Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
236 294 184 3
Connect ID #
236 294 184 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

MB Quart GMR-3

Marine digital media receiver with built-in Bluetooth®

MFR # GMR-3

MB Quart GMR-3

MB Quart GMR-3

Marine digital media receiver with built-in Bluetooth®

MFR # GMR-3

15 reviews
View this product

Great product

Crutchfield customer from Ft Walton Bch, FL on 9/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install and even easier to operate !!!! It's on my Jetski and works like a champ ! Love having a Bluetooth AND am/fm tuner !!! Well made

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

MB Quart GMR-3

Crutchfield customer from Maryville, TN on 9/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Looks good and fits in the dash perfect

Pros:

Cons: Big hole in dash

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great marine head unit

Crutchfield customer from Juneau, AK on 7/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great unit. Puts good sound though even lower quality speakers. Had to purchase some off brand speakers until the matching MB Quart sets come back into stock. Easy installation. Simple use.

Pros: Easy install, good look, big buttons, good sound

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

MB Quart GMR-3

Crutchfield customer from Olmitz, KS on 6/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good unit for price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

So easy to use and great clear sound.

Crutchfield customer from Colorado Spgs, CO on 5/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This has to be one the simplest recevers to use. In Bluetooth mode it just connects to your Apple or Android device with ease. And the BT range is really far and clear. One thing is I can't get the clock to display without having to push the mode button. It also has a pretty strong amp inside. I would recommend to boating or ATV friends.

Pros: Strong BT connection Easy install Good power Simple to control

Cons: Clock display

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Very clean sound.

Crutchfield customer from Dyersburg, TN on 5/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This unit is small but provides a clear, great sounding output. Works great in my UTV.

Pros: Small Great sound

Cons: Limited Display

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

MB Quart GMR-3

Crutchfield customer from Brooksville, FL on 4/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is a really great water radio. We have not used out on the water yet, but it is really loud in our drive way.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

MB Quart GMR-3

Crutchfield customer from Lk Havasu Cty, AZ on 8/1/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent unit for my boat

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Great product

R. Brian from Chesnee, SC on 7/12/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I installed this in a Kawasaki UTV and it works great. Easy to operate and high quality.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Expands Control

Crutchfield customer from Saint Augustine, FL on 6/10/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

expands control possibilities by giving your family and visitors the possibility to participate in the musical selection and allowing you to have absolute control of the main panel of the boat

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

GMR-3

Timothy from Arkansas on 3/17/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installed on my Honda F6B had been using stock head unit speaker inputs. Nice upgrade in sound with my NVX amp, Infinity Kappa 6.5's and JL Sub. Only complaints is wish it had a little more EQ adjustability and more advanced screen/information.....overall very nice unit.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

MB Quart GMR-3

Crutchfield customer from Bellingham, WA on 1/8/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I'm using this on my golf cart and love it. We all use our Bluetooth from our phones and I have an amp hooked up to 4 6.5" mb quart speakers. I would highly recommend if you only need Bluetooth or am/fm.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Fast shipping ! Great quality !

Douglas from Banner on 10/30/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fast shipping ! Works as described and impressed with the quality ! Even broke a bracket during install and they sent out another one to me the same day ! Very happy

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

MB Quart GMR-3

Crutchfield customer from Watertown, WI on 10/17/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

it works not very powerful but sounds decent

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

As advertised

Dustin from Tucson, AZ on 8/9/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great. Has an annoying beeping sound every time you push a button but after reading the manual you can turn that off. Works perfect in the RZR! Didn't have enough power for the MB Quart 8 inch tower speakers but the RCA inputs allowed me to use an amplifier. Sounds great!

Pros: Works great! Exactly what I was looking for.

Cons: Larger than I thought it would be. Didn't really have a spot on RZR dash to mount. Ended up cutting the bottom out of one of my cup holders and mounting there. Perfect size. Kinda bummed to lose a cup holder but it works great.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

5 of 5 found this helpful

TOP