Contact us
Close contact box

Customer Reviews

Bose® SoundLink® Revolve Bluetooth® speaker

(Lux Gray)

MFR # 739523-1310

Bose® SoundLink® Revolve <em>Bluetooth®</em> speaker

Bose® SoundLink® Revolve Bluetooth® speaker

(Lux Gray)

MFR # 739523-1310

64 reviews
View this product

good product, great service

Crutchfield customer from Wharton, TX on 10/28/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

gift for the wife, works great, just what she wanted. Crutchfield delivers on service, support, AND price. Why go to a website that has no soul when there is all this knowledge, support and truly great people that care at Crutchfield. They have been my "go to" resource for many years, even before I ever bought online.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Revolve Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from Los Angeles, CA on 10/23/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent little speaker with great sound! It's very portable and easy to link up with your bluetooth device. I use it to listen to music or podcasts from my tablet and movies on my laptop. I highly recommend this speaker.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Revolve Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from New York, NY on 7/23/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Typical clear Bose sound, and very impressive for its size. My only complaint is that high notes can sound a little shrill, which I noticed especially when listening to classical pieces with violin solos. Otherwise, a beautifully sounding speaker. I am very satisfied that in the $200 range, I selected the Bose Revolve.

Pros: Very clear typical Bose sound.

Cons: High end is a trifle shrill.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Exceptional Unit

Crutchfield customer from Fresh Meadows, NY on 6/23/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Unbelievable sound from such a small unit. So far I have only paired with my iPhone listening to Spotify, iTunes, Amazon Music, CBS All Access, ABC and NBC apps. Friends and relatives were highly impressed.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Revolve Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from Hilton Head, SC on 6/19/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound out of a small speaker that is easy to setup.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good deck speakers.

Crutchfield customer from Slatington, PA on 5/21/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought 2 of these. They are easy to link together using the Bose connect app. These speakers will be good for my deck, they aren't extremely loud but perfect for music while entertaining company and trying to have conversations but loud enough to hear in the pool which is about 25' away to center of pool. Overall they seem like good sturdy speakers just on the expensive side.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: Not as loud as expected

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Revolve Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from Franklin, TN on 4/21/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent speaker. Great sound. Love the option to pair with another for stereo sound.

Pros: Sound quality. Size.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Quality compact speaker.

Crutchfield customer from New York, NY on 4/11/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This was an upgrade from my existing blue tooth speakers. While a bit more expensive and a bit heavier, the very good sound fulls the room and has very good volume potential. A definite upgrade.

Pros: Sound. Volume. Size.

Cons: Weight.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Sound!

Vickie from Madison, WI on 3/17/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love how small but powerful this speaker is! Can't wait to enjoy it outside!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sound amazing!

Eliu from Spring, TX on 3/17/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's a great product!! Sounds amazing and the size is perfect for small get gathering. You might run out of beer before the battery runs out on this speaker. I recommend this product.

Pros: Bass, 360 degrees sounds and size.

Cons: Perhaps the weight but I can live with it.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Revolve Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from Keswick, VA on 3/15/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome little speaker. Perfect for travel.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Revolve Bluetooth speaker

scott from North Hollywood, CA on 3/3/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound, great size, superb quality

Pros: Size power

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Revolve Bluetooth speaker

Bob from Mooresville, NC on 2/27/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound for which Bose products are known.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Revolve Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from Las Vegas, NV on 2/27/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound in a small package.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Revolve Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from San German, PR on 2/23/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Revolve Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from San Francisco, CA on 2/22/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

OK, not great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 3 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Revolve Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from Fairfax, VA on 1/30/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It meets expectations: good bass, clear crisp sound, plenty of volume for our needs and taste. Its portability is very nice. And with the Bluetooth there are no wires to mess with.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Didn't turn on

Chris from San Gabriel, CA on 12/26/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The speaker was non-functioning right out of the box. Had to send it back to Bose for a new one. One would think there would be a little bit better quality control from a company like Bose.

Pros: none

Cons: poor quality control

Crutchfield response on 1/1/2019
Chris, we're sorry you had issues with your speaker. Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, especially a situation like this, please contact our Customer Support team at 1-800-955-9091 right away. In this case we would've sent out a replacement free of charge.

