Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Nikon Fog Klear

Anti-fog dry lens wipe

MFR # 16141

Nikon Fog Klear

Nikon Fog Klear

Anti-fog dry lens wipe

MFR # 16141

32 reviews
View this product

Nikon Fog Klear

Crutchfield customer from Dover, DE on 1/12/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nikon Fog Klear

Crutchfield customer from Traverse City, MI on 12/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Comes free with lenses. Works great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nikon Fog Klear

Dave from Frederiksted, VI on 12/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nikon Fog Klear

Crutchfield customer from Brooklyn, NY on 9/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Although this is meant for camera lenses, it works great on my reading glasses as well. This is not a dust cloth, but can be used as one in a pinch.

Pros: Effective, lightweight, small, easily packed.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nikon Fog Klear

Crutchfield customer from Winter Springs, FL on 6/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice to have while wearing Mask pandemic

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Good Cleaner

Crutchfield customer from Murfreesboro, TN on 6/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good cloth especially for no charge.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nikon Fog Klear

Taylor from Owatonna, MN on 4/22/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great cloth for cleaning lenses, glasses, and devices!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nikon Fog Klear

Crutchfield customer from Rockville, VA on 2/25/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It works.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nikon Fog Klear

Antonio from San Juan, PR on 12/15/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The best

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good cloth

Victor from Houston, TX on 11/21/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Does what it states. The cloth is more felt-like and not a true microfiber cloth. It may be treated with anti fog solution, but I haven't tested it yet. However, unlike the package states, mine did not come with a "double seal cloth storage" case.

Pros: Good quality

Cons: Does not come with case as description states

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Nikon Fog Klear

Steve from San Jose, CA on 10/14/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

We used this for the first time yesterday in humid, rainy Singapore. Both eyeglasses and camera lenses stayed fog clear. It worked as advertised.

Pros: It works

Cons: For the price, i'd Like to see it come with a lightweight case. I'm using one I got with a glasses cleaner.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Nikon Fog Klear

Crutchfield customer from Stafford, VA on 9/18/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent cloth. Removes fogging immediately.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Awesome

Crutchfield customer from Trinity, TX on 9/17/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Exactly as represented on the website. I love this product.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect cleaning cloth

Can from Brooklyn, NY on 8/15/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It doesn't leave any threads or residues, it is great for its price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nikon Fog Klear

Crutchfield customer from San Jose, CA on 6/12/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great! High quality cloth.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nikon Fog Klear

Sergio Rodrigue from Hormigueros, PR on 4/27/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice product to keep clean the lenses.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nikon Fog Klear

Crutchfield customer from Lisbon, WI on 3/12/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works as expected.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nikon Fog Klear

Ronald from West Virginia on 1/1/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nikon Fog Klear

Veenadhar from CLIFTON PARK, NY on 12/28/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Free addon item with camera. I use it to clean my lenses. Nice product to have.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nikon Fog Klear

Crutchfield customer from New York, NY on 11/10/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great cloth for cleaning lenses and HDTV. Excellent quality.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Ilike

Crutchfield customer from Saint Albans, NY on 11/8/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

You can use for multiple purposes

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nikon Fog Klear

Crutchfield customer from Jamaica, NY on 10/12/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Help 2 take care what u have SAVE MONEY

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good, it's above other cloth.

Greg from Ft Lee, NJ on 7/23/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's well made on one sided and different than other clothes, seems to work, i use it mostly for my eye glasses when foggy.

Pros: well made, seems to work.

Cons: only one sided,

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Nikon Fog Klear

Crutchfield customer from Charlotte, NC on 4/23/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice fog cloth

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Fog Clear

Christopher from Los Angeles, CA on 3/31/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Does what it's supposed to do with no complaints

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great product

Thomas from Fairbanks, Alaska on 3/19/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice product, works great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Not your ordinary cloth

Crutchfield customer from San Francisco, CA on 12/14/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This magical cloth will not only clear the ever fine microcosm of fog particles that might adhere itself to your ever-so delicate lens, but will do so with ninja cloth like precision, wiping away those nasty dirt induced condensation while guarding your precious glass from future retaliation. Don't even bother with other so claimed best anti-fog cloth, this is the real deal. With packaging like that for a cloth, how can you go wrong?

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nikon Fog Klear

Crutchfield customer from Richmond, VA on 11/28/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Simple cloth, nothing special, but works well

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nikon Fog Klear

Crutchfield customer from San Francisco, CA on 10/29/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

There are plenty of cleaning cloths out there, but this one seems to help reduce the amount of moisture build up on the lens as well.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Surprisingly Useful

Mark from Gainesville, FL on 8/22/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This product was included for "free" by Crutchfield with my purchase of a camera. When I received it I figured it would be lost or thrown away within a week. However, I have found myself using this much more than I expected. Who would have thought my infant and toddler would have lighting reflexes to touch my camera lens while I am trying to get close up shots? : ) Get it. You'll need it and you don't want to risk scratching your lens with something cheap.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nikon Fog Klear

Crutchfield customer from Charlottesville, VA on 7/26/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works well!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nikon Fog Klear Lens Cleaning Cloth

Mark from Barton, MD on 7/14/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This lens cleaning cloth is a handy item and works well.

Pros: Works well.

Cons: None that I can see.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP