Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
980 004 941 3

Call center hours

Connect ID #
980 004 941 3
Chat
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

We're sorry, chat is not available at this time. Please visit our Support page to find the help you need.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-800-955-9091

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Please select an email topic.  

Looking for tech support?
Please call us at 1-800-955-9091

Need help now?
Call an advisor: 1-888-955-6000

Please enter your name.  
Please enter your US phone number.  
Please enter an email.  
Please enter an email.  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

Crutchfield call centers are located in Virginia USA.

Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

Crutchfield call centers are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Q-Customs Factory-fit Subwoofer Enclosures

1994-2000 Dodge Ram Extended Cab trucks
Single 12" enclosure (1994-95, red)

MFR # QL-C1DTX112-35

Q-Customs Factory-fit Subwoofer Enclosures

Q-Customs Factory-fit Subwoofer Enclosures

1994-2000 Dodge Ram Extended Cab trucks
Single 12" enclosure (1994-95, red)

MFR # QL-C1DTX112-35

6 reviews
View this product

The unmentioned sun everyone's looking for!lol

Jonathan from Anchorage Alaska on 11/21/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The use of space is spectacular there's no other way to get that much into that little area so I don't know if it's actually getting the amount of air that it needs but that supersedes the expected area content. It has a way better way of hiding a speaker even just to have a little extra noise that you need to hear that music that you love !

Pros: It's hidden and doesn't attract the neighborhood meth head

Cons: Too much to like right now no cons

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Q-Customs Factory-fit Subwoofer Enclosures

Crutchfield customer from Warrenton, VA on 10/15/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fitment is perfect

Pros: Fit

Cons: It would be good if there was some way of attaching the unit to the floor.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent quality, needs 10" sub cutout option

Mike from Toledo, OH on 4/21/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Let me start this off by suggesting that this be offered with a cutout for a 10" sub. It would make the box perfect as .85 cu ft really limits what 12" subs will work well in it. I made a reducing ring to accomodate a 10" so that it will produce low bass well. Every box on the market that is made for my truck runs small on airspace. That being said the box is very nice, it matches the interior of my ram perfectly, and the build quality is exceptional. The only other con i can see is the cupholder size is a bit small as other reviewers have noted. It will fit a 12 oz can, and a small/med fountain cup. But a 20 oz bottle will not fit. As far as shipping goes, it arrived faster than i expected, and was packaged very well.

Pros: Build quality, matches interior, large airspace for a truck box

Cons: Small cup holders, needs an option for 10" sub cutout

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Q-Customs Factory-fit Subwoofer Enclosures

James from Robertsdale, AL on 7/14/2017

1999 Dodge Durango

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Order this product on July 2 2017, my credit card was billed on the same day, it is now July 14 2017 and all I have still not received my product. When ever I call and ask about the status all I ever hear is that it is on back order and that they can't reach the vendor. I will never do business with Crutchfield again and recommend everybody else go somewhere else and buy your audio products .

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 7/19/2017
We're sorry about the issues with James's order. After several interactions with James, we confirmed with several members of our Customer Support team that we are doing all we can here. The fact that the box needs to be custom built by Q-Logic is causing the delay in filling the order. Our team is working directly with a contact at Q-Logic to ensure this gets to James as quickly as possible.

0 of 0 found this helpful

perfect fit

kerry from flintville, TN on 2/15/2016

1995 Dodge Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits perfectly, didn`t have to mount to floor. The fact that it doesn't look like a speaker box helps with concealment of speaker. Great bass with the Punch sub I added. I highly recommend if your looking for a sub box for this model of truck. No Regrets !

Pros: perfect fit, concealment, excellent bass with Punch sub I added, looks great my friends ask where is the woofer

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Works great

MarcusD from Texas on 2/22/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is a very good product, fits perfectly and doesn't move even without bolting it in. The only problem I have is that the cupholders only fit a 12oz can, guess nobody ever thinks of fountain drinks

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 5 found this helpful

TOP