Contact us
Close contact box

Customer Reviews

Yamaha RX-V385

5.1-channel home theater receiver with Bluetooth®

MFR # RX-V385BL

Yamaha RX-V385

Yamaha RX-V385

5.1-channel home theater receiver with Bluetooth®

MFR # RX-V385BL

49 reviews
View this product

Yamaha RX-V385

Crutchfield customer from Greenwel Spgs, LA on 12/8/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Exactly what I needed and really more. It's my 2nd one. My last one got damaged in a flood

Pros: Great sound quality and plenty power. I never turn it off. It stays on 24/7 just like my last one.

Cons: No cons bad enough to matter. It is an all around good product.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great receiver for the money

Crutchfield customer from Hudson, WI on 11/12/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This replaced a Sony Receiver that I really loved but had had it for a very long time. It was worn out. Was looking for something inexpensive for a basement TV to pair with some Polk Speakers. For the price, this thing is brilliant. In an age when sound bars have become the norm, it's amazing how much technology is crammed in this Yamaha receiver for the price.

Pros: Full featured with everything most anyone would need.

Cons: 5.1 only. 70 Watts only which really should be fine for most.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Yamaha RX-V385

Crutchfield customer from Emmaus, PA on 11/1/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

this thing is a pain..... no bypass..... it supports non essential bells and whistles.... it wants to be fancy , it`s not..... mistake on my part

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 11/18/2019
We're sorry you're disappointed with your receiver. Whenever you are not completely satisfied with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Customer Support team at 1-800-955-9091. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days of the purchase.

0 of 1 found this helpful

Yamaha RX-V385

Crutchfield customer from Topping, VA on 9/24/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Customer support representative was very knowledgeable about the products and very helpful.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Yamaha RX-V385

Crutchfield customer from San Diego, CA on 9/22/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have used this receiver for six weeks. I am very satisfied with the performance. It meets my needs. It did take some effort to connect my headphones via Bluetooth.

Pros:

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Slam Dunk

Crutchfield customer from Richmond, VA on 9/2/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I had the older model of this receiver. I really liked it, but I wanted one with a Bluetooth feature. I had my speakers already set up (5:1). I was looking for a good, but inexpensive choice. This model and decision was a slam dunk. Also, Crutchfield's website is chocked full of insightful info and makes researching really easy.

Pros: Cost, reliability, Bluetooth, fast delivery

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Yamaha RX-V385

Crutchfield customer from Birmingham, AL on 9/1/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Lots of customization options and profiles to store per input; plenty of power for budget implementation

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Yamaha RX-V385

Crutchfield customer from Elwood, NE on 8/7/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have not hooked anything up yet. I was putting up sheet rock and needed a way to mount the speakers in the ceiling. So it will be a while before I get to try the speakers out. The mounting brackets worked fine.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 8 found this helpful

For me, the go to place for electronics.

Crutchfield customer from Miami Springs, FL on 7/30/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A great component and a more than great price. Even greater was the tech support I needed and received from Crutchfield.

Pros: They simply can't be topped.

Cons: Absolutely none!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 2 found this helpful

Good sound, great price

Crutchfield customer from Cuyahoga Falls, OH on 7/28/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This receiver provides good sound at a great price. Set up was straightforward and I used banana plugs to connect my NHT speakers. I'm using optical digital sound input from my smart TV as the 385 does not have a network Jack. But I'm very happy with the sound reproduction in my 5.1 setup. My only complaint is the YPAO did not work for me, probably due to my room configuration. But setting the sound field manually was straightforward and fun.

Pros: Good sound, straightforward setup.

Cons: No network jack

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Yamaha RX-V385

Crutchfield customer from Sarasota, FL on 7/21/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The receiver was delivered from on date promised. The receiver is a quality product and we are extremely satisfied.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Yamaha RX-V385

Crutchfield customer from Hilliard, OH on 7/1/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to setup and use. Sounds great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Yamaha RX-V385

Crutchfield customer from Mcallen, TX on 6/30/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought this to replace our beloved HK receiver, which was struggling to keep up with limited inputs, transitioning from analog to digital via unreliable adapters, and pairing with Bluetooth adapters. Everyone in customer service was helpful with our need to match our Klipsch speakers electronically to this receiver as an alternative. Great sound, but took some effort to tweak the sub woofer. Also a bit disappointed in the tendency for the receiver to prioritize Bluetooth as a source. If our paired PC's Bluetooth is on, the moment we log on, the receiver will switch from whatever source is currently in use. Only solution seems to be what was recommended by customer service, which is to turn off Bluetooth on the PC when not playing music from there. Not a big deal, but takes some getting used to. Experienced some speaker cutout during setup when using the physical volume control on the front of the unit, but this isn't an issue since we used it only during initial setup, and remote control is now used exclusively.

Pros: Sound.

Cons: Challenging setup, Bluetooth priority interrupting other source selections, equalizing commercial sound levels to program levels.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Yamaha RX-V385

Crutchfield customer from Mesa, AZ on 6/23/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works just great. Quick and easy set up. We are very happy

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Yamaha RX-V385

Crutchfield customer from Temple, TX on 5/13/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellence is often overused but in the case of this receiver is appropriate. Good power for small to medium sized rooms with the ability to adjust each aspect of the system to personal wants. This is especially true if using a center speaker for dialogue. By looking at the manual available for download, you can set the dialogue exactly to your own needs. Overall a great receiver for the cost.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Yamaha RX-V385

Crutchfield customer from Kearney, NE on 5/5/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy setup, nice receiver. Plenty of power for our needs.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Yamaha RX-V385

Crutchfield customer from Warner Robins, GA on 4/21/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It worked right out of the box. No problems. Crutchfield was a real pleasure to buy from. I also called their tech support on a TV issue I was having and they were a great help and also pleasant to deal with. I would definitely recommend the Yamaha. I would also choose Crutchfield over all other retailers.

Pros: Does everything I wanted it to do

Cons: Non.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Yamaha RX-V385

Crutchfield customer from Arnold, MD on 3/31/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This unit delivered exactly what the gentlemen at Crutchfield said it would and it took very little time to set up. I am totally satisfied.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Just What I wanted

Crutchfield customer from Paola, KS on 3/30/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

So far so good! Works great, easy to set up and I love the auto-balance sound configuration.

Pros: Easy to set up and full of features for a great price.

Cons: So far, can't think of any.

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Very nice product!

Michael USAF Vet from Philadelphia, PA on 3/17/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought the V385 back in November 2018 and I've been pleased since set-up! Easy to do, just had issues with the space to be located, but that was an easy fix. I first compared the RX-385 against the RX-V485 to make a final decision. The V485 comes with Apple AirPlay & is Alexa-compatible. So what! Not big on that anyway. I've listened to it for 4 months now and it does what I want and need in an A/V receiver. I previously had a Yamaha A/V Home Theater Receiver, so that's why I came back to purchase another. Also, in the comparison between the V385 and the V485, just about the same but the V385 is almost $100 cheaper. Compare, shop and save! Thanks, Crutchfield!

Pros: Easy to set-up and operate. Price and quality. I have it set up in my master bedroom and mainly use the 5.1 mode and it sounds great! My FM comes in clear, I really don't listen to AM to much but that's clear as well. May purchase something similar in the near future to fill another room.

Cons: Came with a Quick Start Guide but no Owners Manuel. I downloaded it.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

7 of 8 found this helpful

Yamaha RX-V385

Crutchfield customer from Lexington, VA on 3/7/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love it. We needed a component with AM/FM radio so this was perfect. Easy to install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Yamaha RX-V385

Crutchfield customer from Lucasville, OH on 3/5/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This receiver is awesome. It is easy to set up and has plenty of power for my 15 x 20 foot room. The folks in customer service were knowledgable and easy to work with me on my setup.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Yamaha RX-V385

Crutchfield customer from Anamosa, IA on 2/10/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy setup using the on line manual. Attractive and functional front panel. Excellent performance for a low-end receiver. Shipping and delivery were extremely fast and packaging of the product was excellent.

Pros: Easy straight forward setup.

Cons: No hard copy manual. Not able to directly select HDMI inputs from remote. Need to walk through the list manually.

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Yamaha RX-V385

Crutchfield customer from Kingwood, TX on 12/22/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Clean power.Lacks some bass control will have to purchase dedicated sub. Good features for price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 4 found this helpful

Yamaha RX-V385

Rebecca from Fitzwilliam, NH on 12/19/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Amazing. I can't wait to have my techie SO give me in home tutorial !

Pros: Love the mike equalizer!

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Yamaha RX-V385

Crutchfield customer from Peoria, AZ on 12/12/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great entry level receiver, especially for parents/grandparents tv room setup, with the added benefit of being near term future proof when the tv gets upgraded to 4k. Manual is 100+ pages (pdf from Yamaha's website) so be prepared for some 'light' reading if you haven't used or setup an a/v receiver in some time.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Yamaha RX-V385

Crutchfield customer from Valencia, PA on 12/10/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy set-up

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Yamaha RX-V385

Mark from Tuttle, OK on 11/25/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have always used Yamaha for my sound reinfocfement. None of the units I own have ever failed and they perform well with ease of use and setup. This product does an excellent job powering a Bose 5.1 Acoustimass 10 Series speaker array. Other Yamaha receivers I own do a nice job of powering my independent systems of Klipsch theater 7.2 and stereo Bose 301s.

Pros: Reliability and ease of use. Clear and clean power. Lots of customizable settings to suit your personal tastes.

Cons: None discovered as yet.

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Yamaha RX-V385

Wayne from Hendersonville, NC on 11/23/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product, good delivery time

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Good sound for the price

Fed Man from Fowlerville, MI on 11/7/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I normally buy Denon, but Denon has left people that still need AV jacks behind. I bought this to power (4) CP-6 Klipsch speakers for an outdoor kitchen and hook my XM docking station to it. I love the sound for what it is for but the one thing I don't like is this is not a standalone, you will need a TV or monitor with a HDMI jack to set up the speakers and EQ. You must have it when using the microphone to set up the receiver or the sound is not that good and you do not have balance control or in depth sound control without it. After set up was complete I was happy with it.

Pros: It has AV input jacks

Cons: You will need a TV or monitor with a HDMI jack to set up the speakers, EQ and balance control

Crutchfield response on

7 of 8 found this helpful

Clear sound reproduction

Vic from Rimrock, AZ on 10/30/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love the bluetooth and the ease of finding the right connection for my needs. it produces a very clear sound to the point that i am hearing new notes from my old LPs. I wish I had chosen a model with more power as I can see myself upgrading in the near future. This unit would be perfect in smaller apartments/dorm rooms.

Pros: EAse of use, great sound

Cons: A little weak in the power department.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Strong and powerful!

Tony from Guam, USA on 10/26/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is an excellent piece. I am used to high current receivers and amps. So I was quite suprised at the performance of this amp. It is a solid performer and even at loud volumes has no detectable distortion!

Pros: Performs as good as my high current amps!

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Yamaha RX-V385

Crutchfield customer from Cleveland Hts, OH on 10/17/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I've only been using this amp/receiver for a couple of weeks but so far I'm pretty happy with it. It sounds great and is a solid piece of equipment. I wish it had a little more variety in the input/output department but I guess that's not to be expected from an amp in this price range, especially these days. I could have used a couple more analog options for some old video game consoles. I made it work, though, and for the price I don't think I could have done much better than this Yamaha.

Pros: Great sound, sturdy, plenty of audio configuration options, great price.

Cons: Limited ins/outs, especially for analog signals. No mid-range adjustment in the general tone control.

Crutchfield response on

7 of 7 found this helpful

It's a Yamaha, what else do you need to know?

Dave from Galesburg, IL on 10/3/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I recently upgraded to 4K and I wanted a receiver that would pass 4K signals through to my television. I have owned Yamaha products for years and have been extremely happy with the brand. Considering the fact that this unit was on the lower range of their price scale, I thought it would be relatively uncomplicated for a 73-year-old dinosaur like me to use. Boy, was I mistaken! The unit comes with a simple start-up guide, only one-third of which is in English. If you want the full owner's manual (all 112 pages of it), you have to go online to get it. I guess Yamaha is doing its part to save our forests. Anyway, there are so many menus and settings for this unit that I'll bet not even a Yamaha engineer can tell you what each one does. Using the "by guess and by golly" method, I managed to get it to a place where it works well enough and I decided not to press my luck any farther. A call to Crutchfield support helped with some of the settings, the rest were just happy accidents. Sometimes I think I should have just invested in a good sound bar, plugged my devices directly into the TV, and been satisfied with that. However, I already had the speakers and wanted to continue to use them. So, if you fancy yourself a tech junkie who likes to experiment with various settings and tweaking to get just the right sound, this is the unit for you!

Pros: Good brand, great price.

Cons: Overly complicated, too many setting choices for someone who just wants a basic receiver.

Crutchfield response on

8 of 11 found this helpful

Yamaha RX-V385

Gene from Winston Salem, NC on 10/2/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great receiver! Plenty of power on hand and I can crank the volume with no distortion. Paired with a pair of Klipsch R-15M book shelf speakers and a Franklin Audio 12" Powered sub(same as the Dayton Audio, just rebadged). The manual that comes with this receiver is only about a 10 page booklet. You really need to download the manual form this site. The manual is like 130+ pages. Reason being, there are soo many hidden features that you can only access with the remote. Thought my speakers didn't live up to the branded hype until I found the eq, crossover, volume adjustment, etc thru the remote. To sum it up, I am very satisfied with this receiver.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

Yamaha RX-V385

Dallas from Marysville, KS on 9/14/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product as long as you do not have another Yamaha receiver, if so, the remotes on both will work on both. I have a stereo receiver and the AV receiver and cannot keep the remotes from activating both on start up or shut down. I will be returning the AV for another brand so I do not have to walk across the room every time I want to turn a unit on/off.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 23 found this helpful

Yamaha RX-V385

Crutchfield customer from Littleton, NH on 9/14/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

More than satisfied. Very easy to hook-up.Works great with the Focal surround system i bought to go with it.Great product.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great bargain

Thomas from Bradenton, FL on 9/3/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Since the introduction of home theater receivers (I'm old), I have used Yamaha receivers exclusively, previously choosing middle to upper middle levels depending on specific setup needs. For a new 5.1, 4k secondary system, I decided to go with the new "budget" RX-V385, and I couldn't be happier. The YPAO setup is a joy (and checking it against test tones with a decibel meter showed only minute variations). If it is missing anything truly useful other than power and more inputs than most people need, I can't find it. I've always used very efficient speakers (klipsch, etc.) and don't turn up to excessive volumes, so the power, even in a large family room is not a concern. It even accepts banana plugs for speakers (highly advisable in any setup). hdmi arc works flawlessly, input switching is smooth and fast and operating with a harmony hub remote (I always use yamaha remotes only for setup purposes and special programming, keeping the system locked after changes). All in all, a great performance bargain.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

5 of 6 found this helpful

Yamaha RX-V385

Jim from N Cambria, PA on 9/1/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy To Setup Bluetooth built in

Pros: Easy setup BlueTooth

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Yamaha RX-V385

Crutchfield customer from Browns Summit, NC on 8/23/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great A/V receiver. I bought it to replace an older one that didn't have hdmi inputs for my new 4K Samsung TV. Clearer sound and perfect for my setup. Customer service is second to none. Will continue to shop with Crutchfield.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Yamaha RX-V385

Jim from Colorado Spgs, CO on 8/23/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The Yamaha RX V385 is my second Yamaha receiver and works very well with the Master Bedroom TV. This is a great value.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Yamaha RX-V385

Crutchfield customer from Hutchinson, KS on 8/20/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

