Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Denon DCD-600NE

Single-disc CD player

MFR # DCD600NEBKE3

Denon DCD-600NE

Denon DCD-600NE

Single-disc CD player

MFR # DCD600NEBKE3

62 reviews
View this product

Its great buy it

Crutchfield customer from Auburn, GA on 2/14/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds great, and simple to use. Has no button on the remote to eject disc but no big deal. This unit has some weight to it feels and looks like a quality piece. Matches the PMA 600NE amp perfectly and the remote for that amp is identical to this one so i'm just using the one for the amp keeping the new one for the cd as a spare.

Pros: Basic,simple to use. full featured using remote

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Denon DCD-600NE

Crutchfield customer from Plain City, OH on 2/14/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love the CD player............. however, the display is so small it is hard to see beyond about 10 feet. It should be bigger as it is hard to see what song is playing.

Pros: love it, sound great - simple controls

Cons: display too small

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Denon DCD-600NE

Crutchfield customer from San Andreas, CA on 2/14/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Simple piece of equipment. Works well

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect for us

Crutchfield customer from Oroville, CA on 2/11/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

We love this unit! It looks nice and gives our entertainment center the completed look! It works wonderfully! So glad we found it! Great price too

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Solid CD player.

Crutchfield customer from Athens, OH on 2/10/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice sounding, basic CD player. Attractive. Solidly built. No frills. No complaints. Probably my last CD player ever.

Pros: Solid. Attractive. Acceptable sound quality.

Cons: No frills.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Denon DCD-600NE

Crutchfield customer from New York, NY on 2/8/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's easy, clear and powerful output,

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Denon DCD-600NE

Crutchfield customer from Bellbrook, OH on 2/7/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent entry level component. Like most denon products, has very good sound quality. Simple and intuitive. Only complaint is display is not bright enough.

Pros: Simple and intuitive, excellent quality for an entry level component.

Cons: Display is too dim.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Very good player

Crutchfield customer from York, PA on 2/7/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

With so much music being distributed by streaming, it's great that those of us who have a lot of CD's can get a very good player at an affordable price. This player gives great sound. I'm very pleased with it and pleased with the selection and service from Crutchfield.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent Product

Crutchfield customer from Columbus, OH on 2/4/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Reads all my CDs with complete quiet accuracy, even the problem ones. Easy to use and set up.

Pros: Solid unit. Perfect function. Easy to use.

Cons: None I could find.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great purchase

Crutchfield customer from Iowa City, IA on 2/4/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is a great CD player. It works beautifully with my B&K amp setup and Acoustat electrostatic speakers. Also it arrived very quickly and has an elegant and understated look. Plays my home burns every bit as well as professional CDs.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

So far so good.

Crutchfield customer from East Newark, NJ on 2/3/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I haven't owned a single cd player in a very long time. I would have preferred a modern 5 disc carousel or 400 disc changer, but Sony stopped making a long time ago. The player is very basic in the rear: optical, rca connectors. HDMI and/or yellow RCA for video output would have been nice to display on TV, but maybe the thought process for Denon is keeping audio signal clean as possible from interference. I don't understand why there is no eject button on remote, but I suppose if you are ejecting a disc you need to be next to player since it only holds one disc anyway. Plays well, just hope it lasts for years because it is getting difficult to find CD players. I would recommend ripping your entire CD collection as WAV files, as HDD storage space is so huge and affordable, because MP3 is far inferior sound. Another thing I don't like is this only plays MP3 AND WMA file formats; FLAC is only compression worth playing on an audiophile system. I recommend this device.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Solid Performer.