2 of 2 found this helpful

Scintillating sound from Bose

Stewart from Niagara Falls, NY on 12/13/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Another great Bose product, even better than my previous two portable speakers. Our first experience with Crutchfield . . Well priced and shipped promptly.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Revolve Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from Midland, TX on 9/24/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought this to replace my wife's radio in the bath room. She loves it. Half a minute to set up and it takes up 4 square inches of counter space.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Revolve Bluetooth speaker

david from Darlington, MD on 9/23/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

real nice,real nice sound , real conveinent,,I like it alot

Pros: small and convenient

Cons: none really

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Revolve Bluetooth speaker

Eric from Chicago, IL on 9/15/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

yea, The sound is good when I first saw it in the retail stores I was like that thing I'm not buying it never had heard it play before not at all when I played it on my Galaxy S9, I immediately started to thinking about buying another one yea the sounds is good one thing a Bose products they have strange styles to their speakers I like it this style cause no one can actually tell were the sound is coming from well like the saying goes don't judge a book by its...now I had the SoundLink mini and it was no-good but this one beats the SoundLink-mini easily...

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 4 found this helpful

Awesome Bass

Tom Jensen from Milford, PA on 9/14/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome bass sound. Clarity is unbelievable.

Pros: Sound is awesome for the price

Cons: Speaker did not come with base for charging. That was an extra cost.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great audio fidelity at high voume and 360 degree sound field!!

Howard from Aldie, VA on 9/2/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

In researching this product I find that it was introduced in 2017. So being relatively new the SoundLink Bluetooth speaker has incorporated all of the technical features that I was looking for in portable speaker. First off the 360 degree sound field sets it apart from other Bluetooth speakers which makes it easy for placement. Next the battery life target of 12 hours is excellent for most activities I plan to use the speaker for. Next the voice prompts and status always let you know the battery condition, what device is currently paired etc. when powering up. Also as you increase the audio volume the richness of the sound and bass tones scale up perfectly!! And finally the device has a mic input which makes it an excellent handsfree speaker device when paired with a cell phone.

Pros: Very versatile portable Bluetooth speaker: handsfree cell phone speaker, excellent shelf speaker, once paired with a device can set up in seconds.

Cons: Cannot report any negatives.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Revolve Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from Newport, KY on 8/31/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This speaker sounds amazing - full of sound, and carries even outdoors. One lesson learned I'll share - the charger is a mini USB, but use the charger that comes with the speaker. I first hooked up to my phone charger, and there was a non-stop beeping that I couldn't turn off, and it drove me absolutely nuts. And I'm not sure it was actually taking a charge. Switched out for the charger that came with product, and, voila. No beeping, fast charge. Definitely recommend the product.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Revolve Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from Nashua, NH on 7/30/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great omni-directional sound from such a little speaker. Good battery life. Blue tooth works great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great!

Kenneth from Simsbury, CT on 7/26/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound. Easy to set up although the directions aren't very clear.

Pros: Sound, ease of use.

Cons: Directions.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Big sound. Small package.

Tony from Charlottesvle, VA on 7/12/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Once the salesperson turned on the speaker, we were sold. Huge sound with surprising bass from a small package.

Pros: Sound Size

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Revolve Bluetooth speaker

Jamesporter from Bayside, NY on 6/17/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is a great speaker for the intended purposes (I.e. at the bbq or outside dinner) with excellent sound reproduction and easy to use. I was worried about some of the negative reviews I read online regarding the unit not working or not charging, I have none such issues. MyBose Quietcomfort headphones by comparison have been working flawlessly for over a year now, I would expect the same here.

Pros: Small size, easy to use, great sound

Cons: None yet

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Revolve Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from Roseville, CA on 6/17/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome product,sounds terrific for the size. Would have only taken 1/2 star away but unable to split stars. Only issue is the interface is somewhat frustrating. One of the reasons I chose these speakers, I have two,so I could do party mode. You have to name your speakers in the app to keep them straight but there's no way to physically tell them apart when looking at them. Being wireless and able to be moved all over makes it very easy to switch them up. Getting into party mode is clunky, should be easier to do. Usually takes at least 5 to 10 minutes to get the speakers behaving the way I want them to. Like many Products I find that the app and software are lacking in comparison to the actual speaker.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Revolve Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from Miami, FL on 6/14/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

great sound . love it

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Revolve Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from Merced, CA on 6/7/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

sounds great, plus great customer service at Crutchfield!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Revolve Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from Leicester, NC on 6/5/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love the Bose soundlink easy to set up and use . I use it for practice play along with music downloaded from my phone perfect.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Revolve Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from Cayey, PR on 5/31/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent speaker!!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Revolve Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from Johnson City, TN on 5/27/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound, great battery life and easy to connect. Awesome speaker!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Revolve Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from Newark, DE on 5/21/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

IT does. Everything I have ever dreamed of wanting from a great speaker.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great sound

Lara B from Cincinnati, OH on 5/10/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds great, wish it was a little louder

Pros: Great sound, nice bass for a small speaker

Cons: Would like it to be a little louder, but I love my music loud :)

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Great for Professional presentations, Garden & Shop

william from Fayetteville, AR on 4/15/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I'm reviewing the smaller Bose Resolve: Great for portable podcast/music listening when I'm working in the garden or my shop, or in professional presentations for a small group or board meeting. Since I move around so much when I'm working, the 360 degree coverage is perfect for me. The ability to hear my podcast or music clearly no matter where I am works great. Sound reproduction is clear and loud no matter the location of the speaker. Really pleased with the product. Plus, it's simple to use, and extremely well-made so I can use it outdoors without fear of damage. And this is the smaller resolve....very portable. There are many durable cases available for this specific product. I'm really satisfied with my purchase.

Pros: Sturdy, well made, easy to link my iphone. This could easily be used for presentations on a conference table. I will definitely be traveling with this unit. Plus I mostly use it in my garden and shop.

Cons: If you carry your iphone in your pocket while using this, your body can block the signal.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

A nice little package.

Shawn from Kankakee, IL on 4/6/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A nice sound for such a small foot print.

Pros: Easy to use, great sound.

Cons: Doesn't get hard core party loud but still gets the job done with class.

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Bose Delivers Again

Don from Vero Beach, FL on 2/20/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love Bose products for their dependable quality of sound, engineering & design. The Revolve speaker is my latest purchase and it completely measures up to my expectations.

Pros: Sound, engineering, design, portability & battery life.

Cons: None!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Small speaker large sound

James from Minneapolis, MN on 1/21/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great upgrade to Bose portable Bluetooth speaker. Nice size for travel and great sound from every direction. Battery life is also better from the previous model.

Pros: Size Battery life Sound

Cons: Should include charging stand.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Revolve Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from Crown Point, IN on 1/21/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Happy with my purchase.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 4 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Revolve Bluetooth speaker

Todd from Reno, NV on 1/11/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice a lot of big sound out of a little speaker.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Newcomer to Bose, Love their products

Alawabla from Wildwood, MO on 1/5/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I am 61 years old and purchased my first Bose product about 3 years ago. Started with a Mini-SoundLink and then a 2nd Mini SoundLink. Loved the sound. Last Christmas I purchased a SoundTouch 30 and two SoundTouch 10's. Love the sound. This Christmas I purchased a SoundLink Revolve for my home office and love it. Easy to use. Great sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Revolve Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from Enid, OK on 1/5/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought this for my son for his birthday. It's a good wireless speaker, but it isn't even close to my Bose Soundlink that I use around the house. My Soundlink is a few years old, probably cost a bit more at the time, but it is far superior to his new Revolve speaker. The only thing these Revolve speakers have on the previous generation Soundlink is the 360 degree sound. Other than that it is my opinion that the old one happens to be better. Free shipping, no tax & I had Crutchfield points to use though so I'm happy.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 5 found this helpful

Good machine with great sound

Dave from Orange Beach, AL on 12/28/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good sound but difficult to connect to echo dot

Pros: All pros

Cons: No cons.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Revolve Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from Saint Paul, MN on 12/4/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Giant Bose quality sound from a small package. Very intuitive setup and controls.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Revolve Bluetooth speaker

Robert from Eagle, WI on 11/17/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love this speaker.Sounds good and was easy to set up

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Revolve Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from Bayamon, PR on 11/1/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good sound!...Nice Bass!... will recomend to my friends..

