Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
535 116 105 3
Connect ID #
535 116 105 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

MB Quart Nautic NSB10V1

Amplified 10-speaker sound bar with built-in Bluetooth and LED lighting

MFR # NSB10V1

MB Quart Nautic NSB10V1

MB Quart Nautic NSB10V1

Amplified 10-speaker sound bar with built-in Bluetooth and LED lighting

MFR # NSB10V1

12 reviews
View this product

Great buy

Crutchfield customer from Lebanon, ME on 5/4/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound bar. Loud and good quality sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Overall Pleased with Purchase

Crutchfield customer from Waynesburg, PA on 4/25/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

So, I purchased one for each of my SxS's, a Honda Talon and Kawi Teryx4. Installation - Though the instructions were completely lacking, figuring out the mounting didn't turn out too bad, these are heavy though so a friend might be helpful for deciding on placement and mounting. Getting the threaded inserts into the mounting channel may require some force, from there getting the bar mounts attached is pretty straight forward. Wiring - The power section wires are encased in a nice heavy rubber coating long enough to get the wire ends into the machine for extension to battery, switch, remote & ground. These 4 wires have absolutely no explanation in the instructions. Red goes to battery, Orange to ACC power or to a switch, black is ground, and blue is a remote turn on lead to connect to other equipment (if you add a sub, insulate it otherwise). There are inputs that come out of the other side of the bar which I just taped off. Function - The specs reference an LED light strip, basically don't expect much except a good indicator that the bar is on. BT pairing was standard fare, and the buttons work well. Sound - Adequate, quality seems good even in upper volume limits, and easily overcomes the noise of both machines. There is not a lot of (any) bass, I've had cheap wireless BT speakers with fuller sound. A friend installed a much more expensive overhead bar system with 4 6.5" speakers and sound quality was on par, with the MBQuart being cleare

Pros: Price (bought 2 for the price of a similar product) Sound Quality (not Quantity) Build Quality Multiple Connection Options Ease of use once installed

Cons: Instructions are useless Lack of Bass Response LED "Feature" is lame

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great sound bar

Crutchfield customer from Lisbon, ME on 4/24/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Instructions suck, only reason i didn't give a 5 star rating. Really deserves a 4.5 rating, since that is so minor. Anyone with any basic sense can figure it out. Great sounds, loud, easy to use. Lacks bass, but so do all sound bars. Has aux outputs for an amp, if you need it.

Pros: Loud Easy to use

Cons: No bass Installation instructions could be better

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

MB Quart Nautic NSB10V1

Crutchfield customer from Augusta, GA on 3/30/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sounding sound bar for the price. Mounts are solid with all different size roll bar mounts to fit different applications they are similar to scope ring mounts. I can hear music very well over the engine noise from my Kawasaki mule dxt diesel.Only downside would be the length of the tail for power connections. For a kawasaki mule pro the tail is about 18 inches short.

Pros: Great sound, cool lighting, nice mounts

Cons: Preterm wiring tail a little short. Paper instructions are vague in packaging but visit to manufacturers website leads to more detail.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Golf Cart Install

JC from Hudson, FL on 8/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great quality and sound installed on my golf cart.

Pros: Easy to install and quality made to last!

Cons: Heavy

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

MB Quart Nautic NSB10V1

Crutchfield customer from Liberty, IL on 7/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

So far so good! Seems very well built and has excellent sound quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

MB Quart Nautic NSB10V1

Crutchfield customer from Moriah, NY on 7/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Install was easy with included hardware. Not as loud as as needed to be heard over the machine but works well at lower speeds. Quality rugged unit.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Golf cart soundbar

Debbie from Magnolia, TX on 7/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought this for our golf cart. Install was easy, paired with my phone immediately and sounds great. Needs more bass but we knew that would be the case. Will most likely add a sub. The instructions for this suck however. All they say is what the wires are, but not how they should be wired and not how to use the system. Other than that, all good and can't beat the price

Pros: Great price Good sound Easy to use

Cons: Instructions are terrible

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

MB Quart Nautic NSB10V1

Crutchfield customer from Birmingham, AL on 5/4/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound is very clear. Four stars due to lack of bass.

Pros: Sound quality

Cons: Lack of bass

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great Sound!

Crutchfield customer from Hustontown, PA on 8/8/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

We are very satisfied with our sound bar. It has great sound and you can definitely hear it over our Polaris Rzr. Only thing they could use better instructions.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

MB Quart Nautic NSB10V1

Crutchfield customer from Mount Juliet, TN on 6/17/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

great product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

MB QUART IS WHERE ITS AT

Crutchfield customer from Moses Lake, WA on 6/2/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound, was easy to mount and the blue tooth was easy to pair!!!

Pros: Easy to mount project and sounds awesome

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

2 of 2 found this helpful

TOP