Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Clarion CMS20

Hideaway marine digital media receiver with Bluetooth® (does not play CDs)

MFR # 92707

Clarion CMS20

Clarion CMS20

Hideaway marine digital media receiver with Bluetooth® (does not play CDs)

MFR # 92707

8 reviews
View this product

Clarion CMS20

Crutchfield customer from Vinita, OK on 12/31/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Install This in my 56 F100 Glovebox Nice unit would buy again

Pros: Nice unit would buy againNone at this time

Cons: None at this time

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Clarion CMS20

Crutchfield customer from Glen Allen, VA on 11/7/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installed in 57 Chevy pickup. Have had two custom auto sound in the dash and died in a year or so. This sounds much better with more fidelity. Velcroed under seat. Kept the old radio in dash for looks. 4 stars for now but really EZ

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Product

Crutchfield customer from Old Hickory, TN on 7/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's perfect! Everything works with my old unit wiring and remote.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Clarion CMS20

Crutchfield customer from Dutton, VA on 6/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install and sounds great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Clarion CMS20

Crutchfield customer from Martinsburg, WV on 4/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Looks great, haven't installed yet but should be plug and play to replace existing CMS1. I was afraid the remote commander might be too big to fit area in console designed for it, but almost exact same size as old commander,

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Good product for a reasonable price

Crutchfield customer from Knoxville, TN on 8/12/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good product for a reasonable price. Installation was easy, sound quality good and functions as advertised. The only con that I've found is the menu interface. Otherwise, it's a good product that I definitely recommend.

Pros: Easy to install, good sound quality and reliable.

Cons: Menu interface is not as intuitive as it should be.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

CAN'T BEAT A CLARION

LUKE from Columbus, OH on 9/12/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

GOTTA LOVE CLARION PRODUCTS! HAVE USED THEM IN MY CARS FOR 22 YEARS AND NOW THIS PRODUCT IN MY BOAT! VERY SLIM, LOW PROFILE DESIGNED CONTROL BOX, EASY TO MOUNT ANYWHERE WITH THE HIDEAWAY BOX OUT OF SIGHT! LOADED WITH FEATURES! YOU CANT GO WRONG WITH THIS ONE! THANKS CRUTCHFIELD

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Boat Upgrade

Thomas from Skaneateles, NY on 6/25/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Was concerned that this would not have enough power for a loud boat, but I have not even turned it up halfway and that is more than enough. Also tons of bass, due to the boat enhancing the reverb.

Pros: Great sound, plenty of power, great remote control.

Cons: Could have provided some easy to use wire connectors.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

TOP