My 3rd Yamaha receiver used for surround sound (past 20 years), good sound, good price, perfect for the garage/shop/hideout.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Yamaha RX-V385

Aaron from Lubbock, TX on 8/7/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product. One of the best 5.1 recievers on the market.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Yamaha RX-V385

Mark from Cumming, GA on 7/26/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is my second Yamaha receiver. Both have been excellent buys and totally met and exceeded my expectations.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Very Flexible, Great Unit

Don from Nampa, ID on 7/18/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This unit has an amazing amount of flexibility for any receiver, much less an entry level. It has plenty of power and is easy to operate once you get used to it. I purchased it for 2 primary reasons. 1) It has a setting for a surround system with all the speakers on the front wall. Even though I did't like the idea, my new home has a great room concept with the kitchen and I am 70 years old and was even going to attempt getting in the ceiling. This feature does work and adds depth to the sound. 2) I am deaf in one ear and have gone to using a pair of Bose Comfort 35 Headphones for everything. These are Bluetooth wireless and the new Dish Hopper 3 unit has a Bluetooth transmitter in it. Great for TV but does nothing for movies on disc.. Yamaha is one of the few that has a Bluetooth transmitter in their receiver. Many make you think the do by stating "Bluetooth", but it is a Bluetooth "receiver only". One minor "con" was that the Bluetooth coming from the TV did not always get as loud as I wanted and the headphones would "beep" telling me I had turned them to maximum volume. The excellent and polite tech person at Crutchfield informed me the maximum volume output is set by the receiver manufacturer. I set it where I still get the Bluetooth for TV from the Dish which does not have this problem, but get the Bluetooth for movies from the receiver. For some reason the movies seem to have a naturally higher volume, as does HBO. Interesting!

Pros: Flexibility, Bluetooth Receiver and Transmitter. Setting for surround sound speakers all on front wall

Cons: Slight issue with Bluetooth volume on TV shows

Crutchfield response on

5 of 6 found this helpful

Excellent sound!

Robert from Carlisle, MA on 6/28/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent value! I purchased this receiver strictly for the audio capability, I do not use the video functions and it is not connected to a monitor. I use this receiver for background music in my shop either using the USB port or bluetooth connection to my iPhone. I did test the FM reception and it does work well, unfortunately it can't correct the program material or endless commercials on FM radio :) Setup is straight forward, the audio self calibration works exceptionally well. It identifies the speaker configuration, in my case 4 speakers, sets equalization, time delay, and level corrections at the point where the microphone is placed. Keep in mind that in very large spaces, 2000sq ft in my case, if the microphone is not placed close to the center the balance (left-right) and front-back) will be far off, and you may get an error message that the microphone is too far away, most users would never see this error, I was very favorably impressed with the built in calibration routine, the degree of correction it could make, and how it identified my far from optimal initial location of the microphone. The only down side for me is the lack of a tape IN-OUT jack, not for the recording function, but to add an equalizer for Bose 901's or delay for example, or to easily drive additional power amps. To add additional PA's a high level to low level transformer could be added. It does have a low level line out for a subwoofer. In summary would purchase another!

Pros: Built in audio equalization system is very impressive and capable. Many listening modes can be selected to match audio program material.

Cons: No low level line out or tape loop, will not be an issue for most users as this receiver is intended for A/V applications

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Yamaha RX-V385

Crutchfield customer from Maryville, TN on 6/25/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good! Not used enough to give a great review.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 18 found this helpful

Yamaha RX-V385

Crutchfield customer from Springfield, TN on 6/11/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love Yamaha - great experience w JC my sales associate - having a bit of trouble setting it up - it could be my HDMI cables

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Excellent Product as Expected from Yamaha!!

Alton from Crestview, FL on 5/14/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great Fast shipping. Product arrived unscathed and on time. Receiver has all connections required for today's audio/visual demands and my ho.e theater system has never sounded so good!!!

Pros: Plenty of modern audio/visual connections. Clean, powerful sound.

Cons: None yet.

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

TOP