Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
434 093 043 3
Connect ID #
434 093 043 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Bose® SoundTouch® Wireless Link adapter

MFR # 767397-1110

Bose® SoundTouch® Wireless Link adapter

Bose® SoundTouch® Wireless Link adapter

MFR # 767397-1110

45 reviews
View this product

good but

Crutchfield customer from Port Charlotte, FL on 10/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

when you get it to connect works great but it looses the connection for no apparent reason to your phone which controls what your listening to .This can be and is annoying as it starts searching for your phone or it says speakerit eventually reconnects but can be many minutes before it reconnects.The only good thing is even though it says searching it will continue to play what ever your last selection was. So the music feed does not stop only problem is during this searching time you can not change your selection . Otherwise it does what it says and makes older equipment that works fine now internet ready.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

This is the alternative to lousy BlueTooth.

Crutchfield customer from Sebastopol, CA on 5/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I'm an audiophile. The Bose SoundTouch is an inexpensive path to true HIFI, assuming the rest of your system can deliver. Kicks serious butt on BlueTooth.

Pros: Sound quality, the included app.

Cons: Occasional drops. Normal in these digital times.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundTouch Wireless Link adapter

Crutchfield customer from The Villages, FL on 5/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great unit worker better than I thought

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundTouch Wireless Link

Crutchfield customer from New York, NY on 4/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I simply plugged it in and turned it on and everything worked. The sound quality is just as good as a direct CD player going in to the same amplifier.

Pros: Easy to use. Good sound quality. Compact

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundTouch Wireless Link adapter

Crutchfield customer from Beverly Hills, FL on 2/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Jeff at tech support was awsome...He called Me back after doing research on Bose Link adapter and was very patient. After going through some menu's We got it working. Love it sounds Great through My Vintage Marantz and Klipsch 8000 Thanks ... everyone at Crutchfield!

Pros: Great sound quality 4 not much cash

Cons: instructions were poor on setup

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

SoundTouch exceeeds expectations.

Crutchfield customer from Richland, MI on 10/14/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Does everything promised. Setup was confusing for me, but Crutchfield tech made it quick & easy!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great choice

Crutchfield customer from Florence, AL on 10/6/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I purchased to upgrade my old Bose radio. Nothing was wrong with my radio so I didn't want to get rid of it. Great choice. Took about 5 minutes to hook up and wow. What great sound. I listen to Sirius from my I-Pad.

Pros: Great way to upgrade anything not Bluetooth.

Cons: None at the moment.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose SoundTouch Wireless Link adapter

Crutchfield customer from Akron, OH on 9/28/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sounds Great

Crutchfield customer from Tacoma, WA on 7/18/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Paired to my acoustic wave perfectly.

Pros:

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Use this to add wireless & Bluetooth to your old Bose Wave

Crutchfield customer from Middle Grove, NY on 5/14/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This device is working perfectly for me to update an early generation Bose Wave CD player (with a supplemental 3-CD player). It was not a slam dunk: to attach the supplemental 3-CD player, the plug covers the Audio In port on the main player. My Crutchfield advisor Trish did the research and found that the RCA plug would do the trick when plugged into the AUX 1 ports of the supplemental player. Trish figured out what the reps at Bose couldn't /wouldn't!!! Setting it up was a breeze - it was operational in a matter of minutes. Be aware that the adapter needs power and has a power cord besides the connections.

Pros: Add wireless and Bluetooth to old Bose Wave players. Works with supplemental 3-CD player.

Cons: Needs power. Would be nice if it got power from the player without another plug-in.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great product for my home audio system.

Crutchfield customer from Frankfort, IL on 4/29/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love this product. I have it connected to my home's Russound speaker system throughout my house. The streaming features are way better than I expected. It's very responsive and easy to use. I had some setup issues, that prevented me from giving it the full 5 stars. From starting out with the wrong Bose apps to getting it set up on my wifi network. But now that it is working I am very impressed.

Pros: Way better streaming services then I expected. Very responsive. Solved a bit problem for me by providing a simple audio line out for my home's Russound home audio system.

Cons: Setup could be a bit easier

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Bose SoundTouch Wireless Link adapter

Crutchfield customer from Kenosha, WI on 1/29/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I listen to Bose SoundTouch products in multiple rooms, I really enjoy the app convience and music selection. I also listen to a nice tube amplifier and wanted a solution to connect with SoundTouch. Thanks to Crutchfields help this Bose link adaptor works seamless with my tube amplifier. Connection took five minutes, sound is really good for internet radio/Pandora. The dac in this link adaptor does a good job! I'm very satisfied with the ease to combine new technology with old school. Awesome!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Bose SoundTouch Wireless Link adapter

Crutchfield customer from Fair Play, SC on 1/10/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice to be able to use my (still very good) older amp, and yet play things through wifi. Sound quality is very good. Love it.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Bose SoundTouch Wireless Link adapter

Crutchfield customer from Weaverville, NC on 12/22/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The adapter functions well. The optical cable is a nice touch if you want some control what device handles the D to A conversion. The loss of one star is because of the app. Poor and confusing design. When your competition is Sonos and Yamaha you have to try harder! Not worthy of the great company that is Bose.

