Easy Bluetooth Connectivity

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Micro Bluetooth speaker

david from Ballston Lake, NY on 12/23/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound is awesome. Easy to connect Bluetooth wise. Charges quickly. Only drawback is the weight, just a tad heavy.

Pros: Bluetooth connectivity, sound.

Cons: Weight

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Micro Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from New York, NY on 12/20/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound...easy to pair with IPhone/IPad.

Pros: Light...easy to travel with. Powerful sounds.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Awesome Bluetooth

Randy from Morristown, TN on 12/19/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

All I can say is WOW Bose never disappoints Still don't believe it's as small as it is !!

Pros: Size, sound, price

Cons: NONE

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Thumbs Up!

Galen from Colorado Spgs, CO on 12/14/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome sound from a small speaker. My only negative is that the strap pops off to easily and won't fit around the handlebars on my Harley. But when I do yard work or I am in the garage; I have it strapped to my belt and the sound beats my Apple Air Pods. I bought 2 more after hearing the sound.

Pros: Great Sound!

Cons: The strap releases too easily.

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Micro Bluetooth speaker

William from Kansas City, MO on 12/12/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is the best small bluetooth speaker I have ever had, great date for such a small speaker. I bought two so I could parents them in stereo. WOW sound great??????

Pros: Sound sound sound, small and good battery life. Waterproof

Cons: NONE that I can find.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Micro Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from Los Angeles, CA on 12/10/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound for such a small speaker! Easy to take anywhere

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Micro Bluetooth speaker

Munson from New Florence, PA on 12/10/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Amazing sound!

Pros:

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Love this thing.

Ted from Kualapuu, HI on 12/10/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought a black one of these a few months ago and fell iin love with it. I took it almost everywhere I went. Problem was, the black one would get lost too easily. I would lose it for days at a time since it was dificult to see. Especially in low light conditions. I would put it in my backpack, and at time would not be able to find iit unless I physically stuck my hand in there to feel for it. So when they went on sale for the holidays, I picked up the bright orange one............. Problem soved!

Pros: Super portable, quality sound, and loud!

Cons: Does not stand up on edge on it's own.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great sound, small package

Lee R. from Montgomery, AL on 12/9/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I shouldn't have been surprised by the incredibly "big sound" of this very small speaker after having two Wave Radios for years. This was perfect for making my iPod portable without having the Earphones and for hands free phone use.

Pros: Intuitive controls and portability.

Cons: Manual could be more informative.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Micro Bluetooth speaker

Larry from Coleraine, MN on 12/7/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It was easy to set up.My wife wants to order another speakerLarry

Pros: Good price.Great sound

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Micro Bluetooth speaker

Correen from Twinsburg, OH on 12/7/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great holiday gift for my son and husband. Portable, durable and great sound. Thank you for recommending.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Micro Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from San Juan, PR on 12/7/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I like this speaker very much. Excellent sound. Good construction.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Great!

Nadia from Oceanside, NY on 12/7/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Got on sale totally worth it! It's small but packs a great sound.

Pros: Great sound, bass and it is portable

Cons: Needs to be charged often

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Micro Bluetooth speaker

Kevin from Baltimore, OH on 12/6/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound for such a small speaker. Well worth the money

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Micro Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from Sedona AZ on 12/6/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

' Compact and beautiful sound. Everything I hoped it would be.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Micro Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from Toa Alta, PR on 10/28/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

In Love ??

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Good sounding Bose speaker

Tony from Cumberland, VA on 9/9/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good sounding Bose speaker. Not quite on par with my Mini Soundlink but the price point is much lower too. I'm happy with it for my office.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Micro Bluetooth speaker

Brenda from Heber City, UT on 8/5/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's a mighty sound out of a small speaker. In Party mode it is very good sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Micro Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from Saugerties, NY on 8/5/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent sound from such a small speaker. As always excellent customer service. All questions answered. Will never purchase anywhere else!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose Micro Speaker

Francisco from Mayaguez, PR on 7/31/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

For its size the quality of the audio is very good, great bass and voices sound clear and solid no matter the volume. High frequencies should be raised. Highly recommend the speaker.

Pros: Powerful bass, very clear and solid voices in music and phone calls

Cons: needs high frequency audio compensation

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Awesome little travel speaker!

Linnea from Chicago, IL on 7/26/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Battery goes on and on and on and.... Sound quality is terrific-- just what you'd expect from Bose. It is very portable (you can pick up a carrying case for it). The cool part is that i can use Spotify or Apple iTunes and operate through my phone! Easy to set up Bluetooth.

Pros: Sound Size Easy to set up

Cons: Doesn't come with a carrying case (but very easily remedied)

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Micro Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from Fort Lauderdale, FL on 7/23/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great little speaker for the size & price & although I most likely won't use the strap option I am a little skeptical about its strength & security. The strap is the only reason I didn't give it 5 stars.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

GREAT LITTLE SPEAKER!

ERNIE from Glennallen, AK on 7/14/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome sounding little speaker. It has great sound all around the speaker. It doesn't have to be sitting on a table to have good sound. I strapped it to my back pants belt loop and it still sounded good. Bass is really good for a small speaker. I've had several blue tooth portable speakers and so far the Bose Micro is the best. Battery life could be longer, but so far 6 hours seems to work o.k. It's not the lightest considering it's size, but most of the time it's sitting on an end table or on the vanity in the bathroom. I haven't tested the waterproof aspect, but it should be fine considering the rubberized cover on the speaker. I downloaded the application after I brought the speaker. App seems to be made for adding another Bose Micro. I'm thinking of getting another Bose Micro in order to have stereo sound. I would recommend this speaker to anyone looking for a great sounding travel speaker that can go anywhere from the bathroom to the beach.

Pros: Sound, portable, size

Cons: Short battery life

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Micro Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from San Juan, PR on 7/6/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Magnific sounds!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Micro Bluetooth speaker

Chandan from Fremont, CA on 7/2/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Amazing product. It can only surprise you with all aspects you are looking from a tiny speaker.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Big sound in small package

Jason S from Goldsboro, NC on 6/24/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love it, Bose did great with this one. If you're hanging out by the pool or working on a vehicle it's a great thing to have around

Pros: Small with Big sound,decent bass,very manageable

Cons: has to be recharged after about three or four hours

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Great bass, clear sound in small package

Joe from Wilton, CT on 6/3/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The bass quality is very surprising for a speaker this small. Clear sound. Good midrange and highs. Small enough to take many places. Setup was a breeze.

Pros: Amazing sound for such a small speaker.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Small and great sound

Brent from Denver, CO on 6/3/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Really happy with this product. It is lightweight and great for travel and has sound that's a lot bigger than you would expect.

Pros: Small, lightweight, durable and has a great bass sound. Links to Bluetooth quickly.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

great lil speaker

jtKirk from Tolland, CT on 5/31/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

great little speaker. it's perfect for a bed room or small living room area. i can't believe the good clean sound from it. the Bluetooth pairs up with my iphone easily and also with my wife's samsung galaxy phone. i was listening pandora radio for several hours and the battery barely went down 10%. great battery life. also when a call comes through while listening to the radio it pauses and you can talk through the speaker which was pretty cool. it comes with a rubberized strap on the back to prop it up on a table and can be a little tippy. other then that this speaker is definitely worth the price. highly recommended. in fact my one friends who was stopped by when i had it playing couldn't believe it and was asking all about it.

Pros: sound, Bluetooth connectivity, portablitity

Cons: can be a little tippy when standing up, not a big deal at all though

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Awesome sound

Carlos from White Plains, NY on 5/27/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Amazing sound quality in such a small device

Pros: easy to carry, very compact and light to travel with

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Micro Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from Scottsdale, AZ on 5/18/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound, great price. Sent bk because I was told it would pair with my Echo dot but it did not. Disappointed

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 5 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Micro Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from Boqueron, PR on 5/14/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It sounds awesome. Its small and powerful. It doesn't need to much space.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Micro Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from Valdez, AK on 5/14/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

major sound for it's size!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Micro Bluetooth speaker

Robby from Rochester Hills, MI on 5/12/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very happy to have this next to my treadmill and love not having to mess with ear buds. Small enough to be super-portable but still able to deliver big and clear sound.

