Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
434 093 043 3
Connect ID #
434 093 043 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Bose® WB-120 wall mount kit

MFR # 722713-0010

Bose® WB-120 wall mount kit

Bose® WB-120 wall mount kit

MFR # 722713-0010

9 reviews
View this product

Bose wall mount

Crutchfield customer from Foley, AL on 5/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit perfectly, easy to install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose wall mount, for speaker bar

Crutchfield customer from Plano, TX on 2/24/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Its a complete kit,, specific to this speaker mounting. Worked like it was supposed to. The speaker does not mount, so much as "sits" on top of this bracket, so removal takes no tools.

Pros: Fair price, with all hardware

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Awesome Wall Mount

Crutchfield customer from Rogers, AR on 12/15/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

If you want to mount your Bose Sound Bar, the Bose WB-120 wall mount kit is a must. Easy to install it holds the sound bar securely to the wall. It also allows you to easily remove it for cleaning by simply picking it up.

Pros: Easy to install. Allows easy removal of sound bar for cleaning.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose WB-120 wall mount kit

Crutchfield customer from FORT LAUDERDALE, FL on 12/15/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This bracket worked perfect and very easy to install !!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Work for my RV.

Crutchfield customer from Brighton, CO on 9/20/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Built well with excellent fit to the speaker. I used this in my RV and it was a easy and clean installation.

Pros: Well built, easy installation and good fit.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Could be better

Jay from Mesa, AZ on 6/25/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

While hanging the television, (of course, out of warranty), to hide some cables, my wife accidentally dropped the television. Bought a new TV and found the Sanus mount worked, but the holes on the back of the new Samsung allowed the new TV to hang, on the wall, a bit lower than before and had to remove and remount the Bose SOLO 5 speaker. Just doesn't look good. I'm going to remount using a different brand that will support the speaker from the bottom of the speaker. I'll upload some photos (and no, the television is NOT touching the speaker or pressing down on the speaker).

Pros: It's by Bose. Because it's a Bose product, you know it is designed to fit your Bose equipment.

Cons: It allows the speaker to "hang" and as such puts all the weight on the two screws located at the top of the bracket. I can't get my Solo 5 to hang horizontally in a perfectly horizontal plane. It sort of "tips forward". And, yet, I installed it correctly (two screws for sheet rock with sheet rock holders. I also used glue for added security in the sheet rock. . .always do).

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose WB-120 wall mount kit

Crutchfield customer from Baden, PA on 7/9/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked well. Nice, clean installation.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose WB-120 wall mount kit

Crutchfield customer from Highland Park, IL on 3/7/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This made a wall mount below the television simple and unobtrusive.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Great Bose wall-mount

Eric C from Hudsonville, MI on 7/3/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Wow, does Bose get it right! Top notch product, well constructed and finished with outstanding directions. Bose should be the electronics poster child on how to do it correctly. Crutchfield shipped the mount fast and was great to work with. 5 stars all the way!

Pros: Quality, finish, directions

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

TOP