Pros:

Cons: App

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

I'm listening to in-home music again!

Gregg from North Olmsted, OH on 10/24/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love this! I'd stopped using my receiver and cd player because my local FM is mostly talk, and you can only play cd's for so long... Streaming in the home, with all the genres, artists, etc. available for free is liberating. I may have to buy new speakers now! Big change for not much money. Crutchfield staff was excellent in listening to me and offering great advice. They didn't try to up-sell me. Only complaint is with the set-up directions. I don't think they were as clear and helpful as they could have been. Did take me a while to set-up and I did not contact Crutchfield. I wanted to do this myself. Once set-up it's everything I wanted.

Pros: Streaming music is great!

Cons: Set-up process for Wifi

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Works great, excellent app

Crutchfield customer from Fair Oaks, CA on 8/15/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This device works great with my existing stereo, a looking me to access streaming music from the web ( other free and subscription services) as well as all of my music saved on a NAS drive (all in FLAC format - yes it plays FLAC files). Has a digital out and a fiber optic cable if your receiver is set up for that. One word of caution : Getting the device connected to your router may require you to connect to the device using your computer first, rather than the app. I had to connect to the device from my computer (wirelessly) then enter the wifi router info (name and password) in the fields that pop up after you connect to the device. Once I did this, I was able to use the app to add the device.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

This is the product that I've been waiting for!

Carole from Houston, TX on 8/5/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is the product that I've been waiting for! I love being able to play the music stored on my phone/iPad and Pandora through my vintage stereo system that has Bose speakers. The sound produced with the bluetooth connection is simply awesome. The setup process using bluetooth is so much easier than setting up the wifi connection. Changing the wifi connection to a different extender is challenging.

Pros: Sound, reasonable price, size

Cons: Wifi set up is cumbersome

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundTouch Wireless Link adapter

Crutchfield customer from Metairie, LA on 7/31/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Keeps disconnecting from the speakers....

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose SoundTouch Wireless Link adapter

Steve from Columbia, SC on 7/20/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice adapter to upgrade home stereos for Bluetooth streaming from IPhone

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose® SoundTouch® Wireless Link adapter

J J from Clarksville, TN on 7/19/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Adding the adapter to my existing SoundTouch network was easy. Works as advertised but the SoundTouch App could be better.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good, but to hard to stay connected.

Gary from Torrington, CT on 7/11/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This was a really nice unit but found it to be difficult to hold a wifi signal. We had to "re-setup" the wifi every time we turned on the tuner.

Pros: Small, well made. great price.

Cons: Not good at holding wifi signal, a bit difficult to set up.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

At Long Last Love

Andrew from Boise, ID on 7/5/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Looked for ages for a DLNA/UPnP compliant WiFi receiver to play back my music - have ripped all my CDs to high bit rate AAC or MP3 files which sit on a USB flash drive plugged into my wireless router. The Bose SoundTouch Wireless Link adapter connected to my audio system does the job perfectly!

Pros: + Great build quality + Physically small; hardly gets warm; power supply and all the cables you need are in the box + Audio quality of AAC/MP3 playback over WiFi is fabulous! + Besides WiFi playback of locally store files, you can stream tunes from your phone over Bluetooth (lower audio quality but still pretty good) and access thousands of internet radio stations over WiFi (better audio quality than Bluetooth from your phone) + Unit has analog and digital outputs (two functions from one socket) .. so at some point I can upgrade to an amp with digital input and a big hairy A-D + The Bose SoundTouch app (iPhone and Android) is pretty good; takes a little time to get familiar with all the functionality but reasonably intuitive

Cons: - It's not Bose's fault, but worth noting that if you access internet radio stations with TuneIn (embedded in the Bose SoundTouch app) you will get a lot of interruptions from advertisements. Happily you can access many great internet radio stations without TuneIn.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Bose SoundTouch Wireless Link adapter

Crutchfield customer from La Habra Hgts, CA on 5/8/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

difficult to set up. Tried another device and set up and working fine in minutes.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Functional Device for Bringing Internet Radio to Older Tuners

Robert from Gaithersburg, MD on 4/17/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Purchased for internet radio access with an older JVC tuner. Simple set up although the instructions included were bare minimum (need to download a manual from the company). Software needed updating at start. Initial connection to internet reasonably smooth although not sure how sensitive this device is to router signal strength. Have not tried Bluetooth connection. Software permits access to a reasonable choice of internet radio stations. Device allows pre-sets but the draw back is that you need to have the Sound Touch software active to operate the device; there is no remote control. For the price, I found this device worth it.

Pros: Simplicity of design and setup

Cons: No remote control device

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great Product

Melvin from Uppr Marlboro, MD on 2/5/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Product works as advertised, easy set -up. Would recommend to anyone with an older receiver.

Pros: easy setup

Cons: Have to unplug to sync

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Life saver

Darrin from Harbor City, CA on 2/3/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This gadget brought my 10 year old Bose 3-2-1 system back to life. The sound from my 3-2-1 system has always been amazing. But since I started streaming music from my moble devices,my Bose 3-2-1 system became some what obsolete. Purchasing the Bose SoundTouch wireless link adapter saved me so much money. I no longer need to buy a new audio system to keep up with today's technology.

Pros: Easy set up, connecting wires included, multiple input choices, Bluetooth as well as Wi-Fi connection, small size.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Bose SoundTouch Wireless Link adapter

Crutchfield customer from Chicago, IL on 1/2/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product streaming, Bluetooth, and aux

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose Wireless Adapter- Great Product

Daniel from Miami, FL on 12/23/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The product was very easy to set up and once it was set up it was very easy for my speaker to work seamlessly with my phone. Overall great quality which is what iBose is known for. Very happy with look and function of the product.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose SoundTouch Wireless Link adapter

Thomas from Laguna, CA on 9/10/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to set up - Bluetooth or W-ifi - with the app. Simple, great item to integrate my home audio system with my phone for Sirius or other.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundTouch Wireless Link adapter

Bill from Nutley, NJ on 8/14/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love it! Accomplished exactly what I needed. I had a Logitech Squeezebox Touch which worked well through the years but then recently Spotify announced they were no longer supporting the squeezebox. I call Crutchfield and as usual got great advice which led me to the purchase of the Soundtouch Wireless Link Adaptor. Connectivity could not have been easier. The only shortcoming is Bose lack of any detail of how to utilize the app to control my stereo and link it to my Wave Soundtouch upstairs. One more call to Crutchfield and I was on my way. Very happy indeed!

Pros:

Cons: Bose needs to explain how to utilize their app with this better.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Great for managing music while entertaining!

Rowley from Charlottesville, VA on 7/18/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy set up, easy to use, great product. Range from the adapter isn't as far as I expected, but is fine for me.

Pros: Easy set up, App works great!

Cons: Distance from adapter to iPhone is less than I expected. Setting up iPhone music libraries is confusing.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose SoundTouch Wireless Link adapter

Crutchfield customer from Chaska MN on 7/9/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product. Saves tons of money vs. buying an entire new sound system. Thanks Crutchfield

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose SoundTouch Wireless Link adapter

Crutchfield customer from Myrtle Beach, SC on 6/4/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I was looking for a wireless adapter to play music from my mobile devices through my home audio system. I have an older receiver with a Cambridge DacMagic 100 connected. The Bose SoundTouch connected easily to the DacMagic optical input. Setup was easy except for minor problems connecting Sound Touch Wifi. Wireless adaptor works flawlessly with exceptional sound quality.

Pros: Easy to set up, works as advertised.

Cons: Wifi setup required a few trials, however, I was able to set up after a few tries. Also SoundTouch app could use a little more functionality.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Love it!

Mark from Long Beach, Ca on 6/4/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The Bose SoundTouch is a great product. The install to my Marantz receiver took seconds. With the app downloaded, all sorts of music (SiriusXM, Amazon,etc.) are at your finger tips.

Pros: Bose app, Easy use, variety of music, Bluetooth streaming.

Cons: None!

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Wish it wasn't so irritatingly complicated to set up.

David from Seattle, WA on 5/28/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I found the setup routine irritating and when I was done, discovered the Soundtouch software demanded both my Wave and the system I was driving with the adapter had to be playing together. I removed the adapter from the Soundtouch software and tried to set it up again but could not get it to work at all. I own several other Bose systems and find them all irritatingly complicated to set up.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 10 found this helpful

Quality

Jan from Holbrook Ma on 5/9/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Looks like a very useful and good quality piece of music equipment Crutchfield is known for for many years! I am a Berklee college of music girls, Crutchfield Rocks

Pros: Everything comes quick and guaranteed

Cons: Non

Crutchfield response on

0 of 3 found this helpful

Bose SoundTouch Wireless Link adapter

Allen from Little Rock, AR on 4/9/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Does exactly as advertised. Much cheaper alternative than replacing my whole home theater! Had some minor issues with initial install, but patience helped me through it.

