Contact us
Close contact box

Customer Reviews

Bose® SoundTouch® 20 Series III wireless speaker

(Black)

MFR # 738063-1100

Bose® SoundTouch® 20 Series III wireless speaker

Bose® SoundTouch® 20 Series III wireless speaker

(Black)

MFR # 738063-1100

57 reviews
View this product

A fine-sounding, user-friendly speaker

Peter from NEW CANAAN, CT on 11/27/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This speaker has excellent sound, full, and rich, without boomy bass. It's relatively easy to get started with the Bose app, though the app could be more user friendly. The presets are really convenient -- I just touch 6 for my morning NPR, then 5 for WQXR Classical. My iPhone plays my own music easily through Aux. The Bose remote works well. This is a fine-sounding, user-friendly speaker.

Pros: Great sound, easy setup, presets are really handy, remote works well

Cons: Bose app is cumbersome

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundTouch 20 Series III wireless speaker

Crutchfield customer from Saint Paul, MN on 9/10/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound fills the space nicely without needing to crank it so loud it distorts. I like being able to link multiple speakers together to get better sound throughout an L-shaped space.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundTouch 20 Series III wireless speaker

Crutchfield customer from Dover, DE on 6/13/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's a great sound machine Bose created. I have several Bose systems that I enjoy listening to. Keep up the great work!

Pros: Flawless!

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sound touch 20

Crutchfield customer from Wilmington, NC on 6/2/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good unit for modest-size living room. Sound is good and compact size allows for an inobtrusive location. Push button access to music is good. Delivery was prompt and price is good.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundTouch 20 Series III wireless speaker

Gary from Isabela on 4/19/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The bose soundtouch 20 are the best in there Class ,bose Inc.have to make them to work with other wireless speaker that bose make,let's do it for the people, and for bose Inc.,So the company will last for ever.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Amazing bose

Crutchfield customer from Carolina, PR on 2/4/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect seller amazing AAAAAAA PLUS

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Bose SoundTouch 20 Series III wireless speaker

Crutchfield customer from Brooklyn, NY on 1/10/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The Soundtouch 20 connected to my existing Soundtouch 10 for a two-speaker network. The setup took me a few minutes to figure out how to get the ST20 on the network, but then it connected pretty easily. Also, once I am playing the music, I find it easier to use the Spotify app than accessing Spotify through the Bose app. The sound is great- clear treble and nice bass. This has been a great upgrade for my home music experience.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundTouch 20 Series III wireless speaker

Crutchfield customer from Southampton , MA on 8/3/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good sound for its size, easy to connect wi-fi and bluetooth to my tablet and phone

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

The Perfect Solution!

Linnea from Chicago, IL on 7/17/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have a back bedroom that needed some music, and this has done the trick-- it fills the room! This proved a great option because I don't really have CDs any more-- just my iTunes and Spotify (which handily links and plays on the speaker). Super easy to set up. It displays titles/artist for each song. Best of all I can control it all through my iPhone (although it also includes a remote in the event someone else is in there and wants to listen to music). Excellent product. Great Bose sound.

Pros: perfect size great sound prompt delivery as promised

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Good Product

Ramon Rafael from San Juan, PR on 3/23/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This Bose is a good product and easy to find station with your celular phone

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

A little disappointed ??

Daniel from Wauwatosa, Wisconsin on 1/22/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sturdy and good sound, only drawback is that it does not connect to Bose CD player. You would think for the price of the units and reputation of the brand that would be included.

Pros: Solid build, internet radio, sound.

Cons: No interface with Bose Soundwave CD Player.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Bose SoundTouch 20 Series III wireless speaker

Ron from Ocala, FL on 1/8/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works well.

Pros: No wires.

Cons: Loses signal.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 3 found this helpful

Great product !

