Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Sanus Classic MLL11

Low-profile fixed wall mount for flat-panel TVs 37"-80"

MFR # MLL11-B1

Sanus Classic MLL11

Sanus Classic MLL11

Low-profile fixed wall mount for flat-panel TVs 37"-80"

MFR # MLL11-B1

17 reviews
View this product

Great!

Crutchfield customer from Brooklyn, NY on 1/17/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product! Always in stock at Crutchfield!

Pros: Quality!

Cons: Removing tv from mount can be tricky!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Check your mount!

Crutchfield customer from LAWRENCE, KS on 11/19/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I was told this product would fit my 55" Samsung purchase. It did not. The bottom bolts were not long enough to go through the bracket & bolt into the TV. I was told by support to go to the hardware store to get longer bolts & washers to balance the top to make it work. Five washers on each side was not enough. The bottom of my TV sits more than 1/2" further out than the top. I have to go back to get longer bolts for the top now. Not cool!

Pros: Easy to install

Cons: Not long enough bolts

Crutchfield response on

1 of 3 found this helpful

Sanus Classic MLL11

Crutchfield customer from Colorado Spgs, CO on 1/6/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy install and very solid mount

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

great mount and easy to find the right fastener

Mark from Irvine, CA on 12/22/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Wall mount went on easily and without a hitch. Much better than my last one that i got at Amazon.

Pros: Easy to mount, all the needed fasteners and even the drill size given for the lag screws made it easy to mount. All the fasteners were wrapped seperately and it made it easy to find the right fastener to mount the pieces to the backside of the TV.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sanus Classic MLL11

Crutchfield customer from Enid, OK on 12/5/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Crutchfield is the place to buy the best and the TV mount that I bought for myself is great so I told a friend and he bought one also.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Always something

Amy from Katonah, NY on 10/9/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Again the M8 bolts supplied were too short to fit the Samsung. I was forced back to the hardware store to purchased longer bottom bolts. And in addition because this is a non tilting Bracket I had the use longer top bolts to get the Samsung to sit plumb. This was due to the contour of the tv's rear. When the brackets were flush the tv pitched up .

Pros: Priced right , no frills

Cons: Needed longer bolts to attach Samsu

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

No complaints!

Crutchfield customer from Hot Springs, AR on 8/30/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The only concern I have is it didn't install itself.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sanus Classic MLL11

Michael from Franklin Lakes, NJ on 8/5/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The gold standard of mounts.

Pros: Sturdy. Well made. Leaves just enough room for cords/Apple TV etc in back.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Inexpensive good quality wall mount

Eric from Wilton, CT on 6/12/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great Product! Its a wall mount. It secures the T.V. to a wall. What else is there to say.

Pros: Easy to setup. Strong.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Just ok.

Jherome from Stone Mtn, GA on 3/11/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works as intended and build quality is sufficient to support my 65" Samsung TV. My only gripe is that, unlike other Sansus mounts I've bought in the past, this model does not include any wall templates or offer post-installation leveling. So, if you've drilled your holes a little off center the first time, be prepared to redo the entire installation in order to correct it. Bummer...

Pros: Sturdy Easy install (if done right the first time!) Price

Cons: No wall mount template included Offers no post-installation adjustments

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sanus Classic MLL11

Crutchfield customer from Wernersville, PA on 2/25/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice solid mount, worked perfectly for LG 55" OLED. Hardware included gives you 3 mounting options

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Simple and solid mounting

Jim from Portland, OR on 10/13/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought this to wall mount my LG 55" OLED at suggestion of excellent Crutchfield support person. So this review ONLY for the LG 55" OLED. This is a non articulating / adjustable wall mount and just what i needed for my requirements. As another reviewer noted there is no adjustment for 'level', so be careful about the first two drill holes and test to make sure it will be level when attached (there are 4 holes needed, but if first two are level you can drill 2nd two with it up.) I am pretty 'handy', so install, attach, mount, 1,2,3... Simple and easy. As I had to remove the mount for my previous one, no problems knowing where the wall studs were, important as my old house has lath and plaster, not forgiving and locating studs can turn into an adventure. Haven't owned a bracket that made it easy for removal of the TV and this one no exception, you'll wand 2 people to safely remove. If you are installing where there are younger ones this may be more a plus than a minus? All good here.

Pros: Simple and solid mounting for my LG 55 OLED.

Cons: No level adjustment so be careful.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sanus Classic MLL11

Mona R. from Boone, NC on 4/18/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I was advised that this wall mount would work with my new Samsung tv but that did not quite prove true. The bolt holes at the bottom are inset deeper and the kit did not have any bolts long enough to reach the threads. I called and was told to buy the needed boltsor they could mail them. This was okay except I was paying someone to hang the mount so that added some extra costs. Once this issue was solved, the mount was easy to install and I am pleased.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sanus Classic MLL11

David from Pennsylvania on 3/15/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good for larger tvs. Too big for a 32" one. Overall good, but only for larger tvs.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Solid Design

RobertG from Washington Crossing, PA on 2/15/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The overall design is nice and solid. It's slim design allows the TV to sit tightly against the wall. The only drawback that I found was that the straps used to release the TV from the mount are too short. When I needed to take the TV down to adjust some cords, I had a heck of a time reaching up to grab the straps (yes, they are fully extended).

Pros: Solid. Slim design

Cons: Release straps too short for my 65" TV

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

TV WALL MOUNT

RON from springfield, MO on 1/25/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality,easy instalation. v ery happy with product.

Pros: Very good

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Solid Product

JoelD from Tennessee on 1/13/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A great and very solid product. The only warning is that there is virtually NO adjustment for level. So, be very careful with the installation of the wall bracket. The wall bracket must be level for the TV to be level.

Pros: Very solid.

Cons: No adjustment.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP