Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Discontinued item

MB Quart NHT1C-116LB

Nautic Series 6-1/2" compression horn tower speakers with LED lighting

MFR # NHT1C-116LB

MB Quart NHT1C-116LB

MB Quart NHT1C-116LB

Nautic Series 6-1/2" compression horn tower speakers with LED lighting

MFR # NHT1C-116LB

8 reviews
View this product

MB Quart NHT1C-116LB

Crutchfield customer from West Covina, CA on 12/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sweet and sounds great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Support is great

Crutchfield customer from Stratford, NJ on 12/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

So far so good. They won't be installed for a few months so I can't review the sound yet. But shipping was very quick and support is incredible.

Pros: Shipping and support

Cons: None to speak of - not installed yet - will update in spring

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

best pods for my polaris rzr xp 1000

Crutchfield customer from Anaheim, CA on 10/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Really happy with the sound quality could not be happier .

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Loud

THomas from Culleoka on 9/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent sound quality lows and highs very loud

Pros: Easy installation with lots of different rubber bushings for different size tower diameters

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

MB Quart NHT1C-116LB

Crutchfield customer from Guyton, GA on 8/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have 4 paired with a Rockford Fosgate P400-4 and they sound great. They sound very clear and crisp and get pretty loud. Plan on buying 2 more in the future!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

MB Quart NHT1C-116LB

Crutchfield customer from Osage Beach, MO on 7/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good sound quality for the money with fine tunning at amp. This was my second set in two years not happy with lasting quality speakers get brittle fast a crack.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

MB Quart NHT1C-116LB

Crutchfield customer from Clarksville, VA on 7/7/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just installed them last week. The quality of sound was excellent. They were for my son he loved them.

Pros: Nice, they were exactly what I was looking for.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great value

Crutchfield customer from Island Lake, IL on 5/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great great sound really nice very happy with. Perfect for track car with cage. Running them with 1000 watt amp

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP