Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
434 093 043 3
Connect ID #
434 093 043 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Clarion CM1623RL

6-1/2" marine speakers with built-in RGB LED lights

MFR # 92782

Clarion CM1623RL

Clarion CM1623RL

6-1/2" marine speakers with built-in RGB LED lights

MFR # 92782

12 reviews
View this product

Great product, great price!

Daniel from Meridian, ID on 9/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Using these as my outdoor zone RV speakers and stair lights. Amazing sound clarity true the Clarion legacy! Great highs and pounding lows. Currently running these without an amp and already a great sound improvement. The lights are perfect for keeping my stairs safe without being obnoxious.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great product great sound, Bass not quite what i hoped for.

Crutchfield customer from Wake Forest, NC on 7/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These speakers are great! I would rate five stars except for the bass response. Not quite what I was hoping for. Other than that they are great! Easy install, good templates, I would recommend for certain!

Pros: Easy install, great tools for install, lighting part less than easy so have not tackled.

Cons: Bass response note quite what I hoped for, lighting connections a little more complicated for wiring than expected but really not that big of a deal. I would need to run a dedicated 12V and ground circuit.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Clarion CM1623RL

Brad from BAINBRIDGE, GA on 7/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound and clarity. Pushing it with a 75W amp, and it has plenty of volume to be heard over the engine.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Good speakers

Crutchfield customer from Charleston, SC on 7/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Solid quality sound. Love the LED lights. Wish these where available with white grill guards.

Pros: Quality sound LED lights

Cons: No white grill

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Clarion CM1623RL

Crutchfield customer from Lake Stevens, WA on 7/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Replaced factory speakers that were 8 years old. Made big difference in sound quality now have some base and great highs. Buying two more for other side. Bought on sale great price.

Pros: Great sound and on sale

Cons: None so far

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Fantastic Speakers

Crutchfield customer from Bella Vista, AR on 6/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent speakers. Very dynamic and clear.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Clarion CM1623RL

Crutchfield customer from Ontario, CA on 6/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Clear, Clean, Crisp Sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Clarion CM1623RL

Crutchfield customer from Jasper, TN on 6/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very clear sound. Loud enough to hear over the motor while running around on the pontoon boat.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Clarion CM1623RL

Crutchfield customer from Tampa, FL on 5/31/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Pleasantly surprised by the sound for the money from these little guys

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Clarion CM1623RL

Crutchfield customer from Ashville, NY on 5/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound great and the blue led lighting looks great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Great Buy

Crutchfield customer from Miami, FL on 12/11/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

LOUD and CLEAR with surprisingly good bass

Pros: Great speakers in all aspects

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Clarion CM1623RL

Russ from Mercedes, TX on 1/9/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Ive always liked Clarion. The speakers are definitely quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

TOP