Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Bose Sport Earbuds

True wireless Bluetooth® earbuds (Glacier White)

MFR # 805746-0030

Bose Sport Earbuds

Bose Sport Earbuds

True wireless Bluetooth® earbuds (Glacier White)

MFR # 805746-0030

13 reviews
View this product

Disappointing

Stephen from Aston, PA on 1/27/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Compared to the two pairs of the Soundsport model that I have, I had a few issues with these. 1) comfort- I found my ears were tender after wearing them for a short amount of time. I tried all three sizes of the in-ear pieces, and simply couldn't find one that helped. I wear the 2's on the Soundsport. 2) don't know if I wound up with a lemon set or not, but I used these for a yoga workout, and I kept getting a crackling/connection issue sound like there was interference. Never had that problem with the Soundsport, and working out in the same space in my basement. 3) the controls were not intuitive at all. Volume control was apparent added in a software update in December, but out of the box, I had no idea how to change volume on the earbuds themselves. I had a heck of a time getting the Bose Music app to connect to these as well. And pairing new devices seems to only be an option from the app. Overall- I have the AE2 over the ear model, and two pair of the Soundsport, and this is the only disappointing Bose purchase I've made, especially when I thought I was going to be upgrading my Bluetooth experience. Crutchfield is accepting the return, and I am grateful for that, but I really had much higher hopes from these.

Pros: Great sound when not having connectivity/signal issues

Cons: Pairing is a pain Features on the earbuds themselves are lacking The new Bose Music app couldn't connect 9 times out of 10. Fit felt different than the Soundsport model.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

great expectations

Crutchfield customer from Lathrop, CA on 1/23/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I've tried a couple of other name brands and had to discontinue using them for lack of comfort, the Bose are by far the most comfortable I've tried and the sound quality is of corse what you truly expect from Bose great product !

Pros: extremely great comfort! precision sound Quality

Cons: none come to mind

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose Sport Earbuds

Crutchfield customer from Middletown, MD on 1/17/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love the feel, battery life, and sound. Careful pulling hood up, can knock then out.

Pros: Comfort, sound, battery life

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose Sport Earbuds

Crutchfield customer from Falling Waters, WV on 1/14/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent product fit with sound as expected from Bose

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose Sport Earbuds

Michael from Naples, FL on 1/12/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound, they actually stay in your ears. wish they lasted more than 5 hrs

Pros: Great sound, they actually stay in your ears.

Cons: wish they lasted more than 5 hrs

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose Sport Earbuds

Crutchfield customer from Senoia, GA on 1/10/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Randomly the volume will be where you can't hear people on calls regardless of the phone volume level. Contacting Bose to se did it's a setting issue.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great headphones

Crutchfield customer from Pinson, AL on 12/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

My 3rd pair of Bose ear buds, one for my car, truck an the road when I travel, these are very comfortable an stays put

Pros: Comfortable

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose are the best

Crutchfield customer from Mount Vernon, WA on 12/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love these earbuds, great sound, great bass too

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose Sport Earbuds

Crutchfield customer from Inglewood, CA on 12/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good overall with my virtual work and my work-outs.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose Sport Earbuds

Crutchfield customer from Columbia, TN on 11/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I'm 71 years old and walk every morning for an hour, these are perfect for me. The sound is great and the fit is great, as usual it's Bose quality, and working with Crutchfield is outstanding.

Pros: Bose sound is great, and the fit is great.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose Sport Earbuds

Crutchfield customer from Bayamon, PR on 10/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Se escucha muy bien lo único que la gente no me escuchas me encanta pero los tuve que devolver ?? It sounds really good but others can't hear me very well and I needed to return the unit.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 10/26/2020
Translation provided by Crutchfield's International Sales and Support team. This customer contacted our Customer Support team and set up a return. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose Sport Earbuds

Adriel from TRUJILLO ALTO, PR on 10/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I am a casual runner, always had problems to find headphones that, (1) Do not fall out.. (2) Be comfortable. (3) Sound good. Bose has never let me down, these new SPORT are lighter and comfortable than the old model. Perfect for my long runs.

Pros: Perfect for workouts, specially for running.

Cons: No volume controls, No back track, battery life and IP ratings could be better.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great sound and Comfort, lame controls and features.

Guest from Mullica Hill, NJ on 10/7/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I was a huge fan of the Soundsport model until the battery started failing after a year. Now, the sport earbuds are finally out and they sound fantastic. What's even better is how incredibly lighter they are from the previous model and they stay comfortably still. I did my test with a trail run and a set of burpees, and they stayed on perfectly. Excellent! Unfortunately the great sound quality and comfort is almost outweighed by lame controls and features. I'm not sure what bose was thinking of keeping the battery life at only 5 hours (since many competitors now are getting it above 7 hours), but it is a let down. The IPX rating is still the same; no improvement. The frustrating thing now is how lame the controls are. Basically it's nothing more than double tap right for pause and play (and answer calls) and double tap left for track forward (or you can customize it to announce the battery life which is pretty stupid). You can also press and hold the right to activate personal assistant. There is no backtrack feature and you are unable to customize any other controls. Hopefully Bose fixes this in a near firmware update. Overall these earbuds are excellent for sport and running but I just wish that Bose would have gone all out.

Pros: Excellent Sound Light and Comfortable Easy connection and Setup

Cons: Outdated battery life and features Lame controls to get used to

Crutchfield response on

10 of 11 found this helpful

TOP