Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Sanus WSSA2

Adjustable-height speaker stands for Sonos One, One SL, Play:1, or Play:3 speakers (White)

MFR # WSSA2-W1

Sanus WSSA2

Sanus WSSA2

Adjustable-height speaker stands for Sonos One, One SL, Play:1, or Play:3 speakers (White)

MFR # WSSA2-W1

15 reviews
View this product

Sanus WSSA2

Crutchfield customer from Las Vegas, NV on 1/18/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They work

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good stands for Sonos One

Crutchfield customer from San Marcos, CA on 1/18/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Stands are heavy duty and support Sonos Ones very well. Some reviews complain that Ones do not attach securely to the stands but I don't see that as an issue. The base of these stands is heavy and rather large so quite a bit of force would be required to knock them over. I like the fact that they the hight is adjustable. I would certainly purchase these stands again.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Option for Sonos Speakers

Crutchfield customer from Elmore, VT on 1/5/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great stand for Sone One SL. Easy to install and sturdy.

Pros: Height adjustment

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Best speaker stands

Crutchfield customer from Essex, MD on 1/2/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sanus products are the best. This pair of stands didn't disappoint. Went together perfect. Very sturdy.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Best Speake Stands

Crutchfield customer from Highlandsprings, VA on 12/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These stands are of solid construction hides the power cable and are extremely easy to put together. The Sonos One SL's are held firmly in place. The best Speaker Stands that I have ever purchased.

Pros: Solid Construction

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sanus WSSA2

Crutchfield customer from Carmel, IN on 9/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Went together super-easy, looks great, and holds the Sonos speakers perfectly.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great customer service and experience

Crutchfield customer from Aiken, SC on 1/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect just want I needed for my Sonos speakers. Product did arrive slightly damaged but they took care of it very quickly. Great customer service

Pros: Great customer service, great product.

Cons: Better packing could have prevented damage to start.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

A quality built speaker stand

Crutchfield customer from Kennesaw, GA on 12/19/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very solid stand, easy set up. A very good price too.

Pros: Easy setup, very durable and well built.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sanus WSSA2

Crutchfield customer from Republic, WA on 12/2/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The speaker stands were used with Sonos play 1 speakers. They set up quickly and they were as good as advertised. Also, purchased the scratch and dent. They were in very good condition.

Pros: Easy set up very sturdy

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Beautiful and Adjustable Stands Bring Style to the Living Room

Crutchfield customer from Lafayette, LA on 7/30/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These stands hold my Sonos 1's in my FANTASTIC Sonos Playbar 5.1 surround system and they look beautiful. They are sleek, stylish and their color matches perfectly with the Sonos 1's. Could not be happier. And I want to give a shout-out to all the great folks at Crutchfield who patiently, very patiently, advised and conversed with me over a year's time until I finally made my decision to go with Sonos--one if the BEST decisions I've ever made!

Pros: Easy to assemble-took about 5 minutes per stand. Stylish--nice to look at. Adjustable height--just what I needed for a 5.1 surround system

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sanus WSSA2

Crutchfield customer from Lees Summit, MO on 7/21/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A quality speaker stand.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sanus WSSA2

Crutchfield customer from San Antonio, TX on 5/26/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Straightforward to assemble and the speakers mounted as expected

Pros: Solid heavy weighted construction

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sanus WSSA2

Crutchfield customer from Saint Augustine, FL on 4/23/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just what I needed for my family room

Pros: Right size & looks nice

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sanus adjustable stands are great!!

Crutchfield customer from New Orleans, LA on 4/8/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought these for a new set of Sonos 1's that did not fit the stands I had. Very easy to put together and sturdy. Work perfectly for the speakers. A great buy.

Pros: Easy to set up. Sturdy.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Sonos One Speaker Stands

Dash from San Carlos, CA on 12/4/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speaker stands when on sale. They're extremely well made, attractive and solid for my Sonos One's. Hard to go wrong with these.

Pros: Quality, Looks

Cons: none.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP