Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Yamaha AVENTAGE RX-A1080

7.2-channel home theater receiver with Wi-Fi®, Bluetooth®, MusicCast, and Apple® AirPlay® 2

MFR # RX-A1080BL

Yamaha AVENTAGE RX-A1080

Yamaha AVENTAGE RX-A1080

7.2-channel home theater receiver with Wi-Fi®, Bluetooth®, MusicCast, and Apple® AirPlay® 2

MFR # RX-A1080BL

39 reviews
View this product

Yamaha AVENTAGE RX-A1080

Crutchfield customer from Sedona, AZ on 1/16/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds great, does everything its supposed to do. I use it to run a 7.1 system and I'm really enjoying it

Pros: Authentic theater sound for the home and excellent source for music, lots of power, great sound stage

Cons: Really big and heavy, many options that can make it seem a bit complicated

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

A great step sideways

Crutchfield customer from Sugar Land, TX on 12/24/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A great step sideways. Sound seems tighter and YAPO is improved at least by my ear. But there is no longer direct addressing of HDMI inputs by the remote. You have to save them to a "Program" button and it also seems to save everything that was set at the time you save it and it takes a long time to shift from one input to another( we are talking 5 seconds or more)! The big problem I have with it is that I send the output to three different TVs in three different rooms and use learning IR remotes and IR transmitters back to the receiver. If you change any of the settings in a "Program" that learned button will no longer work until you re-learn it on all three remotes! There a slight audio pop whenever anything changes in the input device of the receiver. It is not too loud but something I was not expecting from this level of receiver. It is huge and heavy and many AV towers may not accommodate the weight or the depth of this monster. I am going to keep it but it was a closer call than I feel good about.

Pros: I think the sound may be better (tighter) and the YAPO results are better than my RX-A850

Cons: Big and heavy, slight audio pop when changing inputs, and I am not a fan of the "Program" buttons versus direct addressing HDMI inputs by remote.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Yamaha AVENTAGE RX-A1080

Crutchfield customer from Milwaukee, WI on 10/24/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice receiver. Working with Crutchfield was the best!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Yamaha AVENTAGE RX-A1080

Crutchfield customer from Sparks, NV on 10/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Had a Marantz SR7013. It ran really hot and the wireless network card broke in less than 30 days. I no longer have faith in Marantz/Denon audio products. Rather than deal with warranty I was within the window to return the Marantz and did so. Then got an Outlaw Audio 7000x amp and 976 preamp. Could never get the preamp to sound right so I kept the amp and returned the preamp. Now comes the Yamaha RX-A1080. Great receiver, but using as preamp. Excellent build quality and does not run hot like the Marantz. Took a lot of tweaking out of the box to get it to sound right using the Parametric Equalizer. But once everything was set the sound was fantastic. Using it to drive KEF XQ1, KEF XQ2, KEF XQ5 and Paradigm PW2500 15 in subwoofer in 5.1 surround system.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Yamaha AVENTAGE RX-A1080

Crutchfield customer from Storm Lake, IA on 8/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It was very easy to get set up and going. Sound quality is great, I would highly recommend for anyone with a home entertainment system.

Pros: easy setup, great sound quality, great value for your money.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Yamaha AVENTAGE RX-A1080

Crutchfield customer from San Mateo, CA on 8/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I got myself a nice upgrade to this Yamaha Aventage RX-A1080 from a TSR- model purchased at Costco. I must say it's worth the money. The most important thing for me is the extra wattage power for my B&W speakers. Easy to setup and nice looking.