Doug from Mc Donald, TN on 1/2/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love my new Bose SoundTouch. I have had the opportunity to try out several wireless music streaming devices and the SoundTouch is among the best. It's small enough that it can easily fit on a shelf. Unboxing and set up was very easy. I connected my iPhone phone quickly and without issue. You don't need to use the app to use the SoundTouch with your phone. Unlike other systems I have used, this one comes with a remote, so you don't have to control the music solely through your phone's interface. Also, unlike other systems I have used, the Bose displays the song title and album on its display so you don't have to pick up your phone to see what's playing. The sound quality of the SoundTouch is also excellent. The Bose is able to fill my large living room with music. I am able to hear the subtleties in my music with this player. Everything sounds crisp and clear.The build quality is excellent and I expect it will last many years, like other Bose products I have owned over the years. Overall, I think the SoundTouch is a great device and the sound quality is right up there with more expensive products. Crutchfield shipping of the product was right on schedule.

Pros: Setup, sound, ease of use.

Cons: App a little lacking.

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Bose SoundTouch 20 Series III wireless speaker

Marek from Moncks Corner, SC on 12/15/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

great sound and quality .

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundTouch 20 Series III wireless speaker

Crutchfield customer from Rochester, NH on 11/29/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound and range. A bit touchy to set up. It's located in a strong wi-fi field, but constantly looses wi-fi connection requiring re-setting up.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

5 of 6 found this helpful

Bose SoundTouch 20 Series III wireless speaker

Crutchfield customer from Avenel, NJ on 11/14/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Grt quality, timely delivery :)

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 2 found this helpful

Bose SoundTouch 20 Series III wireless speaker

Crutchfield customer from Cicero, NY on 11/7/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound quality is strong. Connectivity is spotty. App lags

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundTouch 20 Series III wireless speaker

Crutchfield customer from Coral Gables, FL on 11/6/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

great sound and quality as with every Bose product. Very easy to setup

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundTouch 20 Series III wireless speaker

Crutchfield customer from Huntington, NY on 6/26/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great product

Pat from Lombard, IL on 6/25/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Looks great, sounds great. Easy to set up, easy to control via the Bose app (SoundTouch). I've had it for a few weeks now and have not experienced any issues.

Pros: Compact size, Bluetooth connectivity

Cons: Expensive

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose SoundTouch 20 Series III wireless speaker

Les from Palm Desert, CA on 6/4/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Outstanding sound. Typically BOSE!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundTouch 20 Series III wireless speaker

Crutchfield customer from Centreville, MD on 5/20/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The sound on this system is fantastic. I purchased it primarily for use with our outdoor movie screen / projector. Paired with a Bluetooth transmitter (purchased separately) this system projected the sound from our movies very well. I even had the sound turned up to about 95% and it delivered without any distortion. An added bonus is that when we aren't using it for outdoor movies we place it in room of our house for music; connected to our wifi and the SoundTouch app which is amazing.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose SoundTouch 20 Series III wireless speaker

CJ from Memphis, TN on 5/20/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Delighted with my new Bose wi-fi SoundTouch 20 speaker ... simple to setup and true to the Bose sound quality!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Avoid at all costs

Jim from Charlottesville, VA on 4/12/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Total piece of crap. Cannot get connected to my network. I could at one time and it continually dropped the connection after three songs. I have network extenders on every floor of my house, so network signal is not an issue. Get another wireless speaker.

Pros: Nice sound.

Cons: Cannot connect to wi-fi consistently.

Crutchfield response on 4/12/2017
Jim, we're sorry you're having issues with your system. If you purchased this product from Crutchfield, feel free to contact our Tech Support team. They can help you solve the problem or set up a return, or exchange, within 60 days of purchase. Our toll-free Tech Support number is printed on your invoice, and is also available under the "My Orders" tab in the "My Account" section of our website.

5 of 9 found this helpful

Bose SoundTouch 20 Series III wireless speaker

Crutchfield customer from Livermore, CA on 3/10/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Same as my other Bose products, Bose sound is always great. Setup was very simple, easy and connecting through my iPhone using Bose App, internet music right on my finger tips!!