Crutchfield customer from Santa Cruz, CA on 1/31/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Understated looks, solid transport, full uncolored sound, this Denon CD player is a solid performer. Not five stars because owner's manual is on a disc, instead of an easy to reference paper manual.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Denon DCD-600NE

Crutchfield customer from Hatboro, PA on 1/27/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This cd player is easy to operate and the sound quality is as good as it gets.Denon is a good brand to buy,I have other products of theirs that have lasted.For a unit that is basic to operate what more can you ask and the price was right.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Denon DCD-600NE

Crutchfield customer from Chaska, MN on 1/27/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works well.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Denon CD player rocks

Crutchfield customer from Houston, TX on 1/23/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great CD player. It's much faster than my Teac CD player in setting up CD to play. Dry happy with sound quality.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Denon DCD-600NE

Crutchfield customer from Albany, OR on 1/21/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

happy so far

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Clean sound, solid value

Crutchfield customer from South Pasadena, CA on 1/20/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is a solidly built CD player that delivers clean and impeccable sound, performing beyond its price. It is a valuable addition to any serious home system.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Denon DCD-600NE

Crutchfield customer from East Setauket, NY on 1/17/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to use. Sounds great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Denon DCD-600NE

Crutchfield customer from Sound Beach, NY on 1/17/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Quality sound

Crutchfield customer from Helena, MT on 1/17/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I am being asked to review a second time, rating is the same - 5 stars! I have a huge music collection but no audiophile skills. I have a Denon Amplifier/Receiver hooked up to Dish and my TV, and a turntable, and even a cassette player, and this CD player was super easy to connect and sounds great with my Bose speakers. It is exactly what I wanted - a great quality single CD player.

Pros: Sounds great. Easy to set up. Easy to use. Good price.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Helena

Margo from Helena, MT on 1/7/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I'm glad I persevered and ordered this even though it was out of stock until December 28. It was not a lie! They shipped it on Monday January 4 and I got it Wednesday January 6. It is a 4 step hook-up, 3 if you don't use a remote. So simple and perfect for me who knows nothing about audio setups! Plugged it into my Denon Amplifier, plugged it into the outlet, and now listening to my CDs once again! Thank you for making it so easy, and for not promising it would be restocked and then not restocking it, like most companies. Great sounding product as well. I knew it was the one when I found it. 500% better than my Sony portable unit.

Pros: Easy to set up, great sounding.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

customer satisfaction

Crutchfield customer from Cle Elum, WA on 12/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

High quality excellent sound at a great price customer for life and quick delivery plan on purchasing more items because of the great service

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Denon DCD-600NE

Crutchfield customer from Meredith, NH on 12/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

For those of us who are CD enthusiats, thie DCD-600NE is the one There are many choices but if you want a top quality CD player this is will be enjoyed for years No concens of reading or reliability Denon means quality you can trust

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Denon DCD-600NE

Crutchfield customer from Kamas, UT on 12/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great CD player. Had a very hard time locating one as most other outlets had them on back order. Crutchfield had them in stock with a 48-72 hour delivery. Bravo.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Denon DCD-600NE

Crutchfield customer from Sarasota, FL on 12/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is my second purchase with Crutchfield this year and as with last purchase item shipped and received clean and arrived at door with wrap to prevent water intrusion. The player is exactly what was described and bare bones front panel, but the workmanship and quality Denon provides inside is what essential and matters to me. Will always look to Crutchfield from now on for my audio needs.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Denon DCD-600NE

Crutchfield customer from New Braunfels, TX on 12/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Cd's sound great and easy-to-use. For a non-technical person the remote control will require a bit of learning. Not difficult but can be frustrating but Crutchfield is always there. This is a great addition to any sound system.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Denon DCD-600NE

Crutchfield customer from Lawrence, KS on 11/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good cd player for the price .

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Outlet deals

Crutchfield customer from Annapolis, MD on 11/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I got this Denon DCD-600NE from Crutchfield's "Outlet" to match my Denon PMA-600NE integrated amplifier, also from the "Outlet". I can't find anything wrong with both units cosmetically or otherwise.

Pros: $$$ savings on great products

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Good Quality and Price!