Pros: Everything you need, bluetooth, Pandora, Sirius,

Cons: On-screen setup could improve look, not very user friendly sometimes.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Great sound & DSP options

Craig from TAMPA, FL on 8/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I replaced my aging 2008 Yamaha RX-V1800 that was getting noisy. I really like Yamaha's DSP programs so I purchased the model nearest to it, the RX-A1080. The 2020 models are about to come out but I do not need the latest in HDMI protocols. I do need HDMI pass-through, DSP, 5.1.2 surround and a turntable connection. I've been using this outlet AVR for the last 3 days and the sound and DSP are wonderful. I did not realize how bad my old AVR had become! My system is connected to an APC 1 KVA sinewave UPS, it's Florida and that is why my gear last so long. I downloaded the manual in PDF to my tablet. At 202 pages, it is easier to use the PDF to easily scan pages. I do miss the paper book as I would make notes and mark pages (old school). It will take me a while to run through all of the configurations but it is up an running with the TIVO, NVIDIA Shield, and Blue Ray player. Thanks to Crutchfield's support for some quick guidance on programming the Scene (input) buttons on the remote. So, that brings me to the 4 stars, the remote is not as full featured as the V1800 remote. The DSP and speaker level settings were directly accessible on the old remote. The new remote style sends you down multiple layer on-screen drill downs. At the same time I replaced the Klipsch sub and center with the SVS PB-2000 Pro sub and Ultra Center to compliment my JBL PT-800 fronts. Great clarity, response and blending. Of course, I recommend this product and Crutchfield's Tech Support!

Pros: The RX-A1080 has all of the options of my old Yamaha RX-V1800 plus extras (HDMI pass-through, network and WiFi).

Cons: Remote lacks direct DSP and Speaker Level buttons provided by an older model. No switched outlets. Can be complex and confusing to configure but worth the effort. Phono supports MM not MC (older V1800 supported both).

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

A receiver beyond my wildest dreams

drjrapp from Palm Beach Gardens, FL on 8/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

WOW... The audio quality and feature set of this receiver ROCKS. First let me explain, I am a true audiophile, Up until last week I was listening to a Samsung sound bar in my MBR. Since the Covid19 has had us locked inside most of the time I decided to go for a 5.1 setup in the MBR. I purchased a set of Polk Signature speakers and hooked up an older Harman Kardon reciever that was taking up space in my storage. Well, withing 2 days the audiophile disease of upgradeitus set in and after looking around at the various receivers I chose the 1080 for one major reason, the sound quality promised by the ESS premium DACS. Well, the Yamaha has turned out to be even more than I expected for the price, much more. Listening to Qobuz and Tidal over the Musicast App is a dream come true. YouTube videos come alive like they never could on a phone or computer. Now I'm thinking I need to replace the 4 year old Pioneer Elite Atmos setup in my dedicated theater with another 1080 or maybe a 2080!

Pros: Sound quality, feature set, good control app and amazing tweakability

Cons: Big, heavy and runs a tad hot

Crutchfield response on

1 of 3 found this helpful

Good buy

Crutchfield customer from Discovery Bay, CA on 8/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice receiver . The separate sounds from each speaker Bright and clear .

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Yamaha AVENTAGE RX-A1080

Crutchfield customer from Asheville, NC on 8/4/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

You just can't beat Yamaha. I love this receiver and everything about it. Powerful, clean sound. Easy to set up. It always impresses my crowd!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Yamaha AVENTAGE RX-A1080

Crutchfield customer from Rotonda West, FL on 7/7/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Not crazy about the unit. My old Denon had a switched outlet I could plug my woofer into. The Yamaha doesn't and I have to manually turn it on and off. I don't get a really good surround sound. It's like a glorified soundbar. Maybe I'm not setting something up right. I will call Crutchfield and talk to a specialist. Also, when watching live TV the audio is crystal clear. When I play a move it's hard to understand what they are saying. When a commercial comes on the volume goes way up.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 13 found this helpful

Yamaha AVENTAGE RX-A1080

Crutchfield customer from Rocky River, OH on 6/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Set-up was fairly easy as it replaced a 1020 Yamaha so I was familiar with the 1080 layout. Took a few days to fiddle with the sound to get it dialed in, but now have have very detailed sound compared to the 1020. Very satisfied with purchase.

Pros: Sound quality Quality of receiver

Cons: Set-up takes time Manual is not as user friendly as it could be.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great quality product

Crutchfield customer from Kihei, HI on 6/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love my new Yamaha over my Onkyo the died after 7years. Can hear the better quality over the Onkyo. Needed help from Crutchfield regarding this amp but the tech's couldn't help me, they were to call me back but never did. I call them after this and tell them I figured out my problem without their help.

Pros: Quality

Cons: Hard to understand setup. tech's never returned my call for help when they said they would but lied and I had to get help from YouTube.

Crutchfield response on

4 of 7 found this helpful

Yamaha AVENTAGE RX-A1080

Crutchfield customer from Hendersonville, NC on 6/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome AV Receiver! Easy to setup and sounds wonderful.

Pros: Easy to set up MusicCast. Easy to connect to TV via ARC with wonderful sound.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

eh...

Justin from Rio Rancho, NM on 5/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

with everything I have being HDR it was time to replace my Denon 4100w to something that would pass HDR. So a lot of this review will be comparing the two. Setup: denon get this point. Audyssey MultEQ® XT32 kills yamaha YPAO. Denon walks you through tuning both subs (if running two, which I am) plus has multiple tuning points you pit the mic at. The yamaha you can't tell the system you running two subs even though there are two subwoofer outs. Denon seemed just a lot easier going through the menu too. Sound: Yamaha sounds good, more "boomy" id say then the Denon. I am running 5 channels with a NAD s250 power amp. Yamaha gives you a lot of different sound modes that I most likely will never use like "hall in amsterdam" "church in freiburg"...idk why they added these. so far HDR, Dolbly vision with ps4 pro hooked up to it works well, 4k apple tv working with it well, and sony 4k blueray player is working well. So I give it 3 stars. Yamaha YPAO tuning is a joke. Menu system is confusing and you need to use the phone APP a lot. Sound is ok...didn't blow me away or anything. 4k and HDR working well with it. I like the amount of HDMI inputs.

Pros: HDR, dolby vision pass through

Cons: YPAO tuning is a joke, menus are confusing

Crutchfield response on

8 of 8 found this helpful

Yamaha AVENTAGE RX-A1080

Crutchfield customer from Clackamas, OR on 5/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

So far It's a great unit. The manual could be a little better for spelling thing out, but the support help is great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Yamaha AVENTAGE RX-A1080

Crutchfield customer from Chicago, IL on 5/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Ok receiver that I returned as it just had a rather thin sound to it. Overall it was good not great.

Pros: An ok receiver for movies, music didn't sound very good through it.

Cons: Clunky interface, thin sound particularly to the back channels.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 5 found this helpful

Yamaha AVENTAGE RX-A1080

Crutchfield customer from New Lenox, IL on 5/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent all around performance.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Yamaha, Yes!

Crutchfield customer from Chico,%20CA on 4/24/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love this unit. Beautiful clear sound with great power. Had a Yamaha system before (PG & E burned our house down) and am replacing my system. Yamaha is the best.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Yamaha AVENTAGE RX-A1080

Crutchfield customer from Belgrade, MT on 3/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This replaced my 10 year old Denon, huge difference.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Successful money saving downgrade

Crutchfield customer from Kingwood, TX on 2/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought this to replace a non-working Theta Digital Casablanca for about one fifth the cost. I use a separate power amp so can't speak to the built in amps but the unit works great and is much easier to operate. I would buy it again even though I haven't used it long enough to comment on its long term viability.

Pros: Price, ease of setup and use, no notable difference over the Casablanca

Cons: None discovered yet

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Always Choose Yamaha

Crutchfield customer from Rochester Hls, MI on 1/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

We've had Yamaha Aventage Receivers for years. We've had very good luck with them. They're easy to use & sound great! And we always buy from Crutchfield for their excellent customer service. Thanks!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 7 found this helpful

Yamaha AVENTAGE RX-A1080

Crutchfield customer from Cheyenne, WY on 1/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound, the initial set up is somewhat confusing but once it is tuned in "wow".

Pros: Great sound

Cons: Difecult to set up and get the sound dialed in.

Crutchfield response on

3 of 4 found this helpful

Yamaha AVENTAGE RX-A1080

Crutchfield customer from Bailey, CO on 10/7/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Outstanding replacement to my RX-1900. Crutchfield customer service is outstanding

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

WELCOME TO DYNAMIC SOUND!!!!

Crutchfield customer from Greensburg PA on 8/23/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

HOLE LEE COW!!!!!! I mistakenly purchased a novice receiver [Yamaha RX-V385] to power my JBL 5.1 A180 speakers. One of the HDMI inputs doesn't like to play sound - that said, that unit is adequate, only. Enter the RX-A1080. I was cautiously optimistic that the sound would be an improvement. I couldn't have been more wrong as the sound quality has INCREDIBLY improved. WOW!!! it's not any louder, per'se. But the clarity [front towers now bi-amp'd appropriately] the definition, the quality... I have now entered the big league world of home theater sound and performance. it's hard to believe that the same speakers can sound so much better! WOW WOW YAM-WOW ! Note: this device is factory set at 8 ohm. if your speakers are 6 ohms [like my JBLs] follow the user manual instructions on page 23 [NOT included with the unit, only a quick start guide was, must be downloaded: REALLY?!?! I'M THE USER SEND THE MANUAL] and set the ohms PRIOR to hooking anything up. the Crutchfield team mistakenly informed me that the receiver would automatically change the ohms - this is not accurate information and remains a manual process.

Pros: EVERYTHING: clear clean crisp deep defined wonderful perfect sound

Cons: I didn't find this sooner

Crutchfield response on

12 of 12 found this helpful

Home Theater Happiness!!

Crutchfield customer from Green Valley, AZ on 8/16/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Impressive home theater receiver that is easy to set-up and operate. I configured it as a 5.1 system, bi-amping a pair of Polk RTiA9 for front speakers and MusicCast 20 speakers as my rear speakers. The MusicCast set-up required to link the RX-A1080 with the MusicCast 20 speakers was much easier than I anticipated. Overall the RX-A1080 produces excellent quality sound with multiple sound stage sections that with a bit of experimenting can create the right match for any input source and listening room environment.

Pros: Easy set-up and operation

Cons: Lack of a HDMI input on front panel

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo

2 of 2 found this helpful

Yamaha AVENTAGE RX-A1080

Crutchfield customer from Lincoln, NE on 6/15/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It works very good. Sound is great, but it was not easy to go through the instructions to get everything up and running, I would recommend it to others that are installing a home theater. Crutchfield technician did a great job in assisting me in the installation, and have had no other call backs to have that accomplished.

Pros: Great sound, with plenty of power

Cons: Instructions could be improved.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Yamaha AVENTAGE RX-A1080

Crutchfield customer from Waupun, WI on 5/30/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent sound quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Yamaha AVENTAGE RX-A1080

Christopher from Ottumwa, IA on 4/28/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Purchased this receiver for a big speaker setup.. I also paid for next day delivery witch I never do because I had thought this receiver would do the job..just didn't have the necessary power my speakers needed. So I sent it back and now I'm left with paying $135 balance. thank you Crutchfield for a bill I'm left paying and don't even own that receiver.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

8 of 96 found this helpful

Yamaha AVENTAGE RX-A1080

Crutchfield customer from Naples, FL on 4/23/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome Receiver. I have three TVs connected - one with 5.1 surround, a second with a sound bar in the same zone as the surround tv. And a 3rd in zone 2 where we can watch different programming. It drives B&W CM10s great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

Yamaha AVENTAGE RX-A1080

Dwight J. from Union Springs, AL on 4/1/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I upgraded my receiver so I could watch 4K movies without running a second HDMI cable to my TV. Works great with plenty of power and easy to set up and operate.

Pros: Too many to list

Cons: None as of yet

Crutchfield response on

6 of 6 found this helpful

This thing! Oh my

Russ from Hollywood, FL on 3/25/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Loved, loved, loved this receiver. Everything it does is amazing. Sound and power is exceptional. My reason to say loved is for 2 simple reasons. 1) When playing, using the built in Tidal, Pandora, etc the sound quality is minimal at best. You can get twice the sound quality when using the Bluetooth than using the built in version. How's that even possible? Yes I'm connected to the net via ethernet cable not Wifi. 2) Trying to manually set the EQ cannot be performed if you are running the "calibrated" setup using the YPAO mic. Other than that it is one amazing unit. Video upscaling actually works very well. Power is rated very conservatively. Headroom for days!