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Revolve Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from Pleasant Hill, MO on 10/3/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This speaker is amazing. Great job! What a party.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Solid!

Jeremiah K from Ft Bragg, CA on 9/3/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Solid! The speaker feels like it means business and, for such a small package, the sound is great. Can't say anything bad about this speaker. The Bluetooth is easy to set up and then future connections are just automatic. Like you've read they are supposed to be!

Pros: Solid build; solid sound.

Cons: About a 12-hour battery charge.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Revolve Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from Tampa, FL on 8/11/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product ! Bose is the only speaker brand I trust !

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Revolve Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from Eustis, NE on 7/26/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

As always Bose quality stands true. Great sound. We were looking for a speaker for a small office and this fits the bill perfectly.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

amazing sound

Scott from Denver, CO on 7/21/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent sound, easy to set up and everything you would expect from Bose. This small compact speaker delivers amazing sound and easy to connect with the bose app.

Pros: sound, set up

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Absolutely Awesome!

Correen from Cleveland, OH on 7/19/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Unbelievably awesome! We take this camping and also use it on our back patio. The sound is great from a small, portable speaker - 360 degrees! No one can believe it! And to set up - easy! Haven't tested waterproofness yet - but sure the kids can help with that.

Pros: Sound - awesome. Size - awesome. Ease of use - awesome.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Revolve Bluetooth speaker

Hector from San Juan, PR on 7/18/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy setup. Telephone sync almost instant. Great outdoor sound displacement.

Pros: Blutooth connection and ubs charger.

Cons: No hanging bar.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Revolve Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from Floyds Knobs, IN on 7/6/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have Bose speakers on two surround systems currently. These speakers did not perform to my expectation of Bose products. Not the deep and rich sound I'm used too. They are a Good addition to an Echo.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Revolve Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from Charlottesville, VA on 6/27/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Wonderful product! So easy to use, sounds is simply amazing, and Bose has absolutely lived up to it's reputation. I made the right choice. It is everything I had hoped it would be... and more.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Good

Juan L from Los Angeles, CA on 6/22/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I'm in singing with the Bose SoundLink revolve

Pros: Excellent product

Cons: Ok

Crutchfield response on

0 of 5 found this helpful

Awesome

Darlene from Austin, TX on 6/19/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A birthday gift for my son and he loved it. His actual words "Mom, it's awesome". Any gift that gets the stamp of "awesome" is great in my book. Thanks for a great product.

Pros: Great sound water resistant

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Revolve Bluetooth speaker

Joe from Delran, NJ on 5/24/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This Bose Bluetooth speaker puts out a rich, clear sound that doesn't distort at high volumes. It's amazing what great sound quality can come from such a small speaker.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Excellent Sound

Dan from Stevensville, MD on 5/21/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent sound from a small device that carries in all directions over a good distance. We used this camping at the ocean and on the beach and had no problem hearing our selections outside. The base came through loud and clear. Inside, company thought I had the large stereo speakers on!

Pros: Size, base, sound, portable, ease of use.

Cons: Stereo sound.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Revolve Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from Colchester, VT on 5/15/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Amazing sound quality in a small package. I previously owned the Bose Mini Soundlink and was looking for an upgrade. The sound quality does not disappoint. I recently took the Bose Revolve with me on a beach vacation and it was perfect- very portable and splash resistant. I also noticed that it does not get hot, even when in the sun all day. Highly recommend if looking for great sound in a portable speaker. Battery life is great too.

Pros: Portable Great sound quality

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Classic Bose

Jake B from Aubrey, Tx on 4/30/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The sound quality is spot on. Classic Bose fullness. My only issue is the battery charge life. Advertised as up to 12 hrs. In my work invironment, I have to play it at full volume, therefore it's only good for 5 hrs.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

TOP