Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
175 386 051 3

Call center hours

Connect ID #
175 386 051 3
Chat
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

We're sorry, chat is not available at this time. Please visit our Support page to find the help you need.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-800-955-9091

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Please select an email topic.  

Looking for tech support?
Please call us at 1-800-955-9091

Need help now?
Call an advisor: 1-888-955-6000

Please enter your name.  
Please enter your US phone number.  
Please enter an email.  
Please enter an email.  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

Crutchfield call centers are located in Virginia USA.

Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

Crutchfield call centers are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Q-Forms Kick Panel Enclosures

Install 6-1/2" components in your 1999-07 General Motors full-size pickups and SUVs (Blue)

MFR # QL-K1012C86

Q-Forms Kick Panel Enclosures

Q-Forms Kick Panel Enclosures

Install 6-1/2" components in your 1999-07 General Motors full-size pickups and SUVs (Blue)

MFR # QL-K1012C86

7 reviews
View this product

Q-Forms Kick Panel Enclosures

Crutchfield customer from Houston, TX on 3/16/2019

1999 GMC Sierra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

i havent installed them but they look like a perfect fit.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Q-Forms Kick Panel Enclosures

Aldo from Taos, NM on 1/4/2018

1999 GMC Sierra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

1999 GMC Sierra....Kick panel was great. Easy to install, the color matched and the product looks great. My 6 1/2 inch MB Quart (ZC1-216) fit perfectly.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Q-Forms Kick Panel Enclosures

Crutchfield customer from Lexington, SC on 11/1/2017

2002 Chevrolet Avalanche

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great fit,Color matched (Blue) and worked perfect to fit another set of Focal components and even better sound in 2002 Avalanche

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Q-Forms Kick Panel Enclosures

Rober from Toms River, NJ on 9/22/2017

2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Can you say CONERT ? that's how my truck sounds with its all new upgraded system. I'm running Pioneer 6 1/2 separates in the pods, with 75 x2 ( Rockford Punch of course) P300, in the doors and rear half door P400 Punch Pioneer coax, and Polk plates in rear. Sounds amazing, I used dynamatt on the inside of the pods.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Awesome sound

Jeff from Lake Mary, FL on 5/6/2017

2004 Chevrolet Tahoe

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are awesome kick panel pods that look and sound great. Only 4 stars because they need modifications to work. I had to trim out for the hood release to work. I installed the Rockford Fosgate P1675-s components with no problems.

Pros: Easy time saver

Cons: Had to trim for hood release to work

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

awesome

joe from Virginia on 5/12/2015

2000 GMC Yukon

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

these things are fantastic,cant believe how incrediable they make the speakers sound.great placement.should have bought these along time ago.do yourself a favor a get a pair of these.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

13 of 14 found this helpful

Great product

Josh S. from Portsmouth nh on 4/7/2015

2003 GMC Sierra Denali

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is my second set of kick panel pods from Qlogic, this set is for an '03 Sierra Denali. Highly recommended addition to your system. I am more impressed with the set I just purchased as the quality bar seems to have been raised. Last set (bought 5 years ago) were rough to the touch, felt like primer that was laid down uneven, but they did what they were designed to do. This set looks like they could have come straight from GM as a factory replacement meaning they have the same texture pattern, color matched perfectly and are nice and soft to the touch like your factory plastic is. Again, highly recommend, the change in imaging is dramatic (basing that on my last set with Boston Pro 65s in an '01 Sierra) can't wait to get these installed with my new Focal separates. As a bonus I received them from the distributor 3 days before I got the order shipped notification from Crutchfield. 1st set took 5 weeks because they were built to order. Qlogic makes a great product and crutchfield provides top notch service.

Pros: Easy to install, quality pieces, directs music to your ears instead of your knees

Cons: None really, that I can find.

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

TOP