Pros: Sound, Ease of Use, Size

Cons: price, but you will get what you paid

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose SoundTouch 20 Series III wireless speaker

Crutchfield customer from Bellevue, WA on 2/20/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound. Easy set up.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Decent Sound, awful customer serivce

Guest from Asheville, NC on 2/7/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Had you asked me two days ago to review this product, I would have given it four if not five stars. The sound was pretty good, the App was easy to use on my phone, and I used it often. However last night, they pushed through an update that rendered the app useless on my telephone. I called Bose support and it was suggested that I actually get a new telephone so the update would work. I'm sorry but if I'm going to spend $600 on a telephone, its going to be something else. I was planning on getting a soundtouch 300 Soundbar for the bedroom, but now its going to be something else. Even if it costs more, you can't put a price on service, but if you could bose's would not be worth the money.

Pros: Decent sound small package Easy to use when it works

Cons: Awful customer service Can't use with smartphone anymore

Crutchfield response on

5 of 8 found this helpful

Bose SoundTouch 20 Series III wireless speaker

Crutchfield customer from Boulder, CO on 2/3/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I use the Soundtouch 20 in a combined kitchen/dining/living room, and the sound is clean and well balanced, even at higher volumes. It replaced a Soundtouch 10, which wasn't quite up to the size of the room; the 10 is now in a bedroom, and is excellent there. Setting up the 20 was simple, although the app is not very consistent or easy to use. Since I use the presets, I don't have to go back to the app, especially since the connection is via ethernet, which is stable. Crutchfield delivery was prompt and the website easy to use.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundTouch 20 Series III wireless speaker

Crutchfield customer on 1/17/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's typical bose sound. I have been used many small speakers, b&o, b&w, jbl, yamaha, sony, ue, naim-muso and so on. but they are too expensive, or too cheap than performance. bose is bose. It's perfect for living room. but not adjustable more big space.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Just Get One

Debbie from White Plains, MD on 1/4/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Wow! Just Wow! I have been contemplating a wi-fi speaker for my sewing room for a couple of years. It came down to Sonos vs. Bose...after reading many reviews, I saw one that said 'just get the SoundTouch 20 Series III'. So I did and I'm glad I did. I have it hooked up via ether-net. It sounds fantastic and fills up my 12 x 12 room with rich sound. I love it!!

Pros: Easy set up/perfect sound!

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect for our living room

Kunal from Brookline, MA on 1/2/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect for our living room. Was debating between this and the 30 and this has enough volume for us. Easy to use app. Great sound. Easy setup to wifi. I hope there's a way to see which song/artist is playing on the internet radio stations - I don't see it right now. We have a Wave radio circa 2004 and wanted to update it to wifi/Bluetooth and I liked this option better than buying the wifi adaptor. Quick shipping and all pre-purchase questions were answered by the Crutchfield team so promptly even though it was a busy holiday time.

Pros: Easy set up, great sound

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Big sound, small package, easy set up

Bradley from Maryland on 12/26/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

New to the wireless speaker game. Researched Sonos, Bose, and Denon. Other reviews emphasized the 'app' and ease of use, highlighting the Sonos as a clear winner there. But, I really liked the presets figuring they would make it much more convenient -- and they are! the Bose set up was really easy, I don't find the app lacking and there are plenty of listening options through services (Deezer, etc.) or regular web radio. The Crutchfield adviser (Chris) was the one who gave me the nudge toward the Bose and I'm glad he did. Great choice!

Pros: Small enough to fit anywhere Front display for song info Impressive low end Presets Easy set up Flexibility (blue tooth, aux in, etc.)

Cons: none so far

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose SoundTouch 20 Series III wireless speaker

Crutchfield customer from Bryant , IN on 12/23/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound quality.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent speaker for the bedroom

Michael from Bronxville, NY on 12/23/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound typical of BOSE. Set up of the device was very easy through the app. Connection of iPhone via Bluetooth and computer through WiFi was also very easy. Am very happy with this product and would not hesitate to recommend it.

Pros: Great sound especially given relatively small footprint, ease of setup, looks great

Cons: Lack of equalizer to fine tune

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Sound & Easy to set up.

David from St. Paul, MN on 12/21/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The usual great BOSE sound and easy to set up. App worked well to connect to device. Blue tooth from iPhone connected easily.

Pros: Easy setup Great room filling sound

Cons: No equalizer for fine tuning frequency response

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Sound All Through the House

DoubleR from Black Canyon City, AZ on 12/16/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The Soundstation 20 was perfect for our kitchen and with the sound adapter syncs perfectly with our Denon wired Amp and Speakers. We now have XM, Internet Radio, Amazon Prime and Pandora throughout the house. Really amazing sound and the fact that it even has a sync adjustment (not necessary to play with it luckily) to legacy components is fantastic.

Pros: Sound Quality.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Bose SoundTouch 20 Series III wireless speaker

Crutchfield customer from Chesapeake, Va. on 11/18/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fantastic sound great product!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

What happiness!

Joe from PR on 7/30/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great thrilling sound and stable Bluetooth connection. Good volume. Useful SoundTouch App. Easy set up. Working flawlessly.

Pros: Placed in the kitchen on a corner shelf and coupled to Acer (white color matching) 13.3 laptop. App allows hear Pandora and far away favourite AM stations. With App you can make some adjustment of bass output too.

Cons: Six presets are too little, especially when using the App.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

excellent sound i enjoy the way you can hear the different instruments

bose sound touch 20 series 3 from Buffalo, NY on 6/26/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

excellent sound i enjoy being able to understand the words of a song and the clarity of the instruments.

Pros: great sound for the size of speaker and easy to set up with pandora.

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

Bose® SoundTouch® 20 Series III

joef69 from Cleveland, OH on 6/22/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This being my 2nd Bose SoundTouch I am obviously a fan. Not to say that the SoundTouch doesn't have it's drawbacks. It doesn' do Android but I'm an Apple convert. And without a PC or iPhone or iPad to control it, it's worthless. It does do wifi and bluetooth. And their software upgrades have addressed all of the quirks and added Amazon music which as a Prime member is huge for me. Oh, and they sound great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

No fuss connection

George B from Millwood, NY on 6/20/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great bass, easy and consistent Bluetooth connection from multiple devices

Pros: Even, balanced sound. Good volume.

Cons: Price

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

Big sound from a small box

Kelly from Rock Hill, NY on 6/18/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound,and easy to setup. the Bose 200 is just what I was looking for. great product.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 4 found this helpful

Great room filling sound

Jim from Los Angeles on 6/13/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This system is easy to use and functional. I love how you can assign playlists from various music services to the buttons on top. Sounds great,

Pros: Quick setup, nicely done app, looks great and sounds great.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundTouch 20 Series III wireless speaker

fred b. from Myrtle Beach, SC on 5/21/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

what can i say i love it. its everything they said it was and then some

Pros: easy to use and the sound is awesome

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

New Bose wi fi soundtouch lll 20...very nice!

Paul from Somerset, NJ on 5/7/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I researched both Sonos and Bose quite a bit before making a decsion. All the reasons I selected the Bose have in fact delivered. The Soundtouch 20 looks great in our family room and sounds even better than I expected in our large family which has a very high ceiling. Frankly I'm not sure how much better the 30 would have been especially given the additional cost. Also one of the reasons for initially picking the Bose was the pre select station buttons...Sonos can learn a lot from this feature. Overall very pleased and expect to add another one or two units in other areas of our home

Pros: size, appearance, sound quality, pre select buttons and program display

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

8 of 8 found this helpful

Bose Sound Touch 20

William W. from La Mesa, CA on 3/21/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have 3 units in different rooms in my house and it is great to be able to continue to listen to the same program as I move around. Sirius/XM is a real plus and being able to listen on the Bose Unit adds value to my membership. Sound is excellent and I especially like the app for my phone which controls all 3 units simultaneously. Great product.

Pros: Great sound, extensive music choices including Sixius XM. Sound comes instantly on when I press the on button.

Cons: None I can think of now.