Crutchfield customer from Salisbury, NC on 11/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Seemingly well built and very good sounding unit. A good way to have a decent player for when you just want to listen to a disc that's a reasonable cost for audiophile grade.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Nice Product

Crutchfield customer from Elmhurst, IL on 11/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent, easy to set up, nice design and very affordable

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Denon DCD-600NE

Crutchfield customer from Huntley, IL on 11/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent CD player and priced well.Have other Denon electronics from 1980's and they play like brand new.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Denon DCD-600NE

Crutchfield customer from San Clemente, CA on 10/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

poor lighting on face of the cd player

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Denon DCD-600NE

Crutchfield customer from Palatine, IL on 10/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Solid, clean look, pure sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Denning CD Player

Crutchfield customer from Clearwater, FL on 10/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Its a nice addition to my Denon AVR, and Klipsch speakers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

2 of 2 found this helpful

Music as it should sound!

Crutchfield customer from Santa Fe, NM on 10/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Paired the Denon DCD-600NE just purchased from Crutchfield with a 24 yr. old Denon stereo receiver model DRA-275R bought new and still working flawlessly that's connected to two ancient Jensen OPC speakers. The sound has never been better, even more so with the pure direct function enabled. The only slight drawback is my DRA-275R is so old I must use two remotes to operate various functions. I can live with that. I'm not an audiophile, but I enjoy listening to music as it was meant to sound and Denon delivers.

Pros: Great product, great price, great Crutchfield service.

Cons: My receiver is too old be paired with the Denon CD remote. Oh well.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Denon DCD-600NE

Crutchfield customer from Northport, AL on 10/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent CD player. Sound quality is as close to vinyl as I've heard. The machine is a pleasure to use and looks great on the rack. I'm having a blast playing my CDs again! Great job Denon!

Pros: Sound quality Ease of use Aesthetics

Cons: Remote has many non-cd player buttons so one has to hunt the control buttons for the player.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Denon DCD-600NE

Crutchfield customer from Encino, CA on 10/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent quality. The sound is excellent. Very happy with the purchase.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

New life to older CD's

Crutchfield customer from Concord, NC on 8/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I'm loving my new CD player! It is definitely bringing some of my older CD's back to life much better than I expected. Thank you Crutchfield for recommending this Denon product to me! Now back to the music...

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Denon DCD-600NE

Rudy P. from S Lake Tahoe, CA on 8/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

good quality in its price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good for price but not super hi Fi

Crutchfield customer from Germantown, TN on 8/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice basic deck and good price, but front control labels are hard to read in subdued light and the frequency response at bottom and top ends is not what I expected, certainly not the 20-20,000 Hz in published specs. If you like music that doesn't have super highs and lows then this product would be perfectly fine.

Pros: Price

Cons: Disappointing frequency response

Crutchfield response on

3 of 5 found this helpful

Denon DCD-600NE

Crutchfield customer from North Canton, OH on 8/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I hooked up the Denon DCD-600NE and played a Henry Mancini CD and even with my old Pioneer CS-99A speakers the sound was amazing, especially when the sax would play. It sounded as if it was in the room with you. I bought this Denon to replace a Denon DCM 360/260 that quit working. I hope this unit last's another 20+ years as the like one did!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Denon DCD-600NE

Crutchfield customer from Chino, CA on 7/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent sound my cds sound with more detail I can hear better highs and lows

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Denon DCD-600NE

Crutchfield customer from Johnstown, OH on 7/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds great. Shipping was quick, and I am more than satisfied with the overall transaction. As always Crutchfield came thru again.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Denon DCD-600NE

Crutchfield customer from Utica, MI on 7/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I'm very happy with this cd player. Very simple and basic to use and my cd's sound great with this unit. Ordering and tracking with Crutchfield was a really great experience.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Denon DCD-600NE

Crutchfield customer from Raleigh, NC on 7/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent sound for a lower cost player. Jazz and classical sound amazing. Especially on a cd like Aja or any light Jazz cd. The remote is just ok. It's a Denon all purpose remote. There is no function to open the tray. That's a nit. Bottom line, it's easy to use. Press play and enjoy great sound. Buy it.

Pros: It sounds great and that's what I'm paying for

Cons: Remote is only fair

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Denon DCD-600NE

Crutchfield customer from Chattanooga, TN on 5/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love this player. I use it non-stop. Fantastic piece.

Pros: Love everything about it.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Denon DCD-600NE

Crutchfield customer from Crystal Lake, IL on 5/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bringing my old CD's back to life!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Denon DCD-600NE

Crutchfield customer from Denison, TX on 5/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A decent and simple player. I like the dynamics and open spacious sound. I don't care for it's brightness, but I adjusted for that. It is not as clean and crisp as my old Sony SACD/CD player, there is a bit of smear in the highs, but not enough to notice on a low cost system. Considering the low cost, it is actually pretty good! I just wanted to use this for background music on a my higher end system since I prefer LPs for serious listening. Thank you Crutchfield, I am a happy customer.

Pros: Good overall quality of build, simple and easy, nice dynamic and open sound.

Cons: It is "bright" in the highs!

Crutchfield response on

6 of 6 found this helpful

Denon DCD-600NE

Crutchfield customer from Sandy, UT on 5/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

When powering off with the remote it puts the unit in stanby mode. When I power off on the unit the unit is off and will need to be powered on at the unit. I'm still getting used to this.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Denon DCD-600NE

Crutchfield customer from Essington, PA on 5/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

So far so good . Only have it a week but the sound quality is definitely noticeable. Compared to my other player you hear subtle vocals and instruments

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

great cd player

ERIC from Bronx, NY on 5/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Paired this cd player with a new DENON AVR great way to listen to my cd`s that i haven`t listened to in over 20 years. I am really enjoying hearing all the detail in my JAZZ cd`s.

Pros: great clear sound

Cons: none so far

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Denon DCD-600NE

Crutchfield customer from St Petersburg, FL on 5/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The price was not bad. 100% better than the one I used before. Looks good. I'm finally happy.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Denon DCD-600NE

Tom from Elmwood Park, IL on 5/7/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought this a month ago from Crutchfield , replacing a 20-year-old Denon CD changer that had finally broken on me. I am running it through a pair of Infinity Beta 50s. With jazz, Steely Dan, Lou Reed Berlin's live album, the sound just jumps out of the speakers. Great unit, great purchase. You can never go wrong with Denon.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Denon DCD-600NE

Crutchfield customer from Bellevue, WA on 4/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice compact unit. Easy set up and works great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Denon DCD-600NE

Crutchfield customer from Blue Bell, PA on 4/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Modern, updated version of my old DCD-970.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

REview and comments pro and con on service/product

Crutchfield customer from Knoxville, TN on 4/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I purchased a 3 year warranty and was not able to EVER download the policy. Think, so far, the Denon is OK. But I paid for reassurance with an extended warranty and I have no idea what it will cover. Your company did NOT help me with this matter. The Star rating for them is 1. I realize it is an outside vendor but they do business with that vendor and should supply the warranty to me. I given up any hope on ever receiving a copy.

Pros: Denon is fine dependable name

Cons: No warranty copy I purchased in addition to the product. Totally unacceptable and very disappointed

Crutchfield response on

7 of 8 found this helpful

Denon DCD-600NE

Crutchfield customer from Pittsburgh, PA on 4/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very simple controls, opens and closes quickly and starts playing quickly. Works very well overall and I'm glad I bought this unit.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Denon DCD-600NE

Crutchfield customer from Vero Beach, FL on 4/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The Denon unit was easy to install and the sound is outstanding. I have it paired with a Yamaha S3000 amp and B&W large speakers. I would recommend this product to anyone.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

6 of 6 found this helpful

Just works

Crutchfield customer from Sterling Hts, MI on 4/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds great Simple...no bells and whistles...just hit play Nice look

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 4 found this helpful

Denon DCD-600NE

Crutchfield customer from Mechanicsburg, IL on 4/7/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

An amazing CD player!!! A great value.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Denon DCD-600NE

Guest from Ft Myers, FL on 12/11/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I replaced a 30 year + Denon CD player with the DCD-600NE based on my experience with Denon. This new player is outstanding, the processing and therefore the sound is superb.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

8 of 8 found this helpful

Denon DCD-600NE

Michael from PORT CHARLOTTE, FL on 12/2/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great CD player. Appears to have excellent build quality and sounds great. Dont know what else to say about it.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

7 of 9 found this helpful

TOP