Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
772 918 288 3
Connect ID #
772 918 288 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Denon AVR-S760H (factory reconditioned)

7.2-channel home theater receiver with Wi-Fi®, HEOS™, Bluetooth®, Apple AirPlay® 2, and Alexa compatibility

MFR # AVRS760HREFB

Denon AVR-S760H (factory reconditioned)

Denon AVR-S760H (factory reconditioned)

7.2-channel home theater receiver with Wi-Fi®, HEOS™, Bluetooth®, Apple AirPlay® 2, and Alexa compatibility

MFR # AVRS760HREFB

11 reviews
View this product

Denon AVR-S760H (factory reconditioned)

Nick from Grassy Creek, KY on 5/15/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Only had it few days and love it so far.

Pros: 2nd room audio for carport speakers, Bluetooth, & wifi

Cons: None so far

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Great home entertainment receiver.

Michael from El Dorado Hills, CA on 5/15/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Looked brand new, works beyond expectations.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Receiver

William from Round Rock, TX on 5/12/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fast delivery and no problems. This receiver is the best I've ever had. I've used Yamaha and top of the line Sony and this blows them all away. I'm a senior vet and couldn't afford a new one so I tried a factory reconditioned and it's awesome. Will shop again at Crutchfield .. very happy.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Denon AVR-S760H (factory reconditioned)

Florence from Atlanta, GA on 5/9/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great, I also updated my speakers and the video and audio is amazing!

Pros: Easy remote

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Denon AVR-S760H (factory reconditioned)

Crutchfield customer from Davenport, FL on 5/5/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The Denon AVR-S760H is excellent value, with many features such as eARC, phono input, video upscaling, etc., found on more expensive receivers. The Audyssey speaker calibration setup was easy, and produced a superior home theater sound than my more expensive Onkyo, using their AccuEQ system, or by manual speaker calibration.

Pros: Very affordable, with features galore such eARC, to match your eARC smart TV.

Cons: Select LFE + Main, rather than just LFE, during subwoofer mode setup to ensure all signals are output from subwoofer, as LFE is dependent on sound modes or input signals.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Denon AVR-S760H (factory reconditioned)

Daniel from Lyndon Station, WI on 4/30/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great for the level of AVR it is.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Denon AVR-S760H (factory reconditioned)

Eric from Saint Paul, MN on 4/28/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Despite being a factory refurb, this showed up in perfect condition. Works as described, with relatively easy setup. I've only had it for a couple weeks, but am very happy with it so far. Will update if I run into any bugs. No scratches or dents.

Pros: Easy setup Clean menus More detailed Audessy setup than some other starter AVRs.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Denon AVR-S760H (factory reconditioned)

Chris from Charlotte, NC on 4/25/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The AVR-S760H installed easily as a replacement to my older Denon model and sounds amazing. I can now properly pass through 4k video signals and experience delicious Dolby Atmos sound simultaneously and I am delighted.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Denon AVR-S760H (factory reconditioned)

Allen from Rocky Hill, CT on 4/21/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great unit

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Avoid this... Spend am extra 1-200 and upgrade your experience 10x.

Anthony from Phoenix, AZ on 4/19/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds is clean but lacks power. New samsung tv, 4k firestick, = a confused reciever that can't properly control items. If I turn off the TV the stereo turns off then turns back on. I've researched the issue and turns out many turns out many experience similar issues. My wife tossed the box day 1. Would like to upgrade. :(

Pros: Black, digital radio.

Cons: Lacks Power Confused algorithms lead to issues Teens not to trigger powered sub

Crutchfield response on 4/26/2022
Once we saw this review, our Tech Support specialist, AJ, reached out to Anthony to help him further. Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Tech Support team right away. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

1 of 2 found this helpful

Denon AVR-S760H (factory reconditioned)

Chris from Indianapolis, IN on 4/18/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

"Factory reconditioned," but in brand new condition. Great deal!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

TOP
Compare the sound