Crutchfield response on

6 of 7 found this helpful

Bose® SoundTouch® 20 Series III

Kenneth from Salisbury, MA on 3/6/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Absolutely love this unit. Don't know why I waited so long buying a portable streaming music player. Wi-Fi and ethernet. I have it wired, oh course.

Pros: Bose.. I've had and have the brand name and never disappointed.

Cons: If I can think of some I'll jot it down.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

SoundTouch 20

flip from glenwood, MD on 2/5/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great! now used as my everyday radio.

Pros: Great sound from such a small box

Cons: NA

Crutchfield response on

4 of 5 found this helpful

bose soundtouch 20 series111

chic from bessemer mi. on 1/23/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

excellent sound and qyality

Pros: most everything

Cons: not cordless

Crutchfield response on

5 of 6 found this helpful

Great Sound

GreggS from North Carolina on 1/17/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

My second SoundTouch system. Excellent sound for it's size. Again, easy to set up with my WiFi and SoundTouch app.

Pros: Nice display. Operable from speaker, remote, and app.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundTouch 20 Series III wireless speaker

Jennifer from Louisiana on 1/9/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love it!! Very easy to set up. Great sound. Another wonderful Bose product.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 4 found this helpful

Amazing

JodyKu from Hawaii on 12/27/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Such great sound! So easy to set up and use. Absolutely delivers everything you expect and more. I am in love with the SoundTouch system!

Pros: Easy to use! Fantastic sound!

Cons: ? Can't think of any...they aren't exactly cheap....

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose Sound Touch 20

Larry from Florida on 12/26/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound for such a small unit. I like it so much I am going to get a Sound Touch 10 for my studio (I don't have enough space for a 20).

Pros: Sound is great.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 5 found this helpful

Bose SoundTouch 20 Series III wireless speaker

JeffP from Virginia on 12/25/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Incredible sound in a small form factor. Exceptional Lows at all volumes without distortion. Bose does it again. The App is rudimentary and a bit clunky....hopefully a major app upgrade is coming soon.

Pros: Sound quality, Sound Quality, Sound Quality!

Cons: The App stinks. Can't use Spotify without Premium Subscription. Also - why not add an an integrated rechargable battery pack so it can at least be moved around a bit without plug/unplug hassle, especially when the form factor screams "Move Me Around the Room" and "Take me out on the Deck". The Bose folks uncharacteristically missed the boat here.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

BUY IT

John V from Georgia on 12/24/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect product.. the sound is rich and warm, reminds me of those old tube Hi-fi's of years past with all quality of BOSE Take advantage of the free shipping.. This is the price everywhere you shop. next purchase will be the series 10 units for the home office and bedroom

Pros: Quality sound, fit and finish easy to set up. My wife is thrilled of her gift. Couldn't wait for her to open it on Christmas so i gave it to her when it arrived on the 23rd... EXACTLY on the date Crutchfield stated..

Cons: c'mon man.....nothing

Crutchfield response on

4 of 5 found this helpful

Bose SoundTouch 20 Series III wireless speaker

ArmandoM from California on 11/17/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good sound from a small unit. No distortion and good lows and mids. Device and app work great after set up. Set up itself isn't very clear although the app tries to be very simple (maybe to a fault). Not much documentation but tech savvy user can figure it out. Overall though very satisfied with the product. Does exactly what I wanted and expected it to. Would be ideal if it had a battery to provide portability

Pros: Good sound Smaller form factor Good connection to network

Cons: Setup can be a little difficult No portability, but not really what this product is supposed to be anyway

Crutchfield response on

9 of 9 found this helpful

Lovin' it!

Tiny Apartment Living from California on 11/1/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I replaced a bulkier older stereo + speakers with this svelte model. I'm loving the compactness, the sound, and the ease of bluetooth capability. I was also able to run an aux cable to my TV so I'm playing all my audio through this unit. Totally pleased.

Pros: Compact, good sound, ease of use.

Cons: None so far

Crutchfield response on

12 of 12 found this helpful

TOP