Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
358 920 931 4
Connect ID #
358 920 931 4
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Sanus CALW01

Work lights for rack system (2 pack)

MFR # CALW01-B1

Sanus CALW01

Sanus CALW01

Work lights for rack system (2 pack)

MFR # CALW01-B1

8 reviews
View this product

Work well, Two mounting choices

Paul from Candia, NH on 2/1/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Work very well. I like that they have clips and also magnets so you have a choice of how you want to install them. They come with the cables and they are a good length. Would give it 5 starts but the price is a tad high for these.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bright bright bright

Crutchfield customer from Red Oak, TX on 5/6/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These things are great for a sanus rack very bright. I put in 4 and didn't need more than 2 I can see everything in my rack in case something comes undone.

Pros: U can see everything

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Sanus CALW01

Crutchfield customer from Brightwood, VA on 3/16/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Helps brighten the inside of our audio cabinet. Added one to the front and rear for better visibility. Nice addition!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bright Working Lights

Crutchfield customer from Portland, OR on 9/8/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I'm always changing components on my AV rack and these lights make changing wiring a breeze! I love having this much light

Pros: Bright, a complete system, professional looking

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Sanus CALW01

Tom from East Aurora, NY on 1/2/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great addition to makes changes more quickly. Rack located in dark area so light works great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

light is bright, it brightens my home theater areas.

George from Rochester, NY on 12/24/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

It worked as designed. I have re purchased more of this. No problem.

Pros: Price not too bad.

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Needed

Kevin from Olive Branch, MS on 6/13/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very bright and needed for the back of the cabinet. These work great and can be placed at any level.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Versatile rack work lights

Bob G. from Cambria Heights, N.Y. on 6/15/2013

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Provides flexibility in terms of where ithey can be mounted in the rack because of their magnetic feature. Also they can be daisy chainned electrically, so that only one needs a home run connection back to the power supply.

Pros: controlled from switch on the power supply.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

TOP
Compare the sound