Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Q-Forms Kick Panel Enclosures

Install 6-1/2" components in your 1988-1994 GMC/Chevrolet SUV or pickup (Gray)

MFR # QL-K1001C13

Q-Forms Kick Panel Enclosures

Q-Forms Kick Panel Enclosures

Install 6-1/2" components in your 1988-1994 GMC/Chevrolet SUV or pickup (Gray)

MFR # QL-K1001C13

13 reviews
View this product

Q-Forms Kick Panel Enclosures

PETER from SAN JOSE, CA on 2/15/2021

1994 GMC Yukon

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

While advertised to fit my application, it would require modification to clear the carpeted floor. The part over the door trim molding looks really bad - it only partially covers the trim, and it covers it unevenly due to being bent and not straight as the factory kick panel is. Painted finish is a decent color match, but the paint rubs off easily which is a real problem for a kick panel.

Pros: Color match

Cons: Fit and finish

Crutchfield response on 2/16/2021
Peter contacted our Customer Support team and set up a return. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Q-Forms Kick Panel Enclosures

Crutchfield customer from Cedar City, UT on 12/1/2020

1989 Chevrolet C Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product, good fit, but you need some skill and tools to get the proper fit for the speakers and the vehicle

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Not bad at all.

Crutchfield customer from Norwalk, CA on 10/25/2020

1990 Chevrolet C Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I think quality was good. Paint wasn't the greatest quality. I have alpine type r components and the fit was a lil tight but looked pretty goo.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Q-Forms Kick Panel Enclosures

Crutchfield customer from Hope, AR on 2/19/2020

1992 Chevrolet Suburban

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Q-Forms Kick Panel Enclosures

Crutchfield customer from Kountze, TX on 9/8/2019

1994 Chevrolet Blazer

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit great and color was spot on

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

High Quality Tile Head Unit Ride

Jerry from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 9/5/2019

1994 Chevrolet C Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome and great fitment with the product mold and color.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Not so easy to install

Danny from Marietta on 8/21/2019

1992 Chevrolet C Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I would not recommend these. Says they fit most 6.5 components. Not true without a lot of work to the grills . What was pictured was not the style I received.they sound and look good once installed but it's not as simple as just cut out for speakers and install. For the money the product should fit better than it does.

Pros: Sound good when insatalled for mids and highs. Not good for bass of coarse.

Cons: Very hard to fit speakers and grills.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Q-Forms Kick Panel Enclosures

Crutchfield customer from Ripon, WI on 5/29/2019

1992 Chevrolet K Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Would not fit a 6.5 inch component speaker system. Had to do some modifications to make them fit. May have said this in the product description but I didn't read into it before I bought them so just made it work. Fit the truck fine though.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great addition for a better sound.

Tim from Winston, GA on 1/5/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Purchased these for my son's truck he said that the color matches and the speakers we installed made the music so much better and clear that he wished we'd had done it sooner.

Pros: Color matches and quality was great.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Q-Forms Kick Panel Enclosures

Christopher from Hillsborough, NC on 9/30/2018

1991 Chevrolet C Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I am happy with my product far as fit color is off but manageable.

Pros:

Cons: Color off

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Q-Forms Kick Panel Enclosures

Lawrence from Mandeville, LA on 3/21/2017

1988 Chevrolet C Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit and also nice factory look

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

You won't be disappointed

Kenneth from Alton, Illinois on 3/5/2017

1992 Chevrolet Blazer

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit is good and gave me exactly what I was looking for, good speaker placement and sound quality. Do yourself a favor and dynomat the entire inside of them. My only gripe would be poor color match but close enough for now. Crutchfield as always is my go to place for my vehicles, you just can't beat their service.

Pros: Fit and speaker placement

Cons: Poor color match

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kick panel

Irby a from Lafayette la on 9/3/2014

1993 Chevrolet C Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product. It matches interior Came in fast

Pros: Fits perfect

Cons: Cutting out

Crutchfield response on

2 of 4 found this helpful

TOP