Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Clarion XC2110

Compact mono subwoofer amplifier — 300 watts RMS x 1 at 2 ohms

MFR # XC2110

Clarion XC2110

Clarion XC2110

Compact mono subwoofer amplifier — 300 watts RMS x 1 at 2 ohms

MFR # XC2110

12 reviews
View this product

Great bargain

Crutchfield customer from Denver, CO on 2/28/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Compact...simple...gets the job done

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Clarion XC2110

Crutchfield customer from Vilonia, AR on 2/9/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I put this in my side-by-side and it worked great for my 10" subwoofer!! Definitely met my expectations.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Used in Can Am Spyder RT

Crutchfield customer from The Villages, FL on 1/17/2021

2015 Can-Am Spyder RT

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

As described and working well

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Exceeds expectations

Crutchfield customer from Canon City, CO on 12/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This little amp works great. Paired with a Pioneer10" shallow sub in my crew cab f350, it's more than enough. More than expected really

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent amp!

William from BOISE, ID on 11/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent amp! Sound quality is great. Using it with an Infinity Reference 10" sub in a sealed box. Wanted a sound quality install as opposed to sound quantity. Don't be fooled by its small size. It can put out a LOT of power. Overall this amp worked great for a "stealth" install.

Pros: Small size Sound quality Build quality

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Clarion

Crutchfield customer from Mesa, AZ on 10/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works really well in my boat I have it driving two 4 OHM 10" JVL audio marine subwoofers which are mounted as open air drivers, I have it installed for a 300 W @ 2 OHM and they sound great.

Pros: I use Clarion products because the work really well.

Cons: Don't have complaints

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Amp connector

Ronald from Millbrook, AL on 10/7/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's a good amp; however, the connector for output speakers is poorly designed. The terminals will push out; therefore, causing speaker not to play.

Pros: Small enough to fit under the front fairing of a motorcycle.

Cons: Output speaker connector is poorly designed.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Clarion XC2110

Crutchfield customer from Woodway, TX on 9/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to mount and small footprint. Great power for a 10 inch subwoofer.

Pros: Small device and great power

Cons: Power cable is very short so will need additional wire for most installs

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Compact powerhouse

Crutchfield customer from Sandpoint, ID on 9/13/2020

2001 Chevrolet Tahoe

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great little amp for sure! Lots of power in a very small footprint. Mounting choices are plenty as it is so compact and easy to conceal for a nice, clean install. Running an Alpine SWR 8" with it in a 2ohm configuration in the factory sub box of an '01 Tahoe, and it really hits hard when you want it to. I stuffed as much poly-fill as I could in the box, and not only did it take care of some slight box rattle, it pulled a little better lows out of that 8...it sounds more like a good 10 at times, and I'm leaving a quarter turn of gain and boost on the table, so there's even more there. Stays nice and cool, even at 2ohm, and sounds clean when worked hard. Can't go wrong with this little bad boy!

Pros: Small! Fits in so many places for a factory clean install Surprising amount of power! Will really drive the right set-up Plenty of adjustability! Easily tuned for your application Priced fair! Lots of great quality amp for the price point

Cons: More of a note than a con, since I honestly can't think of a true downside to this amp if used in the right application, but if you are mounting it on the opposite end of the vehicle from the battery, like I did, give it a fighting chance and run 8ga or even bigger wire to it. It has a 10ga pigtail, yes, but I think that's better suited to say a side X side or a very short run of wire. Show the little fella some love and bring real juice right up close to it...it'll love you for it!

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Clarion XC2110

Crutchfield customer from Fort Lauderdale, FL on 6/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great very compact and easy to hook up!!!The only problem was it would not work with my stock stereo so I had to get an aftermarket on

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Boat subwoofer amp install

Crutchfield customer from Endicott, NY on 4/13/2020

2018 Ram 2500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This was a perfect amp for my small subwoofer for my boat. It is compact, easy to install, and gives good punch and cross-over adjustment. In a few minutes, I was able to create a sound I liked.

Pros: Compact size. Right power for my 8" subwoofer. Easy installation.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Clarion XC2110

Crutchfield customer from Gillette, WY on 11/10/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome little amp

Pros: Tiny and packs a punch

Cons: None really

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP