Contact us
Close contact box

Customer Reviews

Nikon D3500 Two Lens Kit

24.2-megapixel digital SLR camera with Bluetooth® and 18-55mm and 70-300mm zoom lenses

MFR # 1588

Nikon D3500 Two Lens Kit

Nikon D3500 Two Lens Kit

24.2-megapixel digital SLR camera with Bluetooth® and 18-55mm and 70-300mm zoom lenses

MFR # 1588

10 reviews
View this product

Nikon D3500 Two Lens Kit

Crutchfield customer from Louisville, NE on 11/14/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Took some time to figure it out, but so far have thoroughly enjoyed it. Having the 2 lenses to start with is fantastic, and I'm already looking for what I'll get next.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Tununak

Crutchfield customer from Tununak on 10/30/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This Nokia D3500 camera so awesome it's my second camera, first one was Canon after sold it and I regret it n now this one it's a keeper, n cames in two different sizes of lens

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Great starter kit

Crutchfield customer from Bellingham, WA on 8/27/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is a great Starter kit for someone looking to jump into photography. I checked online reports on this model and it got great reviews for a beginner kit. Really looking forward to putting thru its paces.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Excellent

Crutchfield customer from Austin, TX on 6/28/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fantastic camera. Very compact and easy to handle with one hand. Feel solid despite low price. No problems using the iOS app to sync the camera with the phone. Logical menus and button layout.

Pros: Price. Value. Size.

Cons: Not as good with video. Focus might wonder.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Nikon D3500 Two Lens Kit

Crutchfield customer from Aguadilla, PR on 4/21/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Best entry level DSLR ever. Don't be fool by the price. It will exceed your expectations.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Worth investing!

Stephanie from Sacramento on 3/21/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I got this camera the first week of march which i had been saving my money for and it is a beautiful well made camera, i am still learning how to use it because there are so many functions. I absolutely Love it! It it worth the money spent!

Pros: Everything!

Cons: Alot of functions but i dont mind learning them all!

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great Camera! Terrible app...

Crutchfield customer from Grand Island, NE on 1/16/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great camera so far. Very user friendly. However I am going to have to buy a cable to connect the camera to my laptop in order to use my photos. The Nikon Snapbridge app is useless. After spending over an hour trying to connect to my camera I was unable to download a single picture using the app. It's disappointing to purchase such an expensive piece of equipment and find out you have to purchase more items in order to be able to use your pictures at all. Nikon definitely needs to improve the app experience 110%...

Pros: Beautiful photos User friendly for beginners

Cons: Snapbridge app doesn't work AT ALL...

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

Wonderful images

maury from New York, NY on 1/1/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Small light weight beautiful images.

Pros: Small

Cons: Can't auto focus with lenses that don't have motor

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Nikon D3500 Two Lens Kit

Crutchfield customer from Los Lunas, NM on 12/28/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very pleased with my camera and 2 lens kit. Easy to put together and easy to get ready to take great pictures.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Easy for beginners, great picture quality.

Charles from San Clemente, CA on 12/18/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

First, the picture quality is excellent. What pushes this camera to the top for me is that the guide in the camera makes it easy for inexperienced users to take very good pictures. WAF is high on this one.

Pros: Ease of use. Picture quality.

Cons: None so far.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP