Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
597 344 940 4
Connect ID #
597 344 940 4
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Sanus VMF720

Full-motion wall mount with articulating arm for TVs 32"-55" (Silver)

MFR # VMF720S2

Sanus VMF720

Sanus VMF720

Full-motion wall mount with articulating arm for TVs 32"-55" (Silver)

MFR # VMF720S2

11 reviews
View this product

Sanus VMF720

Amanda from Arnold, MD on 7/12/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love this full motion mount. Holds my Samsung 40inch beautifully!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Sanus VMF720

Lyle from Georgetown, TN on 2/20/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent mount. Works very smooth and has adjustments at swivel points if needed. Easy to set up and install.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

My SANUS ADVANCED WALL MOUNT

Louis from Skokie, IL on 11/29/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I'm Thrill With My VMF720 SANUS " ADVANCED FULL-MOTION wall mount. The TILT, SWIVEL; EXTEND Options We're What I Was Looking For.. Love Love; Love.. It's Sleek Design & Slim Profile, Precision! & Stylish Exterior Is What Make It Distinctive, Top Notch; My Tv Looks Like A Movie ?? Theater Screen! It Makes You Feel Like Your At CINEMA.. I'm Glad To Be Apart Of The SANUS Family' THNK's CRUTCHFIELD!!

Pros: TILT, SWIVEL; EXTEND.. STYLISH EXTERIOR!

Cons: The Conceal & Route Cables Not That Helpful; But It Will Do.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Sanus VMF720

Crutchfield customer from Westwood, MA on 10/9/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Customer service person was very helpful in determining what was the best mount. Mount is a quality item.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Sanus VMF720

Crutchfield customer from Fort Wayne, IN on 9/26/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to Mount on the wall and mounting of my new Sony XBR-48A9S was a snap. This allows me to swing the TV away from my Thermostat for easy acess and allows perfect positioning in the room from all possible seating positions and suppressing any glare from windows.

Pros: Easy to mount and secure TVs on. Full range positioning.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Smooth action

Crutchfield customer from Concepcion, Chile on 9/12/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

43" TV with Polk soundbar and optional Sanus soundbar mount. https://www.crutchfield.com/p_051SA405/Sanus-SA405-Sound-Bar-Speaker-Mount.html Good 10mm anchoring to a concrete wall, will endure for years. Moves smoothly both in tilt and swivel. Take your time and don't rush the install...

Pros: Solid mount Smooth action Good quality - well designed

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Sanus VMF720

Crutchfield customer from Newton Hlds, MA on 4/18/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This Sanus TV mount has the advantage of tilting without the need to get behind the mount and lock it in position. The installation instructions were confusing, but with patience I figured it out.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

looks good & strong

Crutchfield customer from Shoreham, NY on 1/28/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

very well made. has ample bolts and screws. good manual.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Sanus VMF720

Crutchfield customer from Ballston Spa, NY on 12/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

What a nice wall mount for your TV. So much nicer looking the many others. Easy to install and great quality.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Columbia

Kevin from Columbia on 11/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I am using this to mount a 32" Sony TV. Setup was very easy. The only critical part is to be sure that the wall mount is secured solidly in a stud. Not that hard, but essential. The Sanus mount is extremely well engineered and made. All I can say about that is 5 stars. When I went to mount the cross pieces on the back of the TV, one of them covered an HDMI port. I figured that I could flip it, since it appeared that the mount would be just as solid. Just to be sure, I emailed Sanus. They got back to me in about an hour, and no problem. Great service. If there was a difficult part, it was stuffing the cables into the two parts of the mount. It was a close fit, but it did work. By the way, the instructions are mostly cartoons of what needs to be done. They are very clear. Now, for the important part. It works! The TV is easily moved out from the wall, left/right, and tilted, and it holds position.

Pros: Easy to install. Extremely well designed and made. Holds position when the TV is moved.

Cons: Absolutely none.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Sanus VMF720

Crutchfield customer from Anchorage, AK on 5/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Get product, I have a 55" hooked up to it and it's doin great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

TOP
Compare the sound