Pros: Simple to set up.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Micro Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from Haslett, MI on 5/5/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I've been using a pair in the garden and they are wonderful. Highly recommended.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Best Bluetooth ever

Tammy from Brookfield, VT on 4/16/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT!!!!!!! Little speaker big SOUND!!!!!!!! VERY HAPPY MUSIC LOVER

Pros: Everything works great, easy to program, happy with the size, not much space needed , could hardly tell it is there and it has sharp crisp sound. Perfect!!!!!

Cons: NONE

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Micro Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from Charlotte, NC on 4/16/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome product and awesome service from Crutchfield!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose sound as expected.

Mike from Delano, MN on 4/8/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good sound. Battery life decent as long as you are using it at 50-60 % volume. I plan on taking my Bose SLM kayaking, camping etc. and testing it. I'm a bit worried about the strap not able to hold on to things (compared to the JBL Clip 2 caribiner). I probably won't take this mtn. biking since I use my Soundsport wireless for that. I did purchase during the holiday sale so I was able to get it for a decent price. As always Crutchfield support and service is excellent!

Pros: Price, battery life but you are getting a better sounding, better quality bluetooth speaker.

Cons: Nothing yet. I wish there was a charging port cover. I'm worried that it would get rusted or full of dirt and sand etc.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great sound with a small size

Joseph from Conway, AR on 3/22/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I cannot believe the sound that comes out of this speaker! It sounds like a speaker that is quite a bit larger in size. I am considering buying a second for my wife because she enjoys it as well.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose Micro

Nino from Sparks, NV on 3/15/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Ok, I've had this thing for a few weeks. I've listened to it all over the house, outside, in the garage, in the backyard. The sound is great. No drop outs. Good bass, clear highs. The passive is subdued by the strap on the back. Looses some of the bottom end when faced down on a flat surface. I unstrapp it when I put it on a flat surface. Better bass..... The directions suck....why bother including them. There's nothing there to tell you how to operate the unit. The Bose connect app sucks. Can't use it on any device I have. If it ain't Apple related ..Forgettaboutit ! You need Android 5.0 or higher to make it work. Buy me a better phone....? Or make the app user friendly....! Customer service with Crutchfield was great ! Can't say anything bad about that. Bose makes a good product, but there paraphernalia sucks.....and there app ! Rock on !

Pros: Great sound and Bass......

Cons: Paraphernalia, and Bose connect app....they suck !

Crutchfield response on

1 of 4 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Micro Bluetooth speaker

Robert from New Milford, PA on 3/11/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Amazing sound from a small speaker. It will do everything I need it to do without the worry of having to be overly careful with it.

Pros: Water resistant and shock proof.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great little speaker

Tom from West Bend, WI on 3/4/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speaker for it's size. It has bass for such a small footprint. Don't get me wrong, not booming bass but sufficient bass for a small size. I got two so I can use two separately, or both in stereo. Set-up was easy, just go online for detailed instructions.

Pros: Small Size Some bass for the small size Easy set-up for two in stereo

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Micro Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from North Port, FL on 3/2/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Crisp tones and soothing base, what could be better. Very few drops even moving around.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Micro Bluetooth Speaker

Crutchfield customer from Ponce, PR on 2/19/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent product.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Micro Bluetooth speaker

Fred from Springfield, IL on 2/16/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This speaker is unbelievable I don't know how Bose does it is such a small package the sound is awesome great piece.

Pros: Connects quickly to my IPhone and the sound is awsome

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great portable water resistant speaker

Darin from Jackson, WY on 2/1/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love this little speaker! Much better base than I expected, and it was easy to link up. I'd like to link a couple together next!

Pros: Good base, affordable

Cons: None yet!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Micro Bluetooth speaker

JEFFREY from Cedar Rapids, IA on 1/30/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Small speaker, Big Sound, great price for Bose Product and even better value.

Pros: Great for travel....

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink, Wow!!!

Dennis from Napa, CA on 1/28/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is the second Soundlink I have purchased. Having the stereo effect is fantastic, you can have your music anywhere as long as you have blu-tooth. The units are so small but pack a big sound! This is a must for anyone that wants their music anywhere.

Pros: Small with great sound!

Cons: None, Bose nailed this one.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great sound

Karlis from Van Dyne, WI on 1/11/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Amazing speaker for the price. Great sound can easily take it anywhere

Pros: Great value great sound very portable

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Micro Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from Williamsburg, IA on 1/11/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Compact and sounds very good. Seems very sturdy when handling it.

Pros: Small and great sound

Cons: A little pricey

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent sound. Easy to carry.

Ruth from Bay Area, CA on 1/11/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speaker. I have other Bose products and this speaker has the same excellent quality.

Pros: Portable. Good quality

Cons: Didn't come with a written manual. I had to call Bose and they told me how to download it.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

GREAT LITTLE SPEAKER

Sunny B from Bartlett, TN on 1/9/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

VERY NICE LITTLE SPEAKER WITH A VERY LARGE SOUND, AND BOSE IS ALWAYS THE BEST , I OWN SEVERAL BOSE ITEMS , SOME FOR A VERY LONG TIME, ALL STILL WORKS GREAT

Pros: NICE SIZE , GREAT SOUND, WATER PROOF CAN USE AROUND HOT TUB AND POOL

Cons: NO CONS

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Micro Bluetooth speaker

Christian from Royal Oak, MI on 1/9/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought it for my wife, because she loves to hear long hair music while gardening. This speaker fits the bill..It is waterproof. It sounds like a lot bigger speaker than it is. She loves it.

Pros: Love it!

Cons: no cons

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Micro Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from Westville, NJ on 1/8/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

sounds ,great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Micro Bluetooth speaker

Betsy from Missouri on 1/6/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It was louder than I thought it was going to be great speaker to take anywhere I would recommend this speaker to buy

Pros: Great speaker loud

Cons: I thought I was going to be able to put on my motorcycle

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Micro Bluetooth speaker

Joseph from North Hills, CA on 1/4/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound for a small speaker bose quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Power in a small package

linda from Pembroke Pnes, FL on 1/3/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Amazing sound in a little package! Easy to pair, compact size and great sound with plenty of base. This little speaker is great for travel or to the park.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Clean and clear

jim from Edgerton, MO on 1/1/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The sound is great. It seems to lack top end power.

Pros: clear and crisp sound like we expect from bose

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

So much sound from such a small speaker

Marvin from Angier, NC on 12/30/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great portable speakers and the sound is unbelievable! One sounds great by itself but two paired are even better! The band to attach them to items is ingenious!

Pros: The strap is great and the sound

Cons: No complaints.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

great little speaker

Bernard from Bethesda, MD on 12/22/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I really like both the sound and the portability of this small speaker. I take it from room to room in the house, on my patio and even in my kayak.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Micro Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from Nicollet, MN on 11/30/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The sound is very good at high and low levels.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Micro Bluetooth speaker

Casey from Hilo, HI on 11/22/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Small and convenient portable speaker with powerful sound. Can't go wrong.

Pros:

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Micro Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from Hickory, NC on 10/29/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love the sound and the size of the unit. It is very compact and easy to pack. It stays charged a long time as well. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a portable speaker.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose Soundlink Micro portable

Mark from Anaheim, CA on 10/21/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It does what I thought it would do - being BOSE though - It was nothing special, and a little disappointed in that it didn't rise above a normal tiny speaker

Pros: nice idea to have a bluetooth connection - walk around without the home devise needing to be wired up

Cons: nothing special about it being BOSE On/off switch is a mystery at times

Crutchfield response on

2 of 4 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Micro Bluetooth speaker

Tim from Rocky River, OH on 10/9/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound as all Bose products have. My friends are surprised at the volume this little box can achieve. It fits well on my motorcycle handlebar and I'm considering purchasing a second one so I can pair them and improve the sound even more while riding my Harley Davidson. The portability is nice also.

Pros: Small footprint, portability

Cons: The black silicone cover shows lint and dust. It does come in different colors so that should be considered.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

3 of 3 found this helpful

Great sound from a small speaker

Dean from Clifton Park, NY on 10/9/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bring this everywhere I go! Great sound from a small speaker. Another fantastic Bose product.

Pros: Size, sound

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Micro Bluetooth speaker

Guest from Mercer Island, WA on 9/24/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

it's cute and sounds good for it's class. I also have the soundcolor and I like that one better for the power. I got this one for travel and to use with the ipad.

Pros: size,soft

Cons: overall power

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

TOP