Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Sanus CASC25-B1 Mounting Screws

25 pack

MFR # CASC25-B1

Sanus CASC25-B1 Mounting Screws

Sanus CASC25-B1 Mounting Screws

25 pack

MFR # CASC25-B1

17 reviews
View this product

Sanus CASC25-B1 Mounting Screws

Crutchfield customer from College Grove, TN on 9/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

works as advertised... high quality screws

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sanus CASC25-B1 Mounting Screws

Crutchfield customer from Hartford, WI on 7/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Exactly what it said!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sanus CASC25-B1 Mounting Screws

Crutchfield customer from Kansas City, MO on 4/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

No issues

Pros: Plenty of them

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sanus CASC25-B1 Mounting Screws

Crutchfield customer from Parkersburg, WV on 3/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

About half of them stripped mounting into Sanus rack.

Pros:

Cons: First few threads stripped on half of them. Washers crushed and broke if not torqued down just right.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

High quality rack screws

Crutchfield customer from Lafayette, CA on 7/12/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

High quality rack screws. Each screw has a plastic washer to protect the mounting hardware.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sanus CASC25-B1 Mounting Screws

Crutchfield customer from Cartersville, GA on 1/8/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Gotta have these if your going to use the rack system and have that professional finished look!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sanus CASC25-B1 Mounting Screws

Crutchfield customer from Guayama, PR on 12/23/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect match for your SANUS CFR1615

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Cleans up the rack

Tom from Naugatuck, CT on 12/22/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These screws are perfect for use in an audio rack. They came with rubber isolation washers. I would order these again when needed.

Pros: Good coating

Cons: Maybe a little higher priced than other rack mount screws

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sanus CASC25-B1 Mounting Screws

john from WEBSTER, MA on 8/1/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It is a bit much to short you screws when you buy the rack just to hit for another $5.00 a week later when you can't finish your install. Other options I can see, but the screws? Three-star deduction for "Oh, you need screws with your rack? That's extra"

Pros:

Cons: Very petty. Include the $0.30 worth of screws with the rack.

Crutchfield response on 8/3/2018
We appreciate this helpful review -- even though we regret that John's installation project was delayed. Our Customer Support Specialist Blair called John to make things right. She also let him know that his frank feedback helped us improve our site and service: we've added an alert to the Sanus CFR1620 open-frame rack, so that future customers will know that these additional screws are available.

0 of 2 found this helpful

Sanus CASC25-B1 Mounting Screws

Crutchfield customer from Carolina, PR on 2/19/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

If you need more shelves you will need them. Perfect fit.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect and look great

Jack from Omaha, NE on 4/17/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit for sanus rack. Threads perfectly.

Pros: Perfect fit

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sanus CASC25-B1 Mounting Screws

Crutchfield customer from Columbus, OH on 3/14/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Quality product as advertised!!

Pros:

Cons: Each shelf you purchase comes with a package of mounting screws. You may not need to order extras.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

A must have

GQ from PR on 10/21/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A must have item if you are always rearranging your gear, like me. Sometimes, if you don't have your equipment properly aligned, this screws will quickly strip and become useless, so be careful while mounting your equipment!!!

Pros: Indispensible

Cons: Very weak

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sanus CASC25-B1 Mounting Screws

Crutchfield customer from Los Angeles, CA on 10/17/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought these as I ordered the Sanus CFR1620 and 2 extra shelves. There were more than enough hardware leftover that I did not need this at all. For the price, it was also not worth the effort to return it. I understand that people that bought shelves and had no hardware would be frustrated. But people that had extra hardware, and then bought this (like me) are also frustrated. It just seems like Sanus should include enough screws for every component purchased instead of selling it separately. I dropped over $400 on a shelf, wheels, power conditioner, and 2 shelves. Loved everything, but the extra screws was just not cool...

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 7 found this helpful

Sanus CASC25-B1 Mounting Screws

Todd from Atlanta, GA on 6/10/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Rack screws

Pros: Small but amazingly strong enough to hold 80lb component......crazy

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Screws

flashfire from Wisconsin on 1/9/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This "hardware" is only a handful of screws, the same type of screw as all the others. It takes four screws to mount a drawer. You will probably have to remove a shelf to fit the a drawer in as they are big, about 8" deep. Each shelf takes four screws. If you take out a shelf you have enough screws to mount the drawer. Save your bucks.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 7 found this helpful

Rack Screws

Jordan from Clovis, Ca on 12/27/2013

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product. Serves it's purpose!

Pros: Easy to install.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

TOP