Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Sanus CASH21

Vented, rack-mounted shelf for single component

MFR # CASH21-B1

Sanus CASH21

Sanus CASH21

Vented, rack-mounted shelf for single component

MFR # CASH21-B1

9 reviews
View this product

SANUS CASH21 AV Shelf: Great Product, Exceptional Value

Crutchfield customer from Spring Branch, TX on 2/21/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is my second SANUS AV Shelf "open box" product purchase from Crutchfield. Both products were in excellent condition and aside from original manufacturer packaging, I cannot tell a difference. I paid 25% to 30% less for the same great product. Always choose Crutchfield for the best value, best products and the best shipping options!

Pros: Opened Box but Excellent Condition

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Heavy duty + Great looks

Crutchfield customer from Miami, FL on 4/7/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This shelf is a perfect fit for my Sanus 100 series 44U rack! Very well made and I'm sure will last For years.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent shelf!

Crutchfield customer from Lafayette, CA on 7/3/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is a high quality, nicely finished, heavy gauge steel shelf for the Sanus racks (or any 19 1/2" rack).

Pros: Heavy gauge steel, beautiful finish, slotted tab at rear for cable straps to neatly manage cables.

Cons: None!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Chief

elliott from Clovis, NM on 2/21/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Product/item is perfect & works as advertised

Pros: Perfect

Cons: No cons

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sanus CASH21

Ron from Brush, CO on 2/18/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The extra shelf fits perfectly into the Sanus CFR1615 rack. The only mistake I made was not getting two of them.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sanus CASH21

Crutchfield customer from Columbus, OH on 3/14/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Quality product as advertised!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sanus CASH21

RDY from Traverse City, MI on 5/31/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just a shelf but exactly what I expected

Pros: Strong and should easily perform as expected and advertised

Cons: Rather more money than one would expect for such a simple item but, what isn't?

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Component Shelf

Jordan from Clovis, CA on 12/22/2013

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great shelf for my matching rack. Easy to install and looks awesome!

Pros: Great fit

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

It is what it is.

Shazawn from Oak Harbor, WA on 8/28/2013

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Solid manufacturing that fits the Sanus rack purrfectly. Holds its rated weight fine, butt, anymore than that causes some flex. For example: do not try to put a 78 lb mono-block amp on this shelf... Get the next size up ;)~

Pros: Well built. Nice finish. The moe shelves the better!

Cons: A lil pricey for a piece of bent steel.

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

TOP