Pros: Great price point

Cons: Initial wifi linking was a little problematic

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Gadget --Instructions? Not so much !!

Rich from Marietta, GA on 1/19/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Let me say at the outset that this is a great gadget with one caveat....the instructions both with the device and available online are the most inscrutable and difficult to follow I have ever encountered. On the plus side, Bose has excellent phone support with humans to walk you through it. The system I wanted to use it with is a hard-wired (speakers), multi-room home stereo sound system. I have a strong home wifi and hoped I could hook the "puck" to it. Unfortunately, the instructions were of no help to do so. Fortunately, Bose as mentioned, has excellent product 1-800 phone support. The Bose tech confirmed that phone connection to Bose "puck" via WiFi was indeed possible and proceeded to walk me through it. Wow, what a difference!! I can walk around my house now, even out on the deck where I have outdoor speakers and the music is clear and unbroken. No way does Bluetooth have that range. Bose should do better on their instructions with detailed instructions for EVERY possible hook-up situation: wifi, Bluetooth, wired speaker system, Bluetooth speaker system. I am quite savvy with regard to computers and software but this installation really was confusing. As I said, now that the Bose "puck" is networked to my wifi as well as via Bluetooth, I can choose either one, however wifi is hands down better. It is a GREAT device and by far EXCEEDS my expectations. I only wish Bose had made it easier to install.

Pros: WiFi OR Bluetooth connectivity to a conventional receiver Excellent range when using WiFi connection Great to play music from phone or tablet thru home sound system Great 1-800 customer support

Cons: Instructions are confusing and poorly written, fortunately Bose has an excellent 1-800 help line with real humans to walk you through it.

Crutchfield response on

8 of 8 found this helpful

Bose SoundTouch Wireless Link adapter

Crutchfield customer from Harpers Ferry, WV on 1/16/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's a great add on for my BOSE Wave system adding it to my SoundTouch group. However, I think it's a bit over-priced by the manufacturer for what it does. BOSE systems should have the capability already built in without having to buy more.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Bose SoundTouch Wireless Link adapter

Crutchfield customer from Honolulu, HI on 1/10/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I'm very happy with my Bose sound touch adapter. Now I can listen to all my songs on my Bose unit with Bluetooth. And I got it in 3 days just in time for the holidays.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundTouch Wireless Link adapter

Crutchfield customer from Cleveland, OH on 12/28/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great to be able to use our bigger Bose speakers that are connected to the stereo system and turntable for streaming and connection to other wireless speakers. Sound throughout the house! Easy to set up and worked without a hitch. Recommend for anyone wanting to add an existing system to their wireless network.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundTouch Wireless Link adapter

Crutchfield customer from Beaver Falls, PA on 12/26/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

GREAT product. Works as advertised. It took a bit of time to set up, more because I am not an audiophile. Directions to do so were very good and easy to follow.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Way to Expand Use of Soundtouch

Yezy from Houston, TX on 12/21/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have a Bose home theater and other Bose equipments in my house. I didn't want to get a new system to integrate my other Bose SoundTouch amp or speakers. The Bose SoundTouch Link is perfect. It took about 10 minutes to hook up. Now my living room entertainment system is able to hook into my SoundTouch system. I can now listen to my music throughout the whole house without spending thousands of dollars for a new system.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Works as expected....

Steve from Chicago suburbs on 12/1/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Use this to connect your receiver and wired speakers to a wireless system. I purchased the 2 pack Bose Soundtouch speakers and this adapter. You have to use an optical audio input so I used the "Game" input on my Onkyo receiver since I don't have any video games connected. You may experience the typical aggravations connecting to your house Wi-Fi, but after that, this is great. You can play your stereo and any Bose soundtouch speakers at the same time with the same music source. Control everything with a smartphone.

Pros: Works great in my house so far.

Cons: None really, perhaps some Wi-Fi connectivity issues or receiver connections.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundTouch Wireless Link adapter

Mark from Naples, FL on 11/28/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome product. I had been planning to buy a full Sonos system that included several speakers and several CONNECT players. I was initially nervous about the Bose SoundTouch products because of how new and very little reviews on them. I'm so happy I chose Bose. The SoundTouch Wireless Link Adapter was so easy to set up and it has worked to perfection. I bought 3 and set up to link existing sound systems (Home Theater, Bose 321 in bedroom, and TV sound bar on patio). In addition I added a Bose SoundTouch 30 in the Kitchen. When playing all together they sound amazing and are perfectly synced. Other advantages the SoundTouch Wireless Link Adapter has over Sonos Connect is it connects to Bluetooth, much smaller in size, and much better price point. As for the SoundTouch App, it works great. Simple layout and easy to use. No issues so far.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

8 of 8 found this helpful

TOP