Pros: Power, power and more power. Damping factor and THD for a AV receiver are on point. Easy to use. Built in DAC is a very nice one. It's a Yamaha. Should have never strayed.

Cons: EQ can be a pain to tweak in. YPAO for me doesn't cut it. Sound quality from built in apps such as Tidal, Pandora, etc sounds awful . Might be I'm missing a setting but...... Sounds better using the same apps on your phone and Bluetooth stream to the RX-A1080.

Crutchfield response on

12 of 14 found this helpful

Fantastic Receiver

Crutchfield customer from Inman, SC on 2/19/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Remember having a Yamaha Receiver when in College a long, long time ago as Yamaha was "The Brand" then. So glad I purchased this RX-A1080 at this time. This is an outstanding, powerful, clear and clean Receiver. I love the eight separate Scenes as they call it which allows one push of a button to select Sat Box, Blu-ray Player, CD, Net Radio or Tuner/ Radio, etc... In doing so, the correct Input (video and audio) and audio preferences are saved in each Scene selection. So easy to use once set up. As with any Receiver, especially when changing Brands, will involve a learning curve. But, your patience will reward you. Both Crutchfield and Yamaha will assist and answer your questions. I am so pleased with this purchase and highly recommend this particular model. And, it's a beautiful receiver.

Pros: The crystal clear sound and the Scenes, or Inputs saving all preferences to switch from all your attached sources with the single touch of a button.

Cons: Have to go through a Mobile Phone App to get Pandora. Would prefer to get Pandora straight from my WIFI on Computer in the same way that Internet Radio is received through this receiver.

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Super cool.

Crutchfield customer from Guaynabo, PR on 1/21/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

More than happy.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 4 found this helpful

Full of extra features.

German from Pinecrest, FL on 1/9/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Yamaha quality. You cannot go wrong with it. I didn't give it a 5 start because the setting of a zone 2, using a regular 5.1 system, was not easy to follow on the product manual.

Pros: Like everything about the equipment.

Cons: Setting a zone 2 was a bit challenging but, once I was able to connect, it is a great feature.

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Great features and superb sound

gary from Reinholds, PA on 12/27/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This receiver looks and sounds great for a good price, my only complaint is I need tech support and cant get it from Yamaha or Crutchfeild.

Pros: sound quality is very good, looks and design is very nice.

Cons: tech support or lack their of!

Crutchfield response on

3 of 6 found this helpful

Great home audio system.

Daniel from Andover, MA on 12/27/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great audio and home theater system.

Pros: Packed with features, high power amp and ease of use.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 3 found this helpful

A Great Receiver!

Roy A. from Miami, FL on 12/24/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought this unit in August of this year. It's an excellent AV Receiver. I've purchased four Yamaha AV Receivers from Crutchfield over the past 10 years. The decision to buy each one has been preceded by fairly extensive research. Each of the Yamahas appeared to offer the best performance, and the most value at its particular price level. The Aventage RX-A1080 has proven to be no different. It's an outstanding AV receiver! I was tempted to buy an RX-A2080 or an RX-A3080, but have no need for 9.2 channels, nor for their wattage. Price was not the determining factor in my choice. Suitability and performance governed my decision. This receiver perfectly complements the Oppo UDP-203 UHD DVD player, the LG OLED55B6P TV, and the Polk Audio 5.1 speaker system in my home theater. While one could spend a lot more money, I don't think there'd be an appreciable difference in performance over what I'm enjoying now. In short, I couldn't be happier with my choice of this receiver.

Pros: Too many to enumerate.

Cons: None that I've encountered so far.

Crutchfield response on

13 of 13 found this helpful

Yamaha RX-A1080

John from Kettering, OH on 8/20/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This Yamaha a/v receiver is great. The sound an picture quality is fantastic. Highly recommended. The only reason i bought this model was I did not need 140/150 watts of power

Pros: Everything

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

7 of 10 found this